Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

D2H

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about D2H

d2h Team
 
Mar 12, 2019

Channels not working

Dear Rohit,

We would like to inform you that your package is already migrated. Furthermore, we have sent the refresh command regarding the channels issue.

Regards,
Team d2h
d2h Team
 
Mar 11, 2019

Channels not working

Dear Rohit,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Regards,
Team d2h
rohitsoni.329
 
Mar 9, 2019

Channels not working

Dear D2H,
First of all I would like to tell you that you are the worst service provider and you are finding it difficult to meet the compliance set by TRAI.

My Customer ID is 161599336 and my base pack Gold Maxi with Addon pack of HD channels.

Since 05.03.2018 half of the channels stopped displaying all of sudden and error E-4 channel not subscribed by you displayed. Even though channels are subscribed.

The irony is i have been calling every day that too am able to connect after trying n no of times and waiting for almost 10 minutes and call getting disconnected automatically amd over that when finally get connected ,the statement being given on different ocassions is as follows:- server is down please call after 30 min.

I am trying this as a last resort . In case no resolution is provided , shall approach consumer court and seek compensation for mental harrasment.
d2h Team
 
Feb 19, 2019

After Recharge Service Not Activated

Dear Sunil,

As per discussion over the call on RTN (9205523290 ), your issue related to services not working has already been resolved. Moreover, you can make changes in the package by visiting our website or application.

Regards,
Team d2h
d2h Team
 
Feb 19, 2019

After Recharge Service Not Activated

Dear Sunil,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Regards,
Team d2h
sunil81
 
Feb 14, 2019

After Recharge Service Not Activated

D2h team,

I have recharged my d2h account Rs. 310 but still channels are not started. No response from your customer care, Phone IVR call and also from email complain.

A scripted response comes from your customer care.

Please do something and start the service.

My d2h Customer ID: 105801554
sunil kaim
 
Mar 30, 2017

package

dear sir
my costumer id :- 186298960
dear sir my last 3 month experience is so bad regarding your costumer care service sir basically my problem is so different
sir without any intimate my package is continue (H D DEMAND ) sir iam continue call for your costumer care services regarding my package is cancelled and normal package is continue but no result no result
every month iam rechage 300 + amount but every month is adjust for my money so last three month my mony is vest so please refund my mony other wiss extra balance offer for my id

thanking you
regard ;

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username