Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DIMC NEW DELHI 110002

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about DIMC NEW DELHI 110002

akhil324
 
Apr 23, 2019

ITEM HELD AT DIMC NEW DELHI

TRACKING ID: RB732933904SG has been held in DIMC NEW DELHI from 18/04/2019. Kindly process my item and send it to me as soon as possible. Thank you.
Agarwal0908
 
Mar 25, 2019

Not delivered

My courier ID RB613957825SG is not yet delivered and its lying in the following office as per status update - DIMC NEW DELHI 110002

I have raised a complaint as well which was closed without being resolved. complaint number 1008849117

I have also raised a tweet for the same but no help, its still pending.
atulbajaj
 
Mar 7, 2019

Parcel not delivered

Sir,
My parcel with tracking number RP171501541CN is lying with DIMC New Delhi since 19/02/18,PL.let me know why it has been not delivered to so far so far.

I therefore request you to please arrange for early delivery.

Thanks

Atul Bajaj
Dell International Services India Pvt Ltd.,
Vipul Tech Square, Sector 43, Golf Course Road, Gurugram, Haryana 122002
India
07/03/2019
atulbajaj
 
Mar 7, 2019

Parcel not delivered :- Tracking : RP171501541CN

Sir,

My parcel with tracking number RP171501541CN is lying with DIMC New Delhi since 1/03/2019, Please let me know why it has not been delivered to me yet.

I therefore request you to please arrange for early delivery.

Thanks

Atul Bajaj
Dell International Services India Pvt Ltd.,
Vipul Tech Square, Sector 43, Golf Course Road, Gurgaon, Haryana 122002
India
07/03/2019
Harrytylr
 
Feb 28, 2019

RB688596215SG update show that you delivered the parcel to different address kind send it to the correct address

Hi my name is Harshit Mittal. I had ordered a parcel from singapore through alibaba express and your update showes that you delivered the parcel to different address kindly send it to the correct address as soon as possible


The tracking messages says

Maharshi Nagar SO, Not Delivered
2019-02-22 11:14
Maharshi Nagar SO, Out for Delivery

(Which is not my address)

Please release my parcel to my noida address below.

Harshit mittal
Sector 100 noida 201303
Lotus boulevard
Tower 24 flat 605
jerrymath
 
Feb 14, 2019

Parcel at office of exchange (Inb) since 21st January, 2019

Our parcel is at the office of exchange, DIMC, New Delhi from the 21st of January, 2019. The order number on the invoice is: 7123afd3c7cd29 and the tracking number on the package is RU463278975CH.

We were advised by the seller to kindly supply the above details at the relevant desk at the customs office for release of the item. In effect of which we kindly request for the dispatch of the parcel to the recepient's address at the earliest.

Thank you.
sajuzam007
 
Feb 10, 2019

VR036185964YP parcel stuck in Delhi DIMC

VR036185964YP parcel stuck in DIMC new delhi.
Hi my name is Saju Sam Thomas. I had ordered a parcel from China through Ali-Express and it was shipped on 03rd December 2018. Since from 2018-12-18 12:32, parcel stuck in DIMC with status as: "Transfer from office of exchange (Inb)India Post International" . Please someone from DIMC take the initiative and do the needful as early as possible.

The tracking messages says
India, DIMC NEW DELHI 110002, Transfer from office of exchange (Inb)

2018-12-18 12:32
India, DIMC NEW DELHI 110002, Receive item at office of exchange (Inb).

Please release my parcel to above mentioned my bangalore address .



Logistics company: Special Line-YW
Tracking ID : VR036185964YP

Name : Saju Sam Thomas
Address :
Shelter Appartment,
S1, 23/24, #947 Indira Streeet
Subbiannapalya, Near Kullapa Circle Kammanahalli
Opposite Managalore Fish Stall
Bengaluru, Karnataka 560033
Nikita Raheja
 
Feb 5, 2019

Package not received

My package is RB690077656SG, its been dispatched by DIMC. please forward this matter as soon as possible, why is my package stuck since 31st. Of january. Please deliver is it as soon as possible
[email protected]
 
Feb 5, 2019

PACKAGE NOT MOVING

MY PACKAGE NO A0001419012002FR, HELD UP IN GHAZIABAD CSO (CRC) POST OFFICE SINCE - 2019-02-04 12:37 IT SHOWS (India,GHAZIABAD CSO (CRC), Receive item at sorting centre (Inb),A). HOW MUCH TIME IT WILL TAKE TO CLEAR. MY MOB NO IS - 8377835671.
[email protected]
 
Feb 1, 2019

PACKAGE NOT RECEIVED

MY PACKAGE NO A0001419012002FR, HELD UP IN Ghaziabad CITY SO POST OFFICE SINCE - 2019-01-31 13:09 IT SHOWS (India,DIMC NEW DELHI 110002, Send item to domestic location (Inb),A,Ghaziabad City S.O). HOW MUCH TIME IT WILL TAKE TO CLEAR. MY MOB NO IS - 8377835671.
[email protected]
 
Jan 31, 2019

PARCEL HELD UP IN DIMC

MY PACKAGE NO A0001419012002FR, HELD UP IN DIMC SINCE - 2019-01-28 13:09 IT SHOWS (India,CHENNAI (MADARS) AIR, Transfer from office of exchange (Inb),A,DIMC NEW DELHI 110002). HOW MUCH TIME IT WILL TAKE TO CLEAR. MY MOB NO IS - 8377835671.
ashish4444
 
Jan 30, 2019

Parcel delayed in delivery

Hi Team,

My Parcel has been stuck in DIMC NEW DELHI 110002, Record item customs information (Inb) since 29-01-2019

Tracking No :- RU463278905CH

Kindly, deliver to the below address as soon as possible.

Delivery Address :-
-----------------------
A - 630(1st floor ) , Sector - 19 , Noida , UP.
Pin :- 201301

Mob No :- 9968517230

Regards,
Ashish
Shailesh777
 
Jan 28, 2019

RU463255135CH parcel stuck in DIMC new delhi

Hi my name is shailesh Anand. I had ordered a parcel from usa and it was shipped on 9th January 2019.
The tracking messages says

India, DIMC NEW DELHI 110002, Transfer from office of exchange (Inb)

2019-01-21 10:23
India, DIMC NEW DELHI 110002, Receive item at office of exchange (Inb).

Please release my parcel to my bangalore address below.

Shell india
RMZ Ecoworld Campus, 4A & 4B, Outer Ring Road Sarjapur, Marathahalli, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560103
NEHASHUKLA19
 
Jan 20, 2019

parcel not recieved

hello, my parcel is at DIMC since 14 January 2019 but dint reach upto me as of now. Requesting to send it to domestic location.
tracking id- RK884393972CN
Sandeep3Singh
 
Jan 16, 2019

AliExpress item not deliver

Hi
My Parcel never reached my Post office(Palam Vihar) & was returned from Industrial Complex Dundahera S.O & now it is showing that it is at DIMC, New Delhi.

My tracking number is RP126654895CN

Please send the parcel to
Sandeep Singh
Q-32 Extension, Phase 1
New Palam Vihar
Gurgoan, Haryana - 122017
9811515441
Sandeep3Singh
 
Jan 16, 2019

AliExpress item not deliver

Hi Team,

My Aliexpress item came to Gurgaon Dhundhahera office & then was sent back to DIMC. It never reached the local Post Office (Palam Vihar). No calls were made or never attempted to deliver. No it is showing that it is at DIMC, New Delhi.

My Tracking number RP126654895CN.

My Address:
Q-32 Extension, Phase 1
New Palam Vihar, Gurgoan 122017
9811515441
Ekta1980
 
Jan 15, 2019

RN244277671CA

This is in reference to the parcel which was undelivered by Badshahpur SO and was sent to Industrial Complex Dundahera SO due to incomplete address.

I personally visited PO at Dundahera and it was informed that they have not received the parcel yet and it must be lying at RMO.

I decided to visit Badshahpur PO and they have informed that they have sent the parcel to RMO already and staff was kind enough to call RM0 and spoke to the staff and informed that they did not find any details for my parcel. Also Badshahpur PO staff asked about the details for the other parcels which were sent to the RMO on 10th Jan and was advised may be they have not worked on the parcels received on 10th Jan and I need to wait for the same.

My husband has been sending parcel to the same address and need help to find the parcel as it contains some confidential papers.

Need help and I can be reached at 9958001104
N!KRaynor
 
Jan 14, 2019

Parcel and traking detail not updated

PARCEL NOT DELIVERED TILL DATE AND NO UPDATE SINCE 06th Jan. '2019

My parcel tracking No. RB678145715SG & RB677844702SG not delivered yet. There is no update status while it was transferred on 06th Jan 2019 from KOLKATA to DIMC. It's almost one week with DIMC. So, Pls update the status and deliver the parcel asap.
pratishthasharma1505
 
Dec 31, 2018

package stuck in DIMC

Dear Sir,

My parcel tracking no. is RR518822319KR has been stuck in DIMC since 27th of December, it says next office is Bangalore sub fgn post i contacted the Bangalore sub fgn post and they said they are yet to receive the package from Delhi this happened on the 29th.
I would request you to please forward my package to the next office as it is very important to me.

thank you,
Pratishtha
ABCD1955
 
Dec 31, 2018

Parcel and traking detail not updated

PARCEL NOT DELIVERED TILL DATE
My parcel tracking No. RX249965160CH not delivered yet. There is no update status while DIMC received it on 24-12-2018. It's almost one week with DIMC. So, Pls update the status and deliver the parcel asap.

Uma shankar gautam
Rupina
 
Dec 27, 2018

AliExpress item not deliver

I haven’t received the AliExpress parcel and it is showing that the product has been delivered. DIMC has to be delivered it but haven’t received the parcel.
Tracking id-RQ546524515MY
Order id- ############

Please check where it is
Darshan70
 
Dec 19, 2018

Didn’t receive my order yet

I didn’t receive my order yet which i ordered on aliexpress its been 10 days.

Contact me.
9999333217
Darshan bansal
VishnuKumarGupta
 
Dec 16, 2018

Consignment not received

I ordered item from Ali express still not received my other this is second time I m facing same issue. Kindly clear the issue ASAP.


Thanks & Regards
V.K.GUPTA
8052456846
9236009861

RB669608344SG order number
damandeep.arora
 
Dec 12, 2018

Document not delivered yet

One of my friends couriered a document from New Delhi to Malaysia reference number is RD064305610IN. The document was supposed to be delivered in 10 days and it’s past 10 days and have no clue whether it’s stuck in DIMC/in transit. Tried to reach helpdesk number of DIMC as advised by Indian Post Department but Number is either busy or not available. The customer service is lethargic with no helpline number. Can someone please email the status at [email protected] or contact at +601 2323 2930

Document  not delivered yet

divabayo
 
Dec 10, 2018

Package not delivery

RB659060819SG

Logistics company: AliExpress Standard Shipping

address: Green field colony gate no 4 ,sector 43 B-1251 ,,faridabad,Haryana,
India
name: divine
moblie number: 00918800708285

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bachpan a play school , hanspuram Kanpur - Unexperienced principal and staff
    The principal of BACHPAN a play school awas Vikas...
    Unknown - Fraud call
    I received fraud call from 9135202849 on 23/4/2019 at 1:34...
    SPLIT AC - 1.2TR HITACHI RAU514AWD - GAS leaked immediate after service
    Dear Vivek, We deeply regret the inconvenience you had....
    Videocon D2H - Worst Service
    Dear Sravanthi, We apologize for the inconvenience. We...
    Whirlpool India - Complaint regarding my whirpool semi-automatic machine
    Hi, 16th April : I had raised a complaint for my...
    Airtel - Airtel online recharge
    HI , I have made 169 rs rechrge on my airtell prepaid...
    Pending at District officer for Sanction - PLEASE RELEASE THE RTF AMOUNT
    Respected Sir/Madam, I am Malkapuram Sandhya, studying...
    Videocon D2H - No refunding money for my 1 year recharge amount for OMNI...
    Dear Rakesh, We apologize for the inconvenience. We...
    westside - eGV code not working
    I shopped on sunday April 21st and the counter staff...
    Hitachi A/C - WORST COMPANY AND CUSTOMER SUPPORT
    I bought HIATCHI 1.5 ton 3 star window AC from dealer on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username