Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DELHIVERY Courier Service

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about DELHIVERY Courier Service

Delhivery
 
May 22, 2017

Delhivery

Hi ssp1988,

The shipment is out for delivery and we will make sure that this gets delivered at the earliest.

Team Delhivery
ssp1988
 
May 21, 2017

delay in service poor service

My order reached at Saturday but not received me yet.its very poor service.

My order no is ...... 1123810043256
Delhivery
 
May 16, 2017

Delhivery

Hi Aditya Agrawal,

Really sorry for the inconvenience. Hope you have received the shipment.

Team Delhivery
Aditya Agrawal
 
May 13, 2017

poor service

Respected Sir

I called delhivery customer care and wrote emails informing that my office is closed today and to provide contact no of muzaffarnagar office so that i can collect shipment by my own.

It is very surprising that a company is not having the contact no of its own offices and executives.

Again and again i was assured that field executive will give you a call soon and inform him about the issue.

now your executive had updated the website as shipment cant be delivered as office closed but i have not received even a single call by him.

This is not a professional attitude anyhow its not worth complaining as i think you dont take customers seriously

Aditya
AWB No: 533511191783
Cholom Lammaty
 
May 13, 2017

delay in delivery

I have been experiencing very bad service with delhivery courier service, Its been second time that my shipment is delayed even after the shipment has reached to my place/city/area.
Every time my shipment arrives, a message comes that my shipment is out for delivery and after sometime the courier boy rings me to pick up the shipment from his office but as i was busy i request him to deliver the same to my address.
An then shockingly at the end of the day, there is no sign of my shipment rather a false message arrives that my shipment couldn't be delivered as the customer asked for delayed delivery. whereas i have never asked for any delay delivery, in fact i was waiting eagerly for my shipment to arrive and moreover, who the hell will ask for delay delivery when i myself requested him to deliver the same to my address.
Next day the same thing happens and again a false messages arrives instead of my shipment and this time the message says that the same could'nt be delivered as addressee couldn't be found, which is false again.

On 9/05/2017 i have again received the message "Your Prism shipment with AWB No. S1329110041845 & Order No. 296038 is out for delivery. For any queries contact us at (0124) 6719500"... and today is 13/05/2017 with no shipment but only all kind of false messages...
gaurav pawar
 
May 13, 2017

Misbehave of courier boy

Your courier boy never provide the courier at our homestep in 6th mile,gangtok & we are paying the delivery charges cliamed by sellers.Upon asking to come & doorstep he started shouting.
Note:In gangtok the persons residing quite down to main road or quite up,so it it is not possible to all to come to him everytime.As this is the hilly area.Plz do the needful to rectify the attitude of ur courier boy immediately.As we are paying the delivery charges then why he will sout on us.He is not doing any free seva.
srihari1247
 
May 11, 2017

REGARDING DELAY IN DELIVERY - Delhivery courier

My Delhivery waybill no. 919311705465. I am not sure what is the problem in delivering the item. I got a call from courier guy on 8th May and he informed me that he will deliver the item on the same day. That guy didn't turn up and updated that "Consignee unavailable". I got another call today from different guy ( from # 9845187844) and he is telling me that he will not deliver the item to my address. I am not sure what is the problem.

Thanks and Regards
Sreehari
Delhivery
 
May 10, 2017

Delhivery

Hi Anuanant,

Hope you have received the shipment. Sorry for the delay.

Team Delhivery
ebay_help
 
May 9, 2017

Item Not RECEIVED

Dear murali333,

We are sorry to hear that you've been having this experience. Since we can't reach you so you can contact us here: http://ocsnext.ebay.in/ocs/home

Regards,
Team eBay
anuanant
 
May 9, 2017

Delay in delivery and item not RECEIVED

I got a message on 7th may that my order is out for delivery but I didn't get any call. And at the evening i got a message that the delay in order was as the customer asked for the delay. I have still not got my order till now. My order AWP no. Is 1950275567396 and order no. Is 2360750660
murali333
 
May 8, 2017

Item Not RECEIVED

I got message from dehivery that the item is out for delivery but they didn't call me i waited till evening but at last they send msg as Your Package from EBAYINDIA with Order ID 4521829176926 could not be delivered today as the customer was unavailable at his/her address. For any queries call us at 01246719500 i want my item by tomorrow pls warn them about this.

#4521829176926 is by order id.
murali333
 
May 8, 2017

Item Not received

I got msg from dehivery courier that the item i have placedis out for delivery but they didn't call me i waited till evening but they even call me and later i git msg as Your Package from EBAYINDIA with Order ID 4521829176926 could not be delivered today as the customer was unavailable at his/her address. For any queries call us at 01246719500. I want my order by tomorrow pls take action on this

#4521829176926 is my order id
Amal sreedhar
 
May 6, 2017

I want to return back the product

Yesterday I got a branded 25000MAH power bank with LED light &64GB memory card from delhivery. The power bank is not working properly and I want to return my order and to get my money...
Yashwant Gupta
 
May 5, 2017

Pathetic Service

No online updation from 3 days from delhivery.
Highly unprofessional way of working.
Cskpaul
 
May 3, 2017

To return my order

I bought a branded 25000MAH power bank with LED light &64GB memory card from delhivery. The power bank is not working properly and I want to return my order and to get my money. Please help me.
My way bill number is 1297210870192
jvspm
 
May 3, 2017

Delhivery courier

my AWB No: 19502747808786
Trivandrum.
Item reached trivandrum on 29th April 2017, but yet not delivered to me. No phone calls.
Please do the needul to deliver at the earliest.
Delhivery
 
May 1, 2017

Delhivery

Hi Amitkb02,

Hope you received the shipment.

Thanks.
Amitkb02
 
Apr 29, 2017

Pathetic Service

I have a consignment coming from Banglore its been 3 days from it the day it was manifested but I haven't recieved the consignment yet to Delhi. Where in FedEx deliver from same point and same seller in on day.

AWB 354527832043
Delhivery
 
Apr 27, 2017

Delhivery

Hi banerjeeabhra47,

Hope you have received the shipment.

Team Delhivery
banerjeeabhra47
 
Apr 25, 2017

Long haul delay in delivery

A very large sum of pre paid order in pending and I still have not received it.Kindly look into this urgently.

Waybill no.
1950274037196
banerjeeabhra47
 
Apr 25, 2017

Delhivery

Status is saying ling haul due to transportation delay.
Please resolve my issue.
Waybill no 1950274037196
Delhivery
 
Apr 25, 2017

Delhivery

Hi Vandita29,

Kindly share the AWB no. so that we can help you out.

Thanks.
Delhivery
 
Apr 25, 2017

Delhivery

Hi ayanbarai,

The shipment is out for delivery and will be reaching you soon.

Thanks.
Vandita29
 
Apr 22, 2017

Didn't receive my product

Yesterday, my order was out for delivery but I didn't receive my order. I want to know the exact delivery date of my order
ayanbarai
 
Apr 22, 2017

Delhivery curior Stuck at Consignment dispatched from origin city

Hello my shipment was booked from delhivery at 16 Apr and they picked the package at 19 Apr and last update was was shown in 20 Apr that Consignment dispatched from origin city but no update since then and today is expected delivery date and still no update I want my package now

Delivery Airway Bill number - 451720199674

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username