Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DIMC NEW DELHI ,INDIA POST,

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about DIMC NEW DELHI ,INDIA POST,

Jagbag1507
 
Jan 13, 2018

RU771561626GB

I sent a Registered Letter with tracking reference RU 771561626GB to my friend in Gurgaon Sector 58 on 28 November 2017. The letter was sent back by the PO at Gurgaon Sector 45 without delivery and is now lying with DIMC New Delhi since 18 December 2017.

I urgently need it to be delivered to my colleague or he can collect it from anywhere. Please call him on 9818441202.

Thanks
debashish020
 
Dec 16, 2017

Parcel Not Delivered

My Tracking ID is RT392228126HK

Order has reached DIMC but the same has not been delivered to my address.

Need help in getting this addressed.
vishm912
 
Sep 28, 2017

PARCEL RETURENED BY LOCAL POST OFFICE UNEXPECTEDLY

Hello,

My one of parcel has been returned by post office. But that parcel is very important and i dont want it to get back to the origin from where it has delievered. Tracking Shows that it's recieved by DIMC on 16 september 2017. Tracking no is RS762717299CN .


Please let me know either it's still there and may i collect it from DIMC . Please help me .
msp52
 
Jun 28, 2017

Mail not delivered

Hi Team

I've sent a registered/ tracked mail to Pondicherry from UK -Ref No: RU641087714GB on 17th June but, there is no update on status or its not delivered.

Please find the details below. can you help in this regard and update on the status of delivery

RU641087714GB

Latest update: It's on its way

Your item, posted on 17/06/17 with reference RU641087714GB has arrived in NEW DELHI and is being processed for delivery.
arshpreet sidhu
 
Feb 28, 2017

NON DELIVERY OF LETTER TO USA

Good Morning Sir,

I have posted a very important letter to USA on 20 jan, 2017. My tracking nuber (RP614888494IN) shows its location to be (DIMC NEW DELHI 110002).

These has been no change in its location since jan 21, 2017.
My whole carrer depends upo this letter. I request you please look into this matter.

I will highly appreciate your help.

Arshpreet Sidhu
baharkhan2996
 
Feb 28, 2017

Parcel not shipped yet

Dear sir,my letter has came in India on 18th February from Russia but
did notcome in Bangladesh yet.can you tell me when the letter depart
from India to Bangladesh.my tracking no is RB483194775RU
Gina Naylor
 
Oct 27, 2016

Parcel to be delivered to Australia

Hi there

Im trying to track parcel number RR448922614IN to be delivered to Australia - parcel is supposed to have left DIMC/1 to Sydney on dispatch no .0197 on the 3-10-2016 its almost a month later and it still hasn't arrived in Sydney


....HELP!

0401 699 568 or gina001@dodo.com.au

Many thanks

Gina Naylor
bajwa20
 
Oct 19, 2016

parcel not delivered yet

i requested a parcel delivery to canada lastmonth on
22.10.16 from
amritsar and tracking no. is RP601598459IN it's showing up that my parcel is still in DIMC office.
i want this parcel to be delivered as soon as possible as it has already been there in unison for a month .. kindly look
for it and dispatch it immediately ,its vry urgent

my
email address is neetubajwa2012@gmail.com
nurinder
 
Sep 23, 2016

registered post not delivered

registered post tracking no. rp-570348207in and rp-570349879in is not yet delivered to its destination toronto canada .it is still lying with dimc from date 03/09/2016 and 27/08/2016 .
please look into this matter as its very urgent .there are very important documents which need to be delivered to world education service for assessment in canada.

my mail is nurinder_kaushal@y7mail.com and contact is 7837272390 .please try to send my parcel to its destination .thanx
Cynthia Okoh
 
Aug 1, 2016

non arrival of parcel

My parcel with tracking number RD666851645IN did not arrive Nigeria. Where is my parcel?
vividhashalini
 
Apr 22, 2016

Non delivery of parcel

Reference number : RU898638281GB
I have not received my parcel. It is so annoying contacting and calling Indian Post 100 times and getting no response.
Can you please get back to me and get my product as soon as possible.
mandeepbrar
 
Nov 26, 2015

Non Delivery Of Registered Post

MY Registered Post Letter with Tracking # RP507209004IN WAS DISPATCHED TO TORONTO UNDER DISPATCH NO 0244 INNER BAG NO 007 BY DIMC-1 ON 21/10/2015

My letter has not been received yet .Kindly look into the matter & update me the status at mandeepbrar55@yahoo.com.

Thanks & Regards
Mamta gabba
 
Jun 17, 2015

Regarding delay in delivery of article

As per web tracking detail documents are send to their destination on 1/5/2015 but they don't reach at their place yet.plz reply me soon for that
Rozzel
 
May 12, 2015

Parcel not shipped

My registered mail with tracking id RK167027127CN has not been delivered yet. It is lying at the DIMC office since 16th April, 2015. Kindly look into the matter and get my parcel delivered to jhilmil post office at the earliest.
Geetikapunchhi
 
Apr 9, 2015

Package from Aliexpress China

Hi,

My package from China (order was placed on Aliexpress) is still not received the tracking number is RJ408521811CN sent through China mail.

It shows the following status and I need this package today. I can pick it up from the location where it is currently:

al Date and Time Country Location Event Type Mail Category Next Office Extra Information
3/20/2015 5:04:00 PM CHINA 312031 Receive item from customer (Otb) Air unknown
4/6/2015 6:09:50 PM INDIA KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO Receive item at office of exchange (Inb) Air KOLKATA AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE
4/6/2015 7:28:47 PM INDIA KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO Send item to customs (Inb) Air CED DELHI
4/8/2015 10:33:06 AM INDIA DIMC NEW DELHI 110002 Return item from customs (Inb) Air CED DELHI
4/8/2015 12:00:21 PM INDIA DIMC NEW DELHI 110002 Send item to domestic location (Inb) Air GURGAON STG

Please urgenly help me on this
Ramadhar Gupta
 
May 4, 2013

NON DELIVERY OF REGISTERED ENVELOPE

REGISTERED ENVELOP NO. RT295936491DE BOOKED FROM KOELN POST OFFICE 82011785 GERMANY ON 3rd APRIL, 2013 HAS REACHED INDIA ON 08/04/2013. THE CONSIGNMENT HAS NOT YET DELIVERED TO DOMESTIC LOCATION i.e. Gwalior,M.P.. It is lying in DIMC NEW DELHI office of exchange (inb) sinoe 8/4/2013 . No movement is noticed since 8/4/2013.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    APOLLO TYRE - In response to your complaint
    Dear Sadiq, we understand that our team has connected with...
    cb unicorn 150 - Engine problem
    I was purchase cb unicorn 150 bike on 30/06/2017.since my...
    SBSTC - Refund of extra amount deducted while booking a ticket
    While booking ticket in advance for 20.01.2018 (Saturday)...
    Future choice /ambience water - Good company
    The products of this company are worth every penny. Future...
    Jioapp - Deducted from tez app
    Amount deducted but recharge is not done Hai I have...
    Aircel - Unable to sed message for port request
    Dear Mohit (Mohit891), We regret the inconvenience that...
    HDFC Bank - atm card use by 3 fraud transtion
    i am govindraj pandey is very poor man my saving account...
    Universal travels - A third class bus service
    On 12.01.18, the bus to Marthandam was late by three...
    SBI Life Insurance Money back policy - RE : SURRRENDER VALUE
    Dear Darpan, We acknowledge your concern. Our team will...
    Aircel - porting request not sand
    Dear Mukesh, We regret the inconvenience that may have...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username