Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DIMC NEW DELHI 110002

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about DIMC NEW DELHI 110002

VGHegde
 
Nov 9, 2019

Consignment Stuck at DIMC Delhi

My Letter is stuck at DIMC Delhi, since October 28.
I need it to be delivered urgently. Can anyone please help here?

Tracking ID: RT434568410DE
apoorvagarg
 
Nov 7, 2019

Parcel stuck at DIMC delhi

My parcel is stuck in DIMC since last 12 days.
Tracking num:- RV149682639GB
This is a bit urgent for me. Can someone please help with this?
timbureddy
 
Oct 22, 2019

REGISTERED POST STRUCK

MY REGISTERED POST FROM CHINA HAS BEEN STRUCK SINCE PAST 10 DAYS
NO RESPONSE TO DIMC CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER ALSO
PLEASE RELEASE THE POST AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

TRACKING NUMBER - RV182253085CN

REGISTERED POST STRUCK

svampower
 
Aug 27, 2019

Un delivered parcel

My parcel number RB790862915SG is stuck in DIMC custom since last 20 days without any status update. Please process the same. Thanks
spandana h
 
Aug 27, 2019

Cokodive

Hello, my tracking no:LP059925125KR is stuck in DIMC customs from 20.08.2019.i have tried calling but the call line is busy.
Please move the parcel as soon as possible
Siddharth Kaushik C
 
Aug 26, 2019

Courier stuck at DIMC

Dear All,
My courier has been stuck at DIMC office New Delhi since July 30th 2019. I have been trying to reach them but not able to get through the call. The number is constantly busy.

The courier has my address and contact number correctly mentioned. Please let me know by when can I receive the same. Item code number is RH135557429TR
koolkeerthi
 
Aug 23, 2019

Courier stuck at DIMC

My courier tracking number RE060094787KR is stucked at DIMC since 20th July 2019.Also I don't get any updation since then. Kindly process it further towards delivery quickly as possible
koolkeerthi
 
Aug 23, 2019

Courier stuck at DIMC

Package stuck at DIMC
Courier stuck at DIMC Delhi
My courier tracking number RE060094787KR is stucked at DIMC since 20th July 2019.Also I don't get any updation since then. Kindly process it further towards delivery quickly as possible . My mobile number is 8904091933
Venkatesh K
 
Aug 22, 2019

Package stuck at DIMC

Courier stuck at DIMC Delhi
My courier tracking number RU362309206NL is stucked at DIMC since 30th July 2019.Also I don't get any updation since then. Kindly process it further towards delivery quickly as possible.My Mobile :+91-9944722751
mdshabaz
 
Aug 19, 2019

Package stuck at DIMC

Courier stuck at DIMC Delhi
My courier tracking number RX132577821DE is stucked at DIMC since 30th July 2019.Also I don't get any updation since then. Kindly process it further towards delivery quickly as possible.
mdshabaz
 
Aug 19, 2019

Package stuck at DIMC

Courier stuck at dimc
My courier tracking number RX132577821DE is stucked at DIMC since 30th July 2019.Also I don't get any updation since then. Kindly process it further towards delivery quickly. Please do the needful
Betsy Maria Joseph
 
Aug 9, 2019

Courier stuck at dimc

My courier tracking number RH382939121IN is stucked at DIMC since 24th July 2019.Also I don't get any updation since then. Kindly process it further towards delivery quickly as I have to submit my documents before 17th August 2019. Please do the needful.
Betsy Maria Joseph
 
Aug 9, 2019

Courier stuck at DIMC Delhi

My courier tracking number RH382939121IN is stucked at DIMC since 24th July 2019.Also I don't get any updation since then. Kindly process it further towards delivery quickly as I have to submit my documents before 17th August 2019 in Ireland.
shasleen
 
Aug 7, 2019

Parcel not delivered yet- RC690011155UA

My parcel is stuck at DIMC from 17th July. There is no further update on it. Please expedite the delivery.

Tracking ID: RC690011155UA
shasleen
 
Aug 7, 2019

Parcel not delivered yet- RC690011155UA

Product stuck at DIMC from 17th July. There is no further status update. Please expedite the delivery.

Tracking ID: RC690011155UA
shasleen
 
Aug 7, 2019

Parcel not delivered yet- RC690011155UA

My product is stuck at DIMC from 17th july. There is no further update on it. Please expedite the delivery of my parcel.

Tracking ID: RC690011155UA
shilpa31
 
Jul 30, 2019

Parcel stucked at DIMC, Delhi

Below are the tracking details of my Parcel - RX131739616DE. There is no update after July 13th, I tried reaching out to DIMC but they never picked up the call.




Dispatched from sorting center
New Delhi, Delhi, India
12:32 PM
Arrival at transport hub
DELHI IMC, IN
11:37 AM
Arrived at sorting center
Yorba Linda, Whittier, Westminster, Tustin, Silverado, Seal Beach, Placentia, Los Alamitos, Long Beach, Lake Forest, La Palma, La Mirada, La Habra, Irvine, Hawaiian Gardens, Garden Grove, Fullerton, Fountain Valley, Foothill Ranch, Costa Mesa, Brea, Anaheim, Orange, Los Angeles, California, United States Of America
11:36 AM
Arrived at sorting center
New Delhi, Delhi, India
11:36 AM
Customs processing
INDELA, IN
11:36 AM
At sorting center
INDELA, IN
11:36 AM
10 JUL 2019
Dispatched from sorting center
Germany, LOS ANGELES GM
7:00 PM
09 JUL 2019
Pick-up successful
Malta
4:25 PM
Parcel ready for pick-up
Germany, MT Los Angeles
4:25 PM
Processed at sorting center
12:25 PM
Pick-up successful
Deutsche Post
12:25 PM
Processed at sorting center
Germany
12:25 PM
Parcel ready for pick-up
Germany, Deutsche Post Los Angeles
12:25 PM
06 JUL 2019
Processed at sorting center
Compton, Los Angeles County, California, United States
4:52 PM
At sorting center
Compton, Los Angeles County, California, United States
12:11 PM
Arrived at sorting center
Compton, Los Angeles County, California, United States
7:24 AM
05 JUL 2019
Shipment en route
United States
2:55 PM
Parcel data submitted to carrier
United States
2:51 PM
Get updates
shrirams.think
 
Jul 26, 2019

Parcel stuck in DMIC Delhi

My parcel RS908483768DE has been stuck in DMIC Delhi for the past 3 weeks. Can you please process it to the next stage towards delivery?


6/29/2019 1:40:00 PM Germany IPZ-FRA Receive item from customer (Otb)
6/29/2019 1:40:00 PM Germany FRANKFURT/FLUGHAFEN Insert item into bag (Otb) DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE
7/2/2019 4:29:00 AM Germany FRANKFURT/FLUGHAFEN Insert item into bag (Otb) DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE
7/3/2019 7:00:00 AM Germany FRANKFURT/FLUGHAFEN Send item abroad (EDI-received) A DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE
7/5/2019 2:22:02 PM India DIMC NEW DELHI 110002 Receive item at office of exchange (Inb) A DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE
7/5/2019 2:37:36 PM India DIMC NEW DELHI 110002 Transfer from office of exchange (Inb) A BANGALORE SUB FGN POST
shrirams.think
 
Jul 26, 2019

Parcel stuck in DMIC

My parcel RS908483768DE has been stuck in DMIC Delhi for the past 3 weeks. Can you please help process the parcel towards delivery?

6/29/2019 1:40:00 PM Germany IPZ-FRA Receive item from customer (Otb)
6/29/2019 1:40:00 PM Germany FRANKFURT/FLUGHAFEN Insert item into bag (Otb) DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE
7/2/2019 4:29:00 AM Germany FRANKFURT/FLUGHAFEN Insert item into bag (Otb) DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE
7/3/2019 7:00:00 AM Germany FRANKFURT/FLUGHAFEN Send item abroad (EDI-received) A DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE
7/5/2019 2:22:02 PM India DIMC NEW DELHI 110002 Receive item at office of exchange (Inb) A DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE
7/5/2019 2:37:36 PM India DIMC NEW DELHI 110002 Transfer from office of exchange (Inb) A BANGALORE SUB FGN POST
Jaysingh789
 
Jul 20, 2019

Courrier stuck in DMIC Custom

Courrier stuck RZ097228337GB at DMIC Custom one of them arrived and one file stuck as the documents needed to be submitted by Tuesday in uk embassy they released one file and one file stuck it's so important otherwise we losing money and time parents need to submit file in uk embassy my wedding next month here in uk
Abhishek Kaushik
 
Jul 18, 2019

BANGALORE SUB FGN POST holding items

One registered and one express parcel-both of them from the Netherlands, are stuck with the next office as "BANGALORE SUB FGN POST", since last 7 days. I went to the GPO Bangalore and the customs office told me that they cannot comment where the parcels are or how long will it take to clear customs or get the next update.

EA490893543NL
RU384276677NL
anil010
 
Jul 17, 2019

Parcel is stuck at DIMC Delhi

My parcel with tracking no RH106504874TR is stuck at
India, DIMC NEW DELHI 110002, Transfer from office of exchange (Inb)

Please send it and update the status:

India, DIMC NEW DELHI 110002, Transfer from office of exchange (Inb)

2019-07-09 12:18
DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE, Item Received

2019-07-09 12:18
India, DIMC NEW DELHI 110002, Receive item at office of exchange (Inb)

2019-07-06 20:20
Turkey, ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI POSTA IS.MR, Send item abroad (EDI-received)

2019-07-05 20:20
ISTANBUL AHL CARGO EXPORT, Item Bagged

2019-07-05 20:20
Turkey, ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI POSTA IS.MR, Insert item into bag (Otb)

2019-07-05 09:29
ISTANBUL ULUSLARARASI KIM, Item Booked

2019-07-05 09:29
Turkey, ISTANBUL ULUSLARARASI KIM, Receive item from customer (Otb)

Origin - Tracking consuming: 414 ms
2019-07-09 12:18
India (Yurt Disi), Send item to customs (Inb)

2019-07-09 12:18
India (Yurt Disi), Receive item at office of exchange (Inb)

2019-07-09 04:45
Turkey, ISTANBUL, Item was uplifted to flight to destination country.

2019-07-07 19:51
Destination Country, Item arrived to destination country.

2019-07-05 20:20
Turkey, The item was forwarded to the destination country (Otb)

2019-07-05 09:29
İSTANBUL(AVR), BAŞAKŞEHİR, Accepted

2019-07-03 06:05
Origin, Item departed from origin

2019-07-02 12:33
Origin, Item is at agent warehouse

2019-07-02 04:29
Origin, Item Is Ready for Ship
m2019331
 
Jul 16, 2019

No update on parcel RV149699356GB

I have some parcel coming from royal mail UK. Parcel tracking number is RV149699356GB. It's been a week and tracker still shows the same status. Can someone help here.
parthk164
 
Jun 26, 2019

PARCEL STUCK IN DIMC

parcel stranded in dimc for a very long time
says inward bound transfer from office of exchange but seems to be no action further.

LB746611189DE
tracking id
Ashish Kumar
 
Jun 24, 2019

Parcel not received

Sir mera parcel (SYMY111126092),
(SYMY111131026), (SYMY111126091)
MUJHE CONTACT KIYE BINA jaunpur se delhi me show kar raha hai.... Please return my parcel........ Please help me..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Kreditbee - loan
    Hello kreditbee, i need to tell you that,your customer...
    amravati municipal corporation - Macchar ki maha Mari hai
    Mai Amit vinchurkar Sarafa bazar , Giri market ,...
    Annuity No 011H0301120337 - non payment of half yearly pension
    half yearly pension of Pradeep Kumar Bose of given Annuity...
    Panasonic/ TV - TV not working
    My only around two years old TV is not working. Once I...
    bajaj auto - RE: Electircal issue
    Dear Praveen, We regret the inconvenience caused....
    RTO Ghaziabad - DL not delivered yet
    I have applied for renewal of my DL on19th Oct 2019,...
    Icici credit card payment - Wrong credit card payment
    Hello Sir, I made transaction for my credit card bill...
    self - Lost documents
    Sir, Today while taking an auto back from khar station rd...
    EPF India - pf reject many time
    reason Your Claim [ Claim Id - DLCPM191050110070 ]...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username