Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

D H B V N Faridabad

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about D H B V N Faridabad

Sirrah Gupta
 
Jun 11, 2019

Failure of electricity from electric pole

I am a resident of H. No 1031 sector 19 faridabad.
There has been no light since night. And therefore it is very difficult to survive. The invertor has also been shut down. Even after lot of complaints no action has been taken till now. We have personally talked to J.E. and S.D.O in the morning but no action has been taken till now.
Please look into the matter and resolve it as soon as possible.
Prasap
 
Jun 10, 2019

Low voltage supply NIT 5 j block Faridabad

Very low voltage problems in NIT 5 Faridabad j block. Voltage not even around 100v. People in DHBVN office are sleeping. DHBVN officials support electricity thefts and due to thefts so much voltage problems are there. They also have call centre for the complaints but it is of no use and problems are still problems. Very poor DHBVN services. Wastage of money paying electricity bills and not getting even 220v supply in the house. Worst and pathetic DHBVN services.
Rishi balani
 
Jun 4, 2019

Electricity cut in sector 21c

Hi,

Every day the power cut is happening and the situation is becoming more pathetic day by day.Today 4th June also since morning the electricity is not there.

Voted for BJP just to see if they can help a normal citizen but everyone is just slepping and not bothered about normal service class citizens.

Thanks
Rishi
kims1668
 
Jun 2, 2019

Power cuts

From the past few days we are facing long power cuts in morning, afternoon and even at night. Even the inverter's battery gets drained and then we have to use hand fans. It's been very difficult for people to manage. For student who are preparing for some exams, or other people who came from work want to relax at home for sometime, they have to survive this in the dark because the power cuts are so long that the invertor also shuts down. Please resolve the issue as soon as possible.
Jitin006
 
Jun 2, 2019

Electricity cut

Daily electricity cut during day timing but now it's pathetic situations because during night also electricity cut..
We are service person and whole night light were not available due to this it's very difficult to go on job next day...
Please resolve this issue..
Light is not available 12.00 am to till time 5.00am
We have small kids also very difficult to manage for them also.
[email protected]
 
Jun 1, 2019

Power Cuts

There are regular power cuts daily for 4-5 hours in sainik colony. We are talking about a city which apparently is a smart city. People have jobs to go to , children have to study, kids need to sleep at night. This is a mere necessity please do something about it we are in NCR not some rural village
Rawat suman
 
Jun 1, 2019

Light cut every day morning to evening

Very bad service from line man of faridabad parvatiya colony near chacha chowk area.

Every day morning to evening they disconnect the light and give supply to other areas and make false report about line problem in this area.

why they not solve it in one shot.
they are bullsheet and chutiya kisam insan
Nira2429
 
May 23, 2019

Fluctuations , every night , no one to receive a complaint nor any one picks up the phone

Its been more than 6 day, there are countinious power cuts from afternoon and countinious fluctuation in light. We are paying so much of taxes then also not getting ready supply of electricity. I don’t know in which era we belong to.
We work for the whole day and think of comming to our homes to have some rest and in this scrotching heat face the issue of power cuts ..... and here our government says to bring bullet trains.
If possible we are ready to pay , make electricity private, instead of public enterprises.
Gspandit
 
May 17, 2019

Electricity Cut

Electricity cuts for long time at night......
mintu malik
 
May 3, 2019

daily power cut in night

daily 3 4 hours power cut in night. please think about those who are work full day and can't sleep in the night. today also a big power cut is gping on from 11.45pm to till now (1.35 am) please solve THE problem
mintu malik
 
May 3, 2019

suffering power cut from last 3 nights

dear sir/madam
we are suffering lot of power cut from last three nights, we are not sleeping properly from 3 nights. please solve over this problem and find out the reason.
vijay34
 
May 1, 2019

no power supply 10:30pm to 1:05Am

Hamare block main 10:30pm Baje se light nahin hai aur complint ke liye koi phone number bhi nahi. hai aur jo hai to woh number exisist nahin hai
[email protected]
 
Apr 24, 2019

New Meter issue

I'm shifted new flats in Dayal bagh extension (lakadpur) Faridabad
Nobody tells me what is the issue with new electric meter connection
Please
Answer me shortly

My name Sanjay Singh 9873180346
shashi_suman80
 
Feb 6, 2019

No Power Supply

I am resident of house no 1362 Sector 29 Faridabad.
Here is no power supply since morning.
How can we survive.
There is not any response on mobile complaints.
Even they don’t pick the call.
Please help us.
Thanks
MAURYA1983
 
Dec 18, 2018

PROBLEM IN NEW GETTING CONNECTION

I RECENTLY SHIFTED TO LAKKAR PUR (DAYAL BAGH EXTN) AND I M TRYING TO GET A NEW CONNECTION BUT I DONT KNOW WHERE TO APPLY FOR THIS COZ NOBODY TELLS ME EXECTLY THAT WHERE I HAVE TO SUBMIT MY APPLICATION FOR NEW ELECTRICITY CONNECTIOM
Kinjal Thakur
 
Oct 1, 2018

No power supply D H B V N Faridabad

Faridabad Dabua colony main kal raat se light nahi aa rahi hai
Pani Garam Ho gya
Mobile switch off hone wale hai
Pani ka Motar chal nahi payega
Pani bhi khatam hone wala hai
Ab bas bokhe Pyase Marne ki nobaat Aane Wali Hai
Isliye please jaldi se light on kar dijiye
[email protected]
 
Sep 9, 2018

No power supply

No power supply since 3'clock . Pls do needful.
[email protected]
 
Sep 9, 2018

Electricity

No power supply since 3 O'clock, pls do needful.
kishor pratihast
 
Aug 19, 2018

no supply

Very bad service from line man of faridabad tilpat region specially in vinay nagar area.

Every day morning to evening they disconnect the light and give supply to other areas and make false report about line problem in this area.

why they not solve it in one shot.
they are bullsheet and chutiya kisam insan.
Dipss
 
Jul 22, 2018

Very bad service in greater faridabad

Hello DHBVN,

Please get correct your old wires so we can sleep. Its a number of time that many people from sector 82 goes in department to do complaint and given reply is too shamfull that you don't have enough funds to replace the old wires. Too irresponsible excuse.
Because of whole day cut, inverters has stopped working and nights become sleepless and it is not first time that we are suffering......It's a all time matter if we calculate the average there are 10 in month in which we survive without light. Very worson situation like rural areas.

Kindly do work and dare to reply with absolute efforts with positive results.
GURUPHEJ
 
Jul 21, 2018

TWO PHASE ARE NOT WORKING

SIR,

THERE IS ONLY ONE PHASE IS WORKING INSTEAD OF THREE PAHSE IN THE ROW OPPOSITE HOUSE NO.673, SECTOR 21-A, FARIDABAD, SINCE LAST 10DAYS.

GS REKHI
Abhinav698
 
Jul 17, 2018

No light and false messages

Therr is no light since last 8 hours, there was around 7 hours cut during day, due wto which our inverters have stopped working. we are alson unable to sleep. Also, they are sending false messages. in the message it was mentioned that light would be comming around 3 49 but its alerady 4 25
Kuldeep Khatkar
 
Jul 10, 2018

No power supply

I am a resident of sainik colony e block faridabad there is no power supply since three nights jiski wajah se bahut dikkat ho rahi h. Raat ko na Sone ki wajah se office nhi ja pa rahe Aur financial loss Ho raha h. Khane ka Saara Saaman kharab ho raha h. Time se bill bharne K bawjud itni dikkat ho rahi h.
Kuldeep Khatkar
 
Jul 10, 2018

No power supply

I am a resident of sainik colony e block faridabad. There is no power supply since three nights jiski wajah se bahut dikkat ho rahi h. Khane ka Saara Saaman kharab ho raha h, raat ko na Sone ki wajah se office nhi ja pa rahe Aur financial loss Ho raha h. Time se bill bharne K bawjud itni dikkat ho rahi h.
GUPTARAMG
 
Jul 2, 2018

DHBVN

There is no light in Sect 21 B for last 5 hrs since 8pm .
It is very difficult to survive with out electricity.
Neither substation nor SDO picking call even after several calls and SMS sent to them

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    electricity meter - Electricity Grievance
    Honourable sir, We had raised the online complaint...
    VOLTAS - Ac stopped working after a month
    My new ac stopped working after a month and when I am...
    HDIL Paradise City Palghar - HDIL Paradise City
    Has anyone have latest news regarding Paradise City...
    Shree Laxmi Narayan Sweet & Dairy Bakers - The food is not hygienic.
    Dear Concerned Department, I want to draw attention...
    BAJA finsrv - Flexi Loan login
    When I logon with new Experia customer portal I am not...
    UJALA BULB - Ujala bulb replacement
    I have visited 3-4 times for replacement of ujala bulb...
    SRIMIN TECHNOLOGIES - Fraud, Scammer
    I took data entry project (USA REAL ESTATE COPY&PASTE...
    arrshith rg - parcel struck
    my tracking number is RP529533248CN it has been struck...
    Stashfin Loan - Loan amount Not Recipe
    I have applied a loan from stash fin company the loan is...
    taxway india - misguide
    Me taxway company ka e-countr lia mera busiess bohot achha...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username