Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost

BHUVAN MITTAL
 
May 16, 2018

Mobile phone Panasonic Euglena with two Idea sim cards lost on 14th may 2018

Dear sir,
I hereby notify that my mobile phone Panasonic Euglena with two Idea sim cards ( no's 9990748911 & 9958404077) was lost in the park during evening walk, I request you to attend to my complaint , prevent the misuse of my Phone, Sim Cards and track it down urgently.
Thanking you,
Your's faithfully,
Bhuvan Mittal
My Address : - PUSHPA NIWAS, A-175, G/F, DDA PLOTS, SECTOR 19, DAWRKA ( BEHIND ST. MARY'S SCHOOL, NEW DELHI - 110075
Priyanka dhillord
 
May 1, 2018

MOBILE PHONE THEFT

Dear Sir ,

my mobile phone was theft yesterday , mobile is honor 8 ( rose pink shade ) . IMEI - 861924031139099. my mobile phone honor 8 was stolen on 30/04/2018 at around 1 to 1:30 PM near Dwarka metro station while travelling by bus( Mini private bus ) from najafgarh to uttam nagar west metro station . The phone having scratches. . Even in that phone my business and personal contact no is also available and my important documents as well , so it is not my responsibility if anyone is doing a misuse of that
please track the phone down and find it.

This no was available in my phone - 9958750987 , and i already taken the same new no. also .

Regards

PRIYANKA DHILLORD
Email id - priyanka.dhillord@immails.com
Sumit gogia
 
Apr 21, 2018

Phone stolen- Uttam Nagar East

Sir/Ma'am,

My mobile Mi 4 was stolen in Ram Dutt Enclave - Near Lal Mandir-Uttam Nagar East - on 19/04/2018 around 7:45pm. It had two sim slots with IMEI nos.: 866132038399303 & 866132038399311 respectively. My lost phone contact number was 9811486825.

Regards,
Sumit Gogia,
sumit.gogia.131@gmail.com. Delhi@tihr.in
9811599819
Zahidmd437
 
Apr 14, 2018

LOST OF MOBILE PHONE

RESPECTED SIR;
I AM MOHAMMAD ZAHID . ON 13 APRIL 2018 I WAS TRAVELING BACK TO MY HOMETOWN THROUGH SAMATA EXPRESS . I CAME TO H.NIZAMUDDIN STATION AND WHEN I BOARDED IT I HAD THE PHONE AND AS I WENT TO MY SEAT I SAW MY PHONE MISSING. I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE FIND MY PHONE AS ITS VERY IMPORTANT I HAVE MANY CONFIDENTIAL FILES AND MAILS IN IT. IF THOSE FILES GOES INTO WRONG HAND THAN IT WILL BE A WORST SITUTATION
MY PHONE IS MOTOROLA G2 BLACK COLOUR CONSISTING OF PHONE NUMBER 9949249110
THANKING YOU
ZAHID MOHAMMAD
deramesh
 
Apr 11, 2018

Lost my Mobile Phone

Sir,

I am Ramesh. I lost my mobile on 7th April 2018 in the below mentioned location @ 6 am . The guard of the building took the phone.
But he refused to give and saying that he took different stuff and not the phone. Because of climate was dark and could not be able to argue further with him.
Model : Mogo G
IMEI : 359284052822217
IMEI : 359284052827216
MSN : Q627XLL4R2
Model : AP3235AE7K8

Bramabudra. Dr Bishambar Das Marg, Baba Kharak Singh Marg Area, New Delhi, Delhi 110001

Please help me out to get the phone. You can connect with me @ 96203 93765
vsandha
 
Apr 7, 2018

LOST OF MOBILE

LOST OF MOBILE
he SHO
Dabri Police Station
New Delhi-110005
Date-04/04/18

Dear Sir,

I'm vishnu kumar lost my mobile phone while traveling in mini bus around 7:00 pm traveling between C2 JANAKPURI to DABRI CROSSING (redmi 4a, color Black-Gray ,dual Sim .My mobile no.8920072998 sim card jio and 2nd no.8802295488 airtel .my mobile {IMEI 1 NO 866464038749108,866464038749116 } In My mobile phone there were some important document
So kindly find out my Mobile Phone with data card

Regards
VISHNU KUMAR
ADRESS-A3/12 JANAKPURI 110058
akki9647
 
Mar 27, 2018

Phone and purse theft in delhi metro

सर कृपया करके मेरी मदद करे. मार्च 25 तारीख 4:35 को मेरा फोन और पर्स Inderlok Merto Station से चोरी हो गया था जिसमे मेरा कीमती सामान था आपसे अनुरोध है कि मेरी मदद करे मैंने साइबर मे कोशिस की पर कोई जवाब नहीं मिला. चोरी करने वाले की आखिरी लोकेशन और IP Address देखे. https://t.co/3kLVormmw8
My Contact number
9034588172
7015079001
akki9647@gmail.com
Akash Verma
thanks
tarungarg2000
 
Mar 27, 2018

Mobile Phone_Pick Pocket

Hello Sir,

My phone was stolen from Chandni Chowk Metro Station while boarding metro. Details of lost article are given below:

Date of loss: 17 Mar 2018
Make: Huawei (Honor 8 Pro)
IMEI: 866104030281326

Two SIMs were active when phone was stolen i.e. 9717852159, 8527034222

Regards,

Tarun Garg
tarungarg2000@gmail.com
9717852159
Gauravgupta07
 
Mar 27, 2018

Mobile snatched

My Mobile was snatched away while I were walking to home vivek vihar in front of axis bank, by a person travelling on a bike doing the doubling on vivek vihar at around 4:10 PM on 26/3/2018.

The phone model was Samsung j7 prime and its IMEI numbers are (357488082151503
, 357489082151501) . It was having two sim cards as well numbered 8010266021 and 8178082350

I request you to kindly track my phone to avoid any misuse of it and also lodge a complaint.
Please issue a complaint number too.

Regards,
Gaurav gupta
er.gauravgupta07@yahoo.co.in
D52 Jhilmil colony
Delhi 95
Singh_IIFL
 
Mar 26, 2018

Mobile Phone (One plus 5) Stolen

Respected Sir,

My Oneplus 5 has been stolen by someone during my visit to Kalkaji Temple, around 11:55 p.m. on 24th March 2018, I am requesting you to please help me recover my phone, as some of the documents which can not be recovered otherwise are in my device that are very important for me, the sim No. inserted in that is of Airtel 9818886692 . the IMEI NO. of my device is also not with me . I will be highly obliged to you for recovering my mobile phone from those thieves. I hope for a prompt action.

Thanks & Regards
Rahul Singh
9818886692
rahul.singhiifl89@gmail.com
sakshigoel2891
 
Mar 24, 2018

Mobile Snatched

Hi,

My mobile having vodafone sim with number:- 9953736504 have been snatched from my hand from Lajpat Nagar I near Lajpat Nagar railway station at 10 PM. The thief was on pulsar bike. My phone model was Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime.

Regards,
Sakshi
Shubbh Arora
 
Mar 17, 2018

Mobile Snatched

My Mobile was snatched away while I was traveling from Shalimar Garden to Shahdara, by a person travelling on a bike doing the tripling on GT Road at around 3:10 PM on 15/3/2018.

The phone model was Asus Zenfone 2 Laser and its IMEI numbers are (354865075909240
, 354865075909257) . It was having two sim cards as well numbered 7530820112 and 7017080671.

I request you to kindly track my phone to avoid any misuse of it and also lodge a complaint.
Please issue a complaint number too.

Regards,
Shubbh Arora
9837260074, 9568005141
shubbh007@gmail.com
1/2125, Street No. 18, East Ram Nagar, Shahdara - 110032
Shubbh Arora
 
Mar 17, 2018

Mobile Snatched

My Mobile was snatched away while I was traveling from Shalimar Garden to Shahdara, by a person travelling on a bike doing the tripling on GT Road at around 3:10 PM on 15/3/2018.

The phone model was Asus Zenfone 2 Laser and its IMEI numbers are (865221036222806, 865221036222814) . It was having two sim cards as well numbered 7530820112 and 7017080671.

I request you to kindly track my phone to avoid any misuse of it and also lodge a complaint.
Please issue a complaint number too.

Regards,
Shubbh Arora
9837260074, 9568005141
shubbh007@gmail.com
1/2125, Street No. 18, East Ram Nagar, Shahdara - 110032
satyammangla
 
Mar 14, 2018

Theft of mobile phone Redmi Note 3(Grey)

To,
The S.H.O.,
Vasant Kunj Police Station,
Sector C, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110070.

Respected sir,

I, Sambhav Mangla, have lost my phone in DTC bus 717 Kapashera Border cluster orange bus on 14/03/2018 at 8.25 AM. The phone was stolen when I was getting down at Vasant Kunj D-6 Bus stop. I think the driver was also involved as when I shouted for stopping the bus, he instead of stopping, increased the speed of the bus. I am attaching the bus ticket.

Details of my phone:

Make : Redmi
Model: Redmi Note 3 (Grey)
Front Colour: Black
Back Colour: Grey
IMEI : 862628032646726, 862628032646734
Phone sim inside: vodafone(7042743273), jio(8700937756)

If found please contact:
Sambhav Mangla
Contact No.: 8010494922, 8178979087, 9313416188
Email ID: sambhavmangla98@gmail.com
Address: B-117/A Duggal Colony, Devli Road, Khanpur, New Delhi-110062

I request you to lodge my complaint and locate my phone for me. I would be highly oblidged.

Thank you.

Yours sincerely,
Sambhav Mangla

Theft of mobile phone Redmi Note 3(Grey)

Chandra Shakher Pandey
 
Mar 10, 2018

Mobile Phone Lost

Mobile theft
Sir,
I Chandra Shakher Pandey was travelling to Kalkaji Bus Stop from Hauz KhasMetro Station in DTC Bus no 511A (AC Buss) from Hauz Khas Metro Station, someone has stolen my phone when i was getting down from bus @ 09.3 Am on dated 09.03.2018 at Kalkaji Bus Stop Before Nathu Sweets Red Light Okhla Phase 2.

Details of My Phone is as below.




Sim: 9953193584
Make: Apple
Model : iPhone 6
IMEI : 353778088197698
Please contact
8146899280
SUDHANSHU845593
 
Mar 1, 2018

Mobile theft

To
The S.H.O.
Saket police
Delhi

Sub: theft phone

Respected sir

I,m from lado sarai my phone Redmi,Note 4 was stolen from a bus from lado sarai bus stand when I was getting onto a bus on 28th Feb 2018 at 10:07 AM. Phone contain 1sim card this no.:+918130121654
IMEI 1 :865875038313887
IMEI 2 :865875038313895
Email :sudhanshu7685@gmail.com
Contact no.: +918130121654
Sudhanshu Shukla
H.no M29, 3rd flooor lado sarai. new delhi 110030
Avdhesh Singh
 
Feb 28, 2018

Theft of mobile

To
The SHO
police station
new delhi rly station


Respected sir
I am a soldier working in indian army in jammu kashmir since last two years. On 13 oct 2017 when i was going on leave by gorakhdham exp from new delhi to shikohabad jn .Somebody stolen my oppo f1f mobile phone from my trouser's pocket . In which there was a sim thats no is 7006267441 (jio)

The IMEI no of the phone is 861228037145039

The sim no at the time of theft 7006267441

my email id is askushwah406@gmail.com


I request you to please LODGE my complaint and to trace my mobile for me

I will be highly oblige to you

If you found any info about this please call me on this no 8006755105
or
On my e mail id askushwah406@gmail.com
manojsinghubi
 
Feb 26, 2018

STOLEN MOBILE

SIR,
I WAS PURCHASING VEGETABLES AT MONDAY BAZAR SECTOR 22 ABOUT 7 PM ON 26,02.18. DURING THIS SOMEONE STOLEN MY LENOVO VIBE K5 NOTE FROM MY POCKET. IN THIS PHONE MO NO.9452369999 SIM WAS WORKING. AFTER SOMETIMES TRIED TO CALL ON 9452369999 BUT MOBILE WAS SWITCHED OFF.
DETAILS OF MOBILE SET :
MODEL-LENOVO VIBE K5 NOTE (A7020a48)
IMEI 1: 869090025375719
IMEI 2: 869090025375727
colour-Gold
WO NO. LECF01066
WITH REGARDS,
MANOJ KUMAR SINGH
MO.NO.8920685875
BHARATOM
 
Feb 23, 2018

Mobile phone & Purse stolen

To
The Commissioner
Delhi Police

Dear Sir

My Mother's Hand purse has been stolen by someone on 22 Feb 2018 at Old Delhi Railway Station at 10:11PM Approx.
In that Purse many this was available which are-
1. RedMi 4 (Gold 16GB) Mobile Phone
2. Two Sim - Jio No- 6395461961 & Airtel no- 8512008069
3. Bank of Maharashtra ATM Card
4. Cash Rs. 3000/ Approx
5. Voter ID in the name of Smt. Sugandha Devi

please look into the matter & do the needful.

Thanking You

Om Kumar
Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh
Mob- 9650238493
neelesh8944
 
Feb 20, 2018

phone theft

To
The S.H.O.
Saket police
Delhi

Sub: theft phone

Respected sir

I,m from lado sarai my phone moto g5 s plus was stolen from a bus from lado sarai bus stand when I was getting onto a bus. Phone contain 1sim card this no.:+918527991996 and second sim :- 9643919043.


Email : neelesh8944@gmail.com
Contact no.: +919818946526
Neelesh Kumar
H.no F 315 1st flooor lado sarai. new delhi 110030
rajindre saxena
 
Feb 20, 2018

lost to my mobile

Mobile Phone Lost
To

The S H O,
Police Station,
uttam nagar , New Delhi – 110059

Sub - For the lost Mobile.

Respected Sir/Madam,

On 13th february 2018 at 6:30 PM i am going to aary samaj market uttam nagar a have lost to my mobile oppo, 16 GB) got LOST my phone was switched off afterwards.
Mobile Number present at time of lost

SIM 1: + 8076993823 ( jio )
SIM 2: + 9540081247 ( idea )



Therefore, you are requested to take necessary action to recover the my mobile phone at earliest and intimate at either at
9555533038 Email-ID: rajsaxsena1984@gmail.com

I shall be grateful for ever for this kind act.
Kamalhemant
 
Feb 19, 2018

Theft phone

To
The S.H.O.
Nizamuddin police
Delhi

Sub: theft phone

Respected sir

I,m from faridabad my phone RedMi y1 theft for hazrat nizamuddin railway station 14:37 PM my phone theft. Phone contain 1sim card this no.:+919911678779 please help us found my phone colour gold
IMEi no. 867871035570022
IMEI no.867871035570031
Please track my phone

Email : Hemantkamal2018@gmail.com
Contact no.: +919654918795

Thaks
Sanjay tyagi
H.no.8189 gali no.253 sanjay colony sec 23 faridabad
Rahul2204
 
Feb 18, 2018

LOST MOBILE PHONE

Sir ,

I lost my phone while travelling via Train (Dbrt Rajdhani express) on 1st december 2017 around 11:30 AM. The train was near NEW DELHI station
the IMEI no. 863194036407242 & 863194036407259
Product model no.2016100, Redmi note 4 black 3gb & 32 GB

I request you to kindly track my phone to avoid any misuse of it and also lodge a complaint. Please issue a complaint number too.

I Have also tried soo many times for online FIR but server is busy every time.

you can contact me on 9759850459
email - Rahulsingh220499@gmail.com

Regards,

Rahul
Rahul2204
 
Feb 18, 2018

LOST MOBILE PHONE

Sir ,

I lost my phone while travelling via Train (Dbrt Rajdhani express) on 1st december around 11:30 AM. The train was near NEW DELHI station
the IMEI no. 863194036407242 & 863194036407259
Product model no.2016100, Redmi note 4 black 3gb & 32 GB

I request you to kindly track my phone to avoid any misuse of it and also lodge a complaint. Please issue a complaint number too.

I Have also tried soo many times for online FIR but server is busy every time.

you can contact me on 9759850459
email - Rahulsingh220499@gmail.com

Regards,

Rahul
Rahul2204
 
Feb 18, 2018

LOST MOBILE PHONE

Sir ,

I lost my phone while travelling via Train (Dbrt Rajdhani express) on 1st december around 11:30 AM. The train was near NEW DELHI station
the IMEI no. 863194036407242 & 863194036407259
Product model no.2016100, Redmi note 4 black 3gb & 32 GB

I request you to kindly track my phone to avoid any misuse of it and also lodge a complaint. Please issue a complaint number too.

I Have also tried soo many times for online FIR but server is busy every time.

you can contact me on 9759850459 &
email - Rahulsingh220499@gmail.com

Regards,

Rahul

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    canteen smart card (CSD) - complaint regarding lost of csd card
    RES SIR I Nb Sub Dharmender serving at Jabalpur in MB...
    Department of Post Office / Forget Agent Login Password - Forget Agent Login Password
    I have forgotten my RD agent login password I request you...
    Voltas AC - Ac not cooling properly
    Dear Mansha Ram, Thanks for voicing your concern....
    INTEX cloud 4g star - wifi and bluetooth
    bluetooth and wifi not working in my phone intex cloud 4g...
    Maruti suzuki Wagon R - NOC
    I had Purchased MARUTI SUZUKI WAGONR Registration No....
    Helth Insurance - FRAUDS
    completely fraud company FRAUDS changed the minor details...
    DHFL home loans - regarding the home loan
    i had applied for home loan in DHFL in nalgonda branch at...
    NEILIT - Ccc result
    I gave ccc exam in march 2018 But withheld is shown at...
    CIDCO - WATER SUPPLY IN SECTOR-10
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am residing at Sai Deep CHS,Plot...
    Voltas 2 Ton 3 Star BEE Rating 2018 Split AC - White - GST No
    Dear Sir We have purchased one Voltas 2 Ton 3 Star BEE...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username