Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dish TV

India,
Jammu and Kashmir

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dish TV

DishTV_CST
 
Jun 3, 2019

Recharge not done

Dear Customer (Khanbhai65),

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [email protected] with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
May 23, 2019

Recharge not done

Dear Customer (Khanbhai65),

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your registered mobile number with us at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Khanbhai65
 
May 22, 2019

Recharge not successful but amount deducted

I've recharged my dish tv through Dish tv mobile app (online upi mode) for the Rs 303 on dated 16-May-2019. The amount has been deducted from my upi account but not credited into my vc no. 01500339129
Kindly refund my money

Recharge not successful but amount deducted

Khanbhai65
 
May 22, 2019

Recharge not done

I ve recharged my dish tv through dish tv app (online mode) for the Rs 303 on dated 16-May-2019. The amount has been deducted from ny upi account but bot credited into dish tv VC No. 01500339129
Kindly refund the amount into my account

Recharge not done

Snapdeal
 
Jan 6, 2016

DishTV

Dear Mohmmad yousaf

As per our conversation with you on 9622343828, we informed you to share the correct transaction details as the details that have been provided by you were not correct.

Regards
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Dec 31, 2015

DishTV

Dear Mohmmad yousaf

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Mohmmad yousaf
 
Dec 30, 2015

Wrong Recharge

Wrong. Recharge. Dear sir. I have recharged worngly in vc no 01517939062 is rs 243 dt. 30/12/2015 time 18:10 pm via Txn. 30121552291846 via vodafone mpesa my correct vc no 01522132990 rechargeed 243 in my correct vc no would request you to return my amount or the amount may be diverted in my correct vc no 01522132990 With requard Mohd yousaf Mobile no. 9622298784
Soumdev
 
Jul 20, 2014

Recharge not confirmation

Vc no 01514577102 not recharge 18july 6:43 am
Name yoga singh
Deller id no 425460
Deller TD id no 40624585
opretar id SREC68400900
Please sir check back this account please add the amount

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    electricity meter - Electricity Grievance
    Honourable sir, We had raised the online complaint...
    VOLTAS - Ac stopped working after a month
    My new ac stopped working after a month and when I am...
    HDIL Paradise City Palghar - HDIL Paradise City
    Has anyone have latest news regarding Paradise City...
    Shree Laxmi Narayan Sweet & Dairy Bakers - The food is not hygienic.
    Dear Concerned Department, I want to draw attention...
    BAJA finsrv - Flexi Loan login
    When I logon with new Experia customer portal I am not...
    UJALA BULB - Ujala bulb replacement
    I have visited 3-4 times for replacement of ujala bulb...
    SRIMIN TECHNOLOGIES - Fraud, Scammer
    I took data entry project (USA REAL ESTATE COPY&PASTE...
    arrshith rg - parcel struck
    my tracking number is RP529533248CN it has been struck...
    Stashfin Loan - Loan amount Not Recipe
    I have applied a loan from stash fin company the loan is...
    taxway india - misguide
    Me taxway company ka e-countr lia mera busiess bohot achha...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username