Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DDR BAJAJ AUTO

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about DDR BAJAJ AUTO

gangaramnt
 
May 21, 2019

Please refund my amount Rs.117

Deduction of DDR amoint from my saving sbi account
DDR deduction without any information
P19620713902 Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO,
Deduction of Rs.117/- I don't have any account with bajaj auto Today, the 21st May 2019 Rs 117/- has been debited from my sbi account without any information, who gave you power to deduction amount from my account, please refund it immediately, SBI Branch Near MIDC ANDHERI East Central Road, MUMBAI -400093
Regards,
Gangaram Narayan Tankum
S/B A/c No.20135572181
8652818777
Neeraj Kumar
 
May 21, 2019

Deduction of DDR amoint from my saving sai account

DDR deduction without any information
P19620723162Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO,
Deduction of Rs.117/- I don't have any account with bajaj auto Today, the 21st May 2019 Rs 4117/- has been debited from my sbi account without any information, who gave you power to deduction amount from my account,refund it immediately, otherwise police complaint will be initiated against you. SBI Branch Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi
Regards,
Neeraj Kumar
9968037166
Neeraj Kumar
 
May 21, 2019

DDR deduction from my sbi account.

DDR deduction without any information
P19620723162 Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO,
Deduction of Rs117/- I don't have any account with bajaj auto Today, the 21st May 2019 Rs 117/- has been debited from my sbi account without any information, who gave you power to deduction amount from my account,refund it immediately, otherwise police complaint will be initiated against you.
Regards,
Neeraj Kumar
9968037166
swapandebbarma
 
May 6, 2019

DDR deduction without any information

P19613589866Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO,
Deduction of Rs4566/- I don't have any account with bajaj auto Today, the 6th May 2019 Rs 4566/- has been debited from my sbi account without any information, who gave you power to deduction amount from my account,refund it immediately, otherwise police complaint will be initiated against you. SBI Branch NIT, Agartala
Regards,
Swapan Debbarma
9612103175
praveenhutch11
 
May 2, 2019

DDR deduction unknown no relation with bajaj auto

Deduction of Rs 117 ,Rs 236/_ I dont have any account with bajaj auto ON 25th march 2019 On 15th April, 2019, Rs 117, Rs 236 has been debited from my sbi account without any information, who gave you power to deduction amount from my account,refund it immediately, otherwise police complaint will be initiated against you. my registered mobile number is 9690459303 and transaction number is P19588243844, P19602415089, ( A/C 00000030172878190)SBI Branch DEFENCE COLONY, DEHRADUN
Regards,
Praveen Kumar Singh Rawat
9690459303
[email protected]
Sasmita boxi
 
Apr 24, 2019

DDR deduction without any inform

DDR deduction without any inform
DDR deduction without any information
Deduction of Rs 117 without any information On 25th march 2019, Rs 117/_ has been debited from my sbi account(A/C 30123011169) SBI branch Sillod without any information, who gave you power to deduction amount from my account,refund it immediately, i dont want any service from you, otherwise police complaint will be iniciated against you. my registered mobile number is 9861325386 and transaction number is P19588038397

Regards.,
Manoranjan Boxi
9861325386
anandsd
 
Mar 26, 2019

DDR deduction without any information

DDR deduction without any information
Deduction of Rs 412/_ without any information On 25th March, 2019, Rs 412 has been debited from my sbi account without any information, who gave you power to deduction amount from my account,refund it immediately, i dont want any service from you, otherwise police complaint will be initiated against you. my registered mobile number is 9871201796 and transaction number is P19588244935, ( A/C 30680593240) SBI branch Palam Colony, New Delhi

Regards,
ANAND SIGH
9871201796
[email protected]
gunvantray k
 
Feb 28, 2019

DDR deduction without any information

Deduction of Rs 4999 without any information On 18th Jan, 2019, Rs 4999 has been debited from my sbi account without any information, who gave you power to deduction amount from my account,refund it immediately, i dont want any service from you, otherwise police complaint will be iniciated against you. my registered mobile number is 9998094056 and transaction number is P19552966646
Ravi9918
 
Feb 9, 2019

Please refund my money

Presently i do not have any loan from bajaj auto finance.but i found that on 2/02/2019 Rs.2572/- has been deducted from my sbi saving bank account without my conseñt mentioning that "P19557363839Tr for DDR Bajaj auto " which is completely illigal...

Hence please kindly refund my amount immidiatly...

Thank you!!
Radha Krishnan
 
Feb 3, 2019

cheating money from my account return to me

You have deducted Rs. 117/- from my account without my permission/notice that the account is debited by Rs. 117/- and transferred to DDR AUTO on 22 Jan 2019 under reference No P19554067524tr I would want to know why this has happened otherwise I have no option left to file a complaint against you.

Hence the amount may be refunded to my account immediately. Otherwise I shall take strong legal action against your organization.

Thanking you

Sub/Major Radhakrishnan (Retd)
[email protected]
8943790924
Saravanan.vc
 
Jan 23, 2019

DDR deduction without any information

Deduction of Rs 1000 without any information On 22nd January, 2019, and it has been debited from my SBI account without any information, who gave you power to deduction amount from my account,refund it immediately, I don't want any service from you, otherwise police complaint will be initiated against you. Below are the registered Contact details and Transaction ID

[email protected]
TRANSFER ID : P19554173370
Das Champa
 
Jan 15, 2019

Unauthorised deduction of money

RS 117 is deducted from my bank account without my knowledge and this money is transferred to the account number P18538256028. Please stop this illegal deduction of money immediately

Please do the needful and refund my money back to be
Das Champa
 
Jan 15, 2019

Unauthorised deduction of money

RS 117 is deducted from my bank account without my knowledge. This money is transferred to account number P18538256028. Please stop this illegal deduction as soon as possible

Please do the needful and refund my money to my bank account at the earliest
Pareshhattiwal
 
Jan 5, 2019

Please refund my money

Presently i do not have any loan from bajaj auto finance.but i found that on 2/01/2019 rs.1697/- has been deducted from my saving bank account without my conseñt mentioning that "tr to P19542469190 Tr DDR Bajaj auto " which is completely illigal...

Hence please kindly refund my amount immidiatly...

Thank you!!
Banita satpathy
 
Jan 4, 2019

Unauthorized deduction of Rs 117 form my Saving bank account

Dear Sir,

Presently I do not have any loan from Bajaj auto finance.but I found that on 24/12/2018 Rs 117/ has been deducted form my saving bank account without my consent mentioning that " Tr to P18538239484Tr DDR Bajaj Auto" which is completely illegal.

Hence this amount may be returned to my account at earliest otherwise I will take shelter of court

Thanks
B. Satpathy
Raipur(C.G)
Mchakra
 
Jan 3, 2019

Unauthorized deduction

Unauthorized deduction are being made from my sbi account for the last few months..kindly refund the entire amount..otherwise i shall take strong legal action against your organization. Thanking you

Yours sincerely

M. CHAKRABORTY
8017988808
tanejaashish
 
Dec 24, 2018

Unauthorized Deduction

Hello..

Howcome, you have deducted the amount from my account without permission, note that the account is debited by Rs.117/- and transferred to DR BAJAJ-AUTO on 24/12/2018 under reference no. P18538235319Tr.
I would want to know why this has happened otherwise I have no option left to file a complaint against you. The money has to be refunded with brief explanation that why this has happened.

Ashish Taneja
9999871822
akhileshkumar338
 
Dec 12, 2018

deducted amount

my sbi a/c at delhi branch was deducted by 2089*2 by ddr bajaj auto i have never authorised bajaj auto and sbi to deduct this amoun . it is requested that should kindly reversed /credited to my account and stop again immediately


otherwise i will go for police or consumer court


email [email protected]
mo-8588811916
akhileshkumar338
 
Dec 12, 2018

deducted the amount

my sbi account deducted the amount 2089*2 in favour of ddr bajaj auto without any information . i never authorised bajaj auto and sbi deducet this amount. kindly requested to stop immediately deuction this amount and should kindly be reversed /credited to my account immediately

otherwise i wiil go for police or consumer cort




email id-- [email protected]
mobile-8588811916
Arikichenin1970
 
Dec 2, 2018

UNAUTHORISED DEDUCTION OF MONEY

DDR BAJAJ AUTO
My SBI a/c at Puducherry Main Branch, Puducherry was deducted by Rs. 3023 on 2nd Dec' 2018 with by DDR Bajaj Auto description TO TRANSFER P18526427073Tr For DDR Bajaj-Auto-.

I have never authorised Bajaj Auto and SBI to deduct this amount (Rs. 3023/-) from my account. It is requested that this amount should kindly be reversed/credited to my account immediately to rectify this fradulent activity.

Otherwise I will go for police or consumer court

My email ID is [email protected]

Regards,
Arikichenin
9486133975
Devendra Rawat1
 
Nov 9, 2018

DDR BAJAJ AUTO

My SBI a/c at Nirman Bhawan Branch, New Delhi - 110011 was deducted by Rs. 5917 on 2nd November, 2018 with Ref No./Cheque No. 32708338880 by DDR Bajaj Auto description TO TRANSFER P18510786069Tr For DDR Bajaj-Auto-.

I have never authorised Bajaj Auto and SBI to deduct this amount (Rs. 5917/-) from my account. It is requested that this amount may kindly be reversed/credited to my account immediately to rectify this fradulent activity.

SBI may also devise some strong mechanism to avoid this type activities as they are the custodian of the money deposited with them.

My email ID is [email protected]

Regards,
Devendra Singh Rawat
9968264392
[email protected]
 
Nov 9, 2018

DDR BAJAJ AUTO AMOUNT DEDUCTION

Hi,

ON 9/11/2018 from my sbi account no '00000032718688154' deducted rs 5417 without my knowledge...for what they have deducted ..im going to give police and consumer compliant.

For reference:

09-Nov-2018 (09-Nov-2018) TO TRANSFER
P18518956339Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO
sajanasumesh
 
Nov 5, 2018

Unnecessary Deduction from my SBI A/C

Dear Sir,
On dated 8/10/2018 to 5/11/2018 each Rs.295 for ( DDR BAJAJ TRANSFER TO INVESTMENT INTERMEDIAR) has been deducted from my SBI A/C without my permission. So please pay back my money in my A/C .


Name: SUMESH S. G
A/C NO: 6702040406 - 0
Phone No: 9072573498
rjtdxt
 
Oct 29, 2018

117 has been dudected 2 times

Why are you deducting amount from my account who has given the right to you..txn id:P18507775295Tr and another TXN ID: P18493280748Tr...please refund my both the amount of 117 rs in my account.
SUNIL S.SONAWANE
 
Sep 29, 2018

cheating money from my account return to me

Without consent or intimation deduction by ddr bajaj auto
without notice deducted
Dear Sir,

Rs.117/- has been deducted from my saving account as on 25.09.2018.

25-Sep-2018TO TRANSFER
Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO 117.00


Above mentioned deduction detail may kindly be credited back to my account immediately.

under intimation to me at my email.

otherwise legal action will be initiated.

Thanks,

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username