Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DELHI CUSTOMS

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about DELHI CUSTOMS

Jayaraj k.s
 
Aug 7, 2022

Parcel is stuck in Delhi customs for the past two years

Dear sir, I am Jayaraj from Chennai, one of my friend Mr. Davis Joseph sent a parcel in my name from South mead hospital, south mead road, Bristol, Avon, United kingdom on 29/10/2020 but I'm not receiving any official document till date. After long search i find out that global express courier only pickup the parcel from united kingdom via John goods shipping company to Delhi customs. When i contact global express courier company through their email [email protected] they sent airway bill receipt and courier receipt and also ask me to deposit 1,60,558.55 rupees to individual bank account. On the other side one Mr Dr. Malcom his mobile number +60172952731 contact me and said he already paid the clearance fees and parcel is in store room he also ask me to deposit the same money 1,60,588.55 rupees. I got confusion and I refuse to pay the amount both account
Kindly take necessary action to recover my parcel
Yours faithfully,
With regards,
K. S. Jayaraj
[email protected]

Parcel is stuck in Delhi customs for the past two years

S. R.
 
Jan 28, 2020

Khup dhote did fraud and taken money from me

Dear Sir,

Kindly help me to verify this particularwho claims to be from DELHI CUSTOMS of India and presently asking me to deposit 185000 amount to some account of a person named
KHUP BOIH
ACCOUNT NO :### IFSC CODE ###
Its regarding a parcel that has been send to me from SCOTLAND UK by some Dinesh Balashsnkar working in Deloitte LLP Edinburgh no. +447424591753 , I have already paid rs 38500 Which i have deposited in kHUP BOIH account holder name their detail no. I have are ###, ###

My contact no. is ###
Date: 28/01/2020


[email protected]
 
Aug 5, 2018

Scam

Some lady is calling from your department asking for 4 lacs to be transferred to some bank account for clearing some parcel which doesn't belong to me...her number is 8826868149..she says I'm calling from Delhi airport customs dept..is this a.scam???...PLS HELP ME

Scam Scam

pratik275
 
May 2, 2018

Parcel not received

My speed post parcel has been stuck in custom (CED Delhi 2) for 10 days please help to release the packet on priority. This is kinda important.
ITEM n° EP847628387US
My contact details (8511591828)
mail id: [email protected]




Thanks

Parcel not received

Sunil dhote
 
Feb 26, 2018

fraud

Feb 23, 2018
FRAUD
Dear Sir,

Kindly help me to verify this particularwho claims to be from DELHI CUSTOMS of India and presently asking me to deposit 95000 amount to some account of a person named
KHUP BOIH
ACCOUNT NO :44960001001314161 IFSC CODE PUNB0449600
they are charging this amount to convert 30000 DOLLARS to indian currency and then transfer to my account.

Its regarding a parcel that has been send to me from SCOTLAND and delhi customs have already charged 32000 Which i have deposited in kHUP BOIH account holder name and the details are
account NAME SUNIL DHOTE hdfc bank shamshabad Hyderabad from me for the clearance then they message me that my parcel was put under scanning and as their was money in that parcel and they informed me that the courier company refuse to deliver my parcel as their is money in it therefore, they have forwarded my parcel to Ministry of Finance Income Exchange department through India custom Authorities
who is this person does he really belong to the dept

Kindly help me to find the truth behind this if the concern person AND EARLIER I HAVE DEPOSITED 32 K TO kHUP BOIH ACCOUNT I am really looking forward to get an early and prompt reply.
I will be really grateful.

I am really scared to pay as the phone number is coming switch off and they took my 32k..please take severe action with them.i wil provide you mail details phone numbers etc..my contact no
9676477758
9039772758
Mail ID : [email protected]

fraud

Koovi
 
Oct 4, 2017

Parcel is not delivered yet

I have sent a parcel via EMS on 11/09/2017 from Melbourne , Australia to Punjab, India. I was told that it will be delivered with in 5 days. But, it is still retained at Delhi customs from 25/09/2017 to till now. There is no further update.. This is very annoying, even no one is answered the call at Delhi. My consignment no is EJ215717345AU.
Please do something to deliver this parcel .

I am looking forward for your response.

Kind Regards

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username