Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

digilocker

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about digilocker

kmgcbe
 
May 29, 2019

account not active

looks like I forgot my user name. when I try to reset my user name with "non aadhar" it says "Account not active." However I am able to reset my password.
Request support - 9443067568
emerging
 
May 23, 2019

account not active

i'm trying to recover my niece username via phone no. but it is showing "this account is not active" how can i recover the username (for non adhaar card user) ?
please drop some help in 9101320181
emerging
 
May 23, 2019

account not active

i'm trying to recover my username via phone no. but it is showing "this account is not active" how can i recover my username ?
akashkorpe
 
Apr 7, 2019

this adhar number all ready linked

Digilocker This adhar number all ready linked
anilsaran27
 
Feb 13, 2019

showing as not active

I have created a digilocker account one or two years ago but now I have forgotten the username and password for the account and trying to recover it via my mobile number 9694808299 which is registered with digilocker and the ctet details.. But the account is showing as not active.. Now what should I do to get it.. Plz help and inform if anybody know about it.. I have to download my ctet certificate from it..
[email protected] Com
 
Feb 12, 2019

my aadhar number linking All ready like to my

My aadhar card is link and another my app like not allowed please check The aadhar reset the new app download as per the aadhar link
Sakshi2706
 
Feb 11, 2019

Showing that account is not active

I have created a digilocker account one or two years ago but now I have forgotten the username and password for the account and trying to recover it via my mobile number 8922940232 which is registered with digilocker and the ctet details.. But the account is showing as not active.. Now what should I do to get it.. Plz help and inform if anybody know about it.. I have to download my ctet certificate from it..
Sakshi2706
 
Feb 11, 2019

Showing that account is not active

I have created digliocker account about one or two years ago but now i have forgotten the username and password and when i am going through the process to recover it via my mobile number 8922940232 which is registered with digilocker and the same number with ctet details.. Then it is showing that my account is not active.. Now what should I do.. I have to download my ctet certificate from it.. Plz help and inform if anybody know about it..
Shalini umrao
 
Feb 10, 2019

Account is not active and showing already registered my contact no

Sir/madam,i tried many times to create an account in digilocker but my contact no ....8795107269 is already shown registered.how i recover or create my account ?please help ....8795107269 is my contact no
Nehajit kaur
 
Feb 7, 2019

Account sign up issue

I had not made digilocker ever ... But during sign up with my no. They r showing already signed in . But while trying to use same no. for signing in account is said to be not active .... I was making account for my CTET certificate
Dharmendra kumar ram
 
Feb 7, 2019

Account is not active

My mobile no is 9798856199. I registered in ctet. But when I sign up it is showing already registered and when I met trying to sing in by using option forget username and password. Account is not active massage is showing. How can I get my user name, password and certificate. Please help me sir.
rahul12312
 
Feb 6, 2019

digilocker sin in

for CTET pass students
username- type your mobile number in username
password- If your mother’s name on your admit card is Sushmita Mahajan and your roll number is 1234567, your password will be sushmita4567.
Preeti11
 
Feb 5, 2019

Account issue

My mobile no. Is 7903546075. I have no digilocker account but CBSE CTET is issuing certificate on digilocker with mobile no. I registered in CTET. But when I sign up it is showing already registered and when I m trying to sign in by using option forget username and password..Account is not active message is showing...How can I get my certificate pls help.
engine
 
Feb 4, 2019

ACCOUNT IS NOT ACTIVE

My mobile no is 9456328388 .I have no digilocker account but cbse ctet is issuing certificate on digilocker with mobile no.I register in ctet but when I sign up it is showing already registered and when I am trying to sign in by using option forgot user name and password.Account is not active message is showing. How I get my certificate pls help me....
engine
 
Feb 4, 2019

ACCOUNT IS NOT ACTIVE

Sir/Madam
CBSE CTET has issued certificate in digilocker . but when I sign up with my mobile number , i get message that you are already registered and when i try forgot password option , i get message that your account is not active . sir /madam please help me. i need my ctet certificate and i am not abled to get it through digilocker please help me .
My mobile no 9456328388
Vishwendra gurjar
 
Feb 2, 2019

Account is not active

Sir mob sign up karne par already account dikhata h or sign in karne par not active dikhata h mob no 8104939224. Please help me.
Jitendra sah 2512
 
Feb 1, 2019

Not access Digilocker

Neither sign up nor sign in in digital locker on no 7631659090 I unable to recover username and password using no or adhar ############
smiledhiman
 
Feb 1, 2019

Account create problem

Account create problem

My mobile no is 9914791753 I have no digilocker account but cbse ctet is issuing certificate on digilocker with mobile no.I register in digilocker but when I sign up it is showing already registered and when I am trying to sign in by using option forgot user name and password.Account is not active message is showing. How I get my certificate pls help me 
Lalitshakya
 
Feb 1, 2019

NOT ABLE TO CREATE ACCOUNT

My mobile no is 9997920206.I have no digilocker account but cbse ctet is issuing certificate on digilocker with mobile no.I register in ctet but when I sign up it is showing already registered and when I am trying to sign in by using option forgot user name and password.Account is not active message is showing. How I get my certificate pls help me.....
Lalitshakya
 
Feb 1, 2019

NOT ABLE TO CREATE ACCOUNT

My mobile no is 9997920206.I have no digilocker account but cbse ctet is issuing certificate on digilocker with mobile no.I register in ctet but when I sign up it is showing already registered and when I am trying to sign in by using option forgot user name and password.Account is not active message is showing. How I get my certificate pls help me....
Sanskar6
 
Jan 30, 2019

Account create problem

My mobile no is 7269022525.I have no digilocker account but cbse ctet is issuing certificate on digilocker with mobile no.I register in ctet but when I sign up it is showing already registered and when I am trying to sign in by using option forgot user name and password.Account is not active message is showing. How I get my certificate pls help me Mukesh Kumar shrivastava
Gagan koli
 
Jan 30, 2019

Regarding Sing up

My mobile no. Is 9250512586 I have no digilocker account but CBSE CTET is issuing certificate on digilocker with mobile no. I registered in CTET. But when I sign up it is showing already registered and when I m trying to sign in by using option forget username and password..Account is not active message is showing...How can I get my certificate pls help.
durgeshsgiengh
 
Jan 29, 2019

Account is not active

My mobile no. Is 8979425572. I have no digilocker account but CBSE CTET is issuing certificate on digilocker with mobile no. I registered in CTET. But when I sign up it is showing already registered and when I m trying to sign in by using option forget username and password..Account is not active message is showing...How can I get my certificate pls help.
Anitaaaaaaaa
 
Jan 29, 2019

Not able to create account

My mobile no. Is 7903546075. I have no digilocker account but CBSE CTET is issuing certificate on digilocker with mobile no. I registered in CTET. But when I sign up it is showing already registered and when I m trying to sign in by using option forget username and password..Account is not active message is showing...How can I get my certificate pls help.
Tusharika Nanda
 
Jan 28, 2019

Inactive digilocker account

I forgot my user id and password, while recovering it says not registered (in case of aadhar) and inactive in case of non aadhar. How this can be resolved? Please do the needful.
My e mail id is [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username