Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Deactivate All CHANNEL TV Week Pack Dear AirCel service provider

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Deactivate All CHANNEL TV Week Pack Dear AirCel service provider

AircelSupport
 
Jan 11, 2018

unjustified charges

Dear Jibesh (jibesh2017),

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Jan 3, 2018

unjustified charges

Dear Customer (jibesh2017),

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you, Please share your Concerned Aircel No. with us in order to provide you better assistance in this regard.

Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
jibesh2017
 
Jan 2, 2018

Unjustified Charges

On the day 02/01/2018 at 1:35 pm i received a sms from DD- Aircel that "Thank you for choosing Lehren TV Weekly at Rs 35.0. You have been charged Rs.35.0 for 7 days. To unsubscribe SMS STOP to 155223. Get Unlimited Videos, Games, Bollywood DT, Comedy Club at "www.pocketinternet.in"
I am shocked to see this message because i have not subscribed to this kind of VAS. I tried many times to call to customer care to remove this charge but every time it says that "all the customer care representatives are busy, please hold the line or try again later" and disconnects the call.
So deactivate this kind of VAS...and don't active any kind of VAS without permission.....
AircelSupport
 
Oct 25, 2016

Aircel

Dear GAJENDRA SINGH 31



We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share your Aircel No. for further assistance.




Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.





Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
GAJENDRA SINGH 31
 
Oct 25, 2016

unjustified charges

Dear Aircel,

one day 07/09/2016 at 2:27 pm i received a sms from DD- Aircel that "Thank you for choosing Desitube TV Monthly at Rs 99.0.you have been charged Rs.990 for 30 days. To unsubscribe SMS STOP to 155223.For your special offer dial 50000!!toll Free"
I am shocked to see this message because i am not subscribe this kind of VAS.
many time call to customer care to remove this charge but every time he says that you used it.I never you use this VAS.
very fade up with aircel and what to port any other company.
AircelSupport
 
Jul 14, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(Amsrang),

We've checked and found that you were charged Rs. 50/- as subscription fee for ALLCHM from APALYA3G activated through WAP on 12/07/2016 at 03:53:55 and Consent ID: CG10102160712134001165751 has been generated on 12/07/2016 at 03:53:55. As per your request the same has been deactivated on 14/07/2016 at 17:07:53 .Further, Rs. 50/- will be credited in your account soon.

We suggest you to dial 155223 or send SMS as STOP to 155223 (toll free) for VAS status and to deactivate it or send SMS as L5VAS to 121 (toll free) to know the last 5 deduction related to VAS from Aircel number and request to avoid clicking on any WAP links popping-up during browsing.


Thanks and Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Jul 14, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(Amsrang),

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
Date & Time of deduction:
Any message received upon deduction:

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.


Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Amsrang
 
Jul 12, 2016

Unsubscribtion of all tv month pack and refund Rs. 50

Dear ,
Today i was deducted Rs. 50 from my main balance stating that i had subscribed to the pack even though no such subscription was made. It is of great inconvenience to me as i have to call people and without balance you bar us from calling anyone. Therefore, i would like to request you to kindly look into the matter and refund my Rs. 50 at the earliest.
Sincerely hoping you will oblige,
Thank you,
Benn
AircelSupport
 
Jun 29, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(geetharun),

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share your "Aircel No." so that our team can look into your issue.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.


Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
geetharun
 
Jun 28, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer thanks for subscribing Aircel Popkorn Tv click on this URL http://115.112.238.45:8080/wap.jsp to watch live TV on your mobile.
Thank you for subscribing to ALL CHANNEL TV Month Pack.You have been charged Rs. 15.0 for 3 days and your service will be auto renewed with the same charges.
I'M VERY SHOCK TO SEE THIS MESSAGE IN MY INBOX.
I didn't subscribe this message. How it's happen.???
Aircel service is cheating and taking our amount without our knowledge. Very bad service.
geetharun
 
Jun 28, 2016

AIRCEL -DEACTIVATE PORKORN TV PACK

Aircel people have activated all tv channel pack in aircel, without my concern. And deducted amount 15rs and auto renewed daily. How u people can do like this. This plan has activated on 28 Tuesday night 10:00p.m 2016. Deactivate this service and refund my money.
geetharun
 
Jun 28, 2016

AIRCEL - Deactivate all tv channel pack

Please deactivate all tv channel pack (aircel porkorn tv pack). Without my concern aircel people activate this service, you have charge for this service which i have not subscribe. I want this service to be deactivated and refund my amount back.
AircelSupport
 
Jun 3, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(SGSHAKTHIVEL),


Thanks for sharing your concern with us. To deactivate any VAS service, you can just type STOP and send it to 155223 OR you can call on our toll-free number 155223.


Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.


Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Care Team
SGSHAKTHIVEL
 
Jun 2, 2016

All Channel TV pack

Please deactivate this pack....
I don't want that deducted amount..
Just deactivate it please...
AircelSupport
 
Jun 2, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(sumitttt),

We would like to inform you that balance deducted for service FUNTV activating same has been deactivated and the waiver credited on your number within 24 working hours.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
AircelSupport
 
Jun 2, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer (mayurggala),

We would like to inform you that Rs.50 balance is credited today and even the VAS service is also deactivated from our end.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
AircelSupport
 
Jun 2, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(mayurggala),

Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Care Team
AircelSupport
 
Jun 1, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(hemanthal),

As per the system check, service has been deactivated on date: 30/5/16. Kindly let us know for any further assistance.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
mayurggala
 
May 31, 2016

Balance deduction on Tiny TV

Hi,

Aircel Deducted Rs.50 from my account for All Channel TV Month Pack, which I have not subscribed to. Please refund

Aircel No.: 8898120872
Date & Time of deduction : 28/05/2016 at 9.33 AM
Amount deducted : 50
Any message received upon deduction : Your Tiny TV subscription has been Auto Renewed.

I don't any such service. Kindly de-activate and refund Rs. 50.

Thanks & Regards....Vruti Gala
AircelSupport
 
May 31, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(hemanthal),

Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Care Team
Email us at [email protected]
AircelSupport
 
May 31, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(sumitttt),

Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Care Team
Email us at [email protected]
hemanthal
 
May 29, 2016

All Channel TV month pack

I received a SMS on 28 may 16 on my Aircel mobile 9565099388 that All Channel TV month pack has been activated and Rs 75.00 has been charged.

I don't any such service. Kindly de-activate and refund Rs. 75
hemanthal
 
May 29, 2016

All Channel TV month pack

I received a SMS on 28 may 16 that All Channel TV month pack has been activated and Rs 75.00 has been charged.

I don't any such service. Kindly de-activate and refund Rs. 75
sumitttt
 
May 24, 2016

deduction of balance

Fun tv activated 24-05-2016 on my number 9736634441.... Rs 35 deducted I hav not subscribed to any such service .....i want thise service to be deactivated and my amount back
AircelSupport
 
Apr 25, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(bodhakaala),

We would like to inform that you have activated VAS services through WAP mode hence unable to process refund.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username