Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Department of Post Office / Forget Agent Login Password

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Department of Post Office / Forget Agent Login Password

sgmukhi
 
May 30, 2020

DOP agent unable to login

Hello Sir,
I am a DOP agent. I had tried to login to the agent portal but it wasn't unsuccessful. So please provide me new password as soon as possible. I do not see any forgot password or reset option

AGENT ID: DOP.MI4000160400001
Agent Name : Sonia G Mukhi
Mobile number : 9892448049
EMAIL ID: [email protected]

Thank you
sgmukhi
 
May 30, 2020

DOP agent unable to login

Sir,
I am a DOP agent. I cannot login to the agent portal after repeated tries. I am not able to rest my password and there is no "forgot password" available.

Please provide me with a new password or unlock my account.

Name: Sonia Mukhi
Login Id: DOP. MI4000160400001
Mobile: 9892448049
Email Id: [email protected]
hs5102
 
May 29, 2020

forget my password

Forget Password
I am DOP agent.Forgot my password to login. I had tried for 5 attempts but unsuccessful. So please provide me new password as soon as possible.

AGENT ID: DOP.MI3630020300007
Agent Name : HARSHA SHAH
Mobile number : 9974710846
EMAIL ID: [email protected]
hs5102
 
May 29, 2020

forget my password

DEAR SIR

MY ID DOP.MI3630020300007

MOBILE NUMBER 9974710846

AGENT NAME HARSHA SHAH

MAIL ID [email protected]

plz send lonk for reset password

thanx
in advance
pushpa65
 
May 16, 2020

Forget agent login password

I am a DOP agent and i forget my agent login password

Agent Id: DOP.MI############

Agent Name Pushpa maloo

Contact NUmber 6350011897

email id : [email protected]

kindly send me link to reset my password
[email protected]
 
May 13, 2020

Forget password

Forget Password
I am DOP agent.Forgot my password to login. I had tried for 5 attempts but unsuccessful. So please provide me new password as soon as possible.

AGENT ID: DOP.MI2060010700021
Agent Name : Ritu verma
Mobile number : 9458659169
EMAIL ID: [email protected]
sunita baweja
 
May 5, 2020

Forget Password

I am DOP agent.Forgot my password to login. I had tried for 5 attempts but unsuccessful. So please provide me new password as soon as possible.

AGENT ID: DOP.MI1100630400013
Agent Name : Sunita Baweja
Mobile number : 9818862532
EMAIL ID: [email protected]
sunita baweja
 
May 5, 2020

Forget Password

Hello Sir/ Ma'am

I am DOP agent. Forgot my password to log in. I had tried for 5 attempts but unsuccessful. So please provide me with a new password as soon as possible.

AGENT ID: DOP.MI1100630400013
Agent Name : Sunita Baweja
Mobile number: 9818862532
EMAIL ID: [email protected]
sunita baweja
 
May 5, 2020

Forget Password

Sir,
I am DOP agent. Forgot my password to log in. I had tried for 5 attempts but unsuccessful. So please provide me a new password as soon as possible.

AGENT ID: DOP.MI1100630400013
Agent Name : Sunita Baweja
Mobile number 9818862532
EMAIL ID: [email protected]
SumathiKandasamy
 
Apr 23, 2020

DOP LOGIN PASSWORD LOCKED

Dear Sir/Madam

I am DOP agent.I Forgot my password to login. I had tried for 5 attempts but unsuccessful. So please provide me a new password as soon as possible.

DOP.MI6373010100022
Agent name K.Sumathi
Mail ID:[email protected]
Sandhyas_Gupta
 
Apr 19, 2020

Forgot Password

I am unable to login to my agent portal after 5 unsuccessful password attempts.

Agent ID: DOP.MI2480011400008
Agent Name: Sandhya Gupta
email: [email protected]

Please reset the password and kindly forward the same via. email.
Gagan Kumar Thakur
 
Apr 16, 2020

Lost of DOP agent log in password

I have lost my password . I have wrongly entered passward 5 time.
user ID DOP. -MI 1750030100126
Agent Name:- Padma Devi
Contact no :- 9418787900
Mail ID:- [email protected]
Please reset the password and kindly farward thr same via email
RevatiB
 
Apr 10, 2020

Forgotten Password

Password Reset
I have lost my password.I have wrongly entered password 5 times.I forgot my password i have applied to my post office also but not received any reply . please reset the password at an early date

Agent ID: DOP.MI4220080100075
Mobile : 9921146047
Mail ID: [email protected]
RevatiB
 
Apr 10, 2020

Forgotten Password

Password Resete
I have lost my password.I have wrongly entered password 5 times.I forgot my password. I have already given application in my post office but not received any reply.please give me new password to reset.

Agent ID: DOP.MI4220080100075
Mobile : 9921146047
Mail ID: [email protected]
sacheenvs
 
Apr 8, 2020

Forgot password

Forgot password
Sir

Iam Post office agent(SAS) .I forgot my password . I have made five attempts .so you are requested to kindly provide me new Password please. My ID: DOP.MI4000780300018

Name : Priya Sawant
Mob. NO :9892385379
[email protected]
pampadas
 
Mar 26, 2020

Forgot password

Respected Sir,
I have forgotten my password and edited 5 times wrong password so i'm unable to login now can u please help me sir by providing a new password.

Agent Login : DOP.MIG0075051
Agent Name : Pampa Das
Phone : 9591601209
Email Id: [email protected]
pampadas
 
Mar 26, 2020

Forgot Password

Dear Sir/Mam, I have lost my DOP agent login password. I just tried 5 times but it was unsuccessful.please reset my password and inform me as earliest.
.
User Id :- DOP.MIG0075051

Agent Name :- Pampa Das

Mobile No. :- 9591601209

Mail. id :- [email protected]

Please reset the password and kindly forward the same via. email.
Pranjul Varshney
 
Mar 11, 2020

Forget Password

Respected Sir,
I have forgotten my password and edited 5 times wrong password so i'm unable to login now and it's last date today so can u please help me sir by providing a new password.

Agent Login : DOP.MI2812050100003
Agent Name : Geeta Devi
Phone : 9412333167
Email Id: [email protected]
Pranjul Varshney
 
Mar 11, 2020

FORGOT PASSWORD

Dear Sir/Mam, I have lost my DOP agent login password. I just tried 5 times but it was unsuccessful.please reset my password and inform me as earliest.
.
User Id :- DOP.MI2812050100003

Agent Name :- Geeta Devi

Mobile No. :- 8586896076

Mail. id :- [email protected]

Please reset the password and kindly forward the same via. email.
Pranjul Varshney
 
Mar 11, 2020

Forgot password Reset password

Sir,
I am DOP agent.Forgot my password to login. I had tried for 5 attempts but unsuccessful. So please provide me new password as soon as possible.

AGENT ID: DOP.MI2812050100003
Agent Name : Geeta Devi
Mobile number 9412333167
EMAIL ID: [email protected]

Please reset the password and kindly forward the same via. email.
Pranjul Varshney
 
Mar 11, 2020

FORGOT PASSWORD

Sir,
I am DOP agent.Forgot my password to login. I had tried for 5 attempts but unsuccessful. So please provide me new password as soon as possible.

AGENT ID: DOP.MI2812050100003
Agent Name : Geeta Devi
Mobile number 9412333167
EMAIL ID: [email protected]

Please reset the password and kindly forward the same via. email.
djayu196623
 
Mar 10, 2020

password

FORGET PASSWORD

Sir i am postal agent for recurring deposit installment report i attempted wrong password 5 times. Please issue

me new password or unlock kindly issue me as early

AGENT IDNO: DOP.MIG0065935

NAME : AKILANDESWARI

MOBILE NO 9840238127

Email id [email protected]
chandra kumar jain
 
Feb 11, 2020

Forgot password Reset password

Sir,
I am DOP agent.Forgot my password to login. I had tried for 5 attempts but unsuccessful. So please provide me new password as soon as possible.

AGENT ID: DOP.MI4656970100007
Agent Name : Pramila jain
Mobile number 7869713444
EMAIL ID: [email protected]
chandra kumar jain
 
Feb 11, 2020

Forgot password Reset password

Sir,
I am DOP agent.Forgot my password to login. I had tried for 5 attempts but unsuccessful. So please provide me new password as soon as possible.

AGENT ID: DOP.MI4656970100007
Agent Name :pramila jain
Mobile number 7869713444
EMAIL ID: [email protected]
chandra kumar jain
 
Feb 11, 2020

Forgot password

forgot password
Forgot password

Dear sir,

We forgot our login password,kindly arrange to provide password either phone number
Or email.Our detailes are as follows

Login Id - Dop.mi465697

Agent name -pramila jain
Email- [email protected]
Contact number - 7869713444

Your earliest helpwil be use full, please send SMS or email

Thank you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GoAir - Error in Webcheck-in in upcoming flight G80321 of 1st June...
    Kindly note, I have booked my flight with GoAir through...
    zee cinema - TV Guide
    Almost twice a month the tv Guide programming goes on the...
    HUNGAMA CHANNEL - Hungama
    Why are you showing shin Chan old episode I know you are...
    http://cbtfexch9.com/ - Refund my amount
    Dear Sir, My self Deepak Kumar Goyanka I informed to...
    SPEED POST COMPLAINT - Latter not received
    Sir my speed post n.EH562978135IN BOOKED ON 12-05-2020 AND...
    Marvel hq - Bored by seeing starwars
    Please play all cartoons not only star wars
    Cadbury bournvita - Expires settlement
    Dear sir/mam This is bring your kind attention that...
    Netmeds - Denied for home delivery
    The product I have ordered on netmeds are delivered...
    Personal iten - Parcel not received
    Good afternoon, I am writing this mail due to not...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username