Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost

RCG9867
 
Jan 14, 2018

Mobile phone_Pick Pocket

Dear Sir/Madam,

My phone was stolen in Sadar Bazaar area in Delhi. Details of article lost are given below:

Date of loss: 13 Jan2018
Make: MOTOROLA, XT1643, 32 GB, MOTO G4 Plus
IMEI (SIM 1): 358187077509993,
IMEI (SIM 1): 358187077510009
Model: AP3734AD1K8
Two SIMs active when phone was stolen i.e. 9953686006, 8175438458

Regards,

Rakesh Chandra Gupta
ankurchirania
 
Jan 12, 2018

Mobile Stolen

Respected Sir/Madam

I have lost my Mobile on 11/01/2018 between 6:00 p.m to 7:00 p.m near Iffco Chowk Metro Station with my Jio sim .

Details are as follows-

1.Sim - Jio
mobile no- 8076809058
MOTO G5 S PLUS MOBILE PHONE ALONG WITH SIM CARDS CELLPHONE AND SIM CARD
IMEI: 356477080728108
pranjulshukla
 
Jan 5, 2018

Redmi 3s Prime Stolen

To,
The S H O,
Police Station,
Madhu Vihar and Mandawali Police Station
Police Station

Dear Sir,
My Redmi 3s prime has been stolen by someone near hasanpur Depot, around 7 P.M. on 4th January 2018, I am requesting you to please help me to recover my phone, as some of the documents which can not be recovered otherwise are in my device that are very important for me, the sim No. inserted in that is of Airtel 9695234596 and Jio 7985131019. the IMEI NO. of my device is 863582031801155. Daily Someone Lost his/her mobile. Therefore i am requesting you to please take necessary actions on such thieves, so that this type offenses can be stopped further. if you will trace my device i am assured you can easily arrest such persons. I will be highly obliged to you. hope for a prompt action.

Regards
Pranjul Shukla
9125630665
pranjul1215@gmail.com

Redmi 3s Prime Stolen Redmi 3s Prime Stolen

panditg
 
Jan 4, 2018

mobile stolen

Dear sir/ma'am
I am Atul Kumar S% Sh. khem chand from palwal inform you that my mobile phone theft by someone during travelling at tilak bridhe railway station date 03 January 2018 approx 6:30 to 07:30 pm.My device name is samsung galaxy on max which have the imei number *359106/08/061804/6* & *359109/08/061804/4*. inside mobile it have two one is jio and other is vodafone it contain the number jio number +917015029418 and vodafone number +918930460382.

i shall be thanking you.
yours sincerely
Atul kumar
+919034527177
Distt - palwal
PRAVIN88JHA
 
Dec 31, 2017

Mobile Stolen

Respected Sir/Madam

I have lost my Mobile today between 4.00 p.m to 5.00 p.m at Kalkaji with my Vodafone sim .

Details are as follows-

1.Sim - Vodafone
mobile no- 9999297820
VIVO V5 S
IMEI1: 865621035003554
IMEI2: 865621035003547
amarjithayer
 
Dec 29, 2017

Mobile Snatched

My Mobile was snatched from me while I was traveling from Nanded to Amritsar on Nanded Amritsar SuperFast Express (Train number:12421) near Sabji Mandi railway station on 28-12-2017 between 02.00pm to 02:30 PM. The phone model was Redmi Note 4 and its IMEI numbers are(865221036222806, 865221036222814) . It contained two sims, I have already blocked both sims.
I request you to kindly track my phone to avoid any misuse of it and also lodge a complaint. Please issue a complaint number too.

Regards,
Amarjit Singh
EMAIL. ID . amarjithayer21@gmail.com
+919780908005
kunal1992
 
Dec 25, 2017

Theft of Mobile

My Name is Kunal Thakare. My mobile was stolen by a thief in front of New Delhi Metro station exit gate.

Mobile - One Plus 5T

IEMI 1 - 867287034618459
IEMI 2 - 867287034618442

Last Used No - 8275068343

Email - kunalthakare007@gmail.com

Thank You
Lucye
 
Dec 23, 2017

Mobile theft

Sir,
I Chandan Acharya was travelling to Ludhiana via Delhi railway station and someone stole my phone during it here are the details:
Sim: 9814025733
Make: Apple
Model : iPhone 7
IMEI : 353778088197698
Please contact
8146899280
manish.kandhla
 
Dec 17, 2017

MOBILE THEFT

THEFT MOBILE
SAMSUNG J7 PRIME


Sub - For the THEFT Mobile

Respected Sir/Madam,

my mobiile theft on 10/12/2017 at around 2:00 pm in orange 261 no. bus while i Going to gagan vihar to lal quila. after theft somebody swithed off My mobile my mobile contained 2 sim card one is Airtel sim no- 9910010536 other is Airtel sim no is 990901907..can you please help as early as possible as i have my official documents in it without which i wont be able to work further.
now i replace my both sim.

IMEI NO 1: 354741087473832
IMEI NO 2: 354742087473830

please contact at 9910010536 at the earliest

gmail id: manish.kandhla3553@gmail.com

Thank you very much. I will be highly oblige to you.


Regards
Manish S/o Kishan Lal
9910010536
Ramesh Chandwani
 
Dec 14, 2017

Mobile Phone Lost

To

The S H O,
Police Station,
Punjabi Bagh, New Delhi – 110045

Sub - For the lost Mobile.

Respected Sir/Madam,

On 12th Dec 2017 at 7:30 PM while travelling on bus route number (85) from Anand Vihar to Punjabi Bagh terminal, My (Redmi note 4 16 GB) got LOST / THEFT and phone was switched off afterwards.
Mobile Number present at time of lost

SIM 1: +918824566916 (Aircel)
SIM 2: +919414891489 (BSNL)

IMEI number 1: 886471035757240
IMEI number 2: 886471035757257

Therefore, you are requested to take necessary action to recover the my mobile phone at earliest and intimate at either at
9251674448 / 9269473616 or 9810741535 Email-ID: chandwani4u@gmail.com

I shall be grateful for ever for this kind act.

Ravi Chandwani

32/20, Kaya Kunj, Vyason ka moholla
Near CTS bus stand, Sanganer, Jaipur
Rajasthan
Sohail825
 
Dec 13, 2017

Lost mobile Vivo Y53

Sub - Lost Mobile Vivo Y53.

Respected Sir/Madam,

I have lost my mobile on 12/12/2017 at 9.00 am in bus while Going to my Office Central excise and Custom at Pusha road, patel Nagar somebody switched off My mobile my mobile contained 1 sim card jio sim no is 8839459134 and use email id in mobile mohammadsameer825@gmail.com can you please help as early as possible as i have my some important contact and document.

IMEI NO 1: 863973030529212
IMEI NO 2: 863973030529204

please contact at 9993922702 at the earliest

gmail id: mohammadsohail825@gmail.com

Thank you.
I will be highly oblige to you.
Regards
Sameer Mohammad
9993922702
Nikita Gupta
 
Nov 28, 2017

Lost the phone

To,
The SHO,
Vivek vihar Police Station,
Delhi

Subject - COMPLAINT FOR THEFT MICROMAX CANVAS SELFIE AND SIM CARD

Respected Sir,

This is to Inform you that today an unknown person pick-pocket my phone while I was attending function in CBD park at 10 PM. I had doubt on an electrician there , after asking he told that he has my mobile with him then suddenly start telling that I have not . The phone was loaded with a memory card and 2 Pre-paid Sim Card as well.. I would really appreciate if you can help me trace my phone and help me find it back as early as possible.

Below are the Mobile Details:

Service Provider : Idea
Contact No. : 7503909637 (Lost Number)
Email address : nikitagupta.gupta27@gmail.com
aktkokr
 
Nov 24, 2017

Theft of mobile phone

Sub - For the lost Mobile.

Respected Sir/Madam,

i have lost my mobiile vivo y69 on 17/11/2017 at 9.40 am in bus(moments mall bus stand to moti nagar metro station bus stop) while Going to Office. somebody swithed off My mobile my mobile contained 2 sim card one is Vodafone sim no- 8587818739 other is jio sim no is 7982266283....can you please help as early as possible as i have my official documents in it without which i wont be able to work further.

IMEI NO 1: 865570031684596
IMEI NO 2: 865570031684588

please contact at 7982266283 at the earliest

gmail id: aktkokr@gmail.com

Thank you very much. I will be highly oblige to you.
Regards
Ankit
7982266283


Mukesh2060
 
Nov 22, 2017

Theft Mobile Lenovo A 6000 plus

Lost Mobile

Sub - For the lost Mobile.

Respected Sir/Madam,

i have lost my mobiile on 22/11/2017 at 9.45 am in Metro feeder bus while Going to Office. somebody swithed off My mobile my mobile contained 2 sim card one is Airtel sim no- 9650430992 other is jio sim no is 7982027217..can you please help as early as possible as i have my official documents in it without which i wont be able to work further.

IMEI NO 1:867124023382393
IMEI NO 2: 867124023382401

please contact at 9873237143 at the earliest

gmail id: mukesh2060@gmail.com

Thank you very much. I will be highly oblige to you.
Regards
Mukesh Kumar
9873237143
alok4243
 
Nov 20, 2017

LOST OF MOBILE

I was going to office on 20-11-2017 around 8:10pm in between Anand Vihar to Hasanpur(IP extension) anyone took my mobile from bag and I lost my mobile
Details as follows
mob no-8700648856
IMEI 1:869090026554072
IMEI 2:869090026554080

Regards
Alok
Contact no-8084618036
alok4243
 
Nov 20, 2017

Lost of mobile

I was going to office on 20-11-2017 around 8:10pm by DTC bus in Between Anand Vihar to Hasanpur(IP Extension) anyone took my mobile from bag and I lost my mobile.
Details as follows:
mob no-8700648856
IMEI1:869090026554072
IMEI2:869090026554080


Regards
Alok Ranjan singh
Contact no-8084618036
Vickysinghaniya
 
Nov 20, 2017

Complaint

Mera fon chori ho gya hai azadpur Mein mera fon jald hi tracking pe lagao mere fon ka imei 1 no. 863177035278714
2.no 863177035278714
Fon lenovo vibe k5 hai grey mein
Mera contact number hai 8468962290
Sudiksha Gupta
 
Nov 19, 2017

lost phone

my mobile phone redmi note 3 was lost on 18/11/2017 at around 4 near the preet vihar metro station. the phone has blue green cover and a screen guard that was cracked at top. the phone was golden and had ben bought around a year ago.
the IMEI NUMBER IS :863217035781786/ 863217035781794
number is 7982409646
please track the phone down and find it.
thankyou

if found please contact 9560054515
Sudiksha Gupta
 
Nov 19, 2017

lost phone

my mobile phone redmi note 3 was lost on 18/11/2017 at around 4 near the preet vihar metro station. the phone has blue green cover and a screen guard that was cracked at top. the phone was golden and had ben bought around a year ago.
the IMEI NUMBER IS :863217035781786/ 863217035781794
please track the phone down and find it.
its number is 7982409646
thankyou
my number is: 9560054515
Vikas1972
 
Nov 17, 2017

Mobile Theft

Dear Sirs,
My Mobile S7 Edge was stolen from Paharganj main road,New Delhi from of Om International Hotel Opp. of Today international by two men aged around 45-50 years at 3.00 PM on 16.11.2017. the guy who stole the mobile was wearing blue check shirt .

IMEI NO. 357224075940937
Mobile no. 9891119800

Thanks and Regards,
Vikas Gupta
Alt No. 9312274084
PINKU@123
 
Nov 11, 2017

LOST MOBILE PHONE

The incident is about 1 hour ago my dad's mobile phone modal no.- REDMI 3S GOLD 16G has been stolen from govind puri main market New Delhi my dad mob no is - 8800955617 .(RAMPAL)

regards
please contact if any information received
9015418806
saloni28
 
Nov 7, 2017

Purse stolen at Botanical Metro Station

My red colored purse was stolen from my bag when I was boarding metro to Kirti Nagar from Botanical Metro Station. The purse had cash, debit card, driving licence and metro card.

Request you to please take my complaint and also let me know if my purse is found somewhere.

Regards,
Saloni
Sagir Khan
 
Nov 5, 2017

Mobile lost

Dear Sir,
My Mobile had been stolen on dated 04/11/2017. Mobile belong to Samsung company Product number A8 consist one SIM ( Airtel +91-9811755210)

Please lodge my complaint to avoid any mis happening.. if any information found , please contact me on this number ( ############)


Regards

Sagir Mohammad
sagir1982@gmail.com
Manoj Bhardwaj
 
Nov 3, 2017

Complaint for Theft of Mobile

To,

The SHO,
New Friends Colony,
New Delhi-110025.

Sub: Theft of Mobile in a Bus Route No.534

Dear Sir,

With due respect, Would like to register the complaint for the theft of my mobile phone on dated 02-11-2017, when i was travelling in a bus 534, i took a bus from Maharani Bagh to Sarai Jullena bus stand and this accident happened in a DTC Bust around 2:30 PM and I have DTC Tickets also, Ticket No.- 55639 and 55640, and in this phone i was using two sim card one is airtel no-9717040101 and another one is Vodafone - 9999222495, finally i just want to request you, please recover my phone if any possibility. Please find the relevant details are as mentioned below :

Model No: VIVO -V5

IMEI 1-863882032685890
IMEI 2 863882032685882
SNo-B61QAN06C00

please contact at 8750973536 at the earliest

gmail id: manojservices4u@gmail.com

Thank you very much. I will be highly oblige to you.
Regards
Mukund kanhaiya
 
Oct 25, 2017

STOLEN MOBILE

TO ,

The SHO Uttam nagar

My mobile has stolen from my shop (add:80/138, DK , Mohan Garden, Uttam Nagar) Today 25th Octobert 2017
Phone contained 2 sim cards (nos.: 9899535113 vodafone , 8384098447 Reliance Jio ) and a memory card.
Requested to lodge my complaint to avoid any misuse happening. Device Samsung J2

8750364428 contact me if required...

Thank you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ambala RMS (CRC) - item not recvied deliverd
    Dear Sir, Please find attached the...
    INDIAN ARMY - Disability pension document 2001
    From Ex NK Sasidharan Pillai C No....
    UTI SENIOR CITIZEN UNIT PLAN - mediclaim amount not yet paid
    Dear Sir /Madam Mediclaim for the Senior Citizens...
    PAN NSDL - OTP NOT RECEVIED
    Token number:0018532527 payment successful O.T.P not...
    Amr Infrastructure - Breech of contract
    I have paid 15 lacs to amr in 2011 but they are neither...
    aksara infotech - Job satisfection
    Hi Im Subha Roy doing job in aksara Infotech for 1.5...
    Jio - Not recharged
    I recharged my jio mobile no.8639068385 via phone pe by...
    Tagore polytechnic - Frauding
    This college is frauding with students by putting much...
    Singapore Post (Ali Express) - NO SHIPPING UPDATE
    I ORDERED WIFI GLASSES FROM TOPTOM APP . INFO I GOT IT IS...
    Star Health Insurance - Scamming money form senior citizens
    I bought Senior Citizen Red Carpet policy for my Dad. Now...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username