Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dish tv register new mobile number; old register number not in use

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dish tv register new mobile number; old register number not in use

DishTV_CST
 
Mar 9, 2019

change RMn

Dear Prashant,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [email protected] with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Mar 1, 2019

change RMn

Dear Prashant,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your VC number and registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
prashant avachat
 
Feb 27, 2019

change RMn

i want to change RMN
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 12, 2019

My old phone number missing

Dear Rinku,

As per our conversation on 7002962163, informed you that you need to recharge your VC first to update RMN as due to VC de-active status OTP is not being sent. Moreover, after recharge, you can call our customer care at 1860 258 3474 to update RMN.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 12, 2019

Change register mobile number

Dear Mala,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Mala Rani
 
Feb 10, 2019

Change register mobile number

Respective Dish TV Team ,

I lost my 'Register Mobile Number' so i am requesting you to kindly register my this number 8010038605 on My VC Number 02512114783 and update me on this email address '[email protected]' .

Thanks Regards,
Mala Rani
8010038605
Dhinesh28
 
Feb 8, 2019

Register Mobile Number for this VC number

Please Register this Mobile Number (9841985656) and Mail id - [email protected] for This VC Number - 02541598793



please do needful its urgent
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 7, 2019

Change register mobile number

Dear Adil,

As per our records, you RMN 9959144423 has already been updated on VC 02543059468.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 7, 2019

Change register mobile number

Dear Sudheer,

As per records, your RMN has already been updated as 9176246697. Do let us know in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 7, 2019

RMN change

Dear Sudheer,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 7, 2019

My old phone number missing

Dear Rinku,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 7, 2019

Change register mobile number

Dear Adil,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 7, 2019

My mobile no missing

Dear Rajendra,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
sudheer.naidu
 
Feb 6, 2019

RMN change

please change my mobile number as below,

vc no. 02511443355

old no. 7527766349

new no. 9176246697

mail: [email protected]

and i dont have my old number. please do needful its urgent

Regards
Ramu
sudheer.naidu
 
Feb 6, 2019

RMN

please change my dish old RMN to new because no longer available old number


vc no. 02511443355

old no. 7527766349

new no. 9176246697

email: [email protected]

hope you guys will do it.

Regards

ramu
Rinku Keot
 
Feb 6, 2019

My old phone number missing

My old phone number missing
My old mobile no is 9085387576
My vc ############
My new mobil 7002962163
Email I'd .. [email protected]
Rinku Keot
 
Feb 6, 2019

My old phone number missing

My old phone number missing
My old mobile no is 9085387576
My vc ############
My new mobil 7002962163
Mehraj meher
 
Feb 5, 2019

Change register mobile number

change in Registered mobile number
Hai,

please change my mobile number as below,

vc no. 02543059468

old no. 8801069317

new no. 9959144423

mail: [email protected]

and i don't have my old number. please do needful its urgent

Regards
Adil ahmed
Rajendra jagatap
 
Feb 4, 2019

My mobile no missing

My old mobile no is missing
My old mobile no is 9583306912
My vc 02511584679
My new mobile 9853777933
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 4, 2019

change in Registered mobile number

Dear Mr. Sreenivasulu

As per our conversation on 9491525615, you informed us that you want to change your Registered Mobile Number but not available in front of the TV. Moreover, informed you to ask someone at your home to contact our Customer Service Team on 1860 258 3474 so that needful can be done.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 4, 2019

change in Registered mobile number

Dear Mr. Sreenivasulu

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
01513507126
 
Feb 3, 2019

change in Registered mobile number

Hai,

please change my mobile number as below,

vc no. 01513507126

old no. 8129901864

new no. 9491525615

mail: [email protected]

and i dont have my old number. please do needful its urgent

Regards
K Sreenivasulu
Sartaj ah shiekh
 
Jan 13, 2019

Change registered mobile number

I would like to change my registered mobile number to 7889757224 and name of my vc no 01501788796.
My email id is [email protected]
DishTV_CST
 
Jan 10, 2019

RMN

Dear Tamilarasan,

We tried contacting you on 9600415316, but the number was not connectable, Kindly share an alternate number and correct time to contact you or contact our Customer Service Team on 1860 258 3474 so that needful can be done.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Jan 10, 2019

Change RMN number

Dear Ashab,

As per our conversation on 9895133103, you confirmed that you are not available in front of the TV. Kindly contact our customer care when you'll be available in front of the TV so that needful can be done.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBSTC - Bus Stopped without any information
    Dear Sir/Madam Please see my subject and take necessary...
    Happy fizz - Charging extra money for cooling the drink
    I went to buy an happy fizz on opposite side of agra fort...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the form for LIC aao generalist recruitment...
    Cargo - Product not delivered
    Hi I send the cargo on 15/01/2019 but cargo still not...
    parent - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that was occurred on 19th of March...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the complete form for LIC AAO generalist...
    CBSE - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that occurred on 19th of March 2019...
    scholarship - not sent bank
    APPLICATION NO.201709804913 SSC HALLTKT...
    Street light - street light
    i live in kamla enclave barara the street light is not...
    street light not working - Dogs in the locality
    I live in kamla enclave barara and i am a doctor. There...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username