Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

dental council of india

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about dental council of india

MONUJBORAH
 
Feb 12, 2019

Security money not refund

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am a father of a BDS student of Bankey Bihari dental college & Research centre , U P. . Our ward finished his 5 years course on last year in the month of October . As per their commitment have not refund my sons security money intentionally. Please look in to the matter.
I will remain you for ever.

With regards

Monuj Borah
Sandhya rao
 
Feb 3, 2019

Failure of DCI

Respected....Sir/madam...
I myself working as dentist in sree sai dental college and research institute,srikakulam...Which is under DR.NTRUHS feeling ashamed to see how exams for final BDS are going on here.Students here are bribing externals and internals. Professors instead encouraging students for malpractices.If this continues to go....There will be no value for our degree.So I suggest you to take strong action against these kind of malpractices and college.If you don't take action we will conclude that DCI is also corrupted and we will not file any complaints further.so try to make our community clean.....To produce genuine doctors...Thanking you
Dr mithilesh
 
Dec 20, 2018

Regarding money demand for registration

Sir there is huge irregularities in Bihar state dental council the registrar openly demand the money for registration .
gateem
 
Apr 13, 2018

Dental Negligence and malpractice

Dr. Arjun Balakrishnan a Esthetic in Gurgone, New Delhi India, and implant Dentist did an extend dental work on me around October 2014 and finish December 2014. He did 3 implants with crowns, one root canal and another crown. Today is April 13, 2018. I being in and out of dental work trying to repair his mistakes. Unfortunately some of his negligence cause permanent damage on my inferior ALVEOLAR NERVE. it is lacerated to the point of NO recovery as a result my lip is permanently without ability to move.
Dr.kalaiselvi
 
Jan 19, 2018

unempolyment

Help me to get of unemployment. I finished BDS under educational loan. Nw got degree,me only with degree. No recruit from govtment for dentist. How to repay loan.
dr.rohitsharma
 
Oct 4, 2017

Complaint against Dental College

Dear Sir,

I was working in Yamuna Institute of Dental Sciences and Research, Gadholi, Distt. Yamuna Nagar (HARYANA) till August 2017. I, along with a few other staff members, have not been given any salary from the month of December 2016. On contacting the management, they always come up with some excuse or the other.

Also, the functioning of the above mentioned institute is also very dubious. There is an acute shortage of staff, with some departments functioning without a single teaching faculty. The classes of these departments are managed by faculty of other departments or the senior students.

The 120 bedded general hospital attached to the college, which is a requirement, is practically non-functional, with not even a single doctor being there in the hospital.

Also sir, due to the severely compromised state of affairs, the patients are virtually non-existent, and the daily quota of patients is maintained through fake entries.

You are hereby requested to look into the matter and direct the concerned personnel to solve my grievance at the earliest.

Thanking you in anticipation.
nareshsambhnani
 
Apr 10, 2017

wrong treatment

Dr Ishfaq Khan of Tooth Spot Dental Implant & Orthodontic Centre, Ajmer, Rajasthan. wrongly treated for 4 teeth and later misbehaved. he did not did RCT, have not taken out the tooth root and implanted teeth are are also coming out now.
He got quite agitated when was told about the blunders.
dci
 
Nov 6, 2016

amendment of Dentist Act 1948 transfer of registration 46A

सेवा मे ,
श्री नरेन्द्र मोदी जी
प्रधान मंत्री
भारत सरकार

विषय - ((Dental Hygienist /Dental Mechanic का Registration transfer के लिये


Dentist Act 1948 chapter iv
Transfer of Registration 46A संशोधन कराने के सम्बन्ध मे....))

श्रीमान जी हम सभी बहुत आशा के साथ यॆ पत्र हम लोग आपको भेज रहे है ।
हम सभी को आपसे बहुत ज्यादे उमीद है

श्रीमान जी हम सभी विद्यार्थी उत्तर प्रदेश के मूल निवासी है । 
हम लोग ने Dental Hygienist(दंत स्वास्थ विज्ञानी ) का दो वर्षीय course किया जो 
DCI( Dental Council of India)से मान्यता प्राप्त है ।
अब हम लोग अपने उत्तर प्रदेश अपना रेजिस्ट्रेशन transfer कराना चाहते है ।
लेकिन
Dentist Act 1948
Chapter iv
Transfer Of Registration
46A

[46A. Where a dentist registered in one State is practicing dentistry in another State, he may, on
payment of the prescribed fee which shall not exceed its renewal fee for registration in such other
State, make an application in the prescribed form to the Council for the transfer of his name, from the
register of the State where he is registered, to the register of the State in which he is practicing
dentistry, and on receipt of any such application, The Council shall, not withstanding anything
contained elsewhere in this Act, direct that the name of such person be removed from the first-
mentioned register and entered in the register of the Second-mentioned State Councils concerned
shall comply with such directions:
Provided that such a person shall be required to produce a certificate to the effect that all dues in
respect of his registration in the former State have been paid:
Provided further that where any such application for transfer is made by a dentist against whom any
disciplinary proceeding is pending or where for any other reason it appears to the Council that the
application for transfer has not been made bona fide and the transfer should not be made, the Council
may, after giving the dentist a reasonable opportunity of making a representation in this behalf, reject
the application.]

मे Dental Hygienist /Dental Mechanic का नाम ना होने के वजह से हम लोगों का रेजिस्ट्रेशन transfer नही हो पा रहा है

अतः आप से विनम्र निवेदन है की हम सभी बच्चो की बातो को गम्भीरता से ले कर ; Dentist Act 1948
chapter iv
Transfer of registration
46A
मे संशोधन कर dental hygienist /dental mechanic
का transfer कराये जाने का भी प्रावधान बनाने की कृपा करे.

Registration के बिना हम सभी बच्चो का भविष्य अंधकारमय हो गया

आपका बहुत बड़ा उपकार होगा हम गरीब विद्यार्थी पर 

1-पदमेश त्रिपाठी 
2-रवि कुशवाहा
3-हरी शंकर कुशवाहा
4-शुभम गुप्ता
5-समशाद खुरैसी
6-ओम सिंघ
7-जोगेश
8-पंकज
9-मुजफ़्फ़र अली
10-नवनीत
11-अर्जुन सैनी
12-अनुराग
13-सचिन
Mo-9335173200
Mo-9838560666

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Astrologer - FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH
    Hi, FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH I Got...
    Sahara abode bond - what is procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    CPP ASSISTANCE SERVICE - Uninformed Debit of Rs.1699/- from my creditcard
    Dear Sir, The CPP assistance service has debited ...
    SBI Life Shubh Nivesh - Wrong Information provided at the time of opening a new...
    National consumer court complaint no. 1217057 This is...
    abode bond - procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    SBTET TELANGANA - Refund of fee amount
    Hello sir, i am R. Kiran kumar, pin no:16241-M-094,Tkr...
    BILLDESK util - Recharge not recived
    Balance detucted from my paytm wallet but services not...
    Bajaj Finserv Ltd - Abusive messages
    Today i got a call from the number 9594156201 stating a...
    SSC - Login problem
    I am unable to login in to ssc with my registration number...
    Municipal corporation bhiwani - About garbage Holder bad behavior
    Here I am complaining about the garbage Holder of D C...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username