Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DG SHIPPING MUMBAI

India,
Himachal Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about DG SHIPPING MUMBAI

11SK0036
 
Nov 17, 2017

Recover my profile password

Respected Sir/ madam,


I have completed my seafarer's registration on the DG web site, however not receiving my password via email .
I have also tried to acquire the password using the " Forgot password" function, but no success.

My idos number is 11SL0036
Date of birth 18/11/1985

email: flicsonr@yahoo.co.in
Appreciate it, if you could look into this matter.


Thanks and Best Regard,
Flicson Rodrigues
Ruban Newton
 
Nov 2, 2017

SEAMAN PROFILE PASSWORD AND MAIL ID MISMATCH

SIR I AM RUBAN NEWTON MY SEAMAN PROFILE PASSWORD AND MAIL ID MISMATCH PLEASE HELP ME SIR.
MY INDOS NUM :15GL0384
MY DATE OF BIRTH :22 /03 /1990
SIR PLEASE HELP ME
aphoenix123
 
Oct 4, 2017

Lost INDOS Certificate

Respected sir/ madam
i have lost my INDOS certificate and would like to issue a duplicate copy or kindly send me the soft copy to the below mentioned email id
name - Anurag Pandey
INDOS no.- 16EL0655
email id- anuragphoenix@gmail.com
Thank you.
aphoenix123
 
Oct 4, 2017

Lost INDOS copy

RESPECTED SIR,
MY NAME IS ANURAG PANDEY ,I LOST MY INDOS CERTIFICATE OF NUMBER -16EL0655. PLEASE SENT ME THE SOFT COPY TO MY MAIL -anuragphoenix@gmail.com

THANK YOU
aphoenix123
 
Oct 4, 2017

Lost INDOS copy

MY NAME IS ANURAG PANDEY ,I LOST MY INDOS CERTIFICATE OF NUMBER -16EL0655. PLEASE SENT ME THE SOFT COPY TO MY MAIL -anuragphoenix@gmail.com
YOURS FAITHFULLY
ANURAG PANDEY
SRINIVASAN MANIMARAN
 
Aug 30, 2017

Name correction in indos certificate

Sir
My indos number is 12HL5680..I would like to change my name in indos as per my passport...instead of s.manimaran change as srinivasan manimaran..
Thanking you
Brijesh R Yadav
 
May 10, 2017

User id and password not received

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have registered in seafarer profile but still i have not yet received user id and password.
Please provide the same for further action.
Indos No. 09HL4815
DOB. 01/04/1983


Regards
Brijesh Yadav
byadav172@gmail.com
Reagan Pinto
 
Mar 20, 2017

lost indos certificate

Respected sir/ madam
i have lost my indos certificate and would like to be issued a new one.
name - Reagan pinto
indos no.- 15GL0778
email id- reaganpinto3@gmail.com
thankyou.
Robert Raj R
 
Jan 25, 2017

INDos no. copy lost

Respected sir/madam,
I Robert Raj lost my INDos copy and please help me to get another one. INDos no.11NL2404.Name Robert Raj ,Passport no. J9248338, CDC no.MUM 199866, port of issue :- Mumbai, DOB 17/09/1991. I am undergoing my stcw95 refresh course and I don't have any INDos copy to submit.
E-mail address:- treborjar91@gmail.com
Yours faithfully,
Robert Raj R
kaviarasan1987
 
Jan 24, 2017

Forgot dgshipping profile password

Dear sir,

i am kaviarasan. i forgot my dgshipping profile password and email id also miss match ,please advice me to recovery from problem

my indos no is 09sl3349

my email id is kaviarasan.p@gmail.com

thanks and best regards
kaviarasan
ayankhan12345
 
Jan 18, 2017

Indos and cdc

Hi Sr nd madam
I am Arif Khan nd I already registered seafarers profile but my Indos and cdc not shown on d.g. shipping
Plz help me
niveathan
 
Jan 17, 2017

how to change contact no in permanent address

hello sir/madam
i need to change new contact no in my dg shipping profile.because the no which i gave earlier was deactivated .pls help how to update the new one
alok16
 
Jan 16, 2017

lost my copy of indos certificate

I have lost my INDOS certificate.kindly send me a softcopy to my mail
INDOS NO:14EL0299
EMAIL ID: alokshukla16011995@gmail.com
gaurav0406
 
Jan 1, 2017

Lost of indos certificate

Sir
I have lost my India certificate. Please send me a soft copy to my email I'd .
India no - 10EL1550
Email I'd - gsharma0406@rediffmail.com
rajeshranjan0007
 
Dec 23, 2016

UNABLE TO OPEN SEAFARER PROFILE

Hello sir

Good day

My name is Rajesh Ranjan. Sir, i have forgot my seafarer profile password but when i use my email id for forgot password option to reset my profile password, it shown there that my email id is dissmatch with this profile. the time when i had created my new profile, i has use this email only. So, now i request you to please fix this issue or give me some solution how to fix it, i will be very thankfull to you
My details are following below:
1. Name - Rajesh Ranjan
2. Indos No - 10NL3328
3. D.O.B - 15/03/1992
4. CDC No - MUM207397
5.Email Id - rajesh.ranjan0007@gmail.com

Thanking you,
Rajesh Ranjan
+919049759702
GOLLU Bhardwaj
 
Dec 5, 2016

SCAM IN THE NAME OF JOB IN MARCHANT

THERE IS A BIG SCAM IS GOING ON IN THE CITY THE PERSON PLAYING WITH THE YOUNG GENERATION AND TAKES LAC OF RUPEE FROM THEM IAM ALSO THE VICTIM OF THEM
COMPANY NAME IS SEA LINE FEARER SHIPPING COMPANY PVT LTD UTTAM NAGAR NEAR DWARKA MORE METRO STATION DIRECTOR NAME IS PANKAJ MISRA APPROVED BY (MCA)
Dhana
 
Nov 27, 2016

Lost Indos Certificate

I have lost my INDOS certificate.kindy send me a softcopy to my mail
INDOS NO:16EL0678
EMAIL ID: kldhana9@gmail.com
yumtar
 
Nov 26, 2016

indos certificate

respected sir,i have lost my Indos no.certificate but i know my indos no.it is16HL7124 now please send the soft copy of my certificate to..(ankur6212@gmail.com..
vijaykarthick
 
Nov 24, 2016

vijay karthick

i have lost my INDOS certificate.kindy send me a softcopy of INDOS receipt to my mail
INDOS NO:13NL0940
EMAIL ID: sailorvjsharon@gmail.com
prasenjit123
 
Nov 10, 2016

Indos number

sir,
My name is Prasenjit Biswas . My date of birth is 11 February 1982. last time I appliled for for indos number (on-line ) but i didn't receive any email about indos number or may be by mistake I deleted the massage. Yesterday I went the collage from where i did my stcw courses any explain them the situation. They told me that you can reapply for indos number. Sir I can not join any ship without indos number.
I shall be thankful to you if you kindly show me way what i should do now.
11GL3594
 
Sep 22, 2016

Regarding profile password and email I'd mismatch

Dear sir,
I'm T.praveen kumar,my indos no: 11GL3594,
CDC no: MUM201107, d.o.b: 24.12.1992,
I have forgot my profile password and the email id which I given to my profile now I wanna open my profile to take printout for DC renewal please help me out
Thank you
Email id: tpraveenn3@gmail.com
sateshj
 
Sep 15, 2016

Issuance of INDoS certificate

I have only receipt of my INDoS number. Where do I contact to get a INDoS certificate and from where. Kindly advise procedure and Fee amount details and where to send fee draft and other documents (Pls advise list of documents required). My email Id is sateshj@yahoo.com

Best regards
Satesh.J
Ekambaram Sankar
 
Apr 30, 2016

Indos seaferer registration profile

Respected sir. Am Ekambaram Sankar. I want to update my all certificate but seaferer tegisteraion profile not open I put my Indos number and login and press continu . Still not open my Indos seaferer registration profile. My all certificate sent mailed indocell my pre sea rating CDC and passport all certificate sent. Still not open my Indos profile please help me sir thanking you regards Sankar am awaiting your reply sir

My Indos number 00DL0136

My Id sailorsankar79@gmail.com
Fahad9920
 
Apr 19, 2016

Registration Problem

Sir, I just recently tried to Register for Seafarer Registration but as I tried to put my Indos no and date of birth and after that I clicked on continue so it's showing me user already registered :( I can't access to login as I don't have password and even can't forget password as email id is not registered to the site. It was my fisrt time on registeration page and it's showing me user already registered :( please look into this matter sir as soon as Possible..
shahnaz ahmad
 
Apr 12, 2016

no mail received

sir my indos number is 01YL1165 and i registered myself will all details asked but i did not received any thing on my mail no id and no password still waiting and cannot register myself again because it is showing that u r already registered please help
my maid id is shanublo99@yahoo.com

thanks
regards
shahnaz ahmad

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sirkus Systems IT Services Pvt Ltd - Customer Services Inquiry
    Dear All our Customer & Employees, If you have...
    Residential house - Compound wall height violation
    Sir I have issue where the neighbor has built a compound...
    Nathella Jewellery Velachery - Velacherry nathella
    About nathella jewellery velacherry.I paid 4 years gold...
    dsssb - incomplete registration no.
    sir, when i was doing registration number. DSSSB...
    maruti wagon r - ABNORMAL DELAY FOR REPAIRING
    SIR, MARUTIWAGON R -MCVXL BS IV NO;MH-02-EE-4399...
    MTS/RCOM connection issues - Critical
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
    Ibps - WRONG click IBPS SO 2017
    OTHER DETAILS Sir i have one...
    Csicdate.net - csicdate.net
    Please Cancel my account,refund Hello Csicdate! My...
    Jio - JIO RECHARGE 459
    I am trying to recharge my jio number7989381562 plan 459...
    Mts MBLAZE / RCOM - Irresponsible RCOM / MTS provider
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username