Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

digilocker

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about digilocker

Gyan chand jain
 
Sep 10, 2018

Forget username and password

I have open digilocker acount for my son cbse 10 th marksheet in year 2017 and iam not attached this account wth AADHAR No plsease reply me how can i opn my digilocker account my mobile no 9414354674
Abhishek4598
 
Sep 9, 2018

Help

How to delete my issued document
Priyadubey66
 
Sep 4, 2018

Error Message| (User id 9891519074) No mobile number linked with the Aadhaar number provided

I have opened a Digi Locker Account on 02st September, 2018 with user ID9891519074. My mobile number already registered with my Aadhaar from a long time and today also i tried to download e-Aadhaar from Aadhaar site and OTP was successfully generated and Aadhaar was downloaded. Now when I update my Aadhaar number with Digi Locker it is showing an error message "No mobile number linked with the Aadhaar number provided"

You are requested to kindly solve the issue as soon as possible and reply me on Mobile no. 7678532460 e-mail id: priya.dubey66@gmail.com
shereffm
 
Sep 3, 2018

Login complaints with linked aadhar

Once I registered with my aadhar card and uploaded some details,but on later while I am log in then the uploaded documents not found and direct me to enter aadhar details but while trying to upload the details the message shown as you are already linked with aadhar.I can't get my details and unable to proceeds with the digilocker processes.
M Sheref
lohagavkarrb115
 
Sep 3, 2018

Regarding Aadhar card linking with Digilocker

Dear Team,

I am trying to link my aadhar card with Digilocker through OTP option but i am getting error stating that mobile number is not registered with UID. Hence i am not able to link aadhar with Digilocker. My mobile number is already registered with Aadhar number. I am always getting OTP on Aadhar registered mobile number in other applications.
Can you please assist me with this issue.
Imad Bishar
 
Sep 3, 2018

Issued documents not found

Please refer contact pertaining to digilock: 9995000849.
I have uploaded my personal documents to digilock and it's not showing in my respective digilock account. So I kindly request you to fix up this problem.


Thanking You
Imad Bishar
CS Ravikant Tyagi
 
Sep 2, 2018

Error Message| (User id 7404825320) No mobile number linked with the Aadhaar number provided

I have opened a Digi Locker Account on 01st September, 2018 with user ID 7404825320. My mobile number already registered with my Aadhaar from a long time and today also i tried to download e-Aadhaar from Aadhaar site and OTP was successfully generated and Aadhaar was downloaded. Now when I update my Aadhaar number with Digi Locker it is showing an error message "No mobile number linked with the Aadhaar number provided"

You are requested to kindly solve the issue as soon as possible and reply me on Mobile no. 9997537313 e-mail id: ravityagi999@gmail.com.
shiv@121090
 
Aug 30, 2018

Aadhar card not linking.

I am SHIVNATH PRAJAPATI. My adhar card not linking.
User id shiv@121090
Mobile no. 6260223071
I want call customer care.
savit aggarwal
 
Aug 16, 2018

TWO DIGI LOCKER IDS

Earlier I had logged in digi locker through AADHAR number and otp process. I downloaded the available documents in that id. my mobile number as well as my email id was also updated in that id. then I came to know the mobile app and I filled in the information as per the software but in mobile app my documents are not getting downloaded since this is email id based registration. please help. 8872097903
Dhamendra Kushwaha
 
Aug 7, 2018

Aadhar card not linking

Aadhar card not linking with my account
My name is dharmendra kumar
User name 7805019465
Mobile number 7805019465
Aadhar not linking ############
NAGOORJOHN BASHA
 
Aug 7, 2018

Aadhar card not linking with my account

My name is nagoor john basha
User name nagoorjohn
Mobile number 8142714371
Aadhar not linking ############
Vikas Jalota
 
Jul 30, 2018

For activate my account

I have just download the DigiLocker but when I am trying to log in its saying the account is Inactive but I never made account in DigiLocker. Please suggest me what to do.
sanjay diwan
 
Jul 7, 2018

Not loading my document

in my Digi locker i have my NDLM certificate but when i try to open it it shows ( An error Occurred in getting issuer URI data) kindly help.
Rohitpathak321
 
Jul 3, 2018

To active my temporary locked digi locker account urgently

i have by mistake typed wrong password and sir now my account is blocked for 24 hour. Sir but i require my 12 certificate today itself as it is required by my college. Please cooperate me sir now i have successfully changed my password. Sir i have required my document very urgent. Kindly support me for my genuine reason and unblock me so i get my document. Please sir i
sukhmanisingh
 
Feb 1, 2018

For activate my account

i have by mistake typed wrong password and sir now my account is blocked for 24 hour. I want to activate my digilocker account which are temporary locked.
Patel Siddiq A. Wahid
 
Jan 17, 2018

i lost my log mobile nomber at ragistation

please send me accual costomer care nomber plzzzzzz
Patel Siddiq A. Wahid
 
Jan 17, 2018

i want contact nomber please

i want contact costomer care plz plz plz my mobile nomber 9879629029
Hitesh Makdani
 
Nov 8, 2017

Account is not opening

My name nd Mobile number as been used by someone so now I want to open the account so I m unable to open it so plz see it on.
Hitesh Makdani
9825182889
Akhilve01@gmail.com
 
Nov 4, 2017

Account blocked

Sir
I am akhil verma of username Akhilve01@gmail.comsir i have by mistake typed wrong password and sir now my account is blocked for 24 hour. Sir but i require my 12 certificate today itself as it is required by my college. Please cooperate me sir now i have successfully changed my password. Sir i have required my document very urgent. Kindly support me for my genuine reason and unblock me so i get my document. Please sir i required it urgently.
Dinesh Madeswaran
 
Nov 1, 2017

Digi locker recovery

My Digilocker User name: dineshmadeswaran
I am logged my account in my Mobile, Now my mobile is missed so i changed my mobile and use Digilocker app. But my documents are missed in app. So please give instructions to recover my datas.
RamIC
 
Oct 12, 2017

A bug in software

present i make a account in digilocker . i have to register my mobile number with aadhar but i not respond proper the OTP is not send and not verified properly
Zilani
 
Aug 28, 2017

For activate my account

I want to activate my digilocker account which are temporary locked
sarojrayin
 
May 4, 2017

human error

Present system does not allow correcting any human error committed inadvertently. Even deleting a digital locker is not possible in such cases. You have to live with the error.

This must be looked into for making this a success.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indiaideas@icici - Regarding transaction failure
    Money deducted from my account but recharge not done ...
    indian post NSH JABALPUR - Speed post not delivered
    Respected, I had my consignment no.EM272007627IN. is...
    SINGAPORE JOB CONSULTANT - DISENO SINGAPORE (wwe.KKGROUPS.ASIA consultancy)
    DISENO SINGAPORE I got offer lettera and I am all ready...
    Post office, ballabgarh, near aggarwal post office, 121004 - Not giving my post
    मेरा नाम रविंद्र है...
    Google pay - Money deducted
    Sir, I made a payment for gate-2019,but it is asking to...
    Vishwas stock - Vishwas Stocks - Gujarat
    FRAUD COMPANY who do not have ANY Technical knowledge...
    Premia Group - failure to handover 150 sqft lockable office
    Premia group Office space at KP5 GNW I had booked 150...
    LIC HFL - Settlement of LIC-HFL A/c no.311400000125
    My pledged LIC Policy no.170746821( matured on 03-06-2018...
    IFB Industry Ltd - Poor Service
    After following up with IFB since 13th Sep-18, no...
    dhaba - Smoke pollution and Air Pollution
    I am a Residence of "old seelampur main road near...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username