Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

daikin ac

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about daikin ac

Daikin
 
Mar 25, 2019

Frequent arising problems

Dear Manoj,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,
Daikin Team
Customer Support Mail ID: [email protected]
Or SMS : <DAIKIN> / Give missed call on 9210188999
Call Us: 18601803900 / 011-40319300
Daikin
 
Mar 18, 2019

Frequent arising problems

Dear Manoj,

We are still waiting for your response. Please share your complaint/contact number, complete site address so that we can escalate your issue to our team. You may also email us at [email protected] for any further queries.

Regards,
Daikin Team
Customer Support Mail ID: [email protected]
Or SMS : <DAIKIN> / Give missed call on 9210188999
Call Us: 18601803900 / 011-40319300
Daikin
 
Mar 14, 2019

Frequent arising problems

Dear Manoj,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you have faced. Please share your complaint/contact number, complete site address so that we can escalate your issue to our team. You may also email us at [email protected] for any further queries.

Regards,
Daikin Team
Customer Support Mail ID: [email protected]
Or SMS : <DAIKIN> / Give missed call on 9210188999
Call Us: 18601803900 / 011-40319300
Manoj Parekh
 
Mar 13, 2019

Frequent arising problems

I had purchased 3 Diakin company Ac in the month of dec 2017 for my new house , and went for staying there in the month of June , 1 st free servicing was done without using it and 2 Nd was also done in winters so even that was done without using it . Now I have started using it in the month of March after the free servicing were done . While using I fount there is no cooling in one of my room , so I contacted the service center for the same issue they sended a technician he said there is a gas leakage and have to refill new gas . I had no other option so I agreed n refilled the gas for the cost of 3500 . Was wondering how the gas got leaked without even using it even the technician couldn’t find the leakage spot . He just gave me explanations that the pipe which connect the Ac n outdoor unit was lil loose . After that yesterday I found the outdoor unit of my other Ac is making lot of noise so I called again the service center to resolve it , the technician came today n came to a conclusion the problem is in the outdoor fan and it will be charged 1850. I don’t know who goes in the duct of 11th floor, risk his life n create problem in the outdoor unit .
I am wondering have I bought a local company Ac which is giving me problem without using it for less than a month or vijay sales have given me a duplicate pc . I really don’t suggest any one to buy Diakin Ac .
Uday Bendre
 
Jun 6, 2017

1.5 Ton AC stopped working within 1 on the Of purchase

I had purchase 4 Daikin AC for my home use on 08th April and got them installed on 15April.

To my shock within one month of time, one of 1.5ton purchased AC has stopped working and is no more able to cool now.

I got service request raised by calling your toll free number and expecting issue to be free fixed.

I received call from one of your service representatives, stating they will transfer the complaint to different representatives as it's out of their location area.

Nothing was getting moved till issue was escalated.

Engineer visited, but not able to resolve the issue. Said contact Daikin dealer, from where purchase is made and went alway.

When contact dealer, he advise no action on him and again advise to contact call centre.

As customer, I need to know who will be resolving the issue and by when ?

service request is received vide ref. no. PUN030620171017173.
Tashuz53
 
Feb 27, 2017

Not response

This is inform u that past 4 month I am complaint about my ac but I am not getting any service and every time ur executive get change and they have make my ac in bad condition and now I am not getting any response so I am going to consumers court to complain
Wagh
 
Apr 26, 2015

AC not working . Water coming out from blower

Daikin AC within guarantee period has started throwing water from the blower.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username