Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Deduction of Rs 117 for DDR BAJAJ AUTO in Acct NO: 31852207777

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Deduction of Rs 117 for DDR BAJAJ AUTO in Acct NO: 31852207777

kraghurao
 
Sep 23, 2019

Corporate Theft

I just noticed, my ICICI account was debited for Rs.117/  on 18 Sep 2019  for Bajaj Auto.
I am not using any bajaj finance services since years.How can anyone deduct amount from my account without asking me.   This is purely a corporate theft.  I would like to take this issue legally.
Sent email to [email protected] asking to refund the amount within 5 working days to avoid legal action.
18/09/2019 CMS/############/BAJAJ_AUTO_CD__4000CD02161284   117.00

I need help in getting this resolved. If no action taken, they will start deducting everyyear
Thanks
Raghu - 9985501710
Fathima Nisha
 
Sep 19, 2019

Bajaj auto cd - 117 debited fro my account

Rs. 117 has been debited from my Icici account without my consent.Please refund the amount immediately. Transaction number - ############. Also requesting you to cancel my card.

Cancel my card immediately

Fathima Nisha D
SANKU MUKHERJEE
 
Aug 20, 2019

REFUND OF Rs,117 WHICH IS WRONGY DEBIT

SIR I AM NOT USE BAJAJ FINANCE CARD SINCE LONG TIME AND I ALSO REQUEST YOU PLEASE CANCELL MY CARD IMMEDIATELY . RS. 117/- IS WRONGLY DEBIT FROM MY ACCOUNT ON 19.08.2019 WHICH I WANT TO REFUND IN MY SBI ACCOUNT .
SO ,THEREFORE I REQUEST YOU PLEASE REFUND THE SAME DEDUCTABLE AMOUNT IN MY ACCOUNT AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE. IF ANY PROBLEM PLEASE CONTACT MY FOLLOWING MOBILE NUMBER




SANKU MUKHERJEE
MOB- 8882844190
SANKU MUKHERJEE
 
Aug 20, 2019

REFUND OF Rs,117 WHICH IS WRONGY DEBIT

SIR, I AM NOT USE BAJAJ FINANCE CARD SINCE LONG TIME. SO PLEASE CANCELL MY CARD AND REFUND Rs. 117/- WHICH IS WRONGLY DEBIT FROM MY ACCOUNT ON 19.08.2019.

SO, THERERFORE I REQUEST YOU PLEASE REFUND THE SAME AMOUNT IN MY ACCOUNT, SBI PURULIA BRANCH AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE.
debabhijit
 
Jul 19, 2019

Wrong Debit -P19653868623Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO

Sir ,

Today wrongly Debit from My Account to DDR Bajaj Auto Account Amount. 117/--

I have already not use Bajaj Card so you can terminate my card why are you Directly debit annual Fees.

kindly refund us same amount .

Regards,
Abhijit Deb
9911380854
debabhijit
 
Jul 19, 2019

Wrong Debit -P19653868623Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO

Sir,

Unauthorized deduction from my account.
My account was debited of amount 117/- from SBI Bank. Transaction Date 18th July 2019.

I am not using any Bajaj Auto service. How come any one deduct my money from my account without my permission.


Please, make sure they return my money to me.

Thanks
Abhijit Deb
mb no. 9911380854
harminderag88
 
Jul 19, 2019

Unauthorized deduction from account.

My account was debited of amount 117/- from SBI Bank. Ac no. ############ , Transaction Date 18th July 2019.

I am not using any Bajaj Auto service. How come any one deduct my money from my account without my permission.

Transaction details -:SB498800 details
This is purely Theft.

Complaint send to [email protected]

Please, make sure they return my money to me.

Thanks
Harminder Singh
mb no. 9988251075
Pukhraj Mohan Lal
 
Jul 2, 2019

Auto debit of amount 4089/- for DDR BAJAJ AUTO

Respected sir
An amount of 4089₹ is deducted from my account for DDR BAJAJ AUTO , I want complete information regarding the deduction and details of the loan or any other as I am not using any bajaj Vehicle.
Thanks
Regards,
Pukhraj MohanLal
amaresh145
 
Jun 28, 2019

Please My Money Back

My account was debited of amount 117/- from SBI Bank. Ac no. ############ , Transaction Date 17th June 2019.

I am not using any Bajaj Auto service. How come any one deduct my money from my account without my permission.

Transaction details -:P19636403708 details
This is purely Theft.

Complaint send to [email protected]

Please, make sure they return my money to me.

Thanks
Amaresh Gonuuntla
mb no. 9642797915
Kunal.s26
 
Jun 18, 2019

DDR Bajaj Auto

Please my money back
My account was debited of amount 117/- from SBI Bank. Ac no. ############ , Transaction Date 17th June 2019.

I am not using any Bajaj Auto service. How come any one deduct my money from my account without my permission.

Transaction details -: P19636426927 details
This is purely Theft.

Complaint send to [email protected]

Please, make sure they return my money to me.

Thanks

Kunal Sachdeva
mb no. 9999688819
Deepak amarnani
 
Jun 10, 2019

Please my money back

Hi, My account was debited of amount 117/- from SBI Bank. Ac no. ############ , Transaction Date 20 th april 2019,


I am not using any Bajaj Auto service. How come any one deduct my money from my account without my permission.

Transaction details -: P19604197059 details
This is purely Theft.

Please, make sure they return my money to me.

Thanks

DEEPAK AMARNANI
mb no. 8109656613
Bajaj Auto
 
May 22, 2019

RE : Rs 117 drawn by BAJAJ AUTO

Hi Dhananjay,

We are concerned to note your feedback. Kindly call our customer care number at 7219821111 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK You can also write to us at [email protected], our team will provide the required assistance.

Regards,
Bajaj Auto
Bajaj Auto
 
May 21, 2019

RE : DDR BAJAJ AUTO

Hi Raja,

We are concerned to note your feedback. Kindly call our customer care number at 7219821111 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK You can also write to us at [email protected], our team will provide the required assistance.

Regards,
Bajaj Auto
Dhananjay Bhusal
 
May 21, 2019

Rs 117 drawn by BAJAJ AUTO

Hi, My account was debited of amount 117/- from ICICI Bank. Ac no. ############ , Transaction Date 20 th May 2019,

Details of Transaction : - CMS/############/Bajaj_Auto_CD_4050CD01

I am not using any Bajaj Auto service. How come any one deduct my money from my account without my permission.

This is purely Theft.

Please, make sure they return my money to me.

Thanks

Dhananjay Bhusal
mb no. 9763425022
RAJA37802
 
May 21, 2019

DDR BAJAJ AUTO

Rs. 117 has been debited from my Bank of India , Nariman Point Branch ,Mumbai account (A/c no .  005710110004089
) without my consent.Please refund the amount immediately. Transaction number - 405DPF30347993001 . Also requesting you to cancel my card.
thiruvadi.e
 
Mar 26, 2019

117 rs deduct in my account

117 rs deduct in my account
on 24.12.18 rs.117 deduct in my account.
TO TRANSFER
P19588055844Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO

without my knowledge.
DivyaPasham
 
Jan 22, 2019

Unauthorized deduction from account.

Rs. 117 has been debited from my SBI account without my consent.
How come one can access others account without their knowledge.
Is that a punishment that we are not buying anything using your card.
Kindly refund are amount back as that is not authorized.
avulamadhusudhan
 
Dec 24, 2018

117 rs deduct in my account

on 24.12.18 rs.117 deduct in my account.
TO TRANSFER
P18538246977Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO

without my knowledge.
ajay1284
 
Nov 22, 2018

Unauthorized deduction from account

Dear Sir/Madam,

Rs. 117 has been debited from my SBI saving bank account. I never use Bajaj card. Kindly refund us same amount .

Transaction id - P18522860236.

Also please deactivate my card on immediate basis. I am going to use your service any more.

This is a clearly fraud. I have not recieved any card of Bajaj, then how can you guys deduct any money the the services which i am not using.

Regards.
Ajay Shrivastava
divyaa sreekumar
 
Oct 8, 2018

UNAUTHERIZED DEBIT

i found an unauthorized DEBIT OF AMOUNT RS 5465 p18501400748Tr DDR BAJA AUTO has been made from my sbi account . i would like to know about the particulars of the same to my mail [email protected]
Sajany
 
Sep 28, 2018

Unauthorized deduction from account.

Rs. 117 has been debited from my SBI, NRI branch Ernakulam account (A/c no. 00000032809639065) without my consent.Please refund the amount immediately. Transaction number - P18493149747. Also requesting you to cancel my card.

Sajany Cleetus P C
Peasants Sur chowdhury
 
Jun 28, 2018

Unauthorized deduction from account.

Wrong Debit -P18452966913Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO
Dear Sir ,

today wrongly Debit from My Account to DDR Bajaj Auto Account Amount. 117/--

i have already not use Bajaj Card so you can terminate my card why are you Directly debit annual Fees.

kindly refund us same amount .

Regards. Peasants Sur chowdhury
bharsadiyacv
 
Apr 25, 2018

Wrong Debit -P18427012582Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO

Dear Sir ,

today wrongly Debit from My Account to DDR Bajaj Auto Account Amount. 117/--

i have already not use Bajaj Card so you can terminate my card why are you Directly debit annual Fees.

kindly refund us same amount .

Regards,
Champak Patel
kumarshri
 
Aug 23, 2017

ddr bajaj auto

Dear All

The above mentioned deduction is also done from my account. After searching in net and other source I found that this is Annual Deducetion from those people who have BAJAJ Financial Card and they did not use their card for the year.Please read the below : or search in this site :

https://www.bajajfinserv.in/finance/emi-cards/salaried-emi-cards-emi-card-charges.aspx

Fees and Charges

1. Joining fee for Gold Card – Rs.412

2. Joining fee for Titanium Card – Rs.884

Annual fee of Rs. 117** (RS.99+18% GST) with effect from May 15th 2016
**Annual fee of Rs. 117 (RS.99+18% GST) will only be charged to the EMI cardholders who have not availed any loan using the EMI Card in the preceding year. Preceding year will be 12 months calculated from last year’s validity month, which is printed on the face of your EMI Card. For example, if you were issued the EMI card on August 2014 (referred to as ‘Valid From’) and no transaction between August 2015 & August 2016; the payment of fee will be in August 2016.

Regards

S. Kumar

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Rms Barauni - Delay in dispatch
    A registered post of RM141315191IN status shown on 2:25am,...
    EZEEDEALS.IN - You gave me a duplicate product
    I bought a mi band 4 from ezeedeals.in and they sent me a...
    Delhi Traffic Police - Wrong eChallan No.- 23483770
    This is regarding Challan No.- 23483770. I received...
    Akal Sahai convert sr.sec school - worst conducting of school
    akal sahai convert sr. sec. school located in Shimlapuri...
    canfin homes ltd - Issue with Interest levied on higher amount
    I have an account with CanFin Homes Ltd hubli branch,...
    HDFC Food Plus Card - TT10101900007
    No response from your end. It looks like HDFC bank do not...
    paytm - Paytm has blocked my wallet amount without any reason and...
    Paytm has blocked my wallet amount without any reason and...
    Ahmedabad R.T.O - INCOMPLETE DRIVING LICENCE
    SIR , I HAVE RECEIVED MY RENEWED D.L WITH INCOMPLETE...
    AMYMONY - REFUND
    fack company मैने amymoney.com में...
    eNPS - REGISTRATION PENDING
    I had registered for NPS reached payment gateway of Tier...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username