Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DDR BAJAJ-AUTO

India,
Jharkhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about DDR BAJAJ-AUTO

vickey.sharma.amp@gmail.com
 
Sep 14, 2018

Debited 350 from my SBI Account

What is the reason to cut this amount from my SBI account on 14-09-2018 Debited 350/- from my SBI account... And i dont have any loans also, still i wonder why this amount debited from my account on 14-09-2018 TO TRANSFER
P18490525749 For DDR Bajaj Auto

Name: Tek Chand
Account No: 33332280076
jmv11461
 
Feb 20, 2018

cut this amount from my SBI account

What is the reason to cut this amount from my SBI account on 20-2-2018 debited 117/- from my SBI account... And i dont have any loans also, still i wonder why this amount debited from my account

TO TRANSFER
P18400993700Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO


drprankul22
 
Feb 2, 2018

UNAUTHORISED DEDUCTION OF MONEY

A total sum of Rs 4375 was deducted from my savings account without any consent or reason. This is ridiculous and unacceptable. I am providing the details below.
(TRANSFER TO 32037160512 INVESTMENT INTERMEDIAR.
P18392409189Tr for DDR BAJAJ AUTO).
Rectify it as soon as possible on your side. I demand answers and rectification.
Dr prankul singhal. 9888893276
sukanya93
 
Jan 11, 2018

DEDUCTION OF RS.9636/-

DEDUCTION OF RS.9636/- FROM MY SBI SAVINGS ACCOUNT (#11095009466)
Bajaj fin deducted total sum of Rs.9636/- from my savings bank account without my consent, it looks very bad impact for company's status. The Transaction detail is given below :--
03/10/2017 to transfer p17341599849 for DDR BAJAJ-AUTO tr to 31852208330
02/11/2017 p17352153936 32708339464
02/12/2017 p17362085846 32708338325
03/01/2018 p18382876250 31852206569
. So,I earnestly request you to refund my money immediately to avoid any complicacy
regsrds
PARTHASARATHI RAY
PH:9836087857
Pawan0108
 
Dec 22, 2017

Rs 117,has been deducted from my s.b.i a/c to Bajaj auto

Dear Team,
What is the reason to cut this amount from my SBI account on Dec 22 th debited 117/- from my SBI account... And i dont have any loans also, still i wonder why this amount debited from my account on 22-Dec-2017 (24-Nov-2016) TO TRANSFER
P17368949692.
Please refund my amount.

Regards
Name: Pawan Kumar
A/C : 30363081961
IFSC Code : SBIN0011357
Mobile No: 9899160637
Vinayjhajee
 
Oct 23, 2017

Deducted Rs 900.00 from my saving account without my consent.

It is very painful to see that Rs 900 deducted from my saving account for nothing. Transaction detail is p17347816140 for DDR Bajaj Auto. Plz refund my money to my account is 33184747763 and IFSC Code is 05941.your sincerely V k jha thanks. Mob- 07827234423
Sanjayhm
 
Apr 6, 2017

Deduction of 1445

Their is deduction of 1445 from my account why is this happened please give us the details why this is fraud
Reference num p17290901909 .Please revert the amount back

Contact number 8123213645
Account number 20081655158
Sbin0007965
Sanjayhm
 
Apr 6, 2017

Deduction of 1445

Their is deduction of 1445 from my account why is this happened please give us the details why this is fraud
Reference num p17290901909

Contact number 8123213645
mymother
 
Dec 23, 2016

Deducted amount Rs/-99 from my account without my permission

Dear Bajaj Finance,
DDR AUTO BAJAJA(P16265067659) Deducted amount Rs/-99 from my account without my permission.I want to know why you deducted the amount without my concern and refund the amount back to my account ASAP.

Regards
Debadatta Sahu
m K SINHA
 
Nov 28, 2016

Rs 99,has been deducted from my s.b.i a/c to Bajaj auto

What is the reason to cut this amount from my SBI account & on Nov 24 th debited 99/- from my SBI account... And i dont have any loans also, still i wonder why this amount debited from my account on 24-Nov-2016 (24-Nov-2016) TO TRANSFER

Name: Munil Kumar Sinha
Account No: 00000030064486876
IFSC Code : SBIN0001389

Mob. No. 9835427171
sudeep kumar gupta
 
Nov 24, 2016

Without my permission Rs 99,has been deducted from my s.b.i a/c to Bajaj auto

What is the reason to cut this amount from my SBI account & on Nov 24 th debited 99/- from my SBI account... And i dont have any loans also, still i wonder why this amount debited from my account on 24-Nov-2016 (24-Nov-2016) TO TRANSFER
P16257471663.

Name: Sudeep Kumar Gupta
Account No: 00000032745679509
IFSC Code : SBIN00002992

Mobile No: 8084107790 & 7544015775.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fake Bank Calls - Received fraud Bank Call
    I received a call from 8228085857 they asked me if i have...
    Kanchan - Illegal Capture khataal
    Sec-3/E mahila College k pass illegal tarika ka kabja...
    sun direct - Refund amount
    Dear Customer, Unfortunately Recharge of Rs.1080 for...
    EPF - Error while Submitting transfer claim
    Hi , I am getting error while submitting claim request...
    Apipbl - Fraud transaction
    Hi, my name is Shubham and today i got a call from...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Order...
    people home - No Electricity connection available in crowded area
    We are approximate 1200 house and 6000 people living in...
    Sandeep Kumar - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home laon got rejected by DHFL. Application...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Details of...
    DHFL - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home loan got rejected by DHFL. Application...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username