Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dish TV

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dish TV

DishTV_CST
 
Feb 12, 2019

Sufficient balance but no channels are seen

Dear Binod,

We have taken your feedback regarding customer care and shared the same with the concerned team, who will certainly evaluate it and take appropriate action for making your experience smooth.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 12, 2019

Sufficient balance but no channels are seen

Dear Binod,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Binod Kumar Barik
 
Feb 8, 2019

Sufficient balance but no channels are seen

My DISH TV I'd is 02512447322. My contact number is 9437393885. We are unable to see any channels from past 5 days. None of the customer care numbers are connecting. We even have sufficient balance to watch all the channels. We are fedup of calling and even we have mail you 3-4 times. This is wrong that we need you to contact us your phone is not getting connected. Kindly update the number or call back us. We are only getting the automatic reply via email. Atleast give us alternative number so that we can convey our complaint to you and you can give us a solution.
DishTV_CST
 
Apr 22, 2016

Dish Tv

Dear Customer(Iftekhar Ahmed),

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Apr 18, 2016

Dish Tv

Dear Customer(Iftekhar Ahmed),
Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Iftekhar Ahmed
 
Apr 17, 2016

Dish TV

Today dish TV great monopoly upgraded pack

Without coustomer knowledge

Kindly downgraded to only dish 99 pack

Thanks and regards
01524501045
Iftekhar Ahmed
 
Mar 22, 2016

Dish TV

Dear

Customer Service
DishTV


I have already send mail this I'd [email protected]
[email protected]


They replied me
Dear Iftekhar,

Thank you for writing into DishTV.

As per our telephonic conversation, it has been communicated that VC 01524501045 is currently in its acquisition period. (It will be possible after 12/Apr/2016).


And some one call from behalf of dish TV he told me before 12 Apr 2016 we only upgraded package


So that I want

Where is your terms and conditions ?

What is acquisition period terms and conditions ?

What is TRAI rule about package ?


Kindly answer





Kindly no reply like this

Hope you are doing good

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]



Thanks & Regard
DishTV_CST
 
Mar 22, 2016

Dish TV

Dear Iftekhar Ahmed,

Hope you are doing good

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Iftekhar Ahmed
 
Mar 21, 2016

plan didn't change by dish tv

some one call behalf of dish tv number is 7835009195,9711918714 we can not change

we only upgrade pack

we are not follow TRAI rule

we follow only our duffering rule


Only take money from customer




plan didn't change by dish tv

my vc number is 01524501045
i want to plan change to south all sports dish tv no change
online there is no down plan change only upgrade plan

full duffer

Thanks & regards
01524501045
DishTV_CST
 
Mar 21, 2016

Dish TV

Dear Iftekhar Ahmed,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Iftekhar Ahmed
 
Mar 20, 2016

plan didn't change by dish tv

my vc number is 01524501045
i want to plan change to south all sports dish tv no change
online there is no down plan change only upgrade plan

full duffer

Thanks & regards
01524501045
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 24, 2016

Dish TV

Dear Akshya patel

Your feedback matters to us. Currently, we are not in a position to commit any tentative date of expected channel addition. However, the concerned team is working on the same. We will update you once channel get updated on our platform.
Regards
Online Team
Dish TV
Akshya patel
 
Feb 23, 2016

for adding a channel

Hi dish tv. Please add animax on your plat form. Tata sky already added it. And you are busy in adding useless channel with out adding animax. So add animax as quick as possible . Don't think animax is a wrost channel. It is favourite among people. So add it quickly.
rubel.nayak
 
May 5, 2014

no signal and can't see all channels

no signal and can't see all channels and having problem with setup box. setup box get hanged for so long time.
User788651
 
Jul 25, 2012

NOT RESPONDING TO MY REQUEST

DEAR DISH TV..
I AM A OLD CUSTOMER OF DISH TV AND I AM USING DISH TV SINCE 4 YEARS. MY VC NO- 01505827531. 10 DAYS BACK I REQUESTED YOUR CALL CENTER TO UPGRADE MY 'SD' TO 'HD'. TWO TIME YOUR EXECUTIVE NOTTED THE COMPLAIN AND TOLD OUR EXECUTIVE WILL CONTACT YOU. BUT NO BODY CONTACTED ME. EVEN I SEND THE SMS 'GOHDR' FROM MY REGISTERD MOBILE NUMBER BUT I GOT THE SERVICE REPLY ' SERVICE DENIED'. EVEN I MAILED TO YOUR NODAL AND THEY CALLED ONCE AND TOLD OUR HO THEY WILL CONTACT YOU. TILL NOW NO CALL OR COMMUNICATION FROM YOUR END. NOW TELL ME WHAT TO DO. IF YOU ARE THINKING THAT YOU ARE THE ONLY PLAYER IN 'HD' THEN ITS OK. I HAVE ALREADY DECIDED TO TAKE 'HD' FROM OTHER SERVICE PROVIDER. IF THIS KIND OF RESPONSE YOU HAVE TOWARDS YOUR OLD CUSTOMER THEN I WILL REQUEST THE NEW CUSTOMER TO THINK TWICE BEFORE TAKING DISH TV.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Astrologer - FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH
    Hi, FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH I Got...
    Sahara abode bond - what is procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    CPP ASSISTANCE SERVICE - Uninformed Debit of Rs.1699/- from my creditcard
    Dear Sir, The CPP assistance service has debited ...
    SBI Life Shubh Nivesh - Wrong Information provided at the time of opening a new...
    National consumer court complaint no. 1217057 This is...
    abode bond - procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    SBTET TELANGANA - Refund of fee amount
    Hello sir, i am R. Kiran kumar, pin no:16241-M-094,Tkr...
    BILLDESK util - Recharge not recived
    Balance detucted from my paytm wallet but services not...
    Bajaj Finserv Ltd - Abusive messages
    Today i got a call from the number 9594156201 stating a...
    SSC - Login problem
    I am unable to login in to ssc with my registration number...
    Municipal corporation bhiwani - About garbage Holder bad behavior
    Here I am complaining about the garbage Holder of D C...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username