Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE

[email protected]
 
Mar 9, 2019

Main Stuck in Internalnational Mail Center

Hi Sir/Madam,

My documents sent by KUK university for Canada but it sucks in Delhi International Mail Cantre since 9 Feb 2019.

Could you please proceed the order for next destination otherwise i have to file a complain to International Consumer Court.


Tracking Id: RH311861344in

Daljeet Singh
Amritpal kaur Maan
 
Mar 5, 2019

Non delivery of post

Hi Sir/Madam
My parents courier some important documents to Canada embassy. They courier the documents on 24th of January. it was received by Delhi international mail center on 29th of January. After this there is no updation on my tracking status. Its been a month now. Its my humble request to courier my parcel to the designation country Canada as soon as possible. I also tried to contact to India post, but no one is responding. and hope this works.
Thank you.

Tracking Id: RP77683230IN.

Amritpal kaur
9815665850
jayaprabu
 
Feb 27, 2019

Missing letter

On the 11.feb.2019 a letter was sent from Germany to Bangalore. Today 27.feb.2019 also item not received in DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE. Since that time, the latest update is on 14.feb.2019 for air shipment from Germany.
I request you find and deliver it as soon as possible. This letter is for visa purpose which is to be submitted to German Embassy Bangalore by 04.march.2019.

The tracking number is:
RT094528139DE

India phone number- 9980950688.


Kiran_Menon
 
Feb 14, 2019

Parcel stuck at DIMC

Hi,

My parcel is stuck in DIMC from 22 Jan. Its still not shipped out to the destination (Bangalore).
Tracking no. RD211825976SE
ranguvamsinaidu
 
Feb 12, 2019

Parcel stuck in DIMC since arrival in India

Hi,

Tracking No: RS851468125GB.

My parcel dispatch from UK by London AMU has arrived in India and received by DIMC on 4Th FEB 2019, as per Tracking info its still lying at Delhi International Mail Center..
I request you to kindly expedite the movement of the parcel so that it may be delivered to me ASAP,as it contains a device for working and it impacts the business of IBM India,Banglore,subramanyam arcade.Please fix this issue ASAP and if it gets delayed any further, necessary legal action will be taken.

Thanks,
Vamsi
Sumitholani
 
Jan 31, 2019

Document stuck in Delhi

Respected Sir/madam
I have sent an important document to India via air mail. Inspite of air mail its taking a long time for dwlivery. The delivery of document is really important for recipient to be as soon as possible. I humbly request you to look into matter and do the needful.
RT167830767DE
Sumitholani
 
Jan 31, 2019

Document stuck in Delhi

Respected sir/madam
I have sent a document to India , its stuck in DIMC , i humbly request you to look into matter. RT167830767DE. It was sent on 17. Jan.Its really very important to get the document as soon as possible.

Thanks.
Devyani Misra
 
Jan 30, 2019

Non delivery of parcel

Dear Sir,
My parcel from UK no. RU 8419 0851 7GB was received in Delhi and then sent to Lucknow GPO. It was even received in Nirala Nagar post office which is my local post office. Somehow it was not delivered at my home address due to ???reason and was sent back to Delhi.
Kindly expedite this process of delivery
Thanks,
Devyani Misra
Lucknow
rajam.karthik
 
Jan 21, 2019

Parcel stuck in DIMC since arrival in India

Dear Sir,

Tracking No: RA067245393UA.

My parcel dispatch from Ukraine by Ukraine post has arrived in India and received by DIMC on 16-01-19, as per Tracking info its still lying at Delhi International Mail Center..
I request you to kindly expedite the movement of the parcel so that it may be delivered to me ASAP.

Thanks
karthik
rajam.karthik
 
Jan 21, 2019

MY Parcel from Ukraine is stuck in DIMC

Hello sir,

As per the tracking details my item has been shipped from Ukraine through india post on 16-Jan-2019. and status is showing that parcel is in Delhi International mail center last 6 days there is no update from DIMC. could you please my parcel for delivery.

Parcel Tracking ID: RA067245393UA

Thanks
karthik
Chunga
 
Jan 3, 2019

Parcel stuck @ DIMC since arrival in India

Tracking No: RZ436855206GB.
Sir, my parcel despatch from UK by Royal mail has arrived in India and recieved by DIMC on 31 Dec 18, as per info through Tracking. But till today it is still lying at DIMC.
This is very unfortunate and the image of the entire concerned Deptt is cast in a very poor light.
I request you to kindly expedite the movement of the parcel so that it may be delivered to me ASAP.

Regards
C. Pachuau
Guwahati, Assam
Madzz1
 
Jan 2, 2019

Regarding Letter Stucker

Hello, my name is madhav. I had sent my registered post from India post office Jalandhar.. but it has been 13 days the letter has been stuck at DIMC.. I applied for the registered post on 19th December, 2018 . ID was RP723847685IN. and RP723847694IN.. Please sir it has to be sent to universities soon by 8th January.. kindly please ship them by 5 January..
rahulnnp9
 
Jan 1, 2019

Parcel Redirected

My name is Durgesh Sharma and an International parcel with tracking number. RP074264415CN was supposed to be delivered to me here in Lucknow but because I was out of town due to some mishappening and I was unable to receive the package the parcel has been redirected to you for which I almost waited a month as it is very important for me,so plzz sir I request you to resend the package back to my address as I promise to receive it this time for sure I will be really grateful to u.
Thank-you.
Contact
9532894898
AnkurDocSharma
 
Dec 27, 2018

UK parcel not delievered

Dear Team
Could you please update my RZ519812954GB mail from UK
Its for visa purposes.
Already peiple arw abusing you. I don't want to do that.
Please update.
India number 70427510021
[email protected]
 
Dec 27, 2018

Parcel not received

My tracking id RS247610402DE.

I have attached an screenshot for detail information. The current status is showing as the parcel is there in DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE from last 5 days.

Could you please check it and do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanks & regards,
Asutosh Panda
9886832868
8296847888
Dhira Kj Pandey
 
Dec 16, 2018

Missing letter

On the 12/12/2018 a letter was sent from Germany to DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE. Since that time, there is no movement. I request you to deliver it as soon as possible. This letter is for visa purpose which is to be submitted to German Embassy New Delhi by 20/12/2018.

The tracking number is:
RT131520471DE

India phone number-8287856863

Missing letter

Rohan jeerawla
 
Dec 8, 2018

Order stuck with Delhi international mail Centre

Hello I placed an order from
An shopping site and from past 6-7 days its with Delhi international Mail Centre, is it way you guys work? This is how you reply the customer? I tried calling you many times but no one picksup the phone and even there is no mail service that when I would receive it. My tracking number is http://www.royalmail.com/portal/rm/track?trackNumber=RV432572204GB
[email protected]
 
Dec 5, 2018

Documents not received

Tracking # RU946863877GB (Marriage Documents sent from Portsmouth, United Kingdom)

Can you please have my documents urgently sent across to the destination mentioned by the sender.
These documents have been received on 30th Nov 2018, and as if today (5th Dec) 8 PM IST still sits in the "DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE"

Kindly expedite this courier as it is causing major hindrance for my marriage which is scheduled in the second week of December.

Looking forward for your exceptional service

Claude D'silva
9820296833
kirti Dayal
 
Dec 4, 2018

Non delivery of international registered post

Tracking no. RZ526976057GB

Your item has been received at DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE, India. More information will be available as it travels through the network.

UKNARIC has sent this letter and it is still with DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE, i need this letter on an urgent basis, please help also there is no body receiving the call as well.

Regards,
Kirti
Girish Das
 
Sep 12, 2018

Non delivery of parcel

Hello, I have been waiting for my parcel since 4th of Sept 2018. In tracking system ( Tracking ID-RZ849746713GB) its showing the same status from last eight days.Here is the message: "Your item has been presented to Customs on 06-09-2018 for assessment".
My parcel came from UK.I called the customer care where the parcel came from, they said parcel is in your country. We can't help you in this matter now you have to follow up itself.
There is no email , message and phone call from custom or any other dept which is talking care of these things. At least they should inform If it is related to any additional charge which need to be paid. Still waiting for response...
[email protected]
 
Sep 12, 2018

Non Delivery of Parcel

Hello, I have been waiting for my parcel since 4th of Sept 2018. In tracking system ( Tracking ID- RZ255654294GB) its showing the same status from last eight days.Here is the message: "Your item has been presented to Customs on 04-09-2018 for assessment".
My parcel came from UK.I called the customer care where the parcel came from, they said parcel is in you country. We can't help you in this matter now you have to follow up itself.
There is no email , message and phone call from custom or any other dept which is talking care of these things. At least they should inform If it is related to any additional charge which need to be paid. Still waiting for response...
mahasid
 
Sep 11, 2018

Non delivery of post

I sent a registered post from Germany to Tamilnadu, India on 31.08.2018. The available update in India post website dated: 06.09.2018 - sent item abroad (EDI received) - next destination Delhi international mail centre.
According to Deutsche Post status, item has to be delivered on 10.09.2018. It's a very important visa document for my mother. Please update the current status. It's urgent and needs to reach within this week.
Kartik Arakeri
 
Sep 10, 2018

Non delivery of letter

Hello sir this is regarding my speed Post lp021214222gb sent from UK, which is showing left Langley hwdc on 25th August and not yet received here in Delhi , it been showing in transit since past 18 days. This is our university letter, and my friends whose letters were sent even after mine have already reached..(( In fact their tracking shows reached Delhi just 2 days after getting sent from UK. And mine is already 18 days still nothing. Please look into the matter, I tried contacting the speed Post centre and sorting unit. Called 100's of time still no answer. Please help me get my letter , or I will be missing a very huge job opportunity!
Kartik Arakeri
 
Sep 10, 2018

Non delivery of letter

Hello sir this is regarding my speed Post lp021214222gb sent from UK, which is showing left Langley hwdc on 25th August and not yet received here in Delhi , it been showing in transit since past 18 days. This is our university letter, and my friends whose letters were sent even after mine have already reached..(( In fact their tracking shows reached Delhi just 2 days after getting sent from UK. And mine is already 18 days still not reached Delhi. Please look into the matter, I tried contacting the speed Post centre and sorting unit. Called 100's of time still no answer. Please help me get my letter , or I will be missing a very huge job opportunity!
Rishabh Singh
 
Aug 29, 2018

Non delivery of international registered post

I am waiting for a post from Malaysia to Pune on 27.08.2017.
When I inquire in Malaysia they tell that it has reached India but in the website I am not getting any update after this Delhi International Mail centre. Kindly please send the post as soon as possible.

consignment no: RQ536890761MY
booking office : MYJHBB, Malaysia
Recipient address: 411017, Pune

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Andhra pradesh debt relief - Regarding DWCRA in andhra pradesh
    Dear Sir/Madam, This is for your kind notification...
    Bank of Baroda - ATM not dispeced cash but deducted from my SBI account
    ATM CASH NOT RECIVED BUT DEBITED IN ACCOUNT I praveen...
    Hathway - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 At the very first moment when we...
    GHMC Property Tax - Two PTIN numbers generated for single property
    Dear Sir I have been paying property tax for my home...
    Hathway Internet - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 I hope you are well. I first...
    Vipul MedCorp TPA Pvt. Ltd. Gurgaon - service
    worst service of from top to bottom never ask anyone to...
    JAIPUR NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, JAIPUR - Regarding b.com course
    I am Manoj Kumar Gengat from bhilwara. I have completed...
    Chetan chile - Worgly money cr your A/C
    Unwanted unknown deduction Your account is debited...
    Pune Traffic Police - Incorrect Challan Issued
    Hi, I have been issued incorrect challan on my two wheeler...
    TATA group of companies - Fake interview by SMS of Tata group
    I received SMS from TATA HR (Job alert) regarding...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username