Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Customers [email protected]

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about Customers [email protected]

vikaspoman
 
Apr 25, 2019

Refund Finance Charges

I have done the 98,000 transaction with my credit card on 25th March and 2402 not paid due to some issue.

I had already done 2402 amount on 24th April.

I requested you please refund the Finance charges.

Regards,
Vikas Poman
vikaspoman
 
Apr 25, 2019

REFUND OF FINANCE CHARGES

REFUND OF FINANCE CHARGES

I have done the 98,000 transaction with my credit card on 25th March and 2402 pending due to some issue.

finally I had done the 2402 remaining transaction on dated 24th April.

I requested you please refund the finance charges immediately.

Regards,
Vikas Poman
vikaspoman
 
Apr 25, 2019

REFUND OF CHARGES

REFUND OF FINANCE CHARGES

I have done the 98,000 transaction with my credit card on 25th March and remaining transaction not done due to some issue. Now i have done remaining transaction of rs. 2402 on 24th April.

I requested you please refund the all finance charges of rs. 3229.60. immediately.


Regards,
Vikas Poman
umshkr9911
 
Apr 9, 2019

over charged in first installment

I am Umesh Kumar, card number : XXXX XXXX XXXX 3369, I took a loan of 2 lakh rupees on 10th march. I was told by the mobile banker that first EMI will be of Rs. 9526 (INCLUDING GST) but bill shows Rs.12139.36
KINDLY LOOK INTO IT BEFORE 27TH APRIL.
Vinay Singh
 
Jan 10, 2019

Credit card

Dear sir. प्रार्थी विनय कुमार सिंह आप के बैंक से लोन्ं प्राप्त किया है जिसका खता न,47739980, है प्रार्थी बैंक को 20119 EMI दे रहा है प्रार्थी को आप के बैंक से फ़ोन करके बताया की आप लकी डरा मे आप का नाम निकला है। आप को क्रेडिट कार्ड दिया जा रहा है। खरीदारी करने पर आप को बिल देना है। येस पर कोई चार्ज नही लगेगा ।कार्ड नो, ################, है प्रार्थी कार्ड का otp no भी nhi dala hi. 27-11-2018 को दुसरी बार पत्र दिया बैंक से sms मिला 04-12-2018, को की आप का पत्र प्रप्त हुआ। उसके बा द प्रार्थी को 11-12-2018 को sms मिला Dear Customer, Your credit card letter correspondence has been attended to and a response is sent - HDFC Bank, es card par jo bhi charj laga hai use khatm kartne ki kripa kare. प्रार्थी। विनय कुमार सिंह 8090905291,,
HJ8819
 
Dec 12, 2018

cannot login to netbanking to proceed redeem points

I cannot acces my netbanking to proceed redeem points.

They can popup msg is -We apologize, but this facility is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later.
NIKHILAGAWANE
 
Nov 13, 2018

credit card Not received but charged

Dear Team,

This is NIKHIL SHASHIKANT AGAWANE.

Mobile Number - 09970421580.
Email ID - [email protected]

I do not received credit card.

but still annual due charge 590 Rs/- applied to my account.

I don't want to pay the amount, so I request you to please revoke due charge.

I would like to hear from you A.S.A.P.

Regards,
Nikhil Agawane
Parmila*14
 
Nov 9, 2018

Credit card

I have facing some problems of credit card payment regarding my problem so I am calling regularly customer care department. But they are not giving me satisfactory reason. My credit card is blocked last few days without giving me any information. They told me that we did not find any specific reason against my card and told me that your payment submission timely. That my payment against my credit card received balance with in time. So wait for next two days. My card number is 5522********4421.
gurpinder singh mond
 
Nov 4, 2018

date of birth is wrong

i can not register my cradit card no ################
because i have no login my card rs 1000 cradit from my a/c
mail [email protected]
regards
gurpinder singh mond
c-208 hari nagar
clock tower
new dwlhi-110064
Jameer attar
 
Oct 23, 2018

Concealing of credit card

Not getting credit card from HDFC bank ..but I hav not useful this creditcard.so plz block my credit card n not sending to mi.
syogesh
 
Oct 19, 2018

My Credit Card Reward points

Dear Team,

This is Yogesh Somase I am Credit Card Holder from last 12 years, My Credit Card Reward Available Points were 23678 But after Updating Card due to Validity issue My Current Reward Balance is 12371.
During this i don't Purchase or Used any thing so my question where exactly my points 11307 had gone. Please clarify what exactly happens.
Please provide solution on my issue i need back my Rewards point to my Account. Otherwise i will re-think about the service and definitely raise a complaint in Consumer Court Forum.
So Looking Positive for your Revert.

Thanks & Regards
Yogesh Somase
9270779367
Mail Id- [email protected]
suresh madasu
 
Oct 14, 2018

Please send to my new HDFC credit card to office address.

Dear bankers, please send my new HDFC credit card to my office below one address- prestige tech park-2, Etamin block, wing A, Sarjapur outer ring road Marathahalli Bangalore. I am out of station after 30-OCT-2018 reach to Bangalore. Madasu suresh, ph no: 9908200835. Thank you, Suresh.
syogesh
 
Oct 12, 2018

Regaring to Credit Card Reward Points issue

Dear Team,

This is Yogesh Somase I am Credit Card Holder from last 12 years, My Credit Card Reward Available Points were 23678 But after Updating Card due to Validity issue My Current Reward Balance is 12371.
During this i don't Purchase or Used any thing so my question where exactly my points 11307 had gone. Please clarify what exactly happens.
Please provide solution on my issue i need back my Rewards point to my Account. Otherwise i will re-think about the service and definitely raise a complaint in Consumer Court Forum.
So Looking Positive for your Revert.

Thanks & Regards
Yogesh Somase
9270779367
Mail Id- [email protected]
Dr minhaj
 
Oct 11, 2018

Complaint regarding payment of my credit card bill

Respected sir,
I md minhaj uddin bearing cardinal number:################ Wants to state that I haven’t activated my card yet but due to some recharge offers they have recharged to my alternative number which belong to my father as he was also using two numbers we were not aware of the recharge got done from your side and suddenly they have send me some bill of 3000 some thing including tax and all so I humbly request you to please reimburse my extra charges and tax to my account and please send me the exact bill of recharges you have done I wil surly pay the original amount please accept and consider my request.
Thanking you.

Yours faithful
Md minhaj uddin
Phone no: 8639176003
B SJangid
 
Oct 4, 2018

Credit card not received but charged

Sir,
Mera Naam Bhagwan Sahai Jangid h.
Mujhe April 2018 me call center se phone aaya ki aapko credit card lifetime free mil rha h.So Mene apply Kiya.mobile pe msg aate rahe ki credit card ending with 6713 dispatched & it will reach you in three days.But mujhe Abhi tak credit card nhi mila.mene home branch me bhi bola Lekin Abhi tak credit card nhi Mila h.
Ulta aapne ₹ 590/-due bata diye h.due date 05/10/2018 h.
Sir,
Plz block the card & reverse the charges
Kyonki jab mujhe card hi nhi Mila toh fir charges kaise.
Thanks.
Bhagwan Sahai Jangid
(M)_8094911575
ajit kalra
 
Sep 24, 2018

REFUND OF CHARGES

I have done the wrong transaction with my credit card.
i used my credit card in ATM instead of debit card for my salary transaction by mistake.
and i also did not know that there is any transaction charges are applicable for that.
As i come to know of my mistake i refund back the amount immediately
i also did not know the terms and condition of the credit card as i never used it.
by mistake first time used but in atm.
I requested you please refund the transaction charges.



yours faithfully
Ajit kalra
customer i/d no. 25116364
NITIN RAHEJA
 
Sep 1, 2018

REVERCE WRONG CHARGES

SIR /MADEM,
MERA NAAM NITIN RAHEJA HAI OR MERE PAAS HDFC BANK KA CREDIT CARD NO. #### #### #### 2125 HAI OR MERA MOB-NO.- (9897649016)HAI.
MUJHE YE CARD HDFC BANK KI TARAF SE CALL KARKE DIYA GAYA THA. COSTUMER CARE SE PATA CHALA KI IS CARD PR MERE MOB-NO.KE 5 RECHARGE HUYE(NOV 2017,DEC 2017,JAN 2018,FEB 2018,MAR 2018) JO 100-100 RS KE THE. YE 100 RS KE REHARGES AAP KE BANK KE EMPLOYEE NE KYU LAGAYE IS BAAT KI JANKARI KISI BIHI EMPLOYEE NE NAHI DI.

MERE CARD PR BANK NE 3800 RS KA BALANCE BATAYA. YE CHARGES BANK NE BINA BATAYE KYU LAGAYE EMPLOYEE KAUN HOTA HAI RECHARGE ACTIVATE KARNE WALA OR LAGYE THE TO FIR AUTO DEBIT KYU NAHI LAGAYA OR AGAR AUTO DEBIT LAGYA THA TO YE AUTO DEBIT KYU NAHI HUYE. FIVE RECHARGES KE 500 RS + 600 RS CARD KE YEARLY KE SUB TOTAL 1100 RS OR US PAR TAXES + INTEREST =3800 RS HOGAYE. JO KI BILKUL GALAT HAI.

AAPKE BANK KE EMPLOYEE KISI BHI CUSTOMER KO CARD DETE SAMAY KOI BHI SCHEME ACTIVATE KAR SAKTE HAI OR VO BHI BINA BATEYE ACHCHI SCHEME HAI AAPKE BANK KI.

KHAS BAAT YE HAI KI JO 500 RS KE RECHARGES HUYE THE VO BHI MERE NO PR NAHI AAYE TO YE RECHAREGE KHA GAYE IS BAAT KI JAAN KARI BHI BANK KE KISI EMPLOYEE KE PAAS NAHI HAI. OR SAB SE KHAS BAAT YE HAI KI MENE APNE CARD KO AAJ 01/09/2018 TAK ACTIVATE HI NAHI KIYA HAI. CARD KO EK SAAL BHI NAHI HUA. BINA ACTIVATE CARD PR ITNA BALANCE BILKUL GALAT HAI. BANK NE 3623.84 APNE AAP MERE ACCOUNT SE KAAT LIYE BAKI BACHA HUA 213.00 RS KA BALANCE MENE AAJ 01/09/2018 KO NET BANKING SE JAMA KARDIYA HAI. LEKIN AB MUJHE APNE SARE CHARGES WAPAS LENE HAI JOKI GALAT TARIKE SE BANK NE LAGAYE THE.

AB BANK MUJHE MERE RS WAPAS KESE KAREGA INTREST KE YA BINA INTREST KE KYU KI BANK BHI APNA INTREST NAHI CHODTA HAI TO BANK KA BHI FARZ KI WO BHI MERE RS WAPAS KARE OR US EMPLOYEE PR KARYWAHI KARE JIS NE MUJHE YE CARD BANA KE DIYA. PLEASE REVERCE MY CHARGES.
luckysaab
 
Sep 1, 2018

credit card

my credit card not show me in my net banking & not register . i send you screen shorts ... plzz see & solved it problam

credit card credit card credit card credit card

[email protected]
 
Jul 31, 2018

extra charges and EMI payment on credit card

i am having your credit card no,5459##############4012, my name is preeti. I purchase two items on EMI of 1155 and 3316. I always deposit emi on time. but one emi deposited late by me and bank charged me. I diposit emi with charges. But from that time still bank charges me extra on my every emi and i had to pay. My one emi of 3316 is closed on june and second emi of 1144 is last on july but still on my monthly statement of emi on mail your bank charges me extra emi with extra charges. To confirm this i called at customer care and they told me same that my one emi is shows closed and other is due on july. when ever i called customer care number your employee gave me different different types of guidance. . Then again i received monthly statement of july to immediate payment of 5298 Rs and minimum amount to pay is 5172 Rs. Can you tell me why i have to pay extra charges and extra emi on card. i am totally harassed by your credit card.Neither bank nor customer care employees guide me kindly examine my starting to end of my emi on card and solve this problem of payment of extra charges so that i get rid of your bank credit card otherwise i am not use your bank credit card.
Thank You.
irfan nagori
 
Jul 28, 2018

How to Check Jumbo loan Payment

Hi Team,

I have 4 years Customer of Credit Card. Recently i take insta jumbo loan on credit card.


please tell me How to Check Jumbo loan Payment after payment.

why are u not payment as per credit card Payment?

Best Regards,
Irfan Husain Nagori,
9893631304,
[email protected]
Tushar Vidwans
 
Jul 17, 2018

credit card close

Respected Sir,

I your customer since last 4 to 5 years, having Customer ID 54093969 Last years your representative of Laxmi Road Branch, Pune represent me that the Bank has offered your credit card, for which bank will not charge any thing, the representative has also informed benefits of the same, but intentionally not informed me about mandatory purchase of Rs. 3 Lakhs per year. in the month of December/ January i have received a SMS and demand letter of Rs. 2700/- . Immediately i rushed to the Laxmi Road branch and informed the same. The concerned officer told me to deposit the said amount and filed an application for cancellation of said Credit Card, accordingly i have paid the said charges and filed an application, the officer cut the card packed it in envelop and send it to chennai office. That the branch manager informed me that he has longed the complaint and the card will cancelled in due course, and you will get the amount back. Relying on the assurances given by him i relaxed. But i have never received any communication from your side till date. on or about 11.07.2018 i visited the bank for other work and at that time i inquired about credit card. the branch manager informed me its closed now. but today i have received sms that i have to pay Rs. 2700/- on or before 05.8.2018 towards credit card charges. i cal my personal banker, who told me that my card is not cancelled.

I filed to know the policy of bank and representatives of bank. the complaint was longed in the month of Jan 2018 and till today any action is not taken. the application was also filed in Jan 2018 and till today card is not cancelled.

Thanks

Tushar Vidwans
9422084815/9765909501
vibhu002
 
Jul 8, 2018

Wrong deduction made on credit card

As a new customer of HDFC bank credit card, I was not aware that autopay service is activated on my credit card before due date i paid the bill of my credit card still autopay attempted on my salary account on due date due to insufficient balance it bounced back in my saving account and charges of 450 rupees charged on my credit card. Why?

And when I call to bank customer executive they said amount will get the refund but today morning received a msg from the bank reversal of charges could not be processed on your credit card.
arvind naagar
 
Jun 20, 2018

misbehave by hdfc credit department

DEAR SIR

YOUR CREDIT CARD DEPARTMENT CONTINUE CALL AND THEY TALK VERY RUDLY ND ABUSEING CONTINUE
PLEASE TAKE CARE OF THIS BULLSHIT




ARVIND NAAGAR
[email protected]
9718028686
8199900195
Kaliprasad Patnaik
 
Jun 18, 2018

Rewards points booking

I have booked 4 nos rewards points on 14.6.18 but received 3 nos items . One item GI250 qty-1 not recevied till date.
Kindly arrange to dispatch above item.

KALI PRASAD PATNAIK.
AGM (NWP) , BSNL,
4th floor O/O CGMT ODISHA UNIT-2, ASHOK NAGAR.
BHUBANESWAR-751009.
Mobile NO- 9437041777.
Nisha Thadani
 
Jun 14, 2018

reversal of finance charges

I am having your credit card no ################. My Credit Card Statement month of June 2018 is Rec. on My mail.Total Dues Amount 1785.25/- Mention in Statement. I have blocked this card as I thought that my card was being misused. However that was not the case.

I am your prime customer for the last 18-20 years, having personal banker service. I have been paying all the credit card charges well in time and this is the first time that I could not make the payment as I did not get the bill on my mail. The finance charges of Rs. 1685.41 , late fee of Rs. 750/- and IGST charges of Rs 135/-. Total amounting Rs. 2570.41 may kindly be refunded to me.Now I have got another card by paying Rs. 100/-.
Now I have come to know that I am entitled for Regalia card , free of cost. Kindly issue me the same and refund me Rs. 2670.41as per details mentioned above.

Thanking you,

Nisha Thadani.
9868156313
Mail id: [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username