Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE

Lalitleo64
 
Jun 12, 2019

Request to dispatch Letter RS074180914DE

A letter was sent to me from Germany on April 30, 2019. The consignment no. is RS074180914DE. The contents are postage stamps from other countries (except India) for my collection. The item does not attract Custom Duty. Still it has been lying with your good office.
May I request to release it at an earliest. It is worthy to mention that Department of Posts also encourage Philately.

Regards

Dr. Lalit Sharma
sumitgarg1015
 
May 27, 2019

Non Delivery of Documents in Canada

Hello,

The tracking number for registered post is RH627439684IN, and it sent reached to Delhi International Mail Center around 22nd April 2019. Since that time, status is not showing if it reached Canada.

If you would say it is in transit, then that excuse is not acceptable. Could you please track this on an urgent basis as it is already been over a month?

We got to know this tracking number from Kurukshetra University who were not picking up their phone to let us know the status and therefore we physically have to visited over there to know the tracking number since documents were sent on 20th April 2019 from their end. (If you think why raised this now after a wait of one month)
Qaiseribsolution
 
May 9, 2019

Document stuck in DIMC

Document stuck in Delhi
Respected sir/madam
I have sent a document to India , its stuck in DIMC , i humbly request you to look into matter. RT268287925DE. It was sent on 26th April 2019. The document i sent must reach bangalore. My girlfriend has an Appointment on 17th MAY to German Embassy. Please ist humble request to look this matter and its really very important to get the document as soon as possible.

Regards,
Qaiser

Document stuck in DIMC

Amanpreet Kaur Sidhu
 
May 5, 2019

Non delivery of registered post

My registered post tracking number is RP796525871IN. It was posted on 13-03-2019 but it is not delivered at destination address. I want to know why i takes too much time for delivery of the post.
Birinder kaur
 
Apr 22, 2019

non delivery of item

My tracking id RH629704149IN

My University(Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra) has sent mail to IQAS on 8th December 2018. But still they are not delivered to IQAS Canada. On India Post Tracking Status is showing Pending and last destination is Delhi, further no information is available. Because of it I am facing various hurdles Kindly could you please check it and do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanks & regards,
Birider Kaur
9896141077
[email protected]
jayant25
 
Apr 10, 2019

parcel held at custom

Parcel held at Delhi custom from 1 April
Tracking details - RH103005472TR, Please release it as soon as possible

parcel held at custom

celia hanford
 
Apr 9, 2019

NON DELIVERY OF DOCUMENTS

Dear Sir,

I posted these very important documents on 29/3/19 by international signed for post.from the UK to Bangalore
The tracking says it has been with Delhi customs for assessment since the 1st March 2019.. Please look into this matter as it is very important that this gets to its destination at the State Bank of India Bangalore

Tracking no: RU830567159GB

I would be very grateful

Many thanks

Celia Hanford
celia hanford
 
Apr 9, 2019

NON DELIVERY OG DOCUMENTS

Dear Sir,

I posted these very important documents on 29/3/19 by international signed for post.from the UK to Bangalore
The tracking says it has been with Delhi customs for assessment since the 1st March 2019.. Please look into this matter as it is very important that this gets to its destination at the State Bank of India Bangalore

Tracking no: RU830567159GB

I would be very grateful

Many thanks

Celia Hanford
Aslam kashmirii
 
Mar 29, 2019

Parcel not delivered yet

Sir my parcel haven't delivered yet it shows nothing since 11th of March
Please let me know it's whereabouts
I lodged complaints all in vain
The tracking number is LP101406708AU
And the complaint number is 10009201339
[email protected]
 
Mar 9, 2019

Main Stuck in Internalnational Mail Center

Hi Sir/Madam,

My documents sent by KUK university for Canada but it sucks in Delhi International Mail Cantre since 9 Feb 2019.

Could you please proceed the order for next destination otherwise i have to file a complain to International Consumer Court.


Tracking Id: RH311861344in

Daljeet Singh
Amritpal kaur Maan
 
Mar 5, 2019

Non delivery of post

Hi Sir/Madam
My parents courier some important documents to Canada embassy. They courier the documents on 24th of January. it was received by Delhi international mail center on 29th of January. After this there is no updation on my tracking status. Its been a month now. Its my humble request to courier my parcel to the designation country Canada as soon as possible. I also tried to contact to India post, but no one is responding. and hope this works.
Thank you.

Tracking Id: RP77683230IN.

Amritpal kaur
9815665850
jayaprabu
 
Feb 27, 2019

Missing letter

On the 11.feb.2019 a letter was sent from Germany to Bangalore. Today 27.feb.2019 also item not received in DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE. Since that time, the latest update is on 14.feb.2019 for air shipment from Germany.
I request you find and deliver it as soon as possible. This letter is for visa purpose which is to be submitted to German Embassy Bangalore by 04.march.2019.

The tracking number is:
RT094528139DE

India phone number- 9980950688.


Kiran_Menon
 
Feb 14, 2019

Parcel stuck at DIMC

Hi,

My parcel is stuck in DIMC from 22 Jan. Its still not shipped out to the destination (Bangalore).
Tracking no. RD211825976SE
ranguvamsinaidu
 
Feb 12, 2019

Parcel stuck in DIMC since arrival in India

Hi,

Tracking No: RS851468125GB.

My parcel dispatch from UK by London AMU has arrived in India and received by DIMC on 4Th FEB 2019, as per Tracking info its still lying at Delhi International Mail Center..
I request you to kindly expedite the movement of the parcel so that it may be delivered to me ASAP,as it contains a device for working and it impacts the business of IBM India,Banglore,subramanyam arcade.Please fix this issue ASAP and if it gets delayed any further, necessary legal action will be taken.

Thanks,
Vamsi
Sumitholani
 
Jan 31, 2019

Document stuck in Delhi

Respected Sir/madam
I have sent an important document to India via air mail. Inspite of air mail its taking a long time for dwlivery. The delivery of document is really important for recipient to be as soon as possible. I humbly request you to look into matter and do the needful.
RT167830767DE
Sumitholani
 
Jan 31, 2019

Document stuck in Delhi

Respected sir/madam
I have sent a document to India , its stuck in DIMC , i humbly request you to look into matter. RT167830767DE. It was sent on 17. Jan.Its really very important to get the document as soon as possible.

Thanks.
Devyani Misra
 
Jan 30, 2019

Non delivery of parcel

Dear Sir,
My parcel from UK no. RU 8419 0851 7GB was received in Delhi and then sent to Lucknow GPO. It was even received in Nirala Nagar post office which is my local post office. Somehow it was not delivered at my home address due to ???reason and was sent back to Delhi.
Kindly expedite this process of delivery
Thanks,
Devyani Misra
Lucknow
rajam.karthik
 
Jan 21, 2019

Parcel stuck in DIMC since arrival in India

Dear Sir,

Tracking No: RA067245393UA.

My parcel dispatch from Ukraine by Ukraine post has arrived in India and received by DIMC on 16-01-19, as per Tracking info its still lying at Delhi International Mail Center..
I request you to kindly expedite the movement of the parcel so that it may be delivered to me ASAP.

Thanks
karthik
rajam.karthik
 
Jan 21, 2019

MY Parcel from Ukraine is stuck in DIMC

Hello sir,

As per the tracking details my item has been shipped from Ukraine through india post on 16-Jan-2019. and status is showing that parcel is in Delhi International mail center last 6 days there is no update from DIMC. could you please my parcel for delivery.

Parcel Tracking ID: RA067245393UA

Thanks
karthik
Chunga
 
Jan 3, 2019

Parcel stuck @ DIMC since arrival in India

Tracking No: RZ436855206GB.
Sir, my parcel despatch from UK by Royal mail has arrived in India and recieved by DIMC on 31 Dec 18, as per info through Tracking. But till today it is still lying at DIMC.
This is very unfortunate and the image of the entire concerned Deptt is cast in a very poor light.
I request you to kindly expedite the movement of the parcel so that it may be delivered to me ASAP.

Regards
C. Pachuau
Guwahati, Assam
Madzz1
 
Jan 2, 2019

Regarding Letter Stucker

Hello, my name is madhav. I had sent my registered post from India post office Jalandhar.. but it has been 13 days the letter has been stuck at DIMC.. I applied for the registered post on 19th December, 2018 . ID was RP723847685IN. and RP723847694IN.. Please sir it has to be sent to universities soon by 8th January.. kindly please ship them by 5 January..
rahulnnp9
 
Jan 1, 2019

Parcel Redirected

My name is Durgesh Sharma and an International parcel with tracking number. RP074264415CN was supposed to be delivered to me here in Lucknow but because I was out of town due to some mishappening and I was unable to receive the package the parcel has been redirected to you for which I almost waited a month as it is very important for me,so plzz sir I request you to resend the package back to my address as I promise to receive it this time for sure I will be really grateful to u.
Thank-you.
Contact
9532894898
AnkurDocSharma
 
Dec 27, 2018

UK parcel not delievered

Dear Team
Could you please update my RZ519812954GB mail from UK
Its for visa purposes.
Already peiple arw abusing you. I don't want to do that.
Please update.
India number 70427510021
[email protected]
 
Dec 27, 2018

Parcel not received

My tracking id RS247610402DE.

I have attached an screenshot for detail information. The current status is showing as the parcel is there in DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE from last 5 days.

Could you please check it and do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanks & regards,
Asutosh Panda
9886832868
8296847888
Dhira Kj Pandey
 
Dec 16, 2018

Missing letter

On the 12/12/2018 a letter was sent from Germany to DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE. Since that time, there is no movement. I request you to deliver it as soon as possible. This letter is for visa purpose which is to be submitted to German Embassy New Delhi by 20/12/2018.

The tracking number is:
RT131520471DE

India phone number-8287856863

Missing letter

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GoIbibo - refund not initiated
    Dear Shivanshtekriwal, Greetings from Goibibo.com We...
    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - Jio Network not available
    Hi Team I ecoworld outer ring road, Bangalore there is...
    Illegal MATAKA Shop - Close Illegal MATAKA Shop
    Our issue was solved .For this write now they thinking to...
    GoIbibo - Train Ticket cancellation Refund
    Dear Krishna_maheshwari, Greetings from...
    Policy Bazar - phone calls
    phone no 9707318275 plz stop calling me bc
    GoIbibo - REFUND DELAY
    Dear Abhishektyagi0001, Greetings from...
    GOIBIBO HOTEL - refund of payment made for booking || oyo hotel did not...
    Dear avinasha2605, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    GoIbibo - Flight cancelled with out any prior information and refund...
    Dear Harikrishnn, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    HSSC - unpaid fees
    I have applied for haryana police constable. I was paid...
    Sewa Kendra - Not applying my certificate
    Sir, my name is jaskaran singh and I am from Firozpur...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username