Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost

RAHULKUMARDELHI
 
Sep 11, 2017

Mobile lost mi note -3, imei-861375030294361

Redmi Mobile Lost
Mobile lost
06 SEP 2017 time 9:30 am lost my cell phone while i was travelling in bus to office work. Model no of mobile is REDMI NOTE 3 SILVER 16G IMEI NO-861375030294361 cellphone lost place is Azadpur to MAHARANI BAGH bus STOP TMS BUS
Ad 1026 mukandpur Delhi 110042

My name is Rahul kumar and my lost contact no is
8555943940,9581344506

My alternate no-> 8510013220

Missed date: 06/09/2017 time 9:30 am

IMEI1: 861375030294361


Thanks
Rahul Kumar

Mobile lost mi note -3, imei-861375030294361

pankaj1578
 
Sep 9, 2017

Mobile stolen

My name is Pankaj kumar on 23-Aug-2017, my mobile has been stolen from my home.
Mobile details are-
Mobile name –Nokia 105
Colour-black
IMEI no - 358986052491600
mobile no.- 9599916758
pankaj1578
 
Sep 9, 2017

Mobile lost

My name is Pankaj kumar. on(23-Aug-2017) my mobile has been stolen from my house
Mobile details are-
Mobile name –Nokia 105
Colour-black
IMEI no - 358986052491600
mobile no.- 9599916758
sandeep Naswiz
 
Sep 8, 2017

Lost Mobile Phone

Dear Sir,,


As i was travelling in a metro from Dilshad garden to Rithala on 01 Sept 2017 in morning travelling around 10:35 am
Details as follows :

Model No: SM-J700 FZDDINS Gold
Brand: Samsung
IMEI No: 358158076065873

Kindly do support for the above information as there is in my phone lots of important data was feeded like my email access and many more

The following no. was inserted in phone:
1.) +91- 9958891282
2.) +91- 9266714711

If any information will found kindly let me know the below contact information:

Name: Sandeep Maheshwari
Mobile No: +91 - 9958891282
+91- 9266714711
Email Id: skmahesh9999@gmail.com
RS25
 
Sep 6, 2017

lost wallet

Today morning I start journey from rohini west to saket i changed the metro from kashmeri gate I have black small wallet in whcih my item was pen drive , driving license ,ATm card of J&K bank i lost my wallet in qutub minar metro .

kindly contact if you received my things

Ritika Sharma-9990498348,8447181488
Ginni m
 
Sep 6, 2017

Mobile theft with sim card

Reference to above subject, My phone ( Redmi 3s Prime , 3GB. 32 GB gold colour with glass and back cover) stolen while travelling by rtv from Rohini West to Madhuban Chowk on 04.09.2017 around 9.40-10:00 PM.

IMEI no. are 863819033948042 and 863819033948059

Please help me to locate the phone.
My contact details is as follows:
Name: Ginni
Address: Rohini Sec-16, Delhi

Contact no. 9213535813


Regards,
Ginni
ranbir007
 
Sep 3, 2017

mobile lost

sir my name is ranbir thakur ...i had lost my mobile while traveling from noida city centre to laxminagr...its Micromax mobile....model number x412 without sim card...it is in white +grey colure
malpani
 
Aug 31, 2017

Theft of mobile

Date - 31st Aug 2017

Dear Sir

Sub - Complaint for theft of mobile phone

Would like to register the complaint for the theft of my mobile phone. relevant details are as mentioned below -


1 Complainant Surya Kant Malpani
2 Incidence Mobile phone was snatched from my hand by two person on bike
3 Date of incidence 31-Aug-17
4 Time of incidence 7.15 am
5 Place of incidence Near Hindi Bhawan, ITO, New Delhi
6 Mobile model Moto E 2nd Generation, 4G White
7 SIM Dual SIM (i) 9953098162 and (ii) 7011826297
8 IMEI 353329061034670
9 Contact details 9953099134 and 9910365738
10 Contact email id caharishmalpani@gmail.com

Kindly assist in searching my mobile phone and block it so that no one would be able to use it.

Thanks & Regards
Surya Kant Malpani
9953099134
MUKESH CCHANDOLA
 
Aug 25, 2017

LOST MOBILE PHONE

To,

The SHO
South Delhi Badarpur
New Delhi

Sub: Lost Mobile Phone

This is inform you that I have lost my mobile phone on traveling in badarpur.
lost date; 25-08-2017
Mobile phone; Lenovo K4 Note Colour : Black.
Sim Aircel-7503984679
IMEI; 867802025967663

Name : Mukesh Chandola
Email-id : mukeshchandola786@gmail.com
Contact Number :9910123560-alternative no 8802320356
Add: D 595 OM ENCLAVE PART FARIDABAD HARYANA 121003.

Thanks & Regards,
salim khan
Kundan Kumar Mishra
 
Aug 22, 2017

Mobile Phone Lost

Dear Sir,

My name is Kundan Kumar Mishra, I have lost my mobile phone (Lenovo Vibe K5 Plus) with sim in mayapuri chowk new delhi-64 on yesterday night (21/08/2017) ,Time- 09:00Pm , Mobile no- 9773889057, Mobile IMEI No-863176035011679, 863176035011687.So you are kindly help me to find my mobile as soon as possible and contact me in this number -9716510488.

Thanks & Regards
Kundan Kumar Mishra
New Delhi
9716510488
vinod kumar dembla
 
Aug 20, 2017

mobile theft

A NEW MOBILE OF OPPO A57 COLOR GOLD SEAL PACK IMEI NO; 864625036317013 THEFTED BY SOMEONE WHO IS COMMING TO MY SHOP DIVINE ELECTRONICS AT THE ADDRESS DDA PLOT NO;21 SHOP NO;6 BINDAPUR POCKET 4 UTTAM NAGAR ND;110059 ON 21/08/2017 AFTERNOON 2;30.

MY NAME IS VINOD KUMAR DEMBLA

CONTACT NO; 9212522750




I request you to consider my complaint and track my phone at the earliest.
mksharma.mail1
 
Aug 19, 2017

Theft Cellphone from Netaji Subhash palace

Dear Sir,

Few mins back some one stole my cellphone (They were 3 boys on scooter time was approx 8pm) which i purchased from Flipkart last year 30th of Nov 2016. Please suggest me what should i do now.
Invoice Number: F0YAQK00013037
Seller: Health & Happiness Pvt. Ltd.
IMEI: 861808036631137
Location from where this incident happend
Netaji Subhash Place Red Light Near Police Both. Delhi 110034

Thanks & regards
Manish
vipinjain
 
Aug 15, 2017

FIR for mobile theft along with sim card

Dear Sir,

Reference to above subject, My phone ( Redmi 4 , 4GB. 64 GB black with glass and back cover of moshi) stolen while travelling by train 09042 GCT BDTS from Bharuch to Surat on 14.08.2017 around 9.30 PM.

IME no. are 865686032620023 and 865686032620031

Please help me to locate the phone.
My contact details is as follows:
Name: Vipin Kumar Jain
Address: K-2/201, Happy Home Complex, 
Shanti Park, Miraroad (E), Thane-401107

Contact no. 9870448925,9099948149, 9998691321


Best Regards,
Vipin Jain
vipinjain
 
Aug 15, 2017

Mobile lost

Dear Sir,

Reference to above subject, My phone ( Redmi 4 , 4GB. 64 GB black with glass and back cover of moshi) stolen while travelling by train 09042 GCT BDTS from Bharuch to Surat on 14.08.2017 around 9.30 PM.

IME no. are 865686032620023 and 865686032620031

Please help me to locate the phone.
My contact details is as follows:
Name: Vipin Kumar Jain
Address: K-2/201, Happy Home Complex, 
Shanti Park, Miraroad (E), Thane-401107

Contact no. 9870448925,9099948149, 9998691321


Best Regards,
Vipin Jain
satish1.verma
 
Aug 11, 2017

Stolen my two mobile and one jiofi device with charger

Hi All,
Today 11/08/2017 My two mobile phones(Moto E3 Power 9015133779) and Micromax canvas sparx(7503429728) one jiofi device(8700545923) with charger are stolen by theef. I have closed all the numbers after knowing incident by respective mobile operators.

This is acknowledgement if any body using these device in any criminal offence today onwards(11/08/2017 6:30 AM) , I shall be not liable.

Please contact me in case of any device traced by police department.

Thanks,

Satish verma
9015133779
Satish1.verma@gmail.com
anand kakkar
 
Aug 9, 2017

Mobile Phone Lost

My mobile phone is misplaced/lost in metro when I was coming from Rajiv Chowk to Kashmiri Gate in today evening . Mobile detail given as under:-

Samsung J7 2016
Colour -Golden
Back Cover- Black
Please contract me in case of found at 9811508766 and altenate number 8826795333
email:- apkakkar@gmail.com


With Regards

Anand Prakash
Bhagwat pune
 
Aug 9, 2017

Mobile theft samsung gt s 7562

Sir
My mobile was stolen from my home (add:11/11 1st floor old rajinder nagar) on 7th August 2017
Phone contained 2 sim cards (nos.: 8130877174 delhi airtel, 9168949191 maharashtra vodafone) and a memory card.
Requested to lodge my complaint to avoid any misuse happening.
Thank you
Bhagwat pune
 
Aug 9, 2017

Mobile theft samsung gt s 7562

Sir
My mobile was stolen from my home (add:11/11 1st floor old rajinder nagar) on 7th August 2017
Phone contained 2 sim cards (nos.: 8130877174 delhi airtel, 9168949191 maharashtra vodafone) and a memory card.
Requested to lodge my complaint to avoid any misuse happening.
Thank you.
Tahir08
 
Aug 4, 2017

lost a phone in the delhi metro

I was going to office in the morning. Boarding the metro My phone was picked. My mobile brand is MI 4a.
Ahmad Faraz
 
Aug 4, 2017

Mobile Solen

Dear Sir,
My phone was stolen from me while I was traveling on DTC bus root No 460 (Badarpur) on 25th July 2017 between 6:30 PM to 07:00 PM. The phone model was Good one G 7. It contained one sim, and the number is 9718384404 is Airtel.

I request you to kindly track my phone to avoid any misuse of it and also lodge a complaint. Please issue a complaint number too.

Thank you very much. I will be highly oblige to you.

Thanks
Ahmad Faraz
9718384404
Dr paritosh
 
Aug 4, 2017

mobile lost

My mobile phone has been lost from my home on 03/08/2017 at 1:30 AM. Mobile is (MI) and sim no 9711556889, 7982769457
I requesting you to Please find My mobile Phone and contect me 8506830312
sriniraji123
 
Aug 2, 2017

Mobile Theft

My phone was stolen from me at Daya Basti railway station while I was traveling on train No. 44001 - from Shivaji Bridge to Mangolpuri on 31st July, 2017 at 7.45 PM. The phone make FLY and model LS 4005 and its IMEI number is (1) ################( 2 ) 911503456852517. SIM No. 7011476445.

I request you to kindly track my phone to avoid any misuse of it and also lodge a complaint. Please issue a complaint number too.

Thank you very much. I will be highly oblige to you.

Manish
Phone.No 8802853391
E-Mail - ID : seenumek@gmail.com
MUKESH TEWATIA
 
Aug 1, 2017

MOBILE LOST IN DTC BUS

Huavei Honor 5C Mobile Lost

Mobile lost,
At 31 July 2017 morning i lost my cell phone while i was travelling in bus to office. Model no of mobile is Huavei honor 5C.
cellphone lost place is Ishwer nagar to Maharani bagh bus.

My Add: Enaarc Associates Pvt. Ltd.
# 612, Block A, Ithum Tower
A-40, Sector-62
Noida-201301
Mobile: 8930246429, 09971193337, Tel: 0120-2405554
Email Id : mukeshtewatia6@gmail.com

My name is Mukesh Kumar and my lost contact no is
SIM NO.1 - 8930246429 & SIM NO.2 - 8708413499 .
My alternate no 9812686262.

Missed date: 31/07/2017

IMEI1: 860902030756965
IMEI2:. 860902030776971

Thank You
Regards
Mukesh Kumar
Singh v
 
Jul 24, 2017

Redmi Mobile Lost

Mobile lost
24 Jully 2017 i lost my cell phone while i was travelling in bus to office work. Model no of mobile is Redmi
cellphone lost place is Ganesh nagar to kalkaji bus root no 534.

Add: house no 393 A /1 second floor Jandewali gali Mandawali fazalpur Delhi 110092

My name is vikash kr singh and my lost contact no is
8076563404.
My alternate no 9718262759

Missed date: 24/07/2017

IMEI1: 861428035722389
IMEI2:. 861428035722397

Thanks
Vikash Kumar Singh
bnbm
 
Jul 24, 2017

mobile lost

Dear Sir,

My mobile phone has been lost from my home on 19-July-2017 at 11:00 AM. Mobile is (Nokia 5233). and sim no 8287746267
I requesting you to Please find My mobile Phone and contect me 9555820655.

Thanks
Bhuvnesh Sharma
Delhi
9555820655

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    AKTU result - Result Not Updated
    Respective sir/maim I am Akash Patel,My roll no is...
    ATM - lost ATM
    Today I lost my purse in bus number 324 from marathlli to...
    kailash dhoot - Contact Detailkj
    कटारिया ऑटोमोबाइल,...
    payzapp - Fund Transafer Pending
    Revered, Its been pathetic to hear the strategy about...
    Airtel payment bank - Money Not Added In Wallet But Debited From Bank Bank A/c
    Dear Team, I am paying the utility bill payments from...
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - Registration id
    I've lost my Registration id of 2016-17 ie. of 2nd...
    Pune University - PRN expired issue
    Hello, I had taken admission for Msc microbiology(2008...
    Ulhasnagar Municipal Corporation - Dirty smell near chemical factory
    Respected Sir, I am a resident of Ulhasnagar-3. Pin code-...
    Gala quick spin mop - Spinner jaam
    Spinner is not working properly. And i complain on...
    Reliance Communication - invalid deduction from balance
    Invalid deduction from balance Sir/madam I want to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username