Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dish TV

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dish TV

DishTV_CST
 
Jun 18, 2019

Dish Tv Connection loose

Dear Dr. Patil,

As per our conversation with Ms. Archana on 9930496987, she told us that you are occupied and she doesn't t have connection details so we have given our customer care helpline number 95017 95017 for further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
[email protected]
 
Jun 16, 2019

connection issue

setup box not properly connected
[email protected]
 
Jun 16, 2019

Dish Tv Connection loose

I Have issue of last 3-4 day dish tv connection has been loose. some cable issue properly not connected, we contact to local dish tv service provider mr. ravi mob no-8070125125 but in sanpada navi mumbai but he is not any respond.we have total 17 connection of dish tv in our hospital.

pls check and solved the issue.


Thanks
Dr R N patil Suraj Hospital sanpada
9930496987
DishTV_CST
 
May 13, 2019

installation Pending from 10days

Dear Varma,

We would like to inform you that we have received confirmation from our service team that new installation has been done and the new VC number is 02541757525. You can also contact our customer care at 95017 95017 and 18602583474 in case further assistance is required.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
May 11, 2019

installation Pending from 10days

Dear Varma,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
May 11, 2019

Setup box

Dear Chandre,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
May 11, 2019

ne connection under ref no,488959920 is yet to be provided even after 36 hrs of request

Dear Customer (emberuman),

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [email protected] with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
PP varma
 
May 10, 2019

installation Pending from 10days

Dear Sir
My Name is varma i was booked New Dish tv connection on 01.05.2019 in online . I was received Installation Request No: 1012174564 but no one came for installation i was try lot of times to customer care No 18002583474 but the customer care team says always wait for 24hr . kindly install connection or arrange refund as early as possible .

thanking you
Varma
9603539243
CHANDRE GOWDA
 
May 10, 2019

Setup box

This is our vc number 01513727459.since from a month it is disconnected and showing invalid and the RMN is 9481590075 this is also disconnected with dishtv .we are using same mobile number and vc number from 10 years . suggest me what to do
DishTV_CST
 
Apr 27, 2019

Dish Tv Complaint

Dear Annirudh,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
anni1991
 
Apr 26, 2019

Dish Tv Complaint

This is regarding my Dish Tv connection with VC Number 01517165910. I am using the same connection for almost 10 ten years with a child connection too. Now everything was going fine till last 1-2 years when Dish Tv were managing all the complaint and the repair work themselves. I am just pissed off with the services since last 1-2 years. Facing different problem every 6 month with the same. Whenever you call the customer care they don’t have any clue and any solution apart from their so called paid visit every other time. One of the part was replaced a year back in my antenna and after 10-11 months’ time I faced the same problem again and I again paid for the same amount and same part a month back . The technician said that I have replaced this part. So that means the part which was absolutely fine since last 10 years will be replaced twice and they are again expecting me to do the same. Is this a joke or what? So either the technician are making fool out of us or I don’t know Dish Tv is making fool out of us by their paid services every other month.
The customer care guys have no manners to speak and technician are so bloody illogical every time. They are coming doing jobs and they don’t have any receipt book or anything. Suddenly this kind of behavior is just acceptable. I just called the customer care and told them my problem which I am facing again & again and the response is that “Sir you have to pay for the visit of our technician” and when I said I just did the same a month back and almost paid 1000rs twice in a year time for the same problem then the person replied the technician visited 35-40 days back not 30 days back and when I asked for permanent disconnection then the immediate reply was “Sir Are you sure ? If I will raise this request you wont be able to start this again”. That is like a wonderful reply from the DISH TV Customer Number Care. I can just make sure that if not 50-100 connections in my city, I will make sure the request for atleast 10-20 disconnections within next 48 hours will be raised from my family or friends for sure.
You are increasing price every other month we are not saying anything. You are out of no where deactivating channel and making them paid channel we are not saying but everything should be in a limit .
Some time one should not cheat like this way and this is what Dish is doing nowadays. Patience should be tested in a year or 2 not bloody every second month. We are bloody paying a good hefty amount every month and we expect better services as well .
Warm Regards
Abhishek Chauhan / Annirudh Chauhan
+91 9873201170
DishTV_CST
 
Apr 26, 2019

ne connection under ref no,488959920 is yet to be provided even after 36 hrs of request

Dear Customer (emberuman),

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your VC number and registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
emberuman
 
Apr 24, 2019

ne connection under ref no,488959920 is yet to be provided even after 36 hrs of request

my repasted calls to your help center drew no response, please help
DishTV_CST
 
Mar 18, 2019

payment collected but no service

Dear Mohan,

As per our conversation on 7702629726, it has been confirmed that the connection has been installed with VC 02535457531. To update or register mobile number please contact our customer care 95017 95017/18602583474 when you are in front of the TV.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
mohanpmk
 
Mar 17, 2019

payment collected but no service

my token number. 648543
booking reference. 1011685567
i have booked dish TV till now there is no msg from dish tv
and no response from customer care.
always asking registered mobile or vc, there is no communication with dish TV.
feeling so bad that I have been frauded
call to my number 7702629726 if dish TV is not a fraud company
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 28, 2019

No avaiblity of islamic tv

Dear Aftab,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [email protected] with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 12, 2019

Thanking for Dish TV

Dear Mala,

As per our conversation on 8010038605, your registered mobile number has been updated as 8010038605 and email id has been updated as [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Mala Rani
 
Feb 12, 2019

Thanking for Dish TV

I raised complaint for changing my number and today my complaint has been resolved by Dish TV Team member of Mr. Rahul so thanking you Rahul and Dish TV team for this .

{Change register mobile number because i lost that number
Respective Team ,

I Lost My Register Mobile Number that's why i am unable to login in dish tv account so requesting you to kindly active my this number 8010038605 in My VC Number 02512114783 OF Dish TV .

kindly helpme out ASAP.}

Thanks Regards,
Mala Rani
8010038605
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 12, 2019

No avaiblity of islamic tv

Dear Aftab,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your VC number and registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 12, 2019

Change register mobile number because i lost that number

Dear Mala,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Mala Rani
 
Feb 10, 2019

Change register mobile number because i lost that number

Respective Team ,

I Lost My Register Mobile Number that's why i am unable to login in dish tv account so requesting you to kindly active my this number 8010038605 in My VC Number 02512114783 OF Dish TV .

kindly helpme out ASAP.

Thanks Regards,
Mala Rani
8010038605
Aftabtv
 
Feb 9, 2019

No avaiblity of islamic tv

Islamic tvs are not available on your network in the comparison of other religion tv. Please don't be partial.
DishTV_CST
 
Nov 29, 2018

Dish TV is taking money from consumers in the name of technician visit on average twice per consumer per year

Dear Gyan Prakash,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [email protected] with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Nov 21, 2018

Dish TV is taking money from consumers in the name of technician visit on average twice per consumer per year

Dear Gyan Prakash,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
gyan Prakash asthana
 
Nov 19, 2018

Dish TV is taking money from consumers in the name of technician visit on average twice per consumer per year

Hi,
Need to share poor customer support from DISH TV.
I have multi connection 01501652495 &01524292170...From last 10 days in one of TV it is showing low balance however I have paid the amount till 2nd Mar 2019. I have dialled twice to Dish Tv and couldn"t get satisfactory response. Lastly Dish representative told technician visit is required.
I need clarifications on following points:
* Why it is showing wrong info?
* Why it cant be shorted out remotely, if it related to firmware.
* Why I should pay technician visit charges, if there is no problem from our end.
* Whether these days will be compensated to my account for which I couldn’t see your channels.

Is there any link where I can write my feedback for dish TV, as consumer has to pay at least 2-3 times in a year in the name of technician visit. I am using this connection from last 10 years and sorry to say that Dish TV customer support is getting poorer.

Since morning I received multiple calls from DISH TV, but neither my problem has been resolved nor queries has been answered.
Regards

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GoIbibo - refund not initiated
    Dear Shivanshtekriwal, Greetings from Goibibo.com We...
    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - Jio Network not available
    Hi Team I ecoworld outer ring road, Bangalore there is...
    Illegal MATAKA Shop - Close Illegal MATAKA Shop
    Our issue was solved .For this write now they thinking to...
    GoIbibo - Train Ticket cancellation Refund
    Dear Krishna_maheshwari, Greetings from...
    Policy Bazar - phone calls
    phone no 9707318275 plz stop calling me bc
    GoIbibo - REFUND DELAY
    Dear Abhishektyagi0001, Greetings from...
    GOIBIBO HOTEL - refund of payment made for booking || oyo hotel did not...
    Dear avinasha2605, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    GoIbibo - Flight cancelled with out any prior information and refund...
    Dear Harikrishnn, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    HSSC - unpaid fees
    I have applied for haryana police constable. I was paid...
    Sewa Kendra - Not applying my certificate
    Sir, my name is jaskaran singh and I am from Firozpur...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username