Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

D2H

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about D2H

d2h Team
 
May 6, 2019

service issue

Dear Customer (submergedinice),

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards
d2h Team
 
May 6, 2019

service issue

Dear Customer (submergedinice),

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Thanks & regards
submergedinice
 
May 2, 2019

service issue

My services have been barred from 26th of april- 2019. Inspite of taking a follow up from 5 days still my services haven't been started yet. You had assured me to solve the problem by 29th april - 2019 but still there is nothing has been resolved from your end in-spite of calling so many times to your service centre all i am geeing is assurance that it will be solved in 2 hrs but still nothing ha s been done.
Mukul Karale
 
Mar 23, 2019

D2H plan not implemented

Customer Id;-12131151
From last 3 week i am continusly calling in customer care number for channel selection but till today i cant able yo connect them as every time when i select to speak with customer care option to check mera wala plan but all time they are putting me on hold and says that all calls are buzy ...after few minutes the call automatically disconnect...and when i trying to loggin at official site...the funniest thing is that you are saying to put registered mail or phone no after putting tha i am not receiving OTP or Password.After tan i have installed D2H application from andtoid play store and over there also same happen.
I just have a question if i have sufficient amount in my D2H account so why you have disconnect my channel before my recharge due date

And if you are saying that to change your plan or select your channel as per choice for thay do 'this this this' 1st please make sure that its all working correctly.
As per my view or as customer you have to worl allot to your customer centricity.

And in last i want to say that from 8 years I am using videocon d2h but this type of service i never experienced.

Please if you can look into the same and resolve my issue so it will great help from you.

Regards,
Mukul
9922002356
Arjun Mane
 
Mar 10, 2019

d2h

Hello Sir, im d2h id 95667070 name T.N gaikwad
I am facing the Videocon d2h service issue as since last 5 day we are not able to see the all channels
So I want to understand as why our existing package is not working since we have already paid the monthly amount. And as per TRAI guidelines whatever the the changes needs to be updated till 31st March so at least till that time the channels should go on. As the service provider as already taken the monthly amount from us but still they are not showing the channels so this is not acceptable.
You should start the service immediately else pay back our money if you are not ready to show the channels. Why the customer should face these kind of issue.
I am totally disappointed with this service.
Please help me out as whatever you want to take an action against the d2h service.
Thanks,
T. N Gaikwad
d2h Team
 
Mar 9, 2019

Channel not working worst services providing by Videocon

Dear Rohan,

As discussed over the call with you on RTN- 8956386968, now the issue has been resolved.

Regards,
Team d2h
d2h Team
 
Mar 6, 2019

Channel not working worst services providing by Videocon

Dear Rohan,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Regards,
Team d2h
Rohan M. Sawant
 
Mar 5, 2019

Channel not working worst services providing by Videocon

I have sufficient balance in my d2h account (Customer Id :188008261) then also connection is not working from last 2 days, I am trying to call your customer care but not able to connect.
You are providing such a unsatisfactory/pathetic service to customer.
I am warning you, resolve my issue on priority basis otherwise refund money and I will cease my connection.

Regards,
Rohan
+91-8956386968
d2h Team
 
Feb 18, 2019

channel not activated

Dear Anil,

We would like to inform you that, your selected pack and channels has already been activated on your d2h account own channel pack according to TRAI rules.

Regards,
Team d2h
d2h Team
 
Feb 14, 2019

channel not activated

Dear Anil,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Regards,
Team d2h
Anil Kunte
 
Feb 12, 2019

channel not activated

I have been trying to contact the Videocon CC by Phone, email but the connection is not getting through. The website and App is not working and I am not able to log in through my RTN and Customer ID. 25505680. I am not able to making changes to my channels. A lot of my previous pack channels have stopped. This is really pathetic service by Videocon.

Looks like they have not applied the TRAI rules yet. They have deliberately stopped all mechanism for customers to call them. The contact centre number is not even reachable and website and infinity mobile app never connect.
Please contact 9823030691 Immediately
rajesh2703
 
Feb 10, 2019

Not able to activate my pack on d2h

I have been trying to activate my channel pack as per TRAI but nor does the website process the request and the customer care number never gets connected. Even if its connected they say it will get activated in sometime. My money is being deducted for channels which i have not subscribed and the ones which i have subscribed is not shown. Atleast have the basis service ethics to revert to issues of customers. My D2H customer id is 118651820. This is my last resort. Pathetic situation of consumers and wonder what TRAI is doing about it.
Rajesh Menon
Rakesh2588
 
Feb 10, 2019

Unble to watching channel s

To responsible employee of Videocon,
my customer ID is 142892726, its been noticed that from Feb 2018 i am unable to view channels which i had subscribed instead some unwanted channels has been subscribed by Videocon system itself which is cheating on the customers. adding to that there is one pathetic service is their customer care number is not reachable from our registered telephone number, neither i am able to login to your website, also you are noreply or call back for my mail.
and the most irresponsible is Videocon is charging for these channels

I believe still there are responsible people in Videocon and they will call me within 24 hours of this message
d2h Team
 
Feb 9, 2019

Channels blackout

Dear Raj,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Regards,
Team d2h
Raj1910
 
Feb 6, 2019

Channels blackout

Channels Blackout for 4 days now. Balance in my account Rs. 647=13 remark on my TV screen insufficient balance customer care not at all supportive. Do needful
Amar Gaikwad
 
Oct 5, 2018

Amount deduction

Customer ID - 202725784

Very very bad service / Feedback I had received from your service
provider.

I had done recharge @ 300 Rs dated on 21st Sept 2018, because of my
service was not activated. i did the complaint on same day

Next day service person repair the signal part and recharge service @
Rs 200

so my total balance was 478 Rs

I have paid service charges @ 500 Rs ( 250 for Part repair + 200
Service
fees + 50 Rs Connector cost)

No proper feedback no response from there end.

Till date complaint is open
Mahesh G Panse
 
Sep 25, 2018

Added extra channel without information & deduct subcription

I am D2h customer from long time .Normally i pay the yearly charges for services .on last 8 th oct I have paid subscription for total year as per their plan they have give me services for 13 months means up to Nov 2018.
But they have stopped the services in the month of Aug 2017 because they told me that my subscription is not sufficient .Then i investigated & found that they have added channel no 170 on my name without information so they deducted the additional money from earlier subscription . I have made a complaint against them by email on the sight mentioned in the website I have got standard replay that they are working on the same . But they have neither given reply nor make any communication.
As i am 85 years old i do not have another entertainment so i have paid one month subscription on 28/08/2018 but again they have activated another channel deduct Rs 70 from my account & as i have paid in advance they stopped my services on 21/09/2018. I want to mentioned that as i was aware that they have added channel I complaint to their customer care on 30/08/2018 but till today I have received any reply from them
.My customer id 719682 mob 9822403181
with best regards
Ganesh Panse

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Prime video - Amazon is a fruad company
    Amazon is a fruad company they are take money two times...
    Honda Activa - Serviceing
    Maine apni Activa 3g Mandsauer Honda showroom per sapical...
    Jio - Network coverage into the house
    There is no network coverage into the house in my village...
    rto memo - not recive refund
    i paid memo but my accout didact 2 time money so one time...
    BSNL / Landline - REFUND OF SECURITY DEPOSIT
    I HAVE SURRENDERED MY BSNL LAND LINE ON 16-05-2019. THE LL...
    Airtel 4G Tower Installation - airtel 4g tower install.
    respected sir. i am interested airtel 4g tower install on...
    HSSC - Refund extra amount paid to HSS JE
    Sir why my payment successfully paid three times to the...
    BSNL - Tower problem
    Sir,I'm from Coimbatore (Myleripalayam near...
    MCD Mosquito breeding - Mosquitoes breeding
    I am a employees of BSES of Sub station in pragati maidan....
    BrandFactoryOnline - Response to your complaint.
    Dear Customer, I am concerned and would like to assist...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username