Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DHBVN Electricity Meter

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about DHBVN Electricity Meter

rachitg
 
Oct 15, 2017

electric meter is not working

Sir,
1. My electric meter has stopped working.Request take necessary action.
2. Details are as under:-
Locatio/Adress : flat no. 113 kaveri appartment GH-4 sector 21-D
Meter no 154125
A/c no. 9751440000

Regards
Satish chand gupta
Abhishek0171
 
Sep 23, 2017

My metre is not working properly after sparking

1. My electric meter has stopped working after 21 september 2017 after sparking and electic current also goes down from 250v.Request take necessary action.
2. Details are as under:-
Adress√∑ gali no-3,h.no-3,Rama Enclave Noorpur jharsa Gurgaon.
Mob no√∑ 9560937828
Pardeep deep johal
 
Aug 10, 2017

My electric meter is stop not working

My meter is stop not working after 5th. Aug.2017 please take neccesery action my house no.Is 951sec.6 part1 housing board dharuhera pin code 123106 and my no. Is 8527722210
9884970000
 
Jul 14, 2017

Excess meter readiy

I SUSHILA DEVI Ac no 9884970000 My complaint
is that our house closed From 7AM To 1PM
there are no ac & geyser only one cooler & two fans. so this consumption
is 8 units per day. That's unjustified. So I requested you to solve my problem. I will be thankful to you for helping me.
SUSHILA DEVI
H. No 3079
New Housing Board
Sec - 13 Bhiwani
Mobile no 9729822777
dheeraj yadav
 
Aug 24, 2012

Excess Meter Reading

my normal electricity usage is 200 to 300 units, but sunddley im getting bill showing used 1500 units,which is indefinably wrong,
When i complained about it in Badshapur DHVBN office,no officer listen, they all demand me to pay bill, which is not correct.
I kindly request concerned officials to change my electricity meter
Thank you
Dheeraj yadav
C/O Nand Kishore
Village Noorpur Jharsha
Gurgaon
Vikas Saraswat
 
Aug 12, 2012

Electricity Bill - Meter Not working

Sir,
1. My electric meter has stopped working after 11 Aug 2012 after sparking.Request take necessary action.
2. Details are as under:-
Locatio/Adress : H.NO A 147 , Kendriya Vihar, Sec- 56 Gurgaon.
Meter no RD-1176

Regards
Vikas (C/O Sri Rangam)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username