Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost

Vikas1972
 
Nov 17, 2017

Mobile Theft

Dear Sirs,
My Mobile S7 Edge was stolen from Paharganj main road,New Delhi from of Om International Hotel Opp. of Today international by two men aged around 45-50 years at 3.00 PM on 16.11.2017. the guy who stole the mobile was wearing blue check shirt .

IMEI NO. 357224075940937
Mobile no. 9891119800

Thanks and Regards,
Vikas Gupta
Alt No. 9312274084
PINKU@123
 
Nov 11, 2017

LOST MOBILE PHONE

The incident is about 1 hour ago my dad's mobile phone modal no.- REDMI 3S GOLD 16G has been stolen from govind puri main market New Delhi my dad mob no is - 8800955617 .(RAMPAL)

regards
please contact if any information received
9015418806
saloni28
 
Nov 7, 2017

Purse stolen at Botanical Metro Station

My red colored purse was stolen from my bag when I was boarding metro to Kirti Nagar from Botanical Metro Station. The purse had cash, debit card, driving licence and metro card.

Request you to please take my complaint and also let me know if my purse is found somewhere.

Regards,
Saloni
Sagir Khan
 
Nov 5, 2017

Mobile lost

Dear Sir,
My Mobile had been stolen on dated 04/11/2017. Mobile belong to Samsung company Product number A8 consist one SIM ( Airtel +91-9811755210)

Please lodge my complaint to avoid any mis happening.. if any information found , please contact me on this number ( ############)


Regards

Sagir Mohammad
sagir1982@gmail.com
Manoj Bhardwaj
 
Nov 3, 2017

Complaint for Theft of Mobile

To,

The SHO,
New Friends Colony,
New Delhi-110025.

Sub: Theft of Mobile in a Bus Route No.534

Dear Sir,

With due respect, Would like to register the complaint for the theft of my mobile phone on dated 02-11-2017, when i was travelling in a bus 534, i took a bus from Maharani Bagh to Sarai Jullena bus stand and this accident happened in a DTC Bust around 2:30 PM and I have DTC Tickets also, Ticket No.- 55639 and 55640, and in this phone i was using two sim card one is airtel no-9717040101 and another one is Vodafone - 9999222495, finally i just want to request you, please recover my phone if any possibility. Please find the relevant details are as mentioned below :

Model No: VIVO -V5

IMEI 1-863882032685890
IMEI 2 863882032685882
SNo-B61QAN06C00

please contact at 8750973536 at the earliest

gmail id: manojservices4u@gmail.com

Thank you very much. I will be highly oblige to you.
Regards
Mukund kanhaiya
 
Oct 25, 2017

STOLEN MOBILE

TO ,

The SHO Uttam nagar

My mobile has stolen from my shop (add:80/138, DK , Mohan Garden, Uttam Nagar) Today 25th Octobert 2017
Phone contained 2 sim cards (nos.: 9899535113 vodafone , 8384098447 Reliance Jio ) and a memory card.
Requested to lodge my complaint to avoid any misuse happening. Device Samsung J2

8750364428 contact me if required...

Thank you
rajeevkumar9810
 
Oct 15, 2017

STOLEN Mobile

Dear Sir,
My Mobile was stolen on dated 15/10/2017. Mobile belong to Microsoft company Product number 640 XL consist two SIM ( Vodafone +91-8939671343) and 2nd ( +98-9101915648)

Please lodge my complaint to avoid any misshaping.. if any information found , please contact me on my land line number ( 01204148161)


Regards

Rajeev kumar
rajeevkumar9810
 
Oct 15, 2017

Stolen Mobile Mandi House Metro station

Hello sir,

Today my mobile was stolen at Mandi House Metro station. Delhi Mobile Phone belong Microsoft 640XL Model consist two SIM ( Vodafone SIM -+91-8939671343) & 2nd one ( +98-9101915648).

Kindly lodge my complain to avoid any further Misuse happening. if incase anything you found , please call on my Landline number (01204148161)

Regards

Rajeev kumar
Anayeka
 
Oct 10, 2017

Lost Mobile

To

The S H O,
Police Station,
Dwarka Sector 1North Delhi - 110045

Sub - For the lost Mobile.

Respected Sir/Madam,

i have lost my mobile on 10/10/2017 at 9.30 am in sector -4 dda market while buying vegetables. though my phone is still ringing am not able to trace it as nobody is answeing my calls or disconnecting it. can you please help as early as possible as i have my official documents in it without which i wont be able to work further.

IMEI NO 1:863854032897684
IMEI NO 2: 863854035897681

please contact at 9999335505 at the earliest

gmail id: anjaliveena.ac@gmail.com

Thank you very much. I will be highly oblige to you.
Regards
Anjali Chopra
9999335505
iamgajender kumar
 
Oct 2, 2017

Mobile Stolen

To

The S H O,
Police Station,
Mangla Puri, Palam,
South Delhi - 110045

Sub - For the stole of Mobile.

Respected Sir/Madam,

In the way of request I telling that my Windows Lumia 540 has been lost on the date of 1/10/17 at the time of 3 '0' clock pm. This incident has take place when I was doing lunch into the shop of fast food which are locates nearby Mangla Puri Bus stand opposite to the BSES Office. During the time of lunch a call came from my Office Sir for this I take out my mobile inside my pocket and then its remain on my hand or put down on the table. Therefore, due to the hurried way when I reach to the my office then I realized that my mobile is being left at that shop. Between the 5 minutes when I reach again on that Shop then I find there was not my mobile while asks the shopkeeper then he says I don't Know but my doubt is going on a customer who was came after me. This customer was new in that area according the identification of his, by that Shopkeeper. So, please make an effort to grab that theft person by giving him to a lesson in that he don't dare to do it again. Therefore I give below my mobile details...

Mobile Name : Microsoft Lumia 540 RM1141 White.

Sim Card : Dual Sim 1. Idea no. 7503857598 2. Aircel no. 8285463380.

Bar code no. : ############

Serial no. : 358608064663303

IMEI 1 no. : 358608064663303

IMEI 2 no. : 358608064663311

My Alternate contact no. 9716937308, E- mail ID : gajenderkumar912@gmail.com.

Thanking you,

Your Affectionate,
Gajender Kumar,
Rz = 358/296, Gali no. 6,Geetanjali Park.
New Delhi - 110046
NANDKISHORSAH
 
Sep 30, 2017

THEFT OF MOBILE

TO
The SHO,
Police Station,
Chhawala,
South West Delhi,
New Delhi-110071

Subject : THEFT OF MOBILE PHONE

Sir/Madam,

With due respect I would like to state that I am resident of Plot no. S-151, Gali No. - 10, D-Block, Qutub Vihar Phase-I, Distt- South West Delhi-110071 and which falls under your policing jurisdiction.

One Mobile was taken away by thief from room at above mentioned address on 29 Sep 17 between 02:00 PM to 04:00 PM.
Details of mobile are as follows:

Mobile Name : Motorola, XT1624 16GB Moto G4

Colour : Black

IMEI1 : 358956060622959

IMEI2: 358956060622967

Model :AP3760AE7K8

IS 13252(PART-I) /
IEC60950-1

R-67000205

Phone Serial No.:

Mobile No.: 9643911228 -Vodaphone/ 8076810031-JIO

Therefore, you are requested to take necessary action to recover the my mobile phone at earliest and intimate at either at
8802305361 / 9958369611 or 8789175599 E-Id- nandki01@gmail.com

I shall be grateful for ever for this kind act.


NAND KISHOR SAH

(Serving Sergeant of IAF)

S-151,Gali No-10,D-Block,
Qutub Vihar Ph-I,
South West Delhi-110071

.
Rajat093
 
Sep 28, 2017

lost mobile

mobile no current still switch on..plz help me fast sir ..
That's no is 7417586899
phone note 3 neo

and that time my no is 8923154710 for contact
thanks sir
saifeee
 
Sep 26, 2017

Mobile lost

Dear Sir,
My name is Mohd Shaffan. I lost my mobile HTC Desire.

Phone model- HTC Desire 526+dual sim
Make- HTC
Miss date- 25/09/2017

Last used no. -09818424147

IMEI No. -358233068743876

My Alternate no. -9045235257

Mohd Shaffan
Email- saifeee14@gmail.com

Thank you
Hirdesh.goswami1@gmail.com
 
Sep 23, 2017

Mobile snatcher snatch my mobile

Dear sir,

My mobile phone snacted at noida sec 8 on 21 sep 2017 at 10:15 to 10:20 pm
My mobie no was-7042944248 airtel & 8318215675 jio

My IMEI NO.
*358328/08/266986/5*
*358327/08/266986/7*

Thanks
Hirdesh giri goswami
Chetgiri colony fouladi kalam marg
Chhatarpur m.p. 471001
RAHULKUMARDELHI
 
Sep 11, 2017

Mobile lost mi note -3, imei-861375030294361

Redmi Mobile Lost
Mobile lost
06 SEP 2017 time 9:30 am lost my cell phone while i was travelling in bus to office work. Model no of mobile is REDMI NOTE 3 SILVER 16G IMEI NO-861375030294361 cellphone lost place is Azadpur to MAHARANI BAGH bus STOP TMS BUS
Ad 1026 mukandpur Delhi 110042

My name is Rahul kumar and my lost contact no is
8555943940,9581344506

My alternate no-> 8510013220

Missed date: 06/09/2017 time 9:30 am

IMEI1: 861375030294361


Thanks
Rahul Kumar

Mobile lost mi note -3, imei-861375030294361

pankaj1578
 
Sep 9, 2017

Mobile stolen

My name is Pankaj kumar on 23-Aug-2017, my mobile has been stolen from my home.
Mobile details are-
Mobile name –Nokia 105
Colour-black
IMEI no - 358986052491600
mobile no.- 9599916758
pankaj1578
 
Sep 9, 2017

Mobile lost

My name is Pankaj kumar. on(23-Aug-2017) my mobile has been stolen from my house
Mobile details are-
Mobile name –Nokia 105
Colour-black
IMEI no - 358986052491600
mobile no.- 9599916758
sandeep Naswiz
 
Sep 8, 2017

Lost Mobile Phone

Dear Sir,,


As i was travelling in a metro from Dilshad garden to Rithala on 01 Sept 2017 in morning travelling around 10:35 am
Details as follows :

Model No: SM-J700 FZDDINS Gold
Brand: Samsung
IMEI No: 358158076065873

Kindly do support for the above information as there is in my phone lots of important data was feeded like my email access and many more

The following no. was inserted in phone:
1.) +91- 9958891282
2.) +91- 9266714711

If any information will found kindly let me know the below contact information:

Name: Sandeep Maheshwari
Mobile No: +91 - 9958891282
+91- 9266714711
Email Id: skmahesh9999@gmail.com
RS25
 
Sep 6, 2017

lost wallet

Today morning I start journey from rohini west to saket i changed the metro from kashmeri gate I have black small wallet in whcih my item was pen drive , driving license ,ATm card of J&K bank i lost my wallet in qutub minar metro .

kindly contact if you received my things

Ritika Sharma-9990498348,8447181488
Ginni m
 
Sep 6, 2017

Mobile theft with sim card

Reference to above subject, My phone ( Redmi 3s Prime , 3GB. 32 GB gold colour with glass and back cover) stolen while travelling by rtv from Rohini West to Madhuban Chowk on 04.09.2017 around 9.40-10:00 PM.

IMEI no. are 863819033948042 and 863819033948059

Please help me to locate the phone.
My contact details is as follows:
Name: Ginni
Address: Rohini Sec-16, Delhi

Contact no. 9213535813


Regards,
Ginni
ranbir007
 
Sep 3, 2017

mobile lost

sir my name is ranbir thakur ...i had lost my mobile while traveling from noida city centre to laxminagr...its Micromax mobile....model number x412 without sim card...it is in white +grey colure
malpani
 
Aug 31, 2017

Theft of mobile

Date - 31st Aug 2017

Dear Sir

Sub - Complaint for theft of mobile phone

Would like to register the complaint for the theft of my mobile phone. relevant details are as mentioned below -


1 Complainant Surya Kant Malpani
2 Incidence Mobile phone was snatched from my hand by two person on bike
3 Date of incidence 31-Aug-17
4 Time of incidence 7.15 am
5 Place of incidence Near Hindi Bhawan, ITO, New Delhi
6 Mobile model Moto E 2nd Generation, 4G White
7 SIM Dual SIM (i) 9953098162 and (ii) 7011826297
8 IMEI 353329061034670
9 Contact details 9953099134 and 9910365738
10 Contact email id caharishmalpani@gmail.com

Kindly assist in searching my mobile phone and block it so that no one would be able to use it.

Thanks & Regards
Surya Kant Malpani
9953099134
MUKESH CCHANDOLA
 
Aug 25, 2017

LOST MOBILE PHONE

To,

The SHO
South Delhi Badarpur
New Delhi

Sub: Lost Mobile Phone

This is inform you that I have lost my mobile phone on traveling in badarpur.
lost date; 25-08-2017
Mobile phone; Lenovo K4 Note Colour : Black.
Sim Aircel-7503984679
IMEI; 867802025967663

Name : Mukesh Chandola
Email-id : mukeshchandola786@gmail.com
Contact Number :9910123560-alternative no 8802320356
Add: D 595 OM ENCLAVE PART FARIDABAD HARYANA 121003.

Thanks & Regards,
salim khan
Kundan Kumar Mishra
 
Aug 22, 2017

Mobile Phone Lost

Dear Sir,

My name is Kundan Kumar Mishra, I have lost my mobile phone (Lenovo Vibe K5 Plus) with sim in mayapuri chowk new delhi-64 on yesterday night (21/08/2017) ,Time- 09:00Pm , Mobile no- 9773889057, Mobile IMEI No-863176035011679, 863176035011687.So you are kindly help me to find my mobile as soon as possible and contact me in this number -9716510488.

Thanks & Regards
Kundan Kumar Mishra
New Delhi
9716510488
vinod kumar dembla
 
Aug 20, 2017

mobile theft

A NEW MOBILE OF OPPO A57 COLOR GOLD SEAL PACK IMEI NO; 864625036317013 THEFTED BY SOMEONE WHO IS COMMING TO MY SHOP DIVINE ELECTRONICS AT THE ADDRESS DDA PLOT NO;21 SHOP NO;6 BINDAPUR POCKET 4 UTTAM NAGAR ND;110059 ON 21/08/2017 AFTERNOON 2;30.

MY NAME IS VINOD KUMAR DEMBLA

CONTACT NO; 9212522750




I request you to consider my complaint and track my phone at the earliest.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sirkus Systems IT Services Pvt Ltd - Customer Services Inquiry
    Dear All our Customer & Employees, If you have...
    Residential house - Compound wall height violation
    Sir I have issue where the neighbor has built a compound...
    Nathella Jewellery Velachery - Velacherry nathella
    About nathella jewellery velacherry.I paid 4 years gold...
    dsssb - incomplete registration no.
    sir, when i was doing registration number. DSSSB...
    maruti wagon r - ABNORMAL DELAY FOR REPAIRING
    SIR, MARUTIWAGON R -MCVXL BS IV NO;MH-02-EE-4399...
    MTS/RCOM connection issues - Critical
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
    Ibps - WRONG click IBPS SO 2017
    OTHER DETAILS Sir i have one...
    Csicdate.net - csicdate.net
    Please Cancel my account,refund Hello Csicdate! My...
    Jio - JIO RECHARGE 459
    I am trying to recharge my jio number7989381562 plan 459...
    Mts MBLAZE / RCOM - Irresponsible RCOM / MTS provider
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username