Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DDR BAJAJ AUTO

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about DDR BAJAJ AUTO

mansh1235
 
Aug 20, 2019

DDR BAJAJ AUTO deduction without any information

Deduction of Rs 1184/- & 1120/- without any information On 05 JULY, 2019 & 05 August 2019 Rs 2304/- has been debited from my sbi account without any information, for what they have deducted. i am going to give police and consumer compliant.
my registered mobile number is 7766909937 and transaction number is P19646444367 & P19664118019, ( A/C 20229481298) SBI branch Secretariat Sinchai Bhawan Patna

Regards,
MANISH KANT KUMAR
7766909937
[email protected]
mansh1235
 
Aug 20, 2019

DDR BAJAJ AUTO deduction without any information

Deduction of Rs 1184/- & 1120/- without any information On 05 JULY, 2019, & 05 August 2019 Rs 2304/- has been debited from my sbi account without any information, for what they have deducted .i am going to give police and consumer compliant.
my registered mobile number is 7766909937 and transaction number is P19646444367 & P19664118019, ( A/C 20229481298) SBI branch secretariat Patna.
gorakh_complaint
 
Aug 19, 2019

DDR BAJAJ AUTO

DDR BAJAJ AUTO
DDR deduction without any information
Deduction of Rs 1528/_ without any information On 19 AUG, 2019, Rs 1528 has been debited from my sbi account without any information, for what they have deducted ..i am going to give police and consumer compliant.
my registered mobile number is 9011700757 and transaction number is P19671390801, SBI branch MIDC HINJEWADI

Regards,
Gorakh Samleti
9011700757
Soumitra Saha1981
 
Jul 24, 2019

Unauthorized deduction from SBI account

Sir
Rs.117/-INR have been deducted from my SBI account without my knowledge..want to the Reason for deduction.Need refund for the unauthorized deduction.

Regards
Soumitra

Unauthorized deduction from SBI account

rajeshverma09
 
Jul 19, 2019

DDR BAJAJ AUTO

DDR deduction without any information
Deduction of Rs 412/_ without any information On 18 JULY, 2019, Rs 412 has been debited from my sbi account without any information, for what they have deducted ..i am going to give police and consumer compliant.
my registered mobile number is 8819967808 and transaction number is P19653901899, ( A/C 20175591492) SBI branch katcheri chowk raipur

Regards,
VENU VERMA
8819967808
[email protected]
9909546155
 
Jul 19, 2019

DDR BAJAJ-AUTO

Pls. Refund my amount Rs.-117/ Deduction of DDR for BAJAJ-AUTO from my SBI Account No.- 10680520509 without any information. P19653929201Tr for DDR bajaj-auto. Deduction of Rs.-117/. Today I have no any account with BAJAJ-AUTO. Rs.-117/ Deducted on 18/07/19 from my SBI account without any information. Who gave you power to Deducted from my account without inform to me. So pls Refund my amount Rs.-117/ to my account, Otherwise i complai to court for this cheating. K.J.PATEL 9Mo. - 9909546155)
9909546155
 
Jul 19, 2019

DDR

DDR DEDUCTION WITHOUT ANY INFIRMATION RS.-117/ P19653929201Tr FROM MY ACCOUNT NO. - 10680520509. DATE - 18/07/2019. WHO GAVE YOU POWER TO DEDUCT THIS AMOUNT FROM MY ACCOUNT WITHOUT ANY INFORMATION. SO PLEASE REFUND IT, OTHERWISE I COMPLAIN IT TO COURT. K.J.PATEL (MO.-9909546155)
gangaramnt
 
May 21, 2019

Please refund my amount Rs.117

Deduction of DDR amoint from my saving sbi account
DDR deduction without any information
P19620713902 Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO,
Deduction of Rs.117/- I don't have any account with bajaj auto Today, the 21st May 2019 Rs 117/- has been debited from my sbi account without any information, who gave you power to deduction amount from my account, please refund it immediately, SBI Branch Near MIDC ANDHERI East Central Road, MUMBAI -400093
Regards,
Gangaram Narayan Tankum
S/B A/c No.20135572181
8652818777
Neeraj Kumar
 
May 21, 2019

Deduction of DDR amoint from my saving sai account

DDR deduction without any information
P19620723162Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO,
Deduction of Rs.117/- I don't have any account with bajaj auto Today, the 21st May 2019 Rs 4117/- has been debited from my sbi account without any information, who gave you power to deduction amount from my account,refund it immediately, otherwise police complaint will be initiated against you. SBI Branch Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi
Regards,
Neeraj Kumar
9968037166
Neeraj Kumar
 
May 21, 2019

DDR deduction from my sbi account.

DDR deduction without any information
P19620723162 Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO,
Deduction of Rs117/- I don't have any account with bajaj auto Today, the 21st May 2019 Rs 117/- has been debited from my sbi account without any information, who gave you power to deduction amount from my account,refund it immediately, otherwise police complaint will be initiated against you.
Regards,
Neeraj Kumar
9968037166
swapandebbarma
 
May 6, 2019

DDR deduction without any information

P19613589866Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO,
Deduction of Rs4566/- I don't have any account with bajaj auto Today, the 6th May 2019 Rs 4566/- has been debited from my sbi account without any information, who gave you power to deduction amount from my account,refund it immediately, otherwise police complaint will be initiated against you. SBI Branch NIT, Agartala
Regards,
Swapan Debbarma
9612103175
praveenhutch11
 
May 2, 2019

DDR deduction unknown no relation with bajaj auto

Deduction of Rs 117 ,Rs 236/_ I dont have any account with bajaj auto ON 25th march 2019 On 15th April, 2019, Rs 117, Rs 236 has been debited from my sbi account without any information, who gave you power to deduction amount from my account,refund it immediately, otherwise police complaint will be initiated against you. my registered mobile number is 9690459303 and transaction number is P19588243844, P19602415089, ( A/C 00000030172878190)SBI Branch DEFENCE COLONY, DEHRADUN
Regards,
Praveen Kumar Singh Rawat
9690459303
[email protected]
Sasmita boxi
 
Apr 24, 2019

DDR deduction without any inform

DDR deduction without any inform
DDR deduction without any information
Deduction of Rs 117 without any information On 25th march 2019, Rs 117/_ has been debited from my sbi account(A/C 30123011169) SBI branch Sillod without any information, who gave you power to deduction amount from my account,refund it immediately, i dont want any service from you, otherwise police complaint will be iniciated against you. my registered mobile number is 9861325386 and transaction number is P19588038397

Regards.,
Manoranjan Boxi
9861325386
anandsd
 
Mar 26, 2019

DDR deduction without any information

DDR deduction without any information
Deduction of Rs 412/_ without any information On 25th March, 2019, Rs 412 has been debited from my sbi account without any information, who gave you power to deduction amount from my account,refund it immediately, i dont want any service from you, otherwise police complaint will be initiated against you. my registered mobile number is 9871201796 and transaction number is P19588244935, ( A/C 30680593240) SBI branch Palam Colony, New Delhi

Regards,
ANAND SIGH
9871201796
[email protected]
gunvantray k
 
Feb 28, 2019

DDR deduction without any information

Deduction of Rs 4999 without any information On 18th Jan, 2019, Rs 4999 has been debited from my sbi account without any information, who gave you power to deduction amount from my account,refund it immediately, i dont want any service from you, otherwise police complaint will be iniciated against you. my registered mobile number is 9998094056 and transaction number is P19552966646
Ravi9918
 
Feb 9, 2019

Please refund my money

Presently i do not have any loan from bajaj auto finance.but i found that on 2/02/2019 Rs.2572/- has been deducted from my sbi saving bank account without my conseñt mentioning that "P19557363839Tr for DDR Bajaj auto " which is completely illigal...

Hence please kindly refund my amount immidiatly...

Thank you!!
Radha Krishnan
 
Feb 3, 2019

cheating money from my account return to me

You have deducted Rs. 117/- from my account without my permission/notice that the account is debited by Rs. 117/- and transferred to DDR AUTO on 22 Jan 2019 under reference No P19554067524tr I would want to know why this has happened otherwise I have no option left to file a complaint against you.

Hence the amount may be refunded to my account immediately. Otherwise I shall take strong legal action against your organization.

Thanking you

Sub/Major Radhakrishnan (Retd)
[email protected]
8943790924
Saravanan.vc
 
Jan 23, 2019

DDR deduction without any information

Deduction of Rs 1000 without any information On 22nd January, 2019, and it has been debited from my SBI account without any information, who gave you power to deduction amount from my account,refund it immediately, I don't want any service from you, otherwise police complaint will be initiated against you. Below are the registered Contact details and Transaction ID

[email protected]
TRANSFER ID : P19554173370
Das Champa
 
Jan 15, 2019

Unauthorised deduction of money

RS 117 is deducted from my bank account without my knowledge and this money is transferred to the account number P18538256028. Please stop this illegal deduction of money immediately

Please do the needful and refund my money back to be
Das Champa
 
Jan 15, 2019

Unauthorised deduction of money

RS 117 is deducted from my bank account without my knowledge. This money is transferred to account number P18538256028. Please stop this illegal deduction as soon as possible

Please do the needful and refund my money to my bank account at the earliest
Pareshhattiwal
 
Jan 5, 2019

Please refund my money

Presently i do not have any loan from bajaj auto finance.but i found that on 2/01/2019 rs.1697/- has been deducted from my saving bank account without my conseñt mentioning that "tr to P19542469190 Tr DDR Bajaj auto " which is completely illigal...

Hence please kindly refund my amount immidiatly...

Thank you!!
Banita satpathy
 
Jan 4, 2019

Unauthorized deduction of Rs 117 form my Saving bank account

Dear Sir,

Presently I do not have any loan from Bajaj auto finance.but I found that on 24/12/2018 Rs 117/ has been deducted form my saving bank account without my consent mentioning that " Tr to P18538239484Tr DDR Bajaj Auto" which is completely illegal.

Hence this amount may be returned to my account at earliest otherwise I will take shelter of court

Thanks
B. Satpathy
Raipur(C.G)
Mchakra
 
Jan 3, 2019

Unauthorized deduction

Unauthorized deduction are being made from my sbi account for the last few months..kindly refund the entire amount..otherwise i shall take strong legal action against your organization. Thanking you

Yours sincerely

M. CHAKRABORTY
8017988808
tanejaashish
 
Dec 24, 2018

Unauthorized Deduction

Hello..

Howcome, you have deducted the amount from my account without permission, note that the account is debited by Rs.117/- and transferred to DR BAJAJ-AUTO on 24/12/2018 under reference no. P18538235319Tr.
I would want to know why this has happened otherwise I have no option left to file a complaint against you. The money has to be refunded with brief explanation that why this has happened.

Ashish Taneja
9999871822
akhileshkumar338
 
Dec 12, 2018

deducted amount

my sbi a/c at delhi branch was deducted by 2089*2 by ddr bajaj auto i have never authorised bajaj auto and sbi to deduct this amoun . it is requested that should kindly reversed /credited to my account and stop again immediately


otherwise i will go for police or consumer court


email [email protected]
mo-8588811916

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    One step ahead - complaint about the website the money has been cheated to...
    Dear sir, We have complaint to online detective agency...
    Whirlpool India - Regarding Non repair of Refrigerator
    Dear Team, We got it checked with the service team and...
    Round SMS Marketing Solutions - Round SMS Fraud company
    I taken 1lac SMS ,Account manager name called Nitish,He...
    pond - Clean the village pond
    My name is jagdeep singh I live in ghanaur jattan...
    EPF Office, Kukatpally, AP - name change updation request
    Dear sir/madam, My UAN NO 100345503081 two weeks ago...
    Sevarth Password Reset - Reset my sevarth password
    I forgate my sevarth password so pls give me new p/w
    Eureka-Forbes-Aquaguard-Superb-Purifier - No one came for installation till now
    I bought Eureka Aquaguard superb on 14th Aug and on the...
    bank - Not open account under PMJDY
    My name is jagdeep singh I live in ghanaur jattan village...
    mybalaji.in - Mybalaji.in
    I have booked 3 tcts from july 15.and they debited frm my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username