Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Cyber Crime Cell / Paytm

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Cyber Crime Cell / Paytm

ABHISHEK890
 
Jun 12, 2020

FRAUD CALLS

नमस्कार सर मेरा नाम अभिषेक भदौरिया है और मेरे पेटीएम अकाउंट का नंबर 7453993561 है । दिनांक 11/06/2020 को 7541025272 से राजू नाम के व्यक्ति ने मेरे नंबर पर कॉल करके मेरे पेटीएम अकाउंट की केवाइसी अपने नम्बर पर कर ली है जिससे कि मेरे पेटीएम अकाउंट में जमा 2500 रूपए उसके अकाउंट में चले गए हैं और अब मैं रूपए जमा करता हूं तो उसके अकाउंट में जमा हो रहे हैं और मेरे अकाउंट को उसने हैक कर लिया है मैं यह चाहता हूं कि उस सख्त से सख्त सजा सुनाई जाए जिससे कि भविष्य में वह ऐसा काम न करें रिपोर्ट लिखकर उचित कार्यवाही करने की कृपा करें आपकी अति कृपा होगी।
anilroshan
 
Apr 17, 2020

Fraud by Paytm KYC

I receive call on 04.04.2020 at 8.39 am from Paytm KYC mob no. 8250514049 name Seema Choudhary Paytm batch no.460001 ask me to your KYC pending. she start with ask for deposit Rs. 10/- in Paytm wallet when i deposit 10/ in wallet i pay by bank UPI same time she told me you do with debit card.( how can she know that my debit card enter in Paytm) i done by debit card same time OTP came when i go to see the message for OTP same time Rs. 49000/- deduct from my bank account with i enter the OTP. i think without Paytm staff involve how she know my paytm KYC pending.now so many case coming from Paytm fraud case. my fraud money she deposit in Paytm payment bank Ltd Ref, no. 22030Q00507Y, Deposit in A/c no. xxxxxxxx6578. i complain Paytm customer care & bank customer care, Local Police & Cyber Crime Police also. Anil
Trishudonn
 
Mar 11, 2020

Fraud credit carding in telegram

9114423935 is the fraud carder.
Ashish jagwan
 
Mar 6, 2020

Patyam fraud kyc

Sir someone fooled me and take my money from my debit card 1400 rs and this is that person number 083888 10717 please take any action and provide my money back sir please take an quick reaction for this type of crime sir
aruna_88
 
Feb 18, 2020

Olx fraud paytm

I'm using first time Olx. I got really fraud. That person army photo inserted he told working on international airport bangalore. I'm

fully transferred the money Rs.62000 for buying the second hand vehicle scooter. It's happened on 17.02.2020.

My money transferred not recieved vehicle. my money is fully loss theft.

these 2 & 3 number transferred on amount paytm and google pay.
AshishG17
 
Feb 17, 2020

Fraud by PayTM KYC

Dear Sir/Madam,

I received a call message for PayTM KYC update. They asked me to install one app quick support app and after that they stole all my money Rs. 6825/- from my saving account. Dated 16/02/2020 around 5 pm in the evening.

The number from which I got call for KYC: +91 8389868730.

The details of account to which they transferred my money is as follows:
Account number - ############
IFSC Code - IPOS0000001

Please take necessary action and refund my money.
MK SINGH
 
Feb 13, 2020

FRAUD WITHDRAWAL OF RS 20000 FROM ATM

I HAVE AN ACCOUNT IN SBI NARAINA DELHI BRANCH. FRAUD WITHDRAWAL OF RS 20000 FROM ATM ON 6/02/2020 AT 2:18. I HAVN'T SHARE MY ATM AND NOT EVEN DISCLOSED MY ATM PIN TO ANY BODY. EVEN THOUGH MONEY IS WITHDRAWAL AND LOCATION IS SHOWING AS SBI 2ND SHEKHAWAT JAI.
SUVINDRA
 
Jan 23, 2020

Froud transactions in my account paytm throw

Subject: Misuse a personal data fraudulent activity and cheating by unknown person.

Sir,


I have a saving account in "State Bank of India" in SME Branch in Balasore, Odisha.

I have received a call from unknown number is +917029820975, 06.40 PM on dated 17-01-2020, he asking me my PAYTM KYC Online update.

I want to inform you that someone has hacked my PAYTM Account with Mobile & done online shopping from website Team Viewer Quickr (QS) ID 15900. (a). The Purchase of Rs.1 on POS Waletaddcybs at One97 Communications L Txn#############, (b). Purchase Rs.42420.00 on POS 470000087026247 at Nabroker Technologies Txn#############. (C). Purchase of Rs.10,000.00 on POS 89050785 at Payu Payments Pvt Ltd Txn#############. Online Transition time was 07.40 PM on 17.01.2020.withdrawn money from my bank account but i am unable to find it.


I had a word with the customer support executive at 08:25 PM approx and they told me that its a transaction from my debit card. I told her that i did not use my debit card and have the debit card with me then how can i remove or any person remove money from Debit card. The customer care executive informed that it may be a hacked by someone else and i informed her to temporary block my debit card.


I am requesting please look into this matter.





With Regards.
Suvindra Kumar Pandey
Account No.- 30693051123
Branch Code - 7020

ATM CARD NO- ################

PAYTM No.- 9438412650

Email.Id – [email protected]

Address – Somanathpur, Remuna (756019), Odisha
ruchi patiyal
 
Jan 22, 2020

Fraud

I asked customer for the payment. He said he will pay through paytm. He send me a QR code of 5 rupees to check payment process. When I scanned that code 5 rupees credit in my account. Then he send 1000 RS QR code and when I click on that 1000 RS deducted from my account and credit in his account. I call him he received my call and I asked him about the transaction. firstly he refused. I told him that I am complaining to police then I send me the screenshot of payment of 1000 RS which he received. But after that he refused to give my money back. He contact me through these mobile no. 9352608827 or 7896866676
MerajAhmad2233
 
Dec 31, 2019

Fraud by PAYTM KYC

Dear Sir,
I received a message from PAYTM towards KYC update and after using one app quick support they hack my paytm and blocked and deducted Rs. 2500/ from my saving account. dated 29/12/2019 around 11 am
The person claims to be a KYC guy
Name: Abhinash Singh
Contact No. : +91 70039 00704

I tried contacting Paytm customer care but there was no response as their server was down
My Paytm is still blocked
Please take necessary action and refund my money

Meraj Ahmad
nilam raghav
 
Nov 13, 2019

Fraud by PAYTM KYC

Dear Sir,
I had received A Massage from PAYTM towards KYC update and after using one app quick support they hack my paytm and deducted Rs. 22,332/ from my saving account. dated 11/11/19 timing - 5.28pm.

I have raised a complain at 24x7 help ( PAYTM)
Showing in Bank statement - BUPI/ NO BrokerTechnologies, person name was Rohit Gupta and mobile no. 6289269821.

refund this amount as soon posssible.


Nilam Raghav
Ashok maity
 
Oct 20, 2019

Please open my paytm account.hamara paytm account is blocked

Hamara account uttar Pradesh moradabad cyber crime branch blocked kiya.hamara galti kaya kiya ha.hamko unka contact details cheya.
Ashok maity
 
Oct 20, 2019

Please open my paytm account

Hamara account blocked ho Gaya.
Cyber team na blocked kiya.
Hamara galti kaya ha.
Hamko uttar Pradesh moradabad cyber team ka contact details chiyea.
Please please please.
toongasho
 
Oct 3, 2019

paytm

Nodal officer 
paytm

Subject: Stop delivery or other service immediate and refund amount to victim account immediately. 

 Sir/madam, 

 A complaint no…FIR NO 267/19 U/S 420 IPC received at …toonga. jaipur Police Station, Jaipur. regarding fraudulent transaction with Debit / Credit card no-------icici Bank. In this case an unknown person fraudulently got the details of victim's Debit card and illegally used in on line purchasing / recharge / any other services by using your payment 434888 on Dated …27-09-2019 This transaction not done by card holder, so it is requested to make arrangements to stop the payment process and revert back the amount in victim's account immediately. 

Transaction details:- 

 Debit/ Credit card no . Bank of … icici BANK
CARD HOLDER NAME -……sitaram ..

Transaction details
1. RS. …41000…../- transaction ID 434888 on Dated …27.09.19 ……… 

 
 Kindly stop the transaction so far to suspect person and recharge back the used amount in victim's account at once due to the fraudulent transactions. Kindly also provide the details of fraudulent transactions done by suspect person. 

 Thanks and hope for a quick response. 

SHO 
…toonga.. Police Station, 
Deepqk singh
 
Aug 19, 2019

Froud transactions in my account paytm throw

My self deepak singh 14.08.2019.2.45pm and paytm executive froud no calling me for kyc process completed and he is add money 10 rs add money then hack my account and froud transactions by paytm throw 70100.00rs in three transactions paytm investigations officer found this money sending in aadharshilla pls this merchant details address and contact serch and froud person catch them pls recovery my money as soon as possible this my money my savings pls reply me in any required mail me [email protected] pls found and recovery my money fast pls
surendrasingh9829047944
 
Jul 19, 2019

paytm swap machine

Dear Sir/Madam,


I had a swap machine on my shop in the Last Month, This swap machine is not used on my shop, I had also filed a complaint regarding the customer care, Customer Care says your refund will not be done.

When this machine is not working in my work, then what will I do by keeping it

I request you to take this machine back and refund my money to me

SURENDRA JUICE AND CATERS
982994794

SURENDRA SINGH
toongasho
 
May 27, 2019

115/19

 Nodal officer 
………………..

Subject: Stop delivery or other service immediate and refund amount to victim account immediately. 

 Sir/madam, 
 A complaint no…115/19 received at …toonga jaipur Police Station, Jaipur. regarding fraudulent transaction with Debit / Credit card no ################ AU SMALL FINANCE BANK Bank. In this case an unknown person fraudulently got the details of victim's Debit card and illegally used in on line purchasing / recharge / any other services by using your payment on Dated …09-05-19 This transaction not done by card holder, so it is requested to make arrangements to stop the payment process and revert back the amount in victim's account immediately. 

Transaction details:- 

 Debit/ Credit card no ################ . Bank of … AU SMALL FINANCE BANK .CARD HOLDER NAME -……KAMLESH KUMAR SHARAM

Transaction details
1. RS. …20000…../- transaction ID VDE-############RAZORPOY AIRTELPAY /.VDE-############AIRTELMONEY. / VDE-############RAZORPOY AIRTELPAY /DATE …09-05-2019……… 

 
 Kindly stop the transaction so far to suspect person and recharge back the used amount in victim's account at once due to the fraudulent transactions. Kindly also provide the details of fraudulent transactions done by suspect person. 

 Thanks and hope for a quick response. 

SHO 
…TOONGA. Police Station, 
Jaipur, Rajasthan,India 
Office:+91-1429-…254044,
.SHO MOBILE.8764868003
-mail: …TOONGASHO @gmail.com….
Virender379
 
May 6, 2019

Financial fraud

Sir, we receive the call from 7629005066 this number and get one cashback message also ...
This number is used by rahul rathod and he calls and said that you got the cashback message please open that link and u got 1000 cashback and we use to try it suddenly I saw that 13000 rs are deducted from my account..
I registered the complaint yesterday
Today also I receive the call of rahul rathod from my another number also and again he use same techniques
ManaseeK
 
Mar 8, 2019

Fraud in taking money through Paytm

Got Fake Call from 8290117188 number saying that he is one of the friend and need 5000 Rs. due to some emergency. So transferred money to his paytm account no. 8306193186. Want to take back 5000 Rs. from the same customer having the same paytm account. After taking 5000 Rs. was asking again for more 5000 Rs. but then we had a suspect and had done some enquiry about him and came to know that he is fraud.
thulasiram allun
 
Jan 16, 2019

money is stole from my paytm wallet

hello,
this is thulasiram a franchise of bakery shop in madurai.i got a call booking cake and the customer wanted to pay the amount by paytm and i send the qr code photo for paying but he wanted my registered phone no,,and i even send the no.but he called me again saying that my no. is not registered and he is making settlement in laptop and he wanted me to tell the OTP which i got in my registered phone no.ii unkowingly gave the OTP and and i was lost about 3700rs from my paytm account .i wanted to increase the business by using paytm but i have lost the paytm money which i earned for monthes together. so kindly request the paytm team to remit my amount.
the order id is 201901141418040004 is paid to vijay singh
this transaction is not done by me but the person who contacted me has mentioned his name as balakrishna reddy who did this transaction without my knowledge and accessed my paytm account.
deepa750
 
Jan 10, 2019

paytm cyber cell team against

Hi My name is deepa sharma my paytm number is [protected] block paytm cyber cell team block without info.

and he is claim this transaction [protected] of INR 2900 on 24 Oct 2018 is fraud .what is the basic of fraud.

1) this number is my friend and he is not raise any complaint.
2) without any complaint why should block my paytm account.
3) i want reason why block my paytm account
4 )this money transaction before 3month so. why take action this time
5) i want reason who is person raise this complaint
6) what is the proof this transaction fraud. i want proof any how
vineet shrivastva
 
Dec 7, 2018

leek my profile data and order detail

Sir


My name is vineet shrivastava
my Profile data leek thru paytem and fack call received me

bellow sms received and call mob. 9135679292

Welcome to you PAYTMmall online shopping pvt Ltd.co.
Dear sir,
Congratulation you are product order.PAYTMmall shopping result are out in the selected for name of mansoon-lucky draw..,your name to open the lucky draw.you have two options
1st is Tata safari
2nd is Payment of Rs 1260000/- The charge of REGISTRATION Service is RS-6500/-
valid upto 07/12/2018
,for more details contact us at-9135679292



Vineet Shrivastava, Nagpur,9459120991
shivamdey12
 
Nov 24, 2018

Someone has stolen money from my bank account and has deposited in paytm

Sir someone has fooled us and has added 30k in his paytm account.Transaction id is ############ on POS PAYTMWAL1210203.Please kindly pay some attention in this matter and help me
Renuka06
 
Oct 31, 2018

Paytm account Hacked

I have ordered two kurtas from paytm but they have cancelled the order due to some problem, but i did not receive my refund for a week, i logged a complaint on paytm community, then i received a call from paytm executive, he said due to some technical prob amt cannot be transferred so he will do it by himself directly, taken some detail from me, hacked my paytm account, hacked my back account linked with paytm and transfer money from my bank account to my paytm account and then transfer all money to his account
BIG FRAUD COMPANY
Raj Kumar Maurya
 
Oct 24, 2018

Sir mere paas ek bhi call aaya tha Jism o bol raha tha Paytm Mall sebol raha hoon main

Sur mera naam Maurya Rajkumar Umashankar Paytm customer hu hamane ek IQ order kiya tha Paytm Mall jis mein Humne Apna 1 alternate number dala tha do din baad Hamari alternate number par call Aata Hai Call karne wala apne aap ko Paytm mall ka customer batata hai aur bolta hai ki aap lucky Grahak me Inder Hui Hai Tata ki koi car thi Jiski market price 6 lakh 25000 bata raha tha Oruvan do option bata raha tha Jisme wala option tha Apna account number Bata Kar 6 lakh 25000 transfer list sakte hain case aur dusra option car ko home delivery bol raha tha Jisme 70000 kharch Mata road Gadi ke paper all shipping charge bol raha tha Hamare Paas jis number call aaya tha o Ye 9128473396 hai O Mere Paytm Mall mein jo Wada kiya tha uski sari Jankari bata raha tha Main is number par Sakt Se sakt action liya Jaye

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sony Entertainment Television Channel - Movies
    Why the hell you show south indian movies or other...
    Vijay tv tamil - Not a complaint. But heartly request
    Thank you soo much vijay tv for telecasting mahabharatam...
    Maa TV - Intinti Gruhalakshmi
    Maree over ga undi worst ga. eliminate cheyyandi ilaanti...
    Garena free fire - Diamond lost by poor signal network
    I have lost my 139 diamond on yours hacker store by my...
    Haier refrigerator 220 litre - I ordered a refrigerator. I got the damage.
    OD119002885934431000 The freeze that I have ordered has...
    pspcl - Electricity amount debited from my bank account but PSPCL...
    Dear Sir/Madam, I had an saving account no....
    Nestaway - Refund security deposit
    Fedup with Nestaway I was staying in Nestaway apartment...
    kerala vision - Poor customer service
    I'm residing in an apartment of Tiruvalla and a...
    Army public school - Pertaining to fee
    Respected sir, My daughter regd No 12357 Shalki Mishra...
    paybox - Rejected money is not refunded
    I have redeem amount of 52 rupees,after 3 to 4 day it was...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username