Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Customers [email protected]

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about Customers [email protected]

vikaspoman
 
Oct 14, 2021

REFUND OF FINANCE CHARGES

REFUND OF FINANCE CHARGES

I have paid the 1.25K CC payment on 25th Sept' 21 and remaining 27k amount paid on 30th Sept' due to junioun issues. but now in statement showing rs.5523.04 is finance charges.

Kindly request to you refund the all finance charges to me. Looking forward for positive response.


Regards,
Vikas Poman
9899380012
 
Jun 4, 2021

Ref No:0206452531

Hi, I had purchased a mobile with 6 months EMI on 20th May 2021. However in my current statement has shown full amount. Could you please convert full amount into EMI. call me if you need more details regarding this.

Ref No:0206452531

Kindly response on the same.
HDFC Bank Limited
 
Oct 21, 2020

Need to close credit card

Dear Customer,

Thanks for writing to us. We are happy to help. Click on https://bit.ly/2Lzhyn3 to share the required details. Please mention reference number TT21102000001 for us to promptly respond to you via email.

-Bejoy
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
Dhirendra kumar pal
 
Oct 19, 2020

Refund money

Dear sir mai dukan par mobile lene gya waha par card sweep nahi hua but mera paisa credit ho gya apse niwedan hai ki ap use refund karne ki koshish kare .
nileshr
 
Oct 19, 2020

Need to close credit card

Coustomer care not responding through AVR phone line.. to close my credit card account...operator not coming online.. due to corona ...
As I blocked my card...
They had added new bill of 500 for regeneration of new card ...
I just want to close this account...
HDFC Bank says , it will be closed by online phone only...
SaravananSV
 
Aug 24, 2020

Excess Charges

Dear Hdfc Credit Card Team,

This is Saravanan SV

I received the credit card bill for month of Aug'20 there is added excess amount (Rs.2854/-) for my bill credit card. but last 2 months i didn't use that card but how its add that amount. i cant able to make that amount and i want the reason about that bill details too.


Regards,
Saravanan SV
MSJAIN1971
 
Jul 4, 2020

Hdfc credit card

I am Mahavir S. Jain using hdfc credit card since 2005.
I opened saving account with hdfc bank in June 2020.so I wants to link my credit card with my newly opened saving account with hdfc bank.How can I link my credit cards so I can pay my monthly credit card bill from my hdfc saving account.I tried several time to make payment from my saving account but not successful.
Please do the needful.
Thank you.
2 kawal Singh
 
Jun 5, 2020

about new credit card

Dear sir,
mera credit card expire ho chuka hai aur abhi tak new card nhi aaya hai.Kai Bar Bank Me bhi Ja chuka hu But koi solution nhi huya .pls help me.

Card No. ################
valid up to - 10/19
Name- kawal Singh


Regards,
kawal Singh
Mobile no. 9813746740
SantoshBabu6889
 
Jun 2, 2020

Amount not refund

I have orderd 2mobiles in flipcart , i cancelled one mobile still am not recived refund, again ordered in amazon amount has been deducted from bank but i recived response from amazon payment failed , kindly rectify my issues asap. my Credit limit 53k , till today i used 16999 for one mobile , rest of the amount i m not get .

Credit card Num:############ 8321
name : Santosh Babu
Mobile num : 8148587899
jpbrj
 
Feb 21, 2020

waving of interest of credit card statement

I have taken credit card vide no 4893xxxxxxxx5725 by insisting or forced by pune staff of Aundh branch having condition that what ever amount should be paid on due date will be debited to my saving a/c ,he agreed also ,on condition auto payment the form was signed.I started purchanging time to time by assuming that my saving a/c will be debited on due date. I was not knowing the meaning of auto payment neither bank staff told me.I also not knowing how to use net banking & use of customer care.I never received credit card statement in my saving a/c..In the mean time bank management was charging INTEREST.I could not understand the real story. On 31st jan.2020 I received massage that Rs.3144 spent on credit card and the at the same time also received massage on my phone u have spent Rs.3766/00 on credit card .then I went to Raxaul branch ,they told to contact customer care ,then i talk TO customer care Pondicherry the manner he was talking was not tolerable ,not satisfied with his answer.afterwards they told next massage will received on 11th Feb. In the mean time I came to Pondicherry On 11th feb I received massage that Rs.54840/00 will be debited to saving a/c.but not received credit card statement on my mail. I went pondy branch they told to contact customer care I refused to talk then themselves talk & I being told that credit card statement will sent ur mail ,& I received mail but could not open due to password I again went to branch they guide me for password When I opened the statement was for the month Jan.2020 I GOT shocked THAT 43% interest is levied on that statement .I could not understand I have continuous maintaining more then Rs 75000.00 which is credit limit of my card then why the INTEREST was levied. I asked inspita of instruction of AUTO PAYMENT why interest was charged ,they told only minimum payment is debited to saving a/c after wards they refuse to respond my further question .Then why Bank management forcing for credit card.IN this manner bank is making fool to a lay man. I request u to pl. waive the INTEREST PORTION CHARGED IN MY CREDIT CARD STATEMENT otherwise I will be forced to surrender the card & also convey to my known person regarding such type activity of Bank I will be in PONDY upto 29th Feb.2020.

Jagdish khandelwal
304,3rd floor ,Harsh paradise
Nagras road,Aundh
PUNE
9787152701
vikaspoman
 
Feb 11, 2020

REFUND OF FINANCE CHARGES

REFUND OF FINANCE CHARGES

I have done the 41,000 transaction with my credit card on 26th Jan20 and 21233 pending have been done on 31st Jan 20, we have not done total bill due to some technical issue.


I requested you please refund the finance charges of rs. 2773 immediately. I have already complaint logged to relationship Manager

Regards,
Vikas Poman
vikaspoman
 
Feb 7, 2020

REFUND OF FINANCE CHARGES

REFUND OF FINANCE CHARGES
have done the 41,000 transaction with my credit card on 26th Jan' and remaining transaction not done due to some technical issue. Now i have done remaining transaction of rs. 21233 on 31st Jan 20.

I requested you please refund the all finance charges of rs. 2773.60. immediately.


Regards,
Vikas Poman
vikaspoman
 
Feb 7, 2020

REFUND OF FINANCE CHARGES

REFUND OF FINANCE CHARGES

I have done the 41,000 transaction with my credit card on 26th Jan 2020 and remaining transaction not done due to some technical issues. Now i have done remaining transaction of rs. 21233 on 31st Jan 2020.

I requested you please refund the all finance charges of rs.2773.22 immediately.

Regards,
Vikas
Satish javvaji
 
Jan 5, 2020

Credit card

My credit card was suspended with out any intimation my card number was ############ 1372 holder name javvaji anusha
mdas77
 
Jan 2, 2020

non receipt of priority pass for my add on cards

i havent received the priority pass for my add on cards
in name of shanker and sreedevi'.please send it.
card ending 3547,id51424509.
mohandas
b7 vrindavan colony,
kozhikode 673017
mdas77
 
Jan 2, 2020

non receipt of priority pass for my add on cards

ihavent received the priority pass for my add on cards
in the name of shankerdas and sreedevi.please send it early.
my client id is 51424509.last 4 digits ofcard3547.
mohandas.k,
B7,vrindavan colony,kozhikode kerala 67307
Manoj Kumar Pandeyji
 
Dec 4, 2019

Credit Card

Sir,my name Manoj Kumar Pandey,I am user hdfc credit card Last 9year.my card is valid thru 10/18,But last one year my new card not coming.pls.solv my issue my no.9818719375 card no ################
jothidharshan
 
Oct 10, 2019

Credit card

Sir,

 Ref:-   1) My Query  Reference no.19274030417.         
  2) Your reply by mail dated 09.10.2019.                               

*************                       
With reference to cited(2) above  your reply is  not related to my query .On which basis agreement you raised the demand   of  the pending due  amount of Rs. 145344.64 on this credit card?.  .Weather customer signed card holder agreement,T&C, and Full filled  customer signed application form for this credit card are available at your bank record?. If it's there in your bank  please send the copy of above documents to me. I mentioned the same requirement in above  cited (1) query reference.  As per customer policy the HDFC bank must give  the copy of documents  to the credit card holder for future reference.So immediately give me the requested copy of document  (Cited (2) above mentioned query reference) related this credit card.  
  Regards,
JOTHIKUMAR
Mobile no. 8248947396.
sharmasupu
 
Sep 6, 2019

Redemption of reward points

I hold a regalia first card which was recently upgraded from teachers platinum. my reward points were adjusted and tranferred to new card according to old card now when i want to redeem it , It is redeeming at the rate of 20 paise whereas on net and also when I was given it, It was told that reward value is 30 paise . now i want whole explanation on the benefits available on the card in detail and in written.My Air miles voucher is also not being created .

My customer id is 30576390
plz do the needful
Sonakash
 
Aug 30, 2019

Regarding credit card

Hiii... I'm Sonam..
Actually I just want to complain u that I'm working in a hospital and there is u'r new branch opens about 1 year ago.. We are move there for opening of our salary account at that time the members of this branch said ma'am plz leave u'r Id photocopy and photo and we will fill u'r form.. So we left at that time after this I had a call for confirmation for credit card and I'm refusing it because I don't need it after this it was reached at my home.. After some time I got a msg for annual charge at that time I have no money in my account to pay it.. This same case is happens with my companion.. And he got a msg of extra changes then I visited to bank and ask for all that because I don't have any information regarding using credit card than my bank manager said that ma'am make payment of this otherwise u will also get extra charges... The last days of annual charge payment was 2july and I was paid at 4 July.. After some time I got a msg of extra charge then I visit my HR department for complaint and he said ma'am withdraw u'r money from account and we will check it.. Bt they don't do any thing.. I still waiting then I got another msg of again extra charges I visited u'r branch several time bt they were doing nothing.. After this I call at customer care they suggest me to pay minimum dur balance and I paid 1524rs then I request for reversal bt till now I didn't get it... So plz tell me where I was wrong.. This all things is happenes with me.. I'm really very disappointed for all these things happens with me from this bank.. I really want's to close my account bt this is my salary account so I can't do this because this is the only branch in my area.. Why should I pay all these charges??? Plz it's my request to pay back my money because it's not my mistake.. And plz take any hard step to this branch..
branch situated at Srms ims bhojipura bareilly...
Why should I trouble for that ?? Plz reverse back my extra charges.. And plz make me free from all these things.. Plz....... even today I'm going to pay remaining money.. I 'm really very disappointed😔😔... I was think that u 'r bank services is good but till now nothing is Happens good with me... Plz it's my request... Because I ' m not alone there are some more people bt they all pay money and block their card.. But I'm having problem with that because it was not my mistake...plz make any step plzzzz. .
Name-sonam
Ph. No. 9458707772
Dob 05-07-1998
302715
 
Jun 30, 2019

Reversal / Customer care service

I Rahul Nimbalkar card no ################ have been your customer for the longest time, my payments have never been delayed. I have withdrawals Rs 10000/- by mistake from my credit card instead of Debit card , realising which I have transferred the same within 2hrs. I had put in request for reversal of the charges but unfortunately the same was not done. Firstly it’s so difficult to get in touch with your customer care services to have a chat with your representative, so I kindly request you to take necessary action. My complaint no is 19181557489. Looking forward for a positive response.

Regards
vikaspoman
 
Apr 25, 2019

Refund Finance Charges

I have done the 98,000 transaction with my credit card on 25th March and 2402 not paid due to some issue.

I had already done 2402 amount on 24th April.

I requested you please refund the Finance charges.

Regards,
Vikas Poman
vikaspoman
 
Apr 25, 2019

REFUND OF FINANCE CHARGES

REFUND OF FINANCE CHARGES

I have done the 98,000 transaction with my credit card on 25th March and 2402 pending due to some issue.

finally I had done the 2402 remaining transaction on dated 24th April.

I requested you please refund the finance charges immediately.

Regards,
Vikas Poman
vikaspoman
 
Apr 25, 2019

REFUND OF CHARGES

REFUND OF FINANCE CHARGES

I have done the 98,000 transaction with my credit card on 25th March and remaining transaction not done due to some issue. Now i have done remaining transaction of rs. 2402 on 24th April.

I requested you please refund the all finance charges of rs. 3229.60. immediately.


Regards,
Vikas Poman
umshkr9911
 
Apr 9, 2019

over charged in first installment

I am Umesh Kumar, card number : XXXX XXXX XXXX 3369, I took a loan of 2 lakh rupees on 10th march. I was told by the mobile banker that first EMI will be of Rs. 9526 (INCLUDING GST) but bill shows Rs.12139.36
KINDLY LOOK INTO IT BEFORE 27TH APRIL.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username