Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dish TV

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dish TV

DishTV_CST
 
Feb 9, 2019

To change RMN

Dear Gulab,

We have tried to contact you on8793595561, but the number was not contactable. Moreover, we called on 7447373163 and has a word with the Lady, who confirmed that she is not in front of the TV to confirm the OTP. Kindly contact our customer care at 1860-258-3474 when you'll be available in front of the TV.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 9, 2019

To change RMN

Dear Gulab,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Gulab m ugale
 
Feb 8, 2019

To change RMN

please change my dish old RMN to new because no longer available old number


vc no. 02512238803

old no. 8793595561

new no. 7447373163

email: [email protected]

hope you guys will do it.

Regards
DishTV_CST
 
Jan 21, 2019

Recharge Not done

Dear Vanita,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [email protected] with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Jan 12, 2019

Recharge Not done

Dear Vanita,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Vanita N
 
Jan 10, 2019

Recharge Not done

Recharge of Rs.299 to DISH TV -VC no. 01518080752 done with [email protected] , amount debited from account but recharge not done.
Chandrashekhar v. Sonawane
 
Jan 22, 2018

Money got debited from account but not recieved to the payee

Money got debited from account but not recieved to the payee
Dish TV transaction

Transaction Details
Date : 20 Jan 2018

Transaction ID
66921322591GACTIJPLO

Amount
228=00

Money got debited from account but not recieved to the payee

DishTV_CST
 
Mar 11, 2016

DishTV

Dear Customer([email protected]),

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 18, 2016

Dish TV

Dear [email protected]

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
[email protected]
 
Feb 17, 2016

account invoice

Please I have my account recharge details (invoice) regularly per monthly sending my email ID starting for Jan-16 imedetaly vc no 01515945332
DishTV_CST
 
Dec 21, 2015

DishTV

Dear AMIT Gupta

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Amit Gupta
 
Dec 18, 2015

Recharged in wrong vc no.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Actually I wanted to recharge my VC No. 01522466015, but due to some mistake recharged VC No. 01522466013 in from Freecharge.com if Rs. 260 today at 8.07 p.m.

Kindly transfer the amount on this my VC No. 01522466015 of Rs. 260.

My Freecharge Transaction Id- FCDA151218282253841



REGARDS
AMIT KUMAR
8796090345
[email protected]
 
Jun 26, 2015

Wrong upgradation

I am a subscriber to dish tv and my STB no. is 01516930726. I am 87 years old and i was having lowest package ' New super family' which was to expire on 30-6-15. While talking to their call center ############, i pressed a wrong button as i am not able to hear properly & my package has been upgraded & i have to pay Rs 635 per month. This is unfair. At my age i dont see much tv. I want to revert to my old package. Please help me
naikdmn
 
Apr 24, 2015

TRANSFER OF BALANCE FROM OLD VC TO NEW VC

R/Sir,
I have made recharge of my dish tv (VC No: 01508116042) for an amount of Rs. 365.00 on 19.04.2015. The Transaction ID is 360554217, Dealer Contact No IS: 9822667189 (Mr. Swapnil Desai), Dealer ID is: ISRE2841, through isoft solution.
On the next day, this set top box started flickering and I have contacted to dish tv service engineer Mr. Devidas (Mb No: 9850949131). The service engineer visited and suggested to change the set top box. As per instruction of service engineer, I given the permission to change the set top box and accordingly the service engineer changed the set top box on 22.04.2015.
The VC No of new set top box is: 01522453439. As per guidance of service engineer I have contacted customer care of dish tv and enquired about to transfer my balance of old VC No: 01508116042 to New VC No: 01522453439 and after transfer of balance, termination of the old VC No: 01508116042. The customer care told me to do the mail giving all the details and the transfer of balance will happen within 24 Hrs from mail.
Hence it is requested to transfer the balance of old VC No: 01508116042 to new VC No: 01522453439 and then terminate the old VC No: 01508116042.
Thanking you and expecting the positive response at the earliest.

Regards,

Deepak Madhukarrao Naik
Indira Nagar, Nashik.
Mobile No: 7030734380/7387046646.
sohrab karikar
 
Apr 2, 2015

bad sevice from dishtv

Hi I m dishtv customer last 1 year normal dishtv
I recently upgrade normal to hd dishtv and now facing problem when on dishtv it's getting loading and booting again and again after 1/2 hour dish proper on
I'm calling customer care again n again there is not give proper solution

I request to dishtv please give solution of problems or give my money back
My V/c no. 01520167310
And register mobile no. 9320709975
sandip phad
 
Apr 2, 2015

dish tv recharge not successful

sandip phad

Apr 2, 2015
dish tv recarge not succesful
To
Dish Tv
Hellow, my self sandip shivaji phad from nashik maharastra. i'm Dish tv custumer from previous 9month. always a'm rechage ne banking( icici bank )
have recharge my dish tv on date 30/3/2015 Rs. 450/-
online this amount deduct my seving account (icici bank) but my dish tv not recharge sucesful.
so my Vc no-01519946531 my transaction id BIL/############/OXIGENDTH/############
Plz check &help us update our dish tv recharge as early as possible & my ammount return to icici bank saving account .
thank &regad
sandip shivaji phad
vc no 01519946531
mob no- 9881735758
User720097
 
Apr 20, 2012

Dishtv recharge not credit in my account Rs.250

Respected sir !

Sir i recharge dishtv Rs.250 through my debit card of Bank of Maharashtra nasik on 16.4.2012 I complete all process as per bank & dish tv after transfer payment Bank give me transaction No.35483967 but stil date above amount not credit my Dishtv A/c01501662216 you are kindly request pl. recharge my a/c or refund my amount

Thanks

jejurkar
User678240
 
Feb 24, 2012

heavy recharge charges and hidden charges

Dear sir,
We are using ur Dish Tv Service.

At the time of purchasing of said service Dealer committed us Three month free service from the date of purchase. But we find following breach of service by the dealer.
1. After the purchasing of the said product the actual service was started after the lapse of 10-15 days from the date of purchasing.
2. That the amount of recharge for the TV is to high. And they are charging many misc. service charges on us.
3. That there are some Free channels are provided with Dish.But they company stops the connectivity of said channels by the end of recharge.
4. As and when we enquire about it they send vage kind of SMS to us.

so sir please consider or complaint
Yours
Dinesh D.patil

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Pune Traffic Police - Wrong challan
    Wrong challan PNCCC19000560958. Vehicle not in images in...
    hitachi air conditioner - Ac not working defective product
    We bought a Hitachi all weather air conditioner last year...
    Vishwa work - VISHWA WORK
    Repescted Gopia Apke Jo Friend He Uska Details yaha...
    Rabindra Barik - He took my money and blocked me
    The guy named rabindra barik with paytm bank account...
    9036509086 - My account my amount hanging 1899 in rupees
    My amount deduction 1899 rupees please request removing...
    P Siva Dhanalakshmi - Applied for e-PAN
    I have applied for e-PAN through online. My token no is...
    bill payment - Electriccity
    Refund my money my account
    snapdeal - Return denied without any explanation
    Order ID: 27977276637 (1 Item) Order ID: 27878718728 (1...
    Private Bus - Rude behaviour and excess amount of Tiket
    Dear sir/madam Today morning around 5:15 am I get into...
    snapdeal - Return denied without any explanation
    Order ID: 27977276637 (1 Item) Order ID: 27878718728 (1...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username