Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DDR BAJAJ-AUTO

India,
Jharkhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about DDR BAJAJ-AUTO

siree2331
 
Apr 16, 2019

Without my permission every month amount has been deducted in my sbi a/c

What is the reason to debit my amount for every month from my SBI account to P19602741656Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO and i dont have any loans and EMI also,yesterday also its debited in my account (15.04.2019)...
"Rectify it as soon as possible on your side. I demand answers and rectification. Immediately return or credit this amount into my SBI A/c.otherwise I will go for consumer court or police".

So,I earnestly request you to refund my money immediately to avoid any complicacy...

Name: CHUHU SIREESHA
Account no: 31165138180
IFSC :SBIN0000868
Sachin Sarode
 
Mar 26, 2019

without my permission TRANSFER For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO

hello Bajaj Finance,

" TO TRANSFER P19588022927Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO Deducted amount Rs-117/- ON 25-Mar-2019 "
from my account without my permission, I DONT HAVE ANY LOAN, I want to know why you deducted the amount without my concern and refund the amount back to my SBI account 00000032093171458 / IFS Code SBIN0011130

Regards
Sachin A. Sarode
vkchandrasen
 
Jan 9, 2019

Un authorized from my Bank Account

on 2/01/2019, Rs. 3180/- has been deducted from my saving bank account without my conseñt mentioning that “TO TRANSFER P19540947393Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO” which is completely illigal
Ravibarkha18
 
Jan 2, 2019

DEDUCTION OF MONEY

DEAR SIR/MADAM
What is the reason to cut this amount from my SBI account & on 1 st January 2018 debited 1642/- from my SBI account... And i dont have any loans also, still i wonder why this amount debited from my account .

P19541369983Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO
this is your information
Ari Kichenin
 
Dec 2, 2018

unauthorised deduction of money

A total sum of Rs 3023 was deducted from my savings account without any consent or reason. This is ridiculous and unacceptable. I am providing the details below.
(TRANSFER TO INVESTMENT INTERMEDIAR.
P18526427073Tr for DDR BAJAJ AUTO).
Rectify it as soon as possible on your side. I demand answers and rectification. Immediately return or credit this amount into my SBI A/c.otherwise I will go for consumer court or police.
A. Arikichenin. 9486133975 email [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Sep 14, 2018

Debited 350 from my SBI Account

What is the reason to cut this amount from my SBI account on 14-09-2018 Debited 350/- from my SBI account... And i dont have any loans also, still i wonder why this amount debited from my account on 14-09-2018 TO TRANSFER
P18490525749 For DDR Bajaj Auto

Name: Tek Chand
Account No: 33332280076
jmv11461
 
Feb 20, 2018

cut this amount from my SBI account

What is the reason to cut this amount from my SBI account on 20-2-2018 debited 117/- from my SBI account... And i dont have any loans also, still i wonder why this amount debited from my account

TO TRANSFER
P18400993700Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO


drprankul22
 
Feb 2, 2018

UNAUTHORISED DEDUCTION OF MONEY

A total sum of Rs 4375 was deducted from my savings account without any consent or reason. This is ridiculous and unacceptable. I am providing the details below.
(TRANSFER TO 32037160512 INVESTMENT INTERMEDIAR.
P18392409189Tr for DDR BAJAJ AUTO).
Rectify it as soon as possible on your side. I demand answers and rectification.
Dr prankul singhal. 9888893276
sukanya93
 
Jan 11, 2018

DEDUCTION OF RS.9636/-

DEDUCTION OF RS.9636/- FROM MY SBI SAVINGS ACCOUNT (#11095009466)
Bajaj fin deducted total sum of Rs.9636/- from my savings bank account without my consent, it looks very bad impact for company's status. The Transaction detail is given below :--
03/10/2017 to transfer p17341599849 for DDR BAJAJ-AUTO tr to 31852208330
02/11/2017 p17352153936 32708339464
02/12/2017 p17362085846 32708338325
03/01/2018 p18382876250 31852206569
. So,I earnestly request you to refund my money immediately to avoid any complicacy
regsrds
PARTHASARATHI RAY
PH:9836087857
Pawan0108
 
Dec 22, 2017

Rs 117,has been deducted from my s.b.i a/c to Bajaj auto

Dear Team,
What is the reason to cut this amount from my SBI account on Dec 22 th debited 117/- from my SBI account... And i dont have any loans also, still i wonder why this amount debited from my account on 22-Dec-2017 (24-Nov-2016) TO TRANSFER
P17368949692.
Please refund my amount.

Regards
Name: Pawan Kumar
A/C : 30363081961
IFSC Code : SBIN0011357
Mobile No: 9899160637
Vinayjhajee
 
Oct 23, 2017

Deducted Rs 900.00 from my saving account without my consent.

It is very painful to see that Rs 900 deducted from my saving account for nothing. Transaction detail is p17347816140 for DDR Bajaj Auto. Plz refund my money to my account is 33184747763 and IFSC Code is 05941.your sincerely V k jha thanks. Mob- 07827234423
Sanjayhm
 
Apr 6, 2017

Deduction of 1445

Their is deduction of 1445 from my account why is this happened please give us the details why this is fraud
Reference num p17290901909 .Please revert the amount back

Contact number 8123213645
Account number 20081655158
Sbin0007965
Sanjayhm
 
Apr 6, 2017

Deduction of 1445

Their is deduction of 1445 from my account why is this happened please give us the details why this is fraud
Reference num p17290901909

Contact number 8123213645
mymother
 
Dec 23, 2016

Deducted amount Rs/-99 from my account without my permission

Dear Bajaj Finance,
DDR AUTO BAJAJA(P16265067659) Deducted amount Rs/-99 from my account without my permission.I want to know why you deducted the amount without my concern and refund the amount back to my account ASAP.

Regards
Debadatta Sahu
m K SINHA
 
Nov 28, 2016

Rs 99,has been deducted from my s.b.i a/c to Bajaj auto

What is the reason to cut this amount from my SBI account & on Nov 24 th debited 99/- from my SBI account... And i dont have any loans also, still i wonder why this amount debited from my account on 24-Nov-2016 (24-Nov-2016) TO TRANSFER

Name: Munil Kumar Sinha
Account No: 00000030064486876
IFSC Code : SBIN0001389

Mob. No. 9835427171
sudeep kumar gupta
 
Nov 24, 2016

Without my permission Rs 99,has been deducted from my s.b.i a/c to Bajaj auto

What is the reason to cut this amount from my SBI account & on Nov 24 th debited 99/- from my SBI account... And i dont have any loans also, still i wonder why this amount debited from my account on 24-Nov-2016 (24-Nov-2016) TO TRANSFER
P16257471663.

Name: Sudeep Kumar Gupta
Account No: 00000032745679509
IFSC Code : SBIN00002992

Mobile No: 8084107790 & 7544015775.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    nilesh mishra - Scholarship not come
    sir i am student of BTC second semseter i want to my...
    MATRIMONY SERVICE - Fraud
    मला ३ जुन २०१९ रोजी...
    BMTC Transport - No availability
    Dear sir, I'm citizen of Bangalore i...
    CBSE - Delay in results of revaluation
    Sir, With due respect I want to complaint that I had...
    EME RECORDS Secunderabad - PPO DISBILITY
    NAME-ARVIND KUMAR SINGH ARMY NO-14622517Y EX HAV ARVIND...
    u.p scholarship - Scholarship not come
    I am the student of BTC 3rd semester bach 2017-19 by...
    jnanabhumi - Mobile Number Change
    I have lost the mobile number,so i have to change my...
    Honda pleasure - rude behaviour ,not changing my battery within waranty
    I am a huge fan of hero products and nearly i bought 5...
    Dish TV - Dish tv worst service
    Dear Veeje, We tried contacting you on the number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username