Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dish TV

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dish TV

DishTV_CST
 
Sep 12, 2019

ERROR NO 102 AND 103

Dear Vilas,

As per the telephonic conversation with you on 7447550022, your 102 VC deactivate related issue has been resolved.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Sep 11, 2019

ERROR NO 102 AND 103

Dear Vilas,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Vilas.mahabank
 
Sep 9, 2019

ERROR NO 102 AND 103

I have recharge my dish tv account of Rs. 2000
Then also massage receive daily that "your account is deactivated due to low balance" after call to toll free account is active but this happens after 2-3 days again same massage.
Today again same massage "your account is deactivated due to low balance"
VC NO. 01516752112
Name Vilas Zadkhande
Mob 7447550022
nilesh bhagat
 
Feb 1, 2017

TR wrong VC 1to another

Dear , I have recharge wrong vc no 01513809735 by use paytm on date 28/01/2017. please transfer my recharge on vc 01524470522 thank you cont. no. 9970110470,9403421119
DishTV_CST
 
Aug 4, 2015

Dishtv

Dear akshay18121992,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
akshay18121992
 
Aug 4, 2015

wrong dish TV recharge

Dear Online Team

there is been a wrong recharge from my side for Rs.1000/-

I am giving here below all the details. Kindly do the needful as early as if would be possible

My correct VC no is -01509019330

By mistake I made the recharge on incorrect VC no. 01509019339 Of Dish Tv.

I done it by freecharge.in
My bank is Allahabad bank
Brach:wadhona ramnath
Order Id:-FCDA150731210359699
Transaction I'd:-PMGW00236000392

My registered Name is Mr. Subhash chaudhari
& registered mb. No-8983453266
contact me on Mb no. 8983453266
Email id- [email protected]

The recharge was done on 31th july 2015 to the above wrong id

Will greatly appreciate if you can do the correction as early as it would be possible

Thanks in advance.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username