Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Delhi Orange Bus

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Delhi Orange Bus

Farinkhan
 
Nov 4, 2021

For your unprofessional behaviour

1 ½ hour wait krne ke baad koi bus aati h usme entry dene ke baad aage jake utaar diya and ye excuse dete h ki ab seats nhi and driver bus hi nhi chalta ki jab tk utarenge nhi tb tak wo bus start hi nhi krenge ,,, bohot hi achi services h aapki .... Aapko nhi lgta ki aapko thodi humanity dikhani chahiye . Har koi busy h itna time nhi h sab ke pass ki wo dusri bus ke intezaar m bethe rhe
Goyal185
 
Jul 5, 2021

Playing with the lives of travellers

I was traveling in bus number DL 1PC 4643 VIA Route no. 813A for uttam nagar terminal on 3-06-2021.
I board the bus at around 4:15 pm from nagia park bus stop.
At the very instance of boarding the bus I told the bus driver for slow driving as he was driving the bus without any speed limit with risking the life of travellers.
After 2-3 minutes of boarding the bus, due to rashless driving of the driver we was almost meet with the accident with tempu and other travellers of the road at chowki no. 2 bus stand( next bus stop) of the boarding stand.
When all the travellers told him to drive slowly instead of rashless driving he replied to the passengers that come and drive, he will drive in this way only and conductor and civil defence person also didn't paid any attention for telling the drivers for the safe driving.
After so much happened but driver doesn't bothered to drive properly and playing the lives of the travellers.
After noticing this fact I deboard the bus in between the travel for saving my life.
[email protected]
 
Jun 28, 2021

Misbehav

Today I'm seating in the 95909DN TMS lajpat nagar bus.
Ek old couple azadpur bus stand ke liye aage aaye lekin bus drive ne bus nahi roki ye bol ke ki pehle kyu nahi utre.
Au bus shalimar baag laake rok diya aur bola ki ye log at nahi mante inke sath ab yahi karna padega.bus ko her stand pe rokna inka kaam hai.bus inke ghr ki nahi ki kisi se aise battamizi kare .
Aap log aise gadho ko bhi kaise le lete ho inhe zara behaviour skill bhi shikhao.
Neelam Semwal
 
Jun 26, 2021

Lost documents

Dear Sir
Today I have lost my medicals documents (Patient Name-Anjana) in Punjabi Bagh DTC bus route No.-85 Orange color on 9.30am. Patient is mentally sick and serious ILD patient and right now she is in very serious condition.

Kindly help us to find out missing documents

Regards

Neelam Semwal
Mobile No.-9891401368
Vikas rathote
 
Apr 6, 2021

Driver

Driver not follow route properly. And 246 very bad service 😡😡 .
Not follow route and time in morning plz imedetrtly action driver
Dirty language use
[email protected]
 
Mar 24, 2021

cluster bus marshal

Ashutosh


Cluster bus marshal's
I'm traveling in daily route no 717A. but orange/cluster bus marshal's are very bad behaviour on passengers. They are use to abuse language on passengers. I have many more complaint on this marshal's but still no action on this complaints.
[email protected]
 
Mar 24, 2021

marshal bhot jada badtamez h

bus no-Dl1PC-6358 ROUTE 717A KAPASHERA ISHKE MARSHAL NE EK Admi ko gadi se utar dia sheet hone k bawjood or marshal ne ushe jake mara v plz aise marshal ko htao inse hume unsafe feel hota h
[email protected]
 
Mar 24, 2021

marshal bhot jada badtamez h

bus no-DL1PC-6358 717A kapashera m 5 sheet thi pr ishke marshall ne 1 admi ko dhaka deke bhar Kiya ushe gali v di or mara v aise Marshal ko plz hta do hume inaw unsafe fell hota h
Chintu 1
 
Mar 18, 2021

Civil defense volunteer did not seat passenger even after the seat was vacant.

I'm Jayant. I'm daily passenger of route no. 938A bus from Kamruddin nagar to Azadpur.Today when I was traveling, an incident happened in front of me at Multan Nagar. The conductor and civil defense volunteer did not seat the passenger even after one seat was vacant (the seat with the conductor) and knocked him off the bus. Bus no. (DP1PC5743)
I hope you will see my complaint and take strict action against them.
Thank You
Prince_1997
 
Feb 18, 2021

Driver not stopped at bus stand

This Bus is 193A and going to GTK depot bus no DL5001. Seat available in this bus then still Driver not stopped at bus stand .
Sushant1998
 
Dec 7, 2020

Cluster bus marshal's

I'm traveling in daily route no 901. but orange/cluster bus marshal's are very bad behaviour on passengers. They are use to abuse language on passengers. I have many more complaint on this marshal's but still no action on this complaints.

Kanjhawala depot
Khushboo purohit
 
Nov 16, 2020

About ..not to stop the bus at bus stand

I m travelling in 211 D 2618 bus no ....at shashtri park bus stand he is not willing to stop the bus at bus stand instead of every passenger is telling him to stop the bus ... kindly review my request ..this is the unbearable behaviour of some bus drivers ...
Sabinsunny
 
Nov 4, 2020

Orange bus did not stop at stand and keep moving before boarding

Orange bus number DL1PD0847. Today(04/11/2020) Morning around 10:15 This bus reached at Janakpuri C1 bus stop but driver did not stop the vehicle and keep moving the vehicle before boarding..The other two people who were with me somehow got on the bus. This is not an isolated incident. Today the driver of this bus could have caused an accident..If the authorities see anyone please rebuke him..
Ak140220
 
Nov 3, 2020

Rash driving and passenger abuse

Bus no. DL 1P C 6574 is on route 761 Azadpur to maglapuri
This bus driver found 2 more busses of same route no. And started racing them. As he was driving rash. The passenger got scared and asked the driver to drive decently but he abused and tried to pick a fight with passengers...
This driver should not be driving anymore... The timing all this happend was 4.30 pm on 3rd of Nov.
Even we had 2 police men in the bus when this incident took place. But they behaved like they were not there. ..
Plz look forward to this.
Just because he is late or there was traffic on the way the driver is putting life in safer of all the passengers.
Ak140220
 
Nov 3, 2020

Rash driving

Bus no. DL 1P C 6574 is on route 761 Azadpur to maglapuri
This bus driver found 2 more busses of same route no. And started racing them. As he was driving rash. The passenger got scared and asked the driver to drive decently but he abused and tried to pick a fight with passengers...
This driver should not be driving anymore... The timing all this happend was 4.30 pm on 3rd of Nov.
Even we had 2 police men in the bus when this incident took place. But they behaved like they were not there. ..
Plz look forward to this.
Just because he is late or there was traffic on the way the driver is putting life in safer of all the passengers.
A_mit0001
 
Sep 30, 2020

Bad behaviour

DL01P D 0828 Route no 978 kar depot 30.9.2020
yah driver bus ko itni ruf and tuf chala raha tha ki ticket Lena bhi mushkil ho raha tha aur 20 se jyada sawariya load kar Rakhi thi agar koi apne pass nahin bata raha hai To raste mein hi usko ab Shabd bol Raha tha jiske chalte mujhe raste mein hi apni Yatra samapt karni padi isliye hamara nivedan hai ki aap jald se jald is per kaarvayi Karen dhanyvad

Advocate Amit Choudhary
Tarun091
 
Sep 17, 2020

Cluster bus driver behavior

DL 1PD 4793 is bus ke driver ka behavior boht kharab hai. Ye bus me chadte time door band Kar deta hai kiske Karan accident ho sakta hai kisi ka. Agar koi ye complaint dekh rha hai to please kuch Kare nahi to sharam se doob marein Pani me.
Aapki singh
 
Sep 11, 2020

Complaint against bus driver for thrassing me on the road

I boarded cluster orange bus 479 DL IPC 5326 on 7 sept 2020 at 4:35 from Apolo sarita vihar.
I was brutally thrashed and assaulted by driver jay Rana and his co friends conductor, marshal didn't intervened
I have filed police complaint against driver at new friends colony thana complaint no 53A.
I just want to say driver has no right to raise hand on any passenger.
I hope you will take action against him and you will protect the dignity of DIMTS.that is been tarnished by some unruly driver
Tarun091
 
Sep 10, 2020

Delhi

Bus no DL-1P D-4274 Route no-703 is bus ka driver daily evening me 7:00 bje ke time kisi na kisi se ladta hai or bus rok ke khada ho jata hai. Agar koi adhikari ise dekh Raha hai to nend se Jago Bhai kuch Karo.
Sunypa
 
Sep 8, 2020

Sunny

Bus no DL -1p-D5505 iska driver chutiya h bilkul kuuta h isne bus na chalni aati isko driver kisne rkh liya this complaint on today 8/9/2020 time is 4.20
Bharat Chawla
 
Jul 28, 2020

Cluster bus

Bus No 182& 141 Service is not Good in Evening and in Morning Time around 9:00am 182 Bus no DL1PC 4432 Is not Take 20 Pasangers and Passangers is Face many Problems Most seats khali rahti hai & kabhi khali jati hai jab 2 ya 3 ek sath aati hai too evening time Mai bhi 182 KO Service nhi hai Sarswati Vihar sa after 7:30pm.
Ipkaur
 
Feb 29, 2020

Bus did not stop in bus stand

Route no.479 bus driver was very careless.they cannot stop bus in bus stand.they stop anywhere. Please take serious action on this.
ompal verma
 
Feb 26, 2020

Denial to take small coin of one Rupee.

Dear Sir,
Applicant was going from Pragtimaidan Metro station (Supreme Court) to Pant Nagar by DTC (cluster) Bus No. DL1PC-5392, give five Rupees of 5 small coin but conductor did not accept its and denial then applicant told him to complaint of this matter then he said " you can do my complaint this incident was been on 26.02.2020 at 09.45 am.
Please do proper action against him and give me a report.
Navi1998
 
Feb 22, 2020

Driver's Indisposiblity

DL-1P-D-4302 this bus number driver was smoking in the bus and doesn't stop bus on any bus stand he drives continuesly. He doesn't not open the bus door's properly. He is very careless driver. The date was 22/02/20. The bus number is 923A is running to najafghar terminal to Azadpur terminal.
Rishi
 
Feb 14, 2020

Bus no stop on bus stand

DTC Cullester bus no stop on Najafgarh bus stand at night
I want to complain about that
Details are mentioned below


Route - 539
Bus no - DL 1PD 4080
Timeing- 11:05pm
Date - 14-02-2020

Please look into the matter .

More about to know you plz call me details are below.


Thanks
Rishi
No- 8130730901

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username