Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dish TV

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dish TV

DishTV_CST
 
Jan 3, 2019

Rates are not fair

Dear Customer (Mac ranger),

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [email protected] with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
sanjeev1122
 
Dec 26, 2018

COMPLAINT TEST

tickets in Ludhiana_Jalandhar movie are too high
DishTV_CST
 
Dec 26, 2018

Rates are not fair

Dear Customer (Mac ranger),

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your VC number and registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Mac ranger
 
Dec 24, 2018

Rates are not fair

Rates on dish TV channel are not fair they are charging more and more

Rates are not fair

DishTV_CST
 
Jul 2, 2018

Wrong Recharge

Dear Karansing Patil,

As per our conversation on 9890692331, you have made a payment of Rs 600 on the wrong VC. Hence, unused balance of Rs 557 has been transferred from Wrong VC 01512500666 to Right VC 01519500666. Now, the next recharge date is 27th July 2018 and switch off date is 30th July 2018.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Jul 2, 2018

Wrong Recharge

Dear Karansing Patil,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Karansing Patil
 
Jul 1, 2018

Wrong Recharge

Hello. I wanted to recharge my DishTV using phonepe but mistakenly recharged a different VC number. I recharged 01512500666 instead of 01519500666 for 600 rupees. Can you take any further actions regarding this?
My registered number is 9890692331
E-mail ID: [email protected]

(Recharge of Rs.600 for Dish TV DTH (01512500666) via PhonePe (Transaction Id: N################) has been successful.
8:32PM)
Date:1st July 2018

Wrong Recharge

DishTV_CST
 
Jan 16, 2018

Made wrong Vc no recharge

Dear Rahul Jijabarao Patil,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [email protected] with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Jan 8, 2018

Made wrong Vc no recharge

Dear Rahul Jijabarao Patil,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Rahul Jijabarao Patil
 
Jan 7, 2018

Made wrong Vc no recharge

Dear sir I have wrong recharge for dish TV VC no 01512289343 amount 765 online payment by paytm throuh my state bank debit card. My right Vc no is 01511289343. I shall request you to refund my payment Rs 765 as early as possible .
please refund for my amount asap thanks for yours faith fully..

Made wrong Vc no recharge

SwatiPhalak
 
Dec 31, 2015

Not satisfied with customer care and Recharge

Please, Verify the connection and VC No at the time of recharge. Here there is only one connection at my home and when i recharge today for one month I got the message for only 10 days. When I contact to Customer care he says it is multi connection. How it is possible? I recharge my dishtv with my dish tv VCNo then how it is possible. My VC No is 01508966479 Recharge Date is 31/12/2015 of Rs395/- My Login ID Shows different pack. My RMN No is 9403480333.
User867260
 
Nov 20, 2012

recharge date

my v.c.no-############ I want check my next recharge date. send my mobile no 9665080595

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username