Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dish TV

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dish TV

DishTV_CST
 
Mar 12, 2019

SMS ID has no web Access

Dear Customer (dsacomplaint),

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [email protected] with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Mar 4, 2019

SMS ID has no web Access

Dear Customer (dsacomplaint),

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your registered mobile number with us at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
dsacomplaint
 
Mar 1, 2019

SMS ID has no web Access

I am unable to reset my password because I get this error 'SMS ID has no web Access'

VC Number: 01524279004

Please help asap

Thanks
dsacomplaint
 
Mar 1, 2019

SMS ID has no web Access

I am unable to reset my account password as I get this error 'SMS ID has no web Access'

VC Number is 01524279004

Please help asap

Thanks
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 28, 2019

Unable to login to dishtv app

Dear Anshul,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [email protected] with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 12, 2019

Unable to login to dishtv app

Dear Anshul,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your registered mobile number at write2u[email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
ANSHUL_MEHTA
 
Feb 9, 2019

Unable to login to dishtv app

My VC number is 01516427179. When I enter vc no. for logging into dishtv app and click on forgot password it gives error that sms id has no web access. I wrote email to customer care as well but there is no response. Customer care number is also not reachable. Please resolve my issue on urgent basis as I have to select preferable channels.

Regards
Anshul Mehta
jamsheedp1
 
Jun 6, 2017

Unable to change to lower package through online

Hi,

I am complaining as I am unable to change my package to lower category through online.

When I try to login for the first time, it says incorrect user name/password (remember I officially received username and password from dish tv to my email id during online registration).
When I try to recover password, it says 'sms id has no web access'.
I tried to call the kerala nodal office through 0484 645 3661 for several times on several days no answer.
I send email to customer care, no answer.

I want my new password in my registered email id so that I can login and recharge, then change the package to a lower level. My details as below:

VC No. 01526852054
RMN 9497145441 (Malayalam speaking only, hence please reply to email ID)
User ID 27948385
Name Mariumma P
Email [email protected]


Thanks & regards
Mariumma
DishTV_CST
 
Oct 15, 2015

DishTV

Dear Divakaran P K

As per our conversation with you on 9446658825, it has been confirmed by you that you do not have any issue regarding our services. If issue occurs then please get back to us.

Regards
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Oct 13, 2015

DishTV

Dear Divakaran P K

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Divakaran P K
 
Oct 12, 2015

Dish TV Recharging Issue

Dear Dish TV Team,
We have given a complaint about our Dish TV, But still not problem resolved.
Then, How you have comment that problem has been resolved?
We have recharges our below mentioned Dish TV VC ard for one year on 2nd Aug 2015. But still in our accounts not showing the next recharge date.
My VC Card Number is01521003822
Contact Number +919446658825

Thanks & Regards,
Divakaran. P.K.
DishTV_CST
 
Aug 14, 2015

Dish TV

Dear Divakaran P K

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Nijil maroli
 
Jul 29, 2015

signal not found

In stb info the strength is shown as 47%,but few channels are only got.so we adjust the dish position still the problem is there.how can solve this plz reply
DishTV_CST
 
Jul 20, 2015

Dishtv

Dear Divakaran P K,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
Divakaran P K
 
Jul 17, 2015

Plan Not Changed

Dear sir,
I have given request to our nearest shop for changing my plan to “Jumbo Family” of monthly rent Rs195/Month on last month. He has confirmed that the plan was changed and my next recharge date is on 06th August 2015. But now I am getting a message in my TV receiver that my card will be expire on 17th July 2015. Kindly confirm the same. I have send lots of email to [email protected], But I have not received any response for the same.
My VC Card Number is01521003822
Contact Number +919446658825

Thanks & Regards,
Divakaran. P.K.
Raouf Ck
 
May 14, 2015

Dish tv

Dear sir,
with reference to your mail this connection never used as international and never intends to use as international what i want to do is just recharge as its been expired for long time but when i spoke to customer care it shows international connection, as per instructions from customer care staff i recharged by online even though the status no change,there fore please convert this connection to domestic home connection as previous and enable this connection without any delay.if you need any further clarification regarding this please do let me know.
plsfind the details of ..AYSHU. C.K, VC NO 01507948168, MOBILE NO.ASMA..9847292880 Mail [email protected] gmail.com
Raouf Ck
 
May 14, 2015

Online recharge

Dear sir,
with reference to your mail this connection never used as international and never intends to use as international what i want to do is just recharge as its been expired for long time but when i spoke to customer care it shows international connection, as per instructions from customer care staff i recharged by online even though the status no change,there fore please convert this connection to domestic home connection as previous and enable this connection without any delay.if you need any further clarification regarding this please do let me know.
plsfind the details of ..AYSHU. C.K, VC NO 01507948168, MOBILE NO.ASMA..9847292880 Mail [email protected] gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBSTC - Bus Stopped without any information
    Dear Sir/Madam Please see my subject and take necessary...
    Happy fizz - Charging extra money for cooling the drink
    I went to buy an happy fizz on opposite side of agra fort...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the form for LIC aao generalist recruitment...
    Cargo - Product not delivered
    Hi I send the cargo on 15/01/2019 but cargo still not...
    parent - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that was occurred on 19th of March...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the complete form for LIC AAO generalist...
    CBSE - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that occurred on 19th of March 2019...
    scholarship - not sent bank
    APPLICATION NO.201709804913 SSC HALLTKT...
    Street light - street light
    i live in kamla enclave barara the street light is not...
    street light not working - Dogs in the locality
    I live in kamla enclave barara and i am a doctor. There...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username