Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dish TV

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dish TV

DishTV_CST
 
May 11, 2019

new connection not working after 2 days

Dear Customer (emberuman),

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [email protected] with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
May 3, 2019

new connection not working after 2 days

Dear Customer (emberuman),

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your registered mobile number with us at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
emberuman
 
May 1, 2019

new connection not working after 2 days

ref no, provided by dish tv for my new connection 02535522135, this connection is not working since 72 hrs & worked only 48 hrs, I have paid rs1690/-. I am senior citizen nearing 70 , i can't run from pillar to post. about 10 executives of dish tv who talked to me on customer care, were passing it to their seniors & senior passing it service mgr, who never spoke to me.

I sincerely request the authorities to refund the rs 1690/- paid to their technician who came for installation.

M Sundar Rajan
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 12, 2019

Unable to add or delete TV channels

Dear Guru,

Thanks for reaching out to us. We have created a tool to raise the request to modify your pack. Just log on to https://bit.ly/2C80Nb6 for the same.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Guruprasadsv
 
Feb 11, 2019

Unable to add or delete TV channels

Unable to add or delete channels in dish TV ,
DishTV_CST
 
Jan 18, 2019

Set top issue

Dear Umesh,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [email protected] with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Jan 10, 2019

Set top issue

Dear Umesh,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your VC number and registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Umesh9099
 
Jan 8, 2019

Set top issue

V v bad experience with dish TV service
Now we want surrender connection and give refunds amount to my account.


History -

1st time - set top box issue ( we paid ) Jun 2018

2nd time- adaptor issue ( we paid )-Nov 2018

3rd time - same adaptor issue -8 jan 2019

Now we very upset with your paid service for your technical issues

So kindly solve my issue or refund

Customer name - umesh Gosavi


Vc number-############

Location- Domlur

City -Bangalore

State-Karanatka.

Thanks
[email protected]
Pamposh Raina
 
Jun 22, 2018

Dish TV dth

Since last 2 weeks my dishtv connection is not working even after they took money for replacement for set top box, still problem is same.

There customer care and service agency and people are horrible and mannerless and shameless.

I will not blame upfront to people as they are doing their job as told to do by their owners. Blame actually goes to owners who earn cores and then go and invest in foreign country for nature care and so on.

Please anyone can take action on this.

One more thing I had told to disconnect my connection as they are not able to rectify their service and even after paying money for my recharge I am not able to see my TV. I got the answer yes we will disconnecting no refund for the amount you have paid for next one year of about ₹5,000. This is one more shockingplanning they have done to eat money from customers.
DishTV_CST
 
Mar 22, 2018

Fooling Customers

Dear Suresh Bhatt,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [email protected] with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Mar 14, 2018

Fooling Customers

Dear Suresh Bhatt,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Suresh Bhatt
 
Mar 12, 2018

Fooling Customers

They make loot of customers..!!
I have upgraded my plan to the sports one wherein I have been charged Rs 99/- for sports channels subscription for one month.
But now I don't want the plan of sports one so they are neither responding to the call and also not removing the sports channel package.
When the customer care representative attends the call, I always made request to remove the sports plan from my package however they don't even give a call back or remove the plan

They are still making loot and charging extra from me every month
Worst service ever
VideoconD2h and Airtel are much better than this DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Jan 29, 2018

Dishtv not able to resolve 102 No account balance error

Dear Customer (vishakt),

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [email protected] with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Jan 29, 2018

Poor signal quilety

Dear Mr. Tiwari (SD Tiwari),

As per our discussion on 9891923134, it has been informed that validity of Dish Lifetime Free FTA Pack is over and the connection is deactivated. Now, you need to take any base pack and recharge offers. Do let us know in case you need further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Jan 29, 2018

Poor signal quilety

Dear Mr. Tiwari (SD Tiwari),

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
SD Tiwari
 
Jan 23, 2018

Poor signal quilety

I am dish tv costumer last 6 years . But last few month my dish tv signal are very bad. I am already call to dish tv operator but he is not work very well . And some free few chanel are not reached to me like India News , DD India DD National etc. I have already complaint one time but we are not react this complaint.
My vc no. 01516863261
Mob. No. 9891923134
Your prompt action in this regard to apearchiat by me.
Thanking You
Your Regards
S D Tiwari
DishTV_CST
 
Jan 22, 2018

Dishtv not able to resolve 102 No account balance error

Dear Customer (vishakt),

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
vishakt
 
Jan 20, 2018

Dishtv not able to resolve 102 No account balance error

From yesterday (19-Jan-2018) morning we are getting "102. No account balance error". I called customer care multiple times, went through same procedure multiple times (rebooting set-top box, software upgrade, erasing flash etc). Refreshed signals many times. But, still getting same error. Signal strength is good.

Registered complaint number - 368677984.

Technical informed that if it is "No account balance error" he is helpless. If I call customer care again, I have to go through same procedure again with out issue getting resolved.

Could you please resolve this issue ASAP as for last 2 days we are not able to watch any channels.

VC No: 01501582210
Ranjan S
 
Jul 14, 2017

RMN

Dear sir/Madam ,
I wanted to change my rmn to 9481128481 of my VC no:01507888981 because I lost my previous rmn sim card.So please do the change
sbsangale1
 
Jul 1, 2017

change old receiver and antenna

dear sir....
i am using dish tv connection last 11 year , currently not working my dish tv receiver.i am complaint to dish tv customer care to change my old receiver and antenna, customer care executive told me your complaint solved within 24 hours but not resolved my complaint last
4 days, i am calling to customer care 7 to 8 time last 4 days but not response any customer care sr executive. pls give me phone number any dish tv service manager nashik location. i have very bad exerience dish tv service

my dish tv vc no - 01504640380
DishTV_CST
 
Oct 1, 2016

DishTV

Dear laxman.bly

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
laxman.bly
 
Sep 28, 2016

Selected 1 year package but have given diff package with 7 months

Dear Team,

In web site rechargedishtvonline.com, i made a payment of Rs 10,723.33 by selecting a package SOUTH ALL SPORTS 12 MONTH.

However, I got below email from rechargedishtv saying i selected wrong plan and only 7 months can be given. If I selected wrong plan then it should have prompted me Plan is wrong while making payment not after the payment is Made.

I wrote to support team of rechargedishtv, but there is no proper response from them.

Request your intervention to solve the above concern.

Reply from rechargedishtvonline::

Now i lost 3 months.


Order ID: 28151
Date Ordered: 27/09/2016

Your order has been updated to the following status:

Pending

To view your order click on the link below:
https://www.rechargedishtvonline.com/index.php?route=account/order/info&order_id=28151

The comments for your order are:

You Submit Wrong Pack Order SOUTH ALL SPORTS 12 MONTH and As of Now You Can Recharge
only Your Same Pack Which is SOUTH PLATINUM SPORTS Your order is updated and payment adjust with your current pack

Selected 1 year package but have given diff package with 7 months

DishTV_CST
 
Jul 22, 2016

Dishtv

Dear J.Shetty,

We would like to inform you that we tried reaching you on your number 280857889 but it was an incorrect number. Kindly share your alternate number or we request you to reach us on our customer care no. 0120 2550000 so that our team may help you out with your concern. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Jul 22, 2016

Dishtv

Dear J.Shetty,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
J.Shetty
 
Jul 15, 2016

Recharge not updated

Hello,

I recharged my Dish TV today two times with Rs. 650 each. But still not updated and showing the switch off date as 19.07.2016.

My VC N0. is 01519225090.

Please check and confirm.

Regards,

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GoIbibo - refund not initiated
    Dear Shivanshtekriwal, Greetings from Goibibo.com We...
    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - Jio Network not available
    Hi Team I ecoworld outer ring road, Bangalore there is...
    Illegal MATAKA Shop - Close Illegal MATAKA Shop
    Our issue was solved .For this write now they thinking to...
    GoIbibo - Train Ticket cancellation Refund
    Dear Krishna_maheshwari, Greetings from...
    Policy Bazar - phone calls
    phone no 9707318275 plz stop calling me bc
    GoIbibo - REFUND DELAY
    Dear Abhishektyagi0001, Greetings from...
    GOIBIBO HOTEL - refund of payment made for booking || oyo hotel did not...
    Dear avinasha2605, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    GoIbibo - Flight cancelled with out any prior information and refund...
    Dear Harikrishnn, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    HSSC - unpaid fees
    I have applied for haryana police constable. I was paid...
    Sewa Kendra - Not applying my certificate
    Sir, my name is jaskaran singh and I am from Firozpur...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username