Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Deduction of Rs 117 for DDR BAJAJ AUTO in Acct NO: 31852207777

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Deduction of Rs 117 for DDR BAJAJ AUTO in Acct NO: 31852207777

Vaishali999
 
Feb 12, 2020

I LOST MY BAJAJ FINANCE CARD REQUEST YOU TO BLOCK AND CANCEL MY CARD

I LOST MY BAJAJ FINANCE CARD SINCE LONG TIME AND I ALSO REQUEST YOU PLEASE BLOCK AND CANCEL MY CARD NO. ############ 0297 IMMEDIATELY. RS. 117/- IS WRONGLY DEBIT FROM MY ACCOUNT ON DATED:11/02/2020 WHICH I WANT TO REFUND IN MY ICICI ACCOUNT NO. XXXXXXX404.
SO ,THEREFORE I REQUEST YOU PLEASE REFUND THE SAME DEDUCTIBLE AMOUNT IN MY ACCOUNT AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE. IF ANY PROBLEM PLEASE CONTACT MY FOLLOWING MOBILE NUMBER

PLEASE TAKE ACTION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AND CONFIRM ME THE SAME.

THANKS AND REGARDS,
V. P. SAPKAL
MOB- 9029328955
Vaishali999
 
Feb 12, 2020

I LOST MY BAJAJ FINANCE CARD REQUEST YOU TO BLOCK AND CANCEL MY CARD

DEAR SIR,

I LOST MY BAJAJ FINANCE CARD SINCE LONG TIME AND I ALSO REQUEST YOU PLEASE BLOCK AND CANCEL MY CARD IMMEDIATELY. RS. 117/- IS WRONGLY DEBIT FROM MY ACCOUNT ON DATED:11/02/2020 WHICH I WANT TO REFUND IN MY ICICI ACCOUNT.
SO ,THEREFORE I REQUEST YOU PLEASE REFUND THE SAME DEDUCTIBLE AMOUNT IN MY ACCOUNT AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE. IF ANY PROBLEM PLEASE CONTACT MY FOLLOWING MOBILE NUMBER

PLEASE TAKE ACTION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AND CONFIRM ME THE SAME.

V. P. SAPKAL
MOB- 9029328955
amitsingh204388
 
Feb 12, 2020

Deduction of 117 rs _bajaj_auto_cd

Hello ,
I just noticed, my ICICI account was debited for Rs.117/  on 11 Feb 2020  for Bajaj Auto.
I am not using any bajaj finance services since years.How can anyone deduct amount from my account without asking me.  This is purely a corporate theft.  I would like to take this issue legally.
Sent email to [email protected] asking to refund the amount within 5 working days to avoid legal action.
11/02/2020 CMS/############/BAJAJ_AUTO_CD__4040CD33   117.00

I need help in getting this resolved. If no action taken, they will start deducting every year  .



Please respond at the earliest.
--
Regards,

Amit Kumar singh
9620333389
amitsingh204388
 
Feb 12, 2020

Deduction of 117 rs _bajaj_auto_cd

Hello ,
I just noticed, my ICICI account was debited for Rs.117/  on 11 Feb 2020  for Bajaj Auto.
I am not using any bajaj finance services since years.How can anyone deduct amount from my account without asking me.  This is purely a corporate theft.  I would like to take this issue legally.
Sent email to [email protected] asking to refund the amount within 5 working days to avoid legal action.
11/02/2020 CMS/XXXXXXXXXXX/BAJAJ_AUTO_CD__4040CD33   117.00

I need help in getting this resolved. If no action taken, they will start deducting every year  .

Please respond at the earliest.
--
Regards,

Amit Kumar singh
9620333389
rohitgodkhindi
 
Jan 30, 2020

Bajaj auto cd - 117

Wow, already so many complaints on same.
I also see a Bajaj Auto CD - 117 RS deducted from my account.
Never realized this has been going on for many users, if any body noticed then they would refund but if not the Bajaj makes several thousand crores, what a fraud.
Kindly
Bajaj Auto
 
Nov 19, 2019

Customer care

Hi,

We would like to hear from you and discuss the issue that you may have faced. Request you to call our customer care number 7219821111 OR register your concern on our website at http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK You can also write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Bajaj Auto
vivs0705
 
Nov 17, 2019

Bajaj auto cd - 117 debited from my account

Hi, 
I do not use any Bajaj Product. But noticed today that 117 Rs has been deducted from my account - xxxxxxxxxxxx. I donot even have any Bajaj Card.
Please refund the amount immediately

Thanks and Regards
Kumar Vivek
kraghurao
 
Sep 23, 2019

Corporate Theft

I just noticed, my ICICI account was debited for Rs.117/  on 18 Sep 2019  for Bajaj Auto.
I am not using any bajaj finance services since years.How can anyone deduct amount from my account without asking me.   This is purely a corporate theft.  I would like to take this issue legally.
Sent email to [email protected] asking to refund the amount within 5 working days to avoid legal action.
18/09/2019 CMS/############/BAJAJ_AUTO_CD__4000CD02161284   117.00

I need help in getting this resolved. If no action taken, they will start deducting everyyear
Thanks
Raghu - 9985501710
Fathima Nisha
 
Sep 19, 2019

Bajaj auto cd - 117 debited fro my account

Rs. 117 has been debited from my Icici account without my consent.Please refund the amount immediately. Transaction number - ############. Also requesting you to cancel my card.

Cancel my card immediately

Fathima Nisha D
SANKU MUKHERJEE
 
Aug 20, 2019

REFUND OF Rs,117 WHICH IS WRONGY DEBIT

SIR I AM NOT USE BAJAJ FINANCE CARD SINCE LONG TIME AND I ALSO REQUEST YOU PLEASE CANCELL MY CARD IMMEDIATELY . RS. 117/- IS WRONGLY DEBIT FROM MY ACCOUNT ON 19.08.2019 WHICH I WANT TO REFUND IN MY SBI ACCOUNT .
SO ,THEREFORE I REQUEST YOU PLEASE REFUND THE SAME DEDUCTABLE AMOUNT IN MY ACCOUNT AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE. IF ANY PROBLEM PLEASE CONTACT MY FOLLOWING MOBILE NUMBER




SANKU MUKHERJEE
MOB- 8882844190
SANKU MUKHERJEE
 
Aug 20, 2019

REFUND OF Rs,117 WHICH IS WRONGY DEBIT

SIR, I AM NOT USE BAJAJ FINANCE CARD SINCE LONG TIME. SO PLEASE CANCELL MY CARD AND REFUND Rs. 117/- WHICH IS WRONGLY DEBIT FROM MY ACCOUNT ON 19.08.2019.

SO, THERERFORE I REQUEST YOU PLEASE REFUND THE SAME AMOUNT IN MY ACCOUNT, SBI PURULIA BRANCH AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE.
debabhijit
 
Jul 19, 2019

Wrong Debit -P19653868623Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO

Sir ,

Today wrongly Debit from My Account to DDR Bajaj Auto Account Amount. 117/--

I have already not use Bajaj Card so you can terminate my card why are you Directly debit annual Fees.

kindly refund us same amount .

Regards,
Abhijit Deb
9911380854
debabhijit
 
Jul 19, 2019

Wrong Debit -P19653868623Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO

Sir,

Unauthorized deduction from my account.
My account was debited of amount 117/- from SBI Bank. Transaction Date 18th July 2019.

I am not using any Bajaj Auto service. How come any one deduct my money from my account without my permission.


Please, make sure they return my money to me.

Thanks
Abhijit Deb
mb no. 9911380854
harminderag88
 
Jul 19, 2019

Unauthorized deduction from account.

My account was debited of amount 117/- from SBI Bank. Ac no. ############ , Transaction Date 18th July 2019.

I am not using any Bajaj Auto service. How come any one deduct my money from my account without my permission.

Transaction details -:SB498800 details
This is purely Theft.

Complaint send to [email protected]

Please, make sure they return my money to me.

Thanks
Harminder Singh
mb no. 9988251075
Pukhraj Mohan Lal
 
Jul 2, 2019

Auto debit of amount 4089/- for DDR BAJAJ AUTO

Respected sir
An amount of 4089₹ is deducted from my account for DDR BAJAJ AUTO , I want complete information regarding the deduction and details of the loan or any other as I am not using any bajaj Vehicle.
Thanks
Regards,
Pukhraj MohanLal
amaresh145
 
Jun 28, 2019

Please My Money Back

My account was debited of amount 117/- from SBI Bank. Ac no. ############ , Transaction Date 17th June 2019.

I am not using any Bajaj Auto service. How come any one deduct my money from my account without my permission.

Transaction details -:P19636403708 details
This is purely Theft.

Complaint send to [email protected]

Please, make sure they return my money to me.

Thanks
Amaresh Gonuuntla
mb no. 9642797915
Kunal.s26
 
Jun 18, 2019

DDR Bajaj Auto

Please my money back
My account was debited of amount 117/- from SBI Bank. Ac no. ############ , Transaction Date 17th June 2019.

I am not using any Bajaj Auto service. How come any one deduct my money from my account without my permission.

Transaction details -: P19636426927 details
This is purely Theft.

Complaint send to [email protected]

Please, make sure they return my money to me.

Thanks

Kunal Sachdeva
mb no. 9999688819
Deepak amarnani
 
Jun 10, 2019

Please my money back

Hi, My account was debited of amount 117/- from SBI Bank. Ac no. ############ , Transaction Date 20 th april 2019,


I am not using any Bajaj Auto service. How come any one deduct my money from my account without my permission.

Transaction details -: P19604197059 details
This is purely Theft.

Please, make sure they return my money to me.

Thanks

DEEPAK AMARNANI
mb no. 8109656613
Bajaj Auto
 
May 22, 2019

RE : Rs 117 drawn by BAJAJ AUTO

Hi Dhananjay,

We are concerned to note your feedback. Kindly call our customer care number at 7219821111 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK You can also write to us at [email protected], our team will provide the required assistance.

Regards,
Bajaj Auto
Bajaj Auto
 
May 21, 2019

RE : DDR BAJAJ AUTO

Hi Raja,

We are concerned to note your feedback. Kindly call our customer care number at 7219821111 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK You can also write to us at [email protected], our team will provide the required assistance.

Regards,
Bajaj Auto
Dhananjay Bhusal
 
May 21, 2019

Rs 117 drawn by BAJAJ AUTO

Hi, My account was debited of amount 117/- from ICICI Bank. Ac no. ############ , Transaction Date 20 th May 2019,

Details of Transaction : - CMS/############/Bajaj_Auto_CD_4050CD01

I am not using any Bajaj Auto service. How come any one deduct my money from my account without my permission.

This is purely Theft.

Please, make sure they return my money to me.

Thanks

Dhananjay Bhusal
mb no. 9763425022
RAJA37802
 
May 21, 2019

DDR BAJAJ AUTO

Rs. 117 has been debited from my Bank of India , Nariman Point Branch ,Mumbai account (A/c no .  005710110004089
) without my consent.Please refund the amount immediately. Transaction number - 405DPF30347993001 . Also requesting you to cancel my card.
thiruvadi.e
 
Mar 26, 2019

117 rs deduct in my account

117 rs deduct in my account
on 24.12.18 rs.117 deduct in my account.
TO TRANSFER
P19588055844Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO

without my knowledge.
DivyaPasham
 
Jan 22, 2019

Unauthorized deduction from account.

Rs. 117 has been debited from my SBI account without my consent.
How come one can access others account without their knowledge.
Is that a punishment that we are not buying anything using your card.
Kindly refund are amount back as that is not authorized.
avulamadhusudhan
 
Dec 24, 2018

117 rs deduct in my account

on 24.12.18 rs.117 deduct in my account.
TO TRANSFER
P18538246977Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO

without my knowledge.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ekart logistics - Flipkart delivery
    Delivery person has not went to delivery address. And keep...
    Garena free fire - My free fire Account suspended without any reason please...
    Please garena my free fire account suspended without any...
    bsnl perumbavoor - NOT WORKING LANDPHONE AND BROADBAND
    I am here to complaint about my landphone (0484-2529658)...
    BSNL Broadband - NOT WORKING LANDPHONE AND BROADBAND
    I am here to complaint about my landphone (0484-2529658)...
    Airtel - Reverse my Airtel recharge
    I want to reverse my Airtel recharge... I have done 149 rs...
    NPCI - Past payment issues
    Dear sir Mera ek 18th of march ka (10300) payment...
    Videocon D2H - Not refund balance
    Dear Gopal, Thanks for writing to us. Please share your...
    abcd - Illegal liquor Selling
    Regarding Illegal liquor selling in our colony Respected...
    Glada - Encrochment by neighbour
    Hello Sir, I am Balra Singh & My Building No:-...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username