Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dish tv register new mobile number; old register number not in use

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dish tv register new mobile number; old register number not in use

shaul79
 
Jun 14, 2019

register mobile number

i have tried to register my mobile number for my dishtv truhd severl times but failed.in need to register my mobile number 9003211406 on my Vc 02542098060
DishTV_CST
 
May 31, 2019

Request for RMN change

Dear Aju,

As per our discussion, we have shared all the relevant information regarding your concern. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
May 31, 2019

Request for RMN change

Dear Aju,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Ajuraju
 
May 31, 2019

Request for RMN change

please change my dish old RMN to new because, SMS registration to 57575 is failed so many times


vc no. 02542153693

new mobile no. +919847173125

email: [email protected]

hope you guys will do it.

Regards
Aju Raju
DishTV_CST
 
May 21, 2019

Register Mobile Number for this VC number

Dear Shankar,

Thanks for writing in. If you want to register/change your mobile number then you can send the message from RMN & NON-RMN (DISHTV) (RMN) (11 DIGIT VC NUMBER) to 57575. Also, you can log in on our Website (www.dishtv.in) to change your Register Mobile number.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
puranikshankar
 
May 20, 2019

Register Mobile Number for this VC number

Please Register this Mobile Number (9922113627) Amravati, Maharashtra and Mail id - [email protected] for This VC Number - 02541551127
puranikshankar
 
May 20, 2019

Register Mobile Number for this VC number

Please Register this Mobile Number (9922113627) and Mail id - [email protected] for This VC Number - 02541551127
sanjaysamal
 
Apr 19, 2019

RMN

Register mobile no:8596834200 vc no:01507457021
I want to regsister new my mobile No
DishTV_CST
 
Apr 13, 2019

OTP

Dear Atique,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [email protected] with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Apr 10, 2019

RMN TO BE REPLACED WITH NEW ONE.

Dear Customer(connie mergulhao),


Thanks for writing in. If you want to register/change your mobile number then you can send the message from RMN & NON-RMN (DISHTV) (RMN) (11 DIGIT VC NUMBER) to 57575. Also, you can log in on our Website (www.dishtv.in) to change your Register Mobile number.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
connie mergulhao
 
Apr 9, 2019

RMN TO BE REPLACED WITH NEW ONE

replace old rmn to new one
mobile No 9881696302 vc no. 01510299081
connie mergulhao
 
Apr 9, 2019

RMN TO BE REPLACED WITH NEW ONE

Sir / Madam

my old RMN number is not in use kindly update new number for VC No. 01510299081 . new RMN is 9881696302
My email address [email protected]
DishTV_CST
 
Apr 1, 2019

OTP

Dear Atique,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your mobile number with us at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Mohammed Atique
 
Mar 29, 2019

OTP

VC no 01519517288 I'm not getting otp for changing my RMN
DishTV_CST
 
Mar 9, 2019

change RMn

Dear Prashant,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [email protected] with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Mar 1, 2019

change RMn

Dear Prashant,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your VC number and registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
prashant avachat
 
Feb 27, 2019

change RMn

i want to change RMN
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 12, 2019

My old phone number missing

Dear Rinku,

As per our conversation on 7002962163, informed you that you need to recharge your VC first to update RMN as due to VC de-active status OTP is not being sent. Moreover, after recharge, you can call our customer care at 1860 258 3474 to update RMN.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 12, 2019

Change register mobile number

Dear Mala,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Mala Rani
 
Feb 10, 2019

Change register mobile number

Respective Dish TV Team ,

I lost my 'Register Mobile Number' so i am requesting you to kindly register my this number 8010038605 on My VC Number 02512114783 and update me on this email address '[email protected]' .

Thanks Regards,
Mala Rani
8010038605
Dhinesh28
 
Feb 8, 2019

Register Mobile Number for this VC number

Please Register this Mobile Number (9841985656) and Mail id - [email protected] for This VC Number - 02541598793



please do needful its urgent
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 7, 2019

Change register mobile number

Dear Adil,

As per our records, you RMN 9959144423 has already been updated on VC 02543059468.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 7, 2019

Change register mobile number

Dear Sudheer,

As per records, your RMN has already been updated as 9176246697. Do let us know in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 7, 2019

RMN change

Dear Sudheer,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Feb 7, 2019

My old phone number missing

Dear Rinku,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GoIbibo - refund not initiated
    Dear Shivanshtekriwal, Greetings from Goibibo.com We...
    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - Jio Network not available
    Hi Team I ecoworld outer ring road, Bangalore there is...
    Illegal MATAKA Shop - Close Illegal MATAKA Shop
    Our issue was solved .For this write now they thinking to...
    GoIbibo - Train Ticket cancellation Refund
    Dear Krishna_maheshwari, Greetings from...
    Policy Bazar - phone calls
    phone no 9707318275 plz stop calling me bc
    GoIbibo - REFUND DELAY
    Dear Abhishektyagi0001, Greetings from...
    GOIBIBO HOTEL - refund of payment made for booking || oyo hotel did not...
    Dear avinasha2605, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    GoIbibo - Flight cancelled with out any prior information and refund...
    Dear Harikrishnn, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    HSSC - unpaid fees
    I have applied for haryana police constable. I was paid...
    Sewa Kendra - Not applying my certificate
    Sir, my name is jaskaran singh and I am from Firozpur...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username