Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dezireresearch

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dezireresearch

kt9531
 
Mar 14, 2019

peyment

apki comnpy waale log peyment lene ke baad responce nahi dete hai nahi call uthate hai iska matlab kaya hai aap log sab ko ese hi froad karte ho sabse paisa leke ese kaam karte ho kya
Mahesh Soni
 
Mar 5, 2019

lootane vali company

nomber one fraud company they alway need money once anyone caught in her talking he certenly lost her hard earn money
first any caught in her they tell us 7500 basic service just done payment 7500 they instantly call that 7500 basic service slot hasbeen fulled and should go to our premier service that cast 12000/ jisne 7500 ka paisa diya usko vapas lene ke liye vah 12000/ or dega jese he 12000/ de diye fir bolenge ki hum 18000/ me 3 month ki service denge iske liye vah bar bar press karege
ki mere haath me kuch nahi hai service department ke aage hum kuch nahi kar sakete ab 12000/ bachane ke chakkar me 6000/ or dega baat yahi end nahi ho jati ab bari aati hei aapke capital ki bolene ki aapka capital to sirf 10/20000 hei isme hum kam nahi karva sakete iske liye aapko option vali service leni padegi hum risk nahi utha sakete option service ke liye ab 50000 ki service leni hogi
phir company se phone aayega ki kese phi kar ke aapki 50000 vali service 30000 me set kardi hai ab chalo kuch din nikalane do profit to kuch bhi hoga nahi ab aap froud ke shikar ho chuke hai ab aapke pass kuch bhi paisa nahi bacha hai ab aapne kam band kar diya kare bhi to kese aapka 30000 to aapne choro ko de diya hain bad me gst ke naam se or paisa ke liye torcher karenge
incometax department or saletax department ki or se action lene wali baat karenge jese tese aapne 8000/ gst ke naam se or payment karenge aapko gst ke naam se or jo bhi payment kiya uska bill koi nahi dega me bhi bahoot loot chuka hoo

bar bar idhar udhar se udhar lakar pase doge or aap karz me doobte chaloge aap bhi service lene se pahle unki id aadharcard lo unka parmament phone no lo or call record karte raho 6 month ke duration 12 phone no. add ho chuke hain unki her call loss dene vali hoti hai jabtak aap loot nahi jate yah company aapko chodegi nahi aap is company se sawadhan rahe

50 day dma se uper aane par
cash me hold karke diffrent stock lake rakho 50 quantity se jyada nahi aapko certenly profit hoga or lootane se bachago
service leke mene jindagi me bahot bhari galti kardi main abhi tak normal nahi ho pa raha hooo mere abhi tak 60000 wort ho chuke hain aap sabhi se reguest hai in service ke baato me nahi aaye aapko 1 paisa bhi vapas nahi karegi banknifty me bhulkar bhi trade nahi kare mahesh soni
Girish Kulkarni
 
Jan 28, 2019

BEWARE..... Never Work with DESIRE RESEARCH

Haraami MOHIT
Harrami Vikram
Madherchod

These 2 people are the main culprits & Chearters in this Company.
this is the
phone No.. from where I got the call +918889058464

BEWARE of this fraud company "DESIRE RESEARCH", located in INDORE.
I have been cheated; been a victim of this company.
I request SEBI authorities to block their licenses and I also request all those people to immediately approach your area police station and cyber crime to register an FIR against this Company to take strict action against them.
Such bastards should be taught good lessons.

Haraami Log Saale.....

Girish
+918446197544
akash27
 
Dec 31, 2018

MONEY FRAUD

dezierreserch company se phone aata hai ki aap meri service use karo maine aap ko aacha profit nikal ke dunga maine company ko 7000 rupay pe kiye than vikram singh ne mere ko next day call karke bataya ki aapko 3001 aur rupay pay karne ke baad service milengi is company ki har ek cheez praud hai vikram singh ka number 9752391669, 8889058464 meri sabhi se requst hai ki sabhi log sebi ke helpline number karke fraud band karba sakte hai maine sebi ko call karke process pata kar liya hai
Bharat55
 
Dec 23, 2018

Fraud company

Mera 144000 ru ka loss kiya aur abhi bolte hai 25000 ru bharo aur apko 580900 refund karenge
TOSIF pasha
 
Nov 12, 2018

Cheter

Demat a/c open karakey within 2/3 weeks main apko 1.
1 lack ka profit dilayengey karkey bolkey 37000 rs loss kiya hi mera
Swaroop Kumar Lakhanpal
 
Sep 8, 2018

BEWARE!BEWARE!BEWARE

I would like to say to all that Dezire research company based at Indore is totally Fraud company and cheated the clients.

Nothing they will provide,only the main purpose of the company how to loot the money from public.
All employees are well trained how to cheat the public.

They will keep on asking for money and will not give you any service. Do not fall into the trap of their sweet talks. If you do not agree to their demands they will start misbehaving with you and will stop their services. They do not undertake any written contract for their service, so you will not be able to catch them later. So BEWARE of this fraud company. I have been a victim of this company.

Pls touch with me for further processing

Regards

Swaroop Kumar
Mob No 8968762442
dasavijeet
 
Sep 3, 2018

BEWARE!!!!

BEWARE!BEWARE!BEWARE!.Dezire research is a cheat and fraud company. They will keep on asking for money and will not give you any service. Do not fall into the trap of their sweet talks. If you do not agree to their demands they will start misbehaving with you and will stop their services. They do not undertake any written contract for their service, so you will not be able to catch them later. So BEWARE of this fraud company. I have been a victim of this company.
[email protected]
 
Aug 29, 2018

INDIA BEST RESERACH

VERY GOOD RESEARCH EQUITY+ COMMODITY BOTH, I THINK INDIA BEST RESEARCH, I HV LOOSE LOT OF MONEY IN EQ & COMMODITY, BUY DEZIRE MAKE ME PROFIT, I M WITH DEZIRE RESERACH WITH LAST 3 YEAR, NICE RESEARCH, THANKS DEZIRE RESARCH, PROPER WORK WITH PROPER RESERACH
...
Swaroop Kumar Lakhanpal
 
Aug 24, 2018

Fraud and cheaters

Cheaters
I regret that I would have read these reviews before I avail the service from Dzire research. I read reviews of google where they got 4.2 stars and I have availed their service after many phone conversation and paid Rs.80000/- on line transfer from 16/08.2018
Date UTR No Amount
16.08.2018 ############ 2000
16.08.2018 ############ 5000
17.08.2018 ############ 5000
18.08.2018 ############ 18000
18.08.2018 ############ 10000
20.08.2018 ############ 25000
21.08.2018 ############ 14300
Total 79300

The Dezire Research co tell me that we will provide profit in between 2 lac to 3 lac in a week.
But on 22.08.2018 they said that your profit amounting of Rs.68000/- will be transferred on 23rd Aug'18.But on 24th I spoke to company executive Deepak,Kabir they denied to transfer the amount. They make a fool by all the staff and they are fully experienced staff for making the fool who got the service.
Dezire research company is totally fraud & cheater company.
The executive Mr.Deepak whose mobile no is 9617990327 who is the main cheater who cheated the person who got the service and another are Kabir and Krishna.
I request you kindly help me and ask the company for refunding the money or otherwise we all sue the case in the court and in SEBI also for discontinue the service of this company.

Hoping all the best!

Thanks & Regards

Swaroop Kumar

Mob No 8968762442
Bob180
 
Jul 18, 2018

Nishant chopra ki behan aur biwi for a night

Attention ! All who lost their money through dezire research. To recover your lost amt. you can compensate ur money with spend a desirable nights with nishant chopra' s wife and sister.

Yeh offer limited period ke liye hai.
vjy092
 
Jun 2, 2018

Dezireresearch

Complaint Kro Sabhi Milkr Jrur and Band Ho Jayegi Link Send Kr rha hu

Consumer Court
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GWFd1-DZQ20

Complaint against a Company
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TWVBvEmgA2w

Sebi
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PSWhbNHMBsU
vjy092
 
Jun 2, 2018

Dezire Reserch Solution

Please complaint kro sabhi ye link bej rha hu online complaint kro mne bhi kri h sab krete h jrur apna paisa vapas ayega galat kam kr rhi h company koi dusra fase usse phle isko band karvate h


Consumer Court
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GWFd1-DZQ20

Complaint against a Company
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TWVBvEmgA2w

Sebi
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PSWhbNHMBsU
raaj2312
 
Apr 29, 2018

porn girls in dezirereserch

this is the very bigg fraud company in india here working girls all are call girls ( porn intrested girls ) one of the call girl name is harshitha she give me a free trail call and i get a huge big loss after she says you take our service we give good service for you, that girl lossed above 45000/ rs in one trail call , daggar raande kahiki matherchodhi pathaa nahi kithne logonke saath chudvaahe hai ye ladki beek maangrahi hai baadme mujse pls sir subscribe karlo nahitho mera boss muje gaand maarega app subscribe karlo chahotho apphi muje gaand maaro but subscribe karlo sir please please, haise kahthi hai raandi , so guys please dont beleave in this loffar company and that call girls tips also, thats all
ksind123
 
Apr 18, 2018

SL Hit

Your HNI calls are having more SL hits, kindly improve the services.,
vikaskumar02
 
Apr 18, 2018

SL Hit

frequent SL hits in the current month for HNI services, pls improve the calls.
ksind123
 
Apr 18, 2018

SL Hit

Pls work on the SL hits of your future calls.

kriti sharma
neha9856
 
Apr 18, 2018

SL Hit

Your calls have more SL hits this month, please improve.

Neha
sadhna kumari
 
Apr 18, 2018

fake complains

Dezire Research is a good company, and give positive benefits.
chandranshu Singh
 
Mar 15, 2018

Fraudulent activity of ddezire research,indoredor

please take the action against this company. These guys are only doing fraud. One of the their Employee Manoj, promised me for no loss and good returns and everyday many times calling me with big big promises and after taking their service of 12500 rs ,they promised me to give services for 6month of basic equity servicebut when i am working on their calls in first 7 intraday calls they give me loss of 56000 Rs .After that there service deptt crew contacted me and told me that if i had joined their HNI services they will recover my loss for this i had to paid his HNI service charge but i refused for this. after that two to three times their service crew contact me and tried to put pressure for joinning HNI services. I refused every time and said that without recovery of my loss i am not going to join their HNI services. In solution to this they told me that they will ready to recover my loss through option call. when i was agrred they will again give me only 6000 rs profit and again loss of 30000 rs loss. Despite of this their reprsentative Mr Manoj also demand me of 12000 rstefor his some personnel problem.when i was refused for this and advise him for doing some good job which is fruitful for his family despite cheating others. After that no calls has come to me despite of their 6 months services and also they don't provide me proper receipt. When I call to their office number, they says, they will inform me.But actually I got call only for ten days and I lost around 98,000 rs.

Please take the action against company as thewy will force their employee to cheat normal public. and their licence should be rejected from SEBI.

Thanks!
Chandranshu Singh
cell no-9777443562
sandeep gg
 
Mar 14, 2018

my amout retrun

dezireresearch comny is fully frodcomny because i have invest in shair markets 25000 thousan and i have paid 10000 rupes deziresearch but my totly investment are lose tips compny and at time i tried compny employ mr.Dipak kumar and his maneger dinesh kumar but not reply so all frnds are intimate this compnay are fully froud so plz do not tuch compny and dont belive this
my name is sandeep godara contct nmr 8177998357any enquery plz contct me about compy
CEEKAYKANT
 
Mar 3, 2018

Refund of access payment

I have paid of Rs.5,501/- to the Dezire Research towards share market tips and by mistakenly access amount of Rs.55,001/- paid again. When I request for my refund amount, they are not ready to accept the receipt of Rs.55,001/- while the money already deducted from my account and credited to Dezire Research account.
[email protected]
 
Feb 13, 2018

Dezire research fraud

Hello Sir/Madam,

please take the action against this company. These guys are only doing fraud. One of the their Employee Sunil, promised me for no loss and good returns and everyday many times calling me with big big promises and after taking their service he did not pick my call. When I call to their office number, they says, they will inform to Sunil but I never get any response. When I call from other numbers he pick the call and says you are getting the company messages right that's their service. But actually I got call and messages from them only for three days and I lost around 80,000 INR.

Please take the action against these guys and their licence should be rejected from SEBI.

Thanks!
Dharmendra
Bob180
 
Dec 5, 2017

Harami Nishant chopra

Nishant chopra and team are actually born in brothel. so aap ye andaza laga sakte ho ki inki maa kitno ke saath lagava kar inhe paide ki hai.
abhisek007
 
Nov 30, 2017

Cheated 134000

One morning I got a call from the name called Deepak from Dezire Research and told me to go for registration . I told him many times no and at last I spoke with the person called Nishant and I took the registration. Deepak was telling me like anything. He also told me that if I am getting cheated by Dezire research then he and his wife will come to my house to work without any fee. I am bankrupt now. Do not know how to live . I have lost my all hard earnings .
I am thinking to write a sui side note and will sui side. Let’s Indian law and sebi help these frauds who does not even bother to destroy the life of a person.

Abhisek
09130010234

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GOOGLE PROXIMA BETA - Unauthorised transaction through Google Proxima Beta
    On 19/05/2019 at 5:10pm an unauthorised transaction...
    Mahindra First Choice - LOAN NUMBER: 22367314- FOOLING CUSTOMER IDFC BANK IS FRAUD
    This is my complaint against your team about my loan, i...
    Red Bus - Bus not reached at boarding Point and moved from another...
    Hi Redbus Team, I am very disappointed with today's...
    Apsrtc narasaraopet bus service - Cheating passenger
    Subject: Booked super luxury bus ticket from Narasaraopet...
    PURANIK BUILDER CONSTRUCTION - without any reason they add late payment interest
    we have purchase flat in vartak nagar thane ,we paid all...
    Vijay tv super singer 7 - Biased judge Anuradha sriram
    Anuradha sriram doesn't deserve to be a judge...
    SBI BANK ATM - SBI ATM cancel button glues & fixed
    Hi, I went to SBI ATM on 19/5/2019 at 9:00 PM. After...
    Pub g mobile - Not got uc
    - Sir I am parchasing uc ( pubg mobile)on 17may2019...
    TATA Capital - Not receiving the No DUES letter after making the payment
    Dear Sir/ Mam, This is regarding the Personal Loan...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username