Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dish tv register new mobile number; old register number not in use

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dish tv register new mobile number; old register number not in use

DishTV_CST
 
Nov 9, 2020

Registered mobile cheng

Dear Najappa,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Nov 5, 2020

Registered mobile cheng

Dear Najappa,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Najappa
 
Nov 4, 2020

Registered mobile cheng

VC no 01513254171 my new mobile number upadat 9108556940
Indiragopi
 
Sep 23, 2020

Change RMN

Please change my RMN. I lost my old RMN no..
Can you change the no of 0251388676. The new no is 7025212672
Mahesh anu
 
Sep 11, 2020

Chenge mobile number

Please chenge may distv register number my new number 9000044592
DishTV_CST
 
Aug 17, 2020

Change my RMN number

Dear Kiran,

We tried to reach you but your no. was not contactable. Please write to us with updated or alternate mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Aug 12, 2020

Change my RMN number

Dear Kiran,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your query. Please be assured that we are working on it and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
kiran010
 
Aug 10, 2020

Change my RMN number

Dear team

I want to change the RMN for VC 01513929540

Please update 9815338015 as the RMN for the above mentioned VC.


Thanks
Panch deo sharma
 
Apr 25, 2020

No internet facilities

Due to not obtained internet facilities
Abhilakh gour
 
Apr 1, 2020

01508669602

Dish tv activate v.c.n 01508669602
DishTV_CST
 
Oct 14, 2019

UP DATE MY MOBILE NUMBER

Dear Siyath,

We wish to inform you that to update your RMN, please contact our customer care at 1860 258 3474 (local charges may apply) for OTP. Moreover, you can send the message from RMN & NON-RMN (DISHTV) (RMN) (11 DIGIT VC NUMBER) to 57575. Also, you can log in on our Website (www.dishtv.in) to change your Register Mobile number.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
siyath759gmail.com
 
Oct 12, 2019

UP DATE MY MOBILE NUMBER

PLEASE UP DATE MY NEW NUMBER IS 9605995224 & VC NUMBER IS 025 1403 9904
siyath759gmail.com
 
Oct 12, 2019

UP DATE MY MOBILE NUMBER

PLEASE UP DATE MY NEW MOBILE NUMBER IS 9605995224 & VC NUMBER IS 025 1403 9904.
siyath759gmail.com
 
Oct 12, 2019

UPDATE THE MOBILE NUMBER

I have to update the correct mobile no. Can you update 9605995224 as new and correct mobile no to VC No. 02514039904
Gk4566
 
Sep 28, 2019

RMN change

My registered mobile no is wrong so I have to update the correct mobile no. Can you update 9970515885 as new and correct mobile no to vc no. 02542251140
pillappan
 
Sep 25, 2019

change register Name & Phone Number

Dear sir/Madam,

my name is sonaimuthu , i bought dish tv receiver from some one so try to change register name & number .so please advice .

they already register account. how can change?
Jobanjeet singh
 
Sep 24, 2019

Change mobile no

Change my mobile no my new no 9872923630
My VC NO. 02543561704
DishTV_CST
 
Sep 23, 2019

Mobile Number

Dear Nadeem,

Thanks for writing in. If you want to register/change your mobile number then you can send the message from RMN & NON-RMN (DISHTV) (RMN) (11 DIGIT VC NUMBER) to 57575. Also, you can log in on our Website (www.dishtv.in) to change your Register Mobile number.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Nadeemk654
 
Sep 21, 2019

Mobile Number

Please change my mobile number, my number is 7017119158 this number is not registered
DishTV_CST
 
Aug 30, 2019

RMN

Dear Sabbir,

Thanks for writing in. If you want to register/change your mobile number then you can send the message from RMN & NON-RMN (DISHTV) (RMN) (11 DIGIT VC NUMBER) to 57575. Also, you can log in on our Website (www.dishtv.in) to change your Register Mobile number.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Sabbir0852
 
Aug 28, 2019

RMN

My old number replace to new number 9382078963 its my new number .... My vc number 01512560795...
gulabkarkhile
 
Aug 13, 2019

Change Register mobile no

Change Register Mobile Number
Respective Dish TV team

Due lost my Register Mobile number , so am requesting you to kindly update my new number +91 9325364619 on my VC Number 01519860231 and email address of [email protected]
DishTV_CST
 
Aug 5, 2019

format of sms

Dear Rashid,

Thanks for writing in. If you want to register/change your mobile number then you can send the message from RMN & NON-RMN (DISHTV) (RMN) (11 DIGIT VC NUMBER) to 57575. Also, you can log in on our Website (www.dishtv.in) to change your Register Mobile number.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
rashid250
 
Aug 3, 2019

format of sms

i need the format for registering the number

for example my no is 9745383003
sathiya001
 
Jul 20, 2019

Change Register Mobile Number

Respective Dish TV team

Due lost my Register Mobile number , so am requesting you to kindly update my new number +91 8792126407 on my VC Number 01519359912 and same email address of [email protected]

Thanks & Regards
LATHA
8792126407

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username