Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

D2H

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about D2H

d2h Team
 
Sep 12, 2019

Recharge Issue

Dear Ravi,

We would like to inform you that we have not received any recharge transaction in our d2h records dated 12th Aug’19. Hence requesting you to get in touch with the respective vendor and ask them for the recharged amount. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks & regards
[email protected]
 
Sep 11, 2019

Recharge Issue

Hello D2H Team,

Ravi Kiran here from Bangalore. There has been an issue w.r.t the recharge of my d2h account - 176895403.

I had done a recharge of amount Rs.531/- on 12/08/2019 via PhonePe app on my mobile with number - 9738824884.

PhonePe has confirmed that they have successfully transferred the amount of Rs.531/- with the below details :
Transaction ID: N1908122130331397526820
Operator reference ID: AREC10010759
Bank name: HDFC
Last 4 Digits of the Bank Account number (In case of Debit Card/Net Banking): 8349
Time of Recharge: 12/08/2019 ; 22:14 PM

Screenshots attached. Request you to kindly check all the details and either recharge my d2h account with 531 Rs. or refund the same.

Regards,
Ravi
9738824884

Recharge Issue Recharge Issue Recharge Issue

d2h Team
 
Mar 7, 2019

Customer care

Dear Hithartha,

As discussed over the call on RTN (9886759215 ), you wanted to make changes the same has been done.

Regards,
Team d2h
···
d2h Team
 
Mar 5, 2019

Customer care

Dear Hithartha,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Regards,
Team d2h
Hithartha
 
Mar 4, 2019

Customer care

I have been trying to call Videocon D2H since 1st March. Number is always busy and not going through. Services we’re stopped and so had to discuss and get the services resumed. I would have tried their number atleast 100 times through out.

Finally sent them an email and also submitted the request online with the choice of channels. Total was 285/- per month. Channels resumed after a day. However, received an SMS stating that my monthly rental as 522/- vs what I had selected(285/-)

Customer care not reachable , no escalation contact. How to take further action in this?

My D2H - 116159936
Joydeep Banik
 
Feb 9, 2019

D2h site is down

d2h.com site is showing Gateway Timeout error all the time. Can't login, can't do anything with My Account links. Instead of sending sms alerts asking customers to logon to the site and manage their accounts, please actually make sure that the site works first.
Pushpa2110
 
Nov 25, 2018

Fraud activity - Money deducted from account

Hi There,

The TV channels are not functional since 25 days now and this is due to fraud activity done on my account by Videoacon D2H company. I had requested for relocation of disk and when the engineer completed his work he asked me to pay Rs 890 and I paid him Rs890 and extra of Rs50. Then i recharged my account balance with Rs200 and the videocon d2h has deducted that amount stating i have not paid it to the engineer. I also spoke to the engineer on conference call with videocon d2h staff but unfortunately they have taken no action since today. It is been 25 days and this company is least bothered to pay back the money or even look into the complaint raised by me.

I have been calling them everyday to ask the status of the complaint and they keep me waiting on the call for 45 mins to an hour everyday and then cut the call. When i try calling them back they put my phone call on hold and there will be no answer post that.

I am very dissatisfied with Videocon d2h and want to raise this complaint to high authority and requesting for my money back.

I am very dis appointed with videocon d2h as its been 25 days and no one is bothered to look into my complaint.

WORST SERVICE ON THIS EARTH BY VIDEOCON D2H, THEY SHOULD BE BANNED FOR EVER.

Cheers,
Pushpa
Pushpa2110
 
Nov 22, 2018

Worst service and fraud company on this earth

I have raised complaint with D2H on 2nd nov and today is 22nd nov and there has been no resolution on the complaint till date. I had raised request initially for relocation of disk n when the engineer completed his service he demanded for 890 rs so I gave him and I also gave him 50 rs extra... then when I recharged my account they have deducted money from my account and they have not re refunded my account till date.... cheaters this company people are and no one is responsible to even look into the complaint... it’s been 22 days and there is still no solution to my complaint..
WORST COMPANY WORST SERVICE, worst people on this earth..,,
chandraprabhu17
 
Apr 16, 2016

no free hd channels

i taken new d2h connection
am not getting non of HD channels
only error channel not subscribed


pls clear as soon as possible

chandu
9886499896
Adiadi69
 
Nov 30, 2015

Vidoecon D2H taking long time to reinstal

I have relocated my house on 28-11-15 and raised a request with Videocon d2h team on same day @9 am to de-install and reinstalling in my current location. I have been told that with in 8 hours they will reinstall but it has not happened. So I raised one complaint on 29/11 and the answer was same and told with in 8 hours and nothing great had happened. Today I.e 30th again I raised a complaint and the answer is same. So just to install already 55 hrs gone and still I am waiting for the technician.
Complaint numbers I raised so far:
38616350
345167023
345417831
345442577

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username