Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Daikin

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Daikin

Daikin
 
Jul 25, 2019

Poor Services

Dear Monika,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,
Daikin Team
Customer Support Mail ID: [email protected]
Or SMS : <DAIKIN> / Give missed call on 9210188999
Call Us: 18601803900 / 011-40319300
Daikin
 
Jul 19, 2019

Poor Services,

Dear Monika,

We are still waiting for your response. Please share your complaint/contact number and complete site address so that we can escalate your issue to our team. You may also email us at [email protected] for any further queries.

Regards,
Daikin Team
Customer Support Mail ID: [email protected]
Or SMS : <DAIKIN> / Give missed call on 9210188999
Call Us: 18601803900 / 011-40319300
Daikin
 
Jul 15, 2019

Poor Services

Dear Monika,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you have faced. Please share your complaint/contact number and complete site address so that we can escalate your issue to our team. You may also email us at [email protected] for any further queries.

Regards,
Daikin Team
Customer Support Mail ID: [email protected]
Or SMS : <DAIKIN> / Give missed call on 9210188999
Call Us: 18601803900 / 011-40319300
monikabhalla8692
 
Jul 14, 2019

Poor Services

Purchased Diakin AC from Vinay Sales on April 2019.
Engineer came for installation was very manupulative and tried to take extra cash from us even though we paid for Installation during AC purchasal.

It is July 2019 and temperature is 42°C. I purchased Diakin AC from Vijay Sales on 2nd April. Its been just 4 months and AC is not cooling at all. On Filing complaint to '9643331536' , I have been routed to Mr. Rakesh (9643100528) who told me on Friday Morning that a Service Engineer will visit in next 48 hours. I took leave from my work on Friday to get the AC serviced but then nobody arrived either on Friday or on Saturday. Now calling again to Mr. Rakesh, he is telling me that 48 hours are to be counted in working days. Till that time we are waiting to become popcorn in this scrotchy summer season. WORST AC - WORST VIJAY SALES - WORST SERVICES- WORST CUSTOMER HANDLING - WORST CUSTOMER SERVICES - WORST EXPERIENCE - I will never recommend someone to purchase DIAKIN brand AND MOST IMPORTANTLY - BUY NOTHING FROM VIJAY SALES - as during selling their items, they speak to their customer as if they will provide all the services and make money and once they get the money,they dont bother at all - Such MANIPULATIVE AND DOUBLE STANDARD PEOPLE.
Daikin
 
Apr 30, 2019

AC not working, not addressed since 10 days

Dear Customer (citadel),

We hope your issue has been resolved. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,
Daikin Team
Customer Support Mail ID: [email protected]
Or SMS : <DAIKIN> / Give missed call on 9210188999
Call Us: 18601803900 / 011-40319300
Daikin
 
Apr 23, 2019

AC not working, not addressed since 10 days

Dear Customer (citadel),

We are still waiting for your response. Please share your complaint/contact number, complete site address and dealer's name so that we can escalate your issue to our team. You may also email us at [email protected] for any further queries.

Regards,
Daikin Team
Customer Support Mail ID: [email protected]
Or SMS : <DAIKIN> / Give missed call on 9210188999
Call Us: 18601803900 / 011-40319300
Daikin
 
Apr 20, 2019

AC not working, not addressed since 10 days

Dear Customer (citadel),

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you have faced. Please share your complaint/contact number, complete site address and dealer's name so that we can escalate your issue to our team. You may also email us at [email protected] for any further queries.

Regards,
Daikin Team
Customer Support Mail ID: [email protected]
Or SMS : <DAIKIN> / Give missed call on 9210188999
Call Us: 18601803900 / 011-40319300
citadel
 
Apr 19, 2019

AC not working, not addressed since 10 days

Ac is not functioning in our restaurant and in couple of rooms, problem escalated but not resolved even till today. Engineer from Daiking has visited and confirmed to share us the quote for rectification, since then he is disappeared and no proper response from the team. We have comprehensive AMC and we never expect this kind poor service from a reputed company like Daikin.

We positively hope to get a response on 19.04.2019 to address the issue.
Daikin
 
Jun 26, 2018

AC Complain unresolved and Unattended

Dear Gaurav Tonk,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,
Daikin Team
Customer Support
Mail ID: [email protected]
Or SMS : <DAIKIN> / Give missed call on : 92 101 88 999
Daikin
 
Jun 19, 2018

AC Complain unresolved and Unattended

Dear Gaurav Tonk,

We are still waiting for your response. Please share your complaint/contact number, complete site address and dealer's name so that we can escalate your issue to our team. You may also email us at [email protected] for any further queries.

Regards,
Daikin Team
Customer Support
Mail ID: [email protected]
Or SMS : <DAIKIN> / Give missed call on : 92 101 88 999
Daikin
 
Jun 16, 2018

AC Complain unresolved and Unattended

Dear Gaurav Tonk,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you have faced. Please share your complaint/contact number, complete site address and dealer's name so that we can escalate your issue to our team. You may also email us at [email protected] for any further queries.

Regards,
Daikin Team
Customer Support
Mail ID: [email protected]
Or SMS : <DAIKIN> / Give missed call on : 92 101 88 999
gauravtonk
 
Jun 13, 2018

AC Complain unresolved and Unattended

This is in relation to Consumer grievance against Daikin.

I had purchased three Air Conditioner of Daikin Brand in the Month of December 2017 and got installed in the Month of Jan 2018. Now, one AC has stopped working and there was water leakage where it was in operating condition. I have logged complaint on Customer and there is one visit of engineer who told me that there is GAS leakage and for water leakage internally there plastic tray which is broken what he observed on inspection. This is clear case of manufacturing default in internal component of AC due to which there is water leakage.
Its been 3-4 week to following up with Customer care, service franchise, seller. Nos of calls and follow up done, however my problem is unresolved and AC is remain under not working condition. No one is responding and committing to resolve the concern. Further, dealing with customer is really to bad and its a kind of harassment of Customer to keep waiting and having favourable response from customer care to resolve the issue. I have requested multiple times to talk to senior executive, call back, timelines for resolving the issue. However, no result ultimately.

I am helpless now after paying a heavy amount to well renowned brand.
Daikin
 
May 10, 2018

Unsatisfied with Staff

Dear Aditi Agarwal,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,
Daikin Team
Customer Support
Mail ID: [email protected]
Or SMS : <DAIKIN> / Give missed call on : 92 101 88 999
Daikin
 
May 3, 2018

Unsatisfied with Staff

Dear Aditi Agarwal,

We are still waiting for your response. Please share your complaint/contact number, complete site address and dealer's name so that we can escalate your issue to our team. You may also email us at [email protected] for any further queries.

Regards,
Daikin Team
Customer Support
Mail ID: [email protected]
Or SMS : <DAIKIN> / Give missed call on : 92 101 88 999
Daikin
 
Apr 30, 2018

Unsatisfied with Staff

Dear Aditi Agarwal,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you have faced. Please share your complaint/contact number, complete site address and dealer's name so that we can escalate your issue to our team. You may also email us at [email protected] for any further queries.

Regards,
Daikin Team
Customer Support
Mail ID: [email protected]
Or SMS : <DAIKIN> / Give missed call on : 92 101 88 999
Agarwal Aditi
 
Apr 27, 2018

Unsatisfied with Staff

We purchased a split AC on 30.06.2016, in Name of Mr. Sunil Kumar Agarwal,
There was some problem in it, we go to Customer Service Center (Service Point MG Road, Opp. Shah Talkies)
When customer service executive was coming to our home to place AC after repairing, he met with an incident, and drop the AC on Street, He put Some tape over the broken part,,this incident is of Winters, We made Payment of Rs,4200/- and didn't receive any kind of receipt for it..Apart from this, that executive told that he need 25% more payment if E-Bill required by us. Now, when we were using AC now, there was much lesser cooling,, we went to same service point, now they are saying that warranty period expired..it was a mistake of their executive..
We already booked a complaint to Customer Support Executive..He provided complaint no. GHA################

Kindly Help us..

Unsatisfied with Staff

Puja Jaju Chandra
 
Jun 5, 2017

Faulty piece No SUPPORT

I had purchased 5 Daikin ACs - 1.5 ton inverter ACs in Oct 2016. Since installation 1 of the AC is not working. I called up the customer care many times and they send different Service engineer all the time but none has been able to resolve the issue. The guy come do gas filling and then say if you have this problem again do let me know. Again after 7 days I complaint, a new guy comes do gas refilling and says If you face this problem again do let me know.... So in last 9 months I have got gas refilled 12 times and still problem persist. I have told them there is some others problem but engineers doesn't understand at all Customer care is helpless. There is no escalation matrix. If you buy a product and it doesn't work, you are stuck with it. No SERVICE SUPPORT AT ALL. I got this product from Vijay Sales Sec 18 Noida
Gaurav Upadhayay
 
Mar 9, 2017

Worst service

I am facing worst service experience with daikin, i purchased a ac from sanjay place agra in march 2016, and this year as my ac is due for first free service so called daikin call centre and they logged case but the service centre assigned for my ac service denied to come with a statement (hum fatehabad me service nahi dete mera no kisne de diya).

I agained called daikin and even my brother tried but no luck again and again different guys called us for appointment and denied to come.

Daikin call centre provide me the lucknow head office no which seems belongs to lazy persons as no body picking up the call.

I need the resolution of this issue.

I am not able to understand why such brand like daikin is not concerned about the customer service experience.



Regards.
Gaurav upadhyaya
9999078446
findnsecure
 
Mar 7, 2017

AC not working

We have purchased Daikin VRV-IV system from Daikin India through their dealer in Agra M/S Sony Aircon. The AC's have not been commissioned yet despite numerous reminders. When we contact Daikin directly their personnel are most of the time in meetings. They pass the buck to their local dealer. Sent an email to [email protected] but no response. Extremely dissatisfied with the service.
Vibhukr
 
Aug 5, 2016

No progress after complaint since last 20 days

Daikin India is in shambles. Our brand new Daikin inverter ac stopped working just 2 days after purchase. We lodged complaints on 18/07/2016 vide No LKO160726916 and after attending our call, we were informed that some parts needs to be replaced. Since then there has been no response from the company and when contacted through twitter the response from company is wait for some time. No clues of any progress. After 19 days, no response from company about making our unit operation. Very pathetic & inefficient service.

I have requested to return for product and refund of our amount immediately. No response from Daikin.
NOIDA CARPOINT
 
Jun 15, 2016

POOR SERVICE

POOR SERVICE
WE ARE HAVING 2 CASSATE A/C IN OUR SHOWROOM WORTH RS. 80000/- EACH WHICH WE INSTALLED IN 2014. NOW WE ARE FACING THE PROBLEM OF LEAKAGE IN IT AND EVERY TIME YOUR EXECUTIVE VISIT TO US AD D SAID TO VISIT AGAIN WITH NECCESARY THIINGS TO AMEND THE A/C , AND AFTER THAT NO ONE VISIT AGING TO REPAIR IT SINCE LAST 3 MONTHS WE ONLY RECEIVE COMPAINT NOS. AND ECECUTIVE NO. BUT NO TO SOLVE THE ISSUE WITH A/C. NOW WE DONT SUGGEST ANY ONE TO PURCHASE THE DAIKIN A/C VERY PATHETIC SERVICE I MUST SAY
AircelSupport
 
Jun 6, 2016

Daikin

Dear Rishabjain567,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and will be escalated to our team.
Kindly share your contact details /site address /complaint no. at [email protected] so that our team can assist you.

Thanks & regards,

Customer care Team
[email protected]
1800 102 9300 / 1800 22 9300
Rishabjain567
 
Jun 4, 2016

Worsr company

In this company there is no proper response for complaint all uppeer executive are 10th fail no proper satisfactio for customers
Pranab Bhattacharjee
 
Apr 19, 2016

Breakdown

I Had purchased Daikin Split 1.5 ton ac in 2013. Last year in the month of september my AC broke down. Service engineer from Daikin said that there was no gas in my AC and it need to be filled again. So the gas was refilled and i have paid for the same. The Daikin engineer requested me to do an AMC as my ac it 2 years old, the AMC will cove gas leakage, compressor and other parts and i will also get two service. Accordingly i did the AMC on there suggestion. This year it has just been 7 days i am using my AC after getting the AC serviced by authorized Daikin service center, my AC again broke down. I called the service center and complained. they came on 16th and told me there was no Gas and their is leakage also, and some will come on 17th and repair the AC. On 17th they stopped picking my calls. So i called Daikin call center and registered the complain. On 18th Service engineer Shiv Kumar attended the complain and again said their is no gas, and some one will come on 19th and get the AC repaired. After he left my home, I got a call from Parth Services ( from whome i did my AMC) that due to some leakage the gas has leaked and it os not covered under AMC, on questioning there was same problem last year and he got it rectified the answer was that the installation was not done properly. I asked them to show me where was the leakage, so they said that some one will attend on 19th. But on 19th the stopped picking my call. I called the customer care to register a complain, they listened to me and wasted my 1 hr saying they will get back to me in an hour. Till 4.30 pm i didn't receive any call from daikin. I called again at the call center and they have given me Service center no to do the follow up. Is this my job to follow up with everyone from daikin, did i make mistake by purchasing Daikin AC from an authorized dealer, getting it installed from authorized engineer and getting my AC serviced from authorized service center.

Can some one give me a solution.

My contact no is 8447756443
Complaint no is GZB160473460

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username