Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

digilocker

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about digilocker

anilsaran27
 
Feb 13, 2019

showing as not active

I have created a digilocker account one or two years ago but now I have forgotten the username and password for the account and trying to recover it via my mobile number 9694808299 which is registered with digilocker and the ctet details.. But the account is showing as not active.. Now what should I do to get it.. Plz help and inform if anybody know about it.. I have to download my ctet certificate from it..
[email protected] Com
 
Feb 12, 2019

my aadhar number linking All ready like to my

My aadhar card is link and another my app like not allowed please check The aadhar reset the new app download as per the aadhar link
Sakshi2706
 
Feb 11, 2019

Showing that account is not active

I have created a digilocker account one or two years ago but now I have forgotten the username and password for the account and trying to recover it via my mobile number 8922940232 which is registered with digilocker and the ctet details.. But the account is showing as not active.. Now what should I do to get it.. Plz help and inform if anybody know about it.. I have to download my ctet certificate from it..
Sakshi2706
 
Feb 11, 2019

Showing that account is not active

I have created digliocker account about one or two years ago but now i have forgotten the username and password and when i am going through the process to recover it via my mobile number 8922940232 which is registered with digilocker and the same number with ctet details.. Then it is showing that my account is not active.. Now what should I do.. I have to download my ctet certificate from it.. Plz help and inform if anybody know about it..
Shalini umrao
 
Feb 10, 2019

Account is not active and showing already registered my contact no

Sir/madam,i tried many times to create an account in digilocker but my contact no ....8795107269 is already shown registered.how i recover or create my account ?please help ....8795107269 is my contact no
Nehajit kaur
 
Feb 7, 2019

Account sign up issue

I had not made digilocker ever ... But during sign up with my no. They r showing already signed in . But while trying to use same no. for signing in account is said to be not active .... I was making account for my CTET certificate
Dharmendra kumar ram
 
Feb 7, 2019

Account is not active

My mobile no is 9798856199. I registered in ctet. But when I sign up it is showing already registered and when I met trying to sing in by using option forget username and password. Account is not active massage is showing. How can I get my user name, password and certificate. Please help me sir.
rahul12312
 
Feb 6, 2019

digilocker sin in

for CTET pass students
username- type your mobile number in username
password- If your mother’s name on your admit card is Sushmita Mahajan and your roll number is 1234567, your password will be sushmita4567.
Preeti11
 
Feb 5, 2019

Account issue

My mobile no. Is 7903546075. I have no digilocker account but CBSE CTET is issuing certificate on digilocker with mobile no. I registered in CTET. But when I sign up it is showing already registered and when I m trying to sign in by using option forget username and password..Account is not active message is showing...How can I get my certificate pls help.
engine
 
Feb 4, 2019

ACCOUNT IS NOT ACTIVE

My mobile no is 9456328388 .I have no digilocker account but cbse ctet is issuing certificate on digilocker with mobile no.I register in ctet but when I sign up it is showing already registered and when I am trying to sign in by using option forgot user name and password.Account is not active message is showing. How I get my certificate pls help me....
engine
 
Feb 4, 2019

ACCOUNT IS NOT ACTIVE

Sir/Madam
CBSE CTET has issued certificate in digilocker . but when I sign up with my mobile number , i get message that you are already registered and when i try forgot password option , i get message that your account is not active . sir /madam please help me. i need my ctet certificate and i am not abled to get it through digilocker please help me .
My mobile no 9456328388
Vishwendra gurjar
 
Feb 2, 2019

Account is not active

Sir mob sign up karne par already account dikhata h or sign in karne par not active dikhata h mob no 8104939224. Please help me.
Jitendra sah 2512
 
Feb 1, 2019

Not access Digilocker

Neither sign up nor sign in in digital locker on no 7631659090 I unable to recover username and password using no or adhar ############
smiledhiman
 
Feb 1, 2019

Account create problem

Account create problem

My mobile no is 9914791753 I have no digilocker account but cbse ctet is issuing certificate on digilocker with mobile no.I register in digilocker but when I sign up it is showing already registered and when I am trying to sign in by using option forgot user name and password.Account is not active message is showing. How I get my certificate pls help me 
Lalitshakya
 
Feb 1, 2019

NOT ABLE TO CREATE ACCOUNT

My mobile no is 9997920206.I have no digilocker account but cbse ctet is issuing certificate on digilocker with mobile no.I register in ctet but when I sign up it is showing already registered and when I am trying to sign in by using option forgot user name and password.Account is not active message is showing. How I get my certificate pls help me.....
Lalitshakya
 
Feb 1, 2019

NOT ABLE TO CREATE ACCOUNT

My mobile no is 9997920206.I have no digilocker account but cbse ctet is issuing certificate on digilocker with mobile no.I register in ctet but when I sign up it is showing already registered and when I am trying to sign in by using option forgot user name and password.Account is not active message is showing. How I get my certificate pls help me....
Sanskar6
 
Jan 30, 2019

Account create problem

My mobile no is 7269022525.I have no digilocker account but cbse ctet is issuing certificate on digilocker with mobile no.I register in ctet but when I sign up it is showing already registered and when I am trying to sign in by using option forgot user name and password.Account is not active message is showing. How I get my certificate pls help me Mukesh Kumar shrivastava
Gagan koli
 
Jan 30, 2019

Regarding Sing up

My mobile no. Is 9250512586 I have no digilocker account but CBSE CTET is issuing certificate on digilocker with mobile no. I registered in CTET. But when I sign up it is showing already registered and when I m trying to sign in by using option forget username and password..Account is not active message is showing...How can I get my certificate pls help.
durgeshsgiengh
 
Jan 29, 2019

Account is not active

My mobile no. Is 8979425572. I have no digilocker account but CBSE CTET is issuing certificate on digilocker with mobile no. I registered in CTET. But when I sign up it is showing already registered and when I m trying to sign in by using option forget username and password..Account is not active message is showing...How can I get my certificate pls help.
Anitaaaaaaaa
 
Jan 29, 2019

Not able to create account

My mobile no. Is 7903546075. I have no digilocker account but CBSE CTET is issuing certificate on digilocker with mobile no. I registered in CTET. But when I sign up it is showing already registered and when I m trying to sign in by using option forget username and password..Account is not active message is showing...How can I get my certificate pls help.
Tusharika Nanda
 
Jan 28, 2019

Inactive digilocker account

I forgot my user id and password, while recovering it says not registered (in case of aadhar) and inactive in case of non aadhar. How this can be resolved? Please do the needful.
My e mail id is [email protected]
VNITU
 
Jan 28, 2019

Account Related Issue

My Account showing not active my mobile no is 9026581321 please help me.
SUPRIYA SHEORAN
 
Jan 27, 2019

Account is not active

My mobile no. Is 7015470370. I have no digilocker account but CBSE CTET is issuing certificate on digilocker with mobile no. I registered in CTET. But when I sign up it is showing already registered and when I m trying to sign in by using option forget username and password..Account is not active message is showing...How can I get my certificate pls help.
Santoshangula1996
 
Jan 27, 2019

Login problem

Digiloker account showing not active my mobile 7894616331is registered with digiloker account without adhar number. I have forgot my username and password both.during recovery of username and password ny the non adhar option it's saying this account is not active.. so plz kindly help me it's urgent
Santosh nath
Email- [email protected]
Shana.delhi2014
 
Jan 27, 2019

Documnt is not mine

When i signup my digilocker account. It shows already registerd. Then i use adhrcrd and login it

In my account my sistr documnt show . Please solve this problem

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Astrologer - FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH
    Hi, FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH I Got...
    Sahara abode bond - what is procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    CPP ASSISTANCE SERVICE - Uninformed Debit of Rs.1699/- from my creditcard
    Dear Sir, The CPP assistance service has debited ...
    SBI Life Shubh Nivesh - Wrong Information provided at the time of opening a new...
    National consumer court complaint no. 1217057 This is...
    abode bond - procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    SBTET TELANGANA - Refund of fee amount
    Hello sir, i am R. Kiran kumar, pin no:16241-M-094,Tkr...
    BILLDESK util - Recharge not recived
    Balance detucted from my paytm wallet but services not...
    Bajaj Finserv Ltd - Abusive messages
    Today i got a call from the number 9594156201 stating a...
    SSC - Login problem
    I am unable to login in to ssc with my registration number...
    Municipal corporation bhiwani - About garbage Holder bad behavior
    Here I am complaining about the garbage Holder of D C...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username