Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Department of Post Office / Forget Agent Login Password

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Department of Post Office / Forget Agent Login Password

Sujatha s hebbar
 
Oct 17, 2019

FORGOT PASSWORD

Sir,
Forgot dop agents login password
Kindly reset my password
USER ID-DOP.MI5774110100001
NAME-SUJATHA S HEBBAR
EMAIL [email protected]
nks184
 
Oct 11, 2019

Forgot password

sir,
please provide me new password for agent id
agent id: DOP.MIG0051335
email id: [email protected]
nks184
 
Oct 11, 2019

Forgot password

Dear Sir My Agent ID- DOP.MIG0051335
Sir,
Please Sir Provide my New Agent ID Password.
My Email ID- [email protected]
My Mobile No. 8219897291
kalyankotha
 
Oct 8, 2019

Forgot password

forget password
Agent name:Kotta Bramaramba Devi

Post office: Vizianagaram city post office

id: DOP.MI5350010100011

MAIL ID:[email protected]
kalyankotha
 
Oct 8, 2019

Forgot password

Reset password
Agent name:K Bramaramba Devi

Post office: Vizinagaram city post office

id: DOP.MI5350010100011

MAIL ID:[email protected]
Rambhateri.01
 
Oct 7, 2019

UNABLE TO LOG IN MY ID

Sir ,
I m unable to log in my id DOP.MI1321070100008
Someone blocked my id more than three times i want to track who block my id sir please reply as soon as possible
GMAIL- [email protected]
Mob-9813676382
umesh upadhayay
 
Oct 2, 2019

I AM UNABLE TO LOGING INTO MY PORTAL BECAUE ENTERED THE WORNGLY POSSWORD

SIR

I AM UNABLE TO LOGING INTO MY PORTAL BECAUE ENTERED THE WORNGLY POSSWORD


LOGING ID -------------DOP,MI4566650100003 AGENT ------------------------KIRAN UPADHAYAY
MOB 9425094222
vijayalakshmiabi
 
Oct 2, 2019

Forgot password

Dear sir,
I have forgot my RD agent password. Kindly request you to
Send me a new password.

Name- M.Vijayalakshmi
Agent user Id- DOP.MI6421030100013
Phone no-9698691932
Email - [email protected]
vijayalakshmiabi
 
Oct 2, 2019

Forgot password

I am DOP agent.I Forgot my password to login. I had tried for 5 attempts but unsuccessful. So please provide me a new password as soon as possible.

DOP.MI6421030100013
Agent name M.Vijayalakshmi
Mail ID:[email protected]
Williams fernandes
 
Oct 1, 2019

Forgot agents login password

Forgot dop agents login password
MIG no 0034050
Kindly reset my password
Williana fernandes
Williams fernandes
 
Oct 1, 2019

Forgot agents login password

Forgot agents login password
MIG no 0034050
Kindly reset my password
Williams fernandes
 
Oct 1, 2019

Forgot agents login password

Forgott agents login password.want to reset my password
[email protected]
 
Sep 30, 2019

Password set

Respected sir,
Plz provide new password ....my mother is agent.
Today is last day for submitting RD list.
Plz provide as soon as.
Agent id DOP.MI############
Mail id [email protected]
unnati soni
 
Sep 29, 2019

wrong password 5 times so please issue me the new password

'm unable to login into my account after i mistakenly entered the wrong password 5 times so please issue me the new password as soon as poss
AGENT NAME: PUSPLATA
AGENT ID: DOP.MI3238010100013
EMAIL ;[email protected]
09784487222
sharmashayna
 
Sep 26, 2019

DOP LOGIN PASSWARD LOCKED

'm unable to login into my account after i mistakenly entered the wrong password 5 times so please issue me the new password as soon as poss
AGENT NAME: Aruna Kumari
AGENT ID: DOP.MI1761030100021
EMAIL ;[email protected]
8679538903
dop.mi6044060100004
 
Sep 24, 2019

Password Reset

Dear sir, I have lost my DOP agent login password. I just tried 5 times but it was unsuccessful.please reset my password and inform sir User Id: dop.mi6044060100004

Name : Rajakumari
Village Name : Thellar
Cell NO: 9976949938
sabita_700122
 
Sep 23, 2019

Forgot my DOP agent login password post office

I'm unable to login into my account after i mistakenly entered the wrong password 5 times so please issue me the new password as soon as possible.

AGENT NAME: Sabita Sarkar
AGENT ID:DOP.MI7001220100006
EMAIL- [email protected]
(M)-8145606333
KRISHNARANI4
 
Sep 22, 2019

LOST PASSWORD

SIR I HAVE LOST MY AGENT LOGIN PASSWORD
AGENT NAME KRISHNA RANI
AGENT ID DOP.MI1250550400011
MOBILE NO.9466733418
EMAIL [email protected]
Seema Singhal
 
Sep 21, 2019

unable to password

Forgot password
Respected Sir,

Sir / Madam forgot my DOP Password.
My Name is Seema Singhal
Post ID - DOP.MI2500021800007
address. 1066//, Madhavpuram, Delhi Road, meerut-250002
post office : Sarafa Bazar, Meerut-250002
Mobile no. : 9837468892
Email ID - [email protected]
Seema Singhal
 
Sep 21, 2019

unable to password

Sir,
I am DOP agent.Forgot my password to login. I had tried for 5 attempts but unsuccessful. So please provide me new password as soon as possible.

AGENT ID: DOP.MI2500021800007
Agent Name : Seema Singhal
Mobile number 9837468892
EMAIL ID: [email protected]
Seema Singhal
 
Sep 21, 2019

unable to password

Sir,
I am DOP agent.Forgot my password to login. I had tried for 5 attempts but unsuccessful. So please provide me new password ASAP.

Dop I'd : dop.MI2500021800007
Agent Name : Seema Singhal
Mobile number 9837468892
Email Id: [email protected]
pragatisupa
 
Sep 19, 2019

Forgot password

Respected Sir,

Sir / Madam forgot my DOP Password.
My Name is Lata Pathare
Post ID - DOP.MI4143010100003 From Supa, Ahmednagar, Maharashtra

Please Sent me on Email ID - [email protected]
Jainsmile
 
Sep 13, 2019

Forgot password

Unable to login
Sir,

I am DOP agent. I am unable to log in my account, so please send me the new password.

Agent name: sonia jain
Login id: DOP.MI2500021800012
Email: [email protected]
Mobile number: 9368416302
Jainsmile
 
Sep 13, 2019

Forgot password

Good evening sir,
Sir I am post office Agent I forgot my password i had attempt 5 times but unsuccessful please provide new password.
Id - DOP.MI2500021800012
Agent name - Sonia jain
Email id- [email protected]
Jainsmile
 
Sep 13, 2019

Forgot password

Hello sir,
Sir I am a post office Agent I forgot my password and I had attempt 5 times but unsuccessful please provide me new password sir..
Id DOP.MI2500021800012

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username