Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ctet

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about ctet

nyd1706
 
Sep 7, 2017

Ctet mark sheet and certificate not received

Ctet mark sheet and certificate not received
I had qualified ctet Sep- 2016 but I did not get my mark sheet and certificate
Roll no _ 02300167
Name _ Ekta Yadav D/O Bhanishay Yadav
Email_ nyd1706@gmail.com
Contact no_ 9996232469

Address- V.P.O. Boria Kamalpur,
Distt-Rewari (Haryana)
Pin-123401
Himanshi dabas
 
Aug 10, 2017

Correction of father's name in ctet certificate

Respected sir,
I am himanshi from delhi i qualified feb 2016 ctet exam and i got my certificate also but i had done a terrible mistake that i had submitted wrong father's name in the ctet application form itself so in the certificate same father's name was there
The father's name which was in the application form is Bijender singvh(incorrect) but the actual father's name is Bijender singh(correct)
Please kindly look into this matter as soon as possible i shall be highly obliged to you
Thanks
Name Himanshi dabas
Roll no. 01402260
S.no 008161
Ref. No. 8161
Cat OBC
Mobile no 7838488589
Mail id dabashimanshi4970@gmail.com
Vijay Kumar Raisinghani
 
May 17, 2017

Choice of subject for maths student

In ctet exams if any student chose maths than other option comes as science.if any art/commerce student chose maths as one subject than how CBSE expect student can do well in science.i request to CBSE to look into the matter and allow art side student to chose set as other paper along with maths
With Regards
Srinu22
 
Mar 16, 2017

Hindi

Respected sir,

I am S. Shirisha, qualifying the CTET exam in 2014. But still I have not received the CERTIFICATE.

Please send the certificate at the below mentioned address and Id:

S. SHIRISHA
D/O. NARAYANA RAO
DOOR NO 20-13-26
SABBAVARAPUVARI STREET,
GANDHI NAGAR,
NEAR POWER PETA RAILWAY STATION,
ELURU, WEST GODAVARI DIST. ,
ANDHRA PRADESH.
CELL NO. 9505159088, 7730909413
sunny leon
 
Mar 16, 2017

not recevied certificate yet

sir
I have qualified the exam of ctet with 92 marks
But I could not receive my certificate yet
So please tell me about it that why it is not reached
chandni shukla
 
Feb 17, 2017

not received my ctet certificate September2016

This is regarding for my CTET exam certificate I have not received my certificate yet. I had qualified my CTET exam September 2016 I would like to know that why it is so late. It is clearly mentioned that we received it in one month from CBSE board.kindly take some action and deliver my certificate . Plz send it to following details given below----
Roll no.-01315275
Registration no.- 71157970
DOB- 11-2-90
Candidate name- Chandni Tiwari
Father's name- K.D.Tiwari
Address- C-12 Gali no-2 ,Kanti Nagar Extn.krishna Nagar Delhi
Dis.- East Ddelhi
State- Delhi
Pincode- 110051
Mobile- 9871990600
monit rathour
 
Feb 14, 2017

certificte na anae ke sambandh me

sir, meri marksheet a gye hai but certificate abi tak nahi aya hai please bataye sep2016 ka certificate kab tak aye ga....
vinukonda jaswanth
 
Feb 11, 2017

correcion of date of birth in ctet certificate

respected sir,
I am Vinukonda jaswanth from mysore.i qualified sept 2016 ctet exam and i got certificate also.but i had done a terrible mistake that i had submitted wrong date of birth in the ctet application itself.so in certificate also same date of birth was there.what can i do now?
the date of birth in application(which is incorrect) is 27-06-1996.the actual date of birth was 27-04-1996.
my roll number: 03506211
s no : 1750668
ref no :57068
mobile no :9066643348
pls do verify this and correct it or send me message( completly unaware of what to do whether i have to write it once again or not..)
on email id : johnthealmighty96@gmail.com
amarjit99
 
Feb 9, 2017

Resend the Original CTET passing certificate

Sir/Madam,

This is in reference to my Roll number 02104485 of the undersigned. I would like to mention that I have not received my Original CTET passing certificate. I have passed my CTET exam as per below given details.

Roll No

02104485
Name

PARAMJEET KAUR
Mother's Name

SHAKUNTLA DEVI
Father's/Husband's Name

BHARPUR SINGH
I could not receive my certificate due to postal department did not find my home address. You are requested to send the required certificate at the address mentioned here below.

ParamjeetKaur
House No.393
Prem Nagar, Near Jaswindra School.
LalruMandi, Distt.Mohali, Punjab.
Pin 140501.

Please do the needful at the earliest.


Thanking you,
Yours faithfully

ParamjeetKaur
(M) 07508374418
Anjali devi
 
Jan 23, 2017

Ctet certificate and marksheet not received

I had qualified ctet sep 2016 but i did not get my marksheet and certificate. Name- ANJALI DEVI D/O PARASHU RAM Roll No- 08407812. Address- 528 FATEHPUR PO- RAHIMABAD Teh-MALIHABAD District- LUCKNOW UP Pin no- 226103
Mohamed jameeluddin khureshi
 
Jan 17, 2017

Not received Feb 2016 certificate

Respected sir, As I successfully passed in the ctet exam held on Feb 2016 candidates details are listed below Name:MOHAMED JAMEELUDDIN KHURESHI. Roll number03503273
Vipin parewa
 
Dec 29, 2016

Re check my omr please other basis I go to cort

सर
निवेदन हें कि मैंने 18 नवम्बर का सी टेंट का टेस्ट दिया था उसमें मेरे
87 नवम्बर थे मैंने आंसर की से मिलाया था पर अब रिजल्ट में 80 आये
हैं कृपाय मेरी और ओ एम आर शीट री चैंक कराने की कृपा करें में sc
कास्ट से बिलोग कर्ता हूं में एक उत्तर प्रदेश का शिक्षा मित्र शिक्षक हूं ।
और मेरा tgt भी पास हो गया हैं बस इसी के ऊपर रूखे है सो मेरा पेपर चैंक कराने की कृपा करें आपकी आतिशबाजी कृपा होगी नही तो मुझे मजबूरी में कोट जाना होगा धन्यवाद
मेरा रोल न• 07712122
मेरा रजि• न• 71618895 पृथी - नीतेश कुमार
मोबाइल न• 8273706857 उत्तर प्रदेश
ई मेल neeteshparewa@yahoo.com धन्यवाद
Rekha Rathod
 
Dec 28, 2016

Ctet Feb - 2016 Marksheet and Certificate not received

Respected sir,
I Tank Rekhabahen Laljibhai my roll number is 02000288.I successfully passed CTET Feb 2016 exam with General category. But i did not receive my CTET certificate and marksheet till now. So please send me the CTET certificate at the earliest. As it is needed urgently. Kindly do the needful.Thanking you in anticipation. Please send my CTET certificate to the below address.
Address :
Tank Rekhabahen Laljibhai.
C/o Mr. Manoj Kantilal Rathod.
Junavas, Main Bazar,
Near Vegetable Market,
Madhapar, Bhuj - Kutch
Gujarat.
Contact no. : 02832241576, 9408936133
Mail Id : rkhushbu92@gmail.com
Vaishali Shokeen
 
Dec 25, 2016

Ctet certificate and Marksheet not received

This is to inform that Vaishali Shokeen passed the Ctet examination held on 21 Feb 2016. My roll no. 01408655
and registration no. is 70678934. I didn't received my Ctet marksheet and Ctet certificate till now. So please send my makesheet and certificate as soon as possible as I need it urgently.

Hope you will consider my complaint and take required action as soon as possible.

Vaishali Shokeen
Dob: 08/11/1992
Email ID : vaishalishokeen21@gmail.com
Mobile no. 9811087239
piali dey
 
Dec 23, 2016

did not recieve ctet pass certificate 2016

This is to state that I Piali Dey of NTPC Farakka, PO- Nabarun, Dist- Murshidabad (W.B) passed the ctet examination held on 18th Sept 2016 with 93 marks. My roll no. is 09100169 and registration no. is 71529004. I did not recieve any marksheet or pass certificate yet. my pincode was given wrong by mistake. The given pin was 742436 which actually does not exist. The correct pin code is- 742236. Please reply me soon when will I recieve my ctet pass certificate. Its urgent.. I hope u'll consider the case send me the certificte as soon as possible.
Thanking you
Yours faithfully,
Piali Dey
email id- deypiali123@ gmail.com
Jyoti Yogesh Bhardwaj
 
Dec 23, 2016

CTET CERTIFICATE Sep. 2015 mark sheet not received

Respected sir,
I Jyoti D/O Lalaram, Roll number is 02108007. I passed CTET sep.2015 exam with 99 Marks.I received my marks statement on net.But i did not received my CTET certificate still now. I visited to post office but the postmaster said that he have not received your ctet certificate.
So pleases send me the CTET certificate as soon as possible at I need it urgently. Kindly do the needful.
Thanks
Jyoti
Email id- er.yogi.bhardwaj@gmail.com
Mobile no. 9017671067, 9996118603
Neetesh parewa
 
Dec 20, 2016

Marks correction

Marks correction
Sir
With due respect, I beg to say that my name is Neetesh Kumar.I have got 80 Marks in ctet sep 2016 paper 2 3 according to answer key released by board but in the declared result. I did got 81 marks .so kindly requested to you pls recheck my paper. I will always remain obbigued to you. Please sir
Roll.no-07712122
Cat.-sc
DOB-19/01/90
Mail id-neeteshparewa@gmail.com
neeteshparewa@yahoo.com

Thank&regards
NeeteshKumar
Vibha mishra
 
Dec 13, 2016

Not get ctet certificate

Ctet mark sheet and certificate not received
I had qualified ctet feb 2016 but I did not get my mark sheet and certificate
Name -vibha mishraD/O kalika prasad mishra
Roll no-08004275
Address-mo tiwariyan
Chhibramau
Kannauj(up)
rajbxr84
 
Dec 10, 2016

Marks correction

Sir
With due respect, I beg to say that my name is Rajeev Kumar.I have got 84 Marks in ctet sep 2016 paper 2 according to answer key released by board but in the declared result. I did got 81 marks .so kindly requested to you pls recheck my second paper. I will always remain obbigued to you.
Roll.no-00711696
Cat.-Obc
DOB-26/01/84
Mail id-rajbxr84@gmail.com

Thank&regards
Rajeev Kumar
Sunanda993
 
Nov 24, 2016

Ctet ceritificate

Sir i apply for duplicate certificate of ctet feb 2016. And draft of rs 400 for 2 working days but till now no respons. Pls sir rply me its urgent. sunanda993@gmail.com
sankochna
 
Nov 15, 2016

qualifying marks

Sir i get 80 marks of feb 2016 attempt in sc cetegory and sept 2016 attempt 84 marks.so please tell me the qualifying marks of feb 2016 and sept 2016 of sc candidates.
My email id is sankochnak@gmail.com
Plz rply as soon as possible..... Thnk u
mahesh9282
 
Nov 4, 2016

cetificate not received till date

Struggling to get the duplicate mark sheet after paying all the fee and documents
Pathetic sinerio here in CBSE office CTET D wing...

Public dealing officers are on contract and don't even know the process ...

Requested for a duplicate mark sheet 2 months back and is coming third time to CBSE office D wing but still they are doing drama.

Very disappointed situation and again changing the view points towards govt department. nirupama singh my roll number is 00503931.I passed ctet feb 2016 exam with 92 and 114 Marks belong to gen category.I have not received my marks statement and certificate still now.so pls send me the ctet certificate as soon as possible.I am urgent in need.I beg you sir.

Sorry state of affair.
mahesh9282
 
Nov 4, 2016

cetificate not received till date

I nirupama singh my roll number is 00503931.I passed ctet feb 2016 exam with 92 Marks belong to gen category.I have not received my marks statement and certificate still now.so pls send me the ctet certificate as soon as possible.I am urgent in need.I beg you sir.

Thanks.
Addres
nirupama singh
vill-mauntain shadow
post-azara
dist -kamrup
assam781017
mukul yadav
 
Oct 21, 2016

certificate not found

my self chandani yadav didn't found ctet certificate Feb 2016 till now
roll no. 07703628
kehkashan
 
Oct 15, 2016

Ctet mark sheet and certificate not received

Ctet mark sheet and certificate not received
I had qualified ctet feb 2016 but I did not get my mark sheet and certificate
Roll no _ 01500459
Name _ KEHKASHAN PARVEEN
Email_ kehkashan.parveen@gmail.com
Contact no_ 9891637381

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sparx - Different colour on both legs
    I have bought a sparx navy blue fluorescent sandal, but...
    IRCTC - Payment not refunded
    I have to book a ticket from CSTM to Bhopal in Train No....
    Indore nagar Nigam - Speed bracket बनवाने के लिए
    संचार नगर एक्सटेंशन...
    Aircel - Unable to PORT
    MNP not working Aircel Team I am unable to send PORT...
    RBL Bank - I m not able to pay rs 41708/-
    Dear sir, I am writing with this regards to my credit...
    relaxo Sparx - Different colour on both legs
    I have bought a sparx navy blue fluorescent sandal, but...
    Maha-E-Seva Kendra - I live to interest for new maha e seva kendra but i says...
    Respected sir /madam i have like to open new franchise...
    UTIITSL - PAN card not Recieved
    My Name is Vivek Yadav. I applied for PAN Card in July 19,...
    ASUS - Mobile lost
    My self Shiv Kumar Markandey ( Advocate) Ambala Courts...
    paytm - Paytm cheating by blocking the account
    This complaint is against paytm, with regarding paytm has...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username