Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dish tv register new mobile number; old register number not in use

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dish tv register new mobile number; old register number not in use

gulabkarkhile
 
Aug 13, 2019

Change Register mobile no

Change Register Mobile Number
Respective Dish TV team

Due lost my Register Mobile number , so am requesting you to kindly update my new number +91 9325364619 on my VC Number 01519860231 and email address of [email protected]
DishTV_CST
 
Aug 5, 2019

format of sms

Dear Rashid,

Thanks for writing in. If you want to register/change your mobile number then you can send the message from RMN & NON-RMN (DISHTV) (RMN) (11 DIGIT VC NUMBER) to 57575. Also, you can log in on our Website (www.dishtv.in) to change your Register Mobile number.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
rashid250
 
Aug 3, 2019

format of sms

i need the format for registering the number

for example my no is 9745383003
sathiya001
 
Jul 20, 2019

Change Register Mobile Number

Respective Dish TV team

Due lost my Register Mobile number , so am requesting you to kindly update my new number +91 8792126407 on my VC Number 01519359912 and same email address of [email protected]

Thanks & Regards
LATHA
8792126407
DishTV_CST
 
Jul 15, 2019

Change RMN for a VC

Dear Mubeen,

Thanks for writing in. If you want to register/change your mobile number then you can send the message from RMN & NON-RMN (DISHTV) (RMN) (11 DIGIT VC NUMBER) to 57575. Also, you can log in on our Website (www.dishtv.in) to change your Register Mobile number.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
mubeen787
 
Jul 13, 2019

Change RMN for a VC

Hello Team,

I want to change the RMN for VC 02542363685

Please update 9980257757 as the RMN for the above mentioned VC.

You may also reach out to the above cell number for any queries.

Thanks and Regards
mubeen787
 
Jul 13, 2019

Change RMN

Hello Team,

I want to change the RMN for VC 02542363685

Please update 9980257757 as the RMN for the above mentioned VC.

You may also reach out to the above cell number for any queries.

Thanks
DishTV_CST
 
Jul 4, 2019

Unable to register RMN

Dear Customer (S384653),

Thanks for writing in. If you want to register/change your mobile number then you can send the message from RMN & NON-RMN (DISHTV) (RMN) (11 DIGIT VC NUMBER) to 57575. Also, you can log in on our Website (www.dishtv.in) to change your Register Mobile number.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
S384653
 
Jul 2, 2019

Unable to register RMN

I am trying to register the RMN for the VC number 025 3527 3925 by sending SMS but each time i get a response saying mobile number is incorrect format.

When I am not typing a mobile number why does it keep saying wrong format for mobile number?

I want to register the VC number 025 3527 3925 with 9908238525.

I am contactable on [email protected]

Please revert.
shaul79
 
Jun 14, 2019

register mobile number

i have tried to register my mobile number for my dishtv truhd severl times but failed.in need to register my mobile number 9003211406 on my Vc 02542098060
DishTV_CST
 
May 31, 2019

Request for RMN change

Dear Aju,

As per our discussion, we have shared all the relevant information regarding your concern. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
May 31, 2019

Request for RMN change

Dear Aju,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Ajuraju
 
May 31, 2019

Request for RMN change

please change my dish old RMN to new because, SMS registration to 57575 is failed so many times


vc no. 02542153693

new mobile no. +919847173125

email: [email protected]

hope you guys will do it.

Regards
Aju Raju
DishTV_CST
 
May 21, 2019

Register Mobile Number for this VC number

Dear Shankar,

Thanks for writing in. If you want to register/change your mobile number then you can send the message from RMN & NON-RMN (DISHTV) (RMN) (11 DIGIT VC NUMBER) to 57575. Also, you can log in on our Website (www.dishtv.in) to change your Register Mobile number.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
puranikshankar
 
May 20, 2019

Register Mobile Number for this VC number

Please Register this Mobile Number (9922113627) Amravati, Maharashtra and Mail id - [email protected] for This VC Number - 02541551127
puranikshankar
 
May 20, 2019

Register Mobile Number for this VC number

Please Register this Mobile Number (9922113627) and Mail id - [email protected] for This VC Number - 02541551127
sanjaysamal
 
Apr 19, 2019

RMN

Register mobile no:8596834200 vc no:01507457021
I want to regsister new my mobile No
DishTV_CST
 
Apr 13, 2019

OTP

Dear Atique,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [email protected] with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Apr 10, 2019

RMN TO BE REPLACED WITH NEW ONE.

Dear Customer(connie mergulhao),


Thanks for writing in. If you want to register/change your mobile number then you can send the message from RMN & NON-RMN (DISHTV) (RMN) (11 DIGIT VC NUMBER) to 57575. Also, you can log in on our Website (www.dishtv.in) to change your Register Mobile number.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
connie mergulhao
 
Apr 9, 2019

RMN TO BE REPLACED WITH NEW ONE

replace old rmn to new one
mobile No 9881696302 vc no. 01510299081
connie mergulhao
 
Apr 9, 2019

RMN TO BE REPLACED WITH NEW ONE

Sir / Madam

my old RMN number is not in use kindly update new number for VC No. 01510299081 . new RMN is 9881696302
My email address [email protected]
DishTV_CST
 
Apr 1, 2019

OTP

Dear Atique,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your mobile number with us at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Mohammed Atique
 
Mar 29, 2019

OTP

VC no 01519517288 I'm not getting otp for changing my RMN
DishTV_CST
 
Mar 9, 2019

change RMn

Dear Prashant,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [email protected] with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Mar 1, 2019

change RMn

Dear Prashant,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your VC number and registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SSC - Unable to login after registration on ssc site
    sir/mam I have already registered om 12/08/2019...
    Jio - Payment done Rs498/- but not get Recharge
    Sir I have made payment of Rs498/-on 24.08.2019 for 2GB...
    Cartoon Network India - No more motu patlu and chota bheem
    What hell you are doing guys why are you not bringing back...
    Avalon Unisex salon and Spa - Sex racket in Spa
    There is spa center named Avalon Unisex salon and Spa,...
    manoj kumar - Complaint against conductor to miss guide me
    My name is Pankaj works at delhi . My residence address is...
    Green trends - Incorrect amount green trends
    offer for haircut shown in flex board and asked inside ...
    [email protected] - I want Lic Agent App (ID & Password)
    my name ritesh kumar agent coad 5352/513 patna ,...
    Farha Maloo - Stray dog nuisance
    I’m living in Sector 10, Kharghar. This complaint is...
    Ep badge - Not received purchased badge
    I have purchased 30Ep badge on mysterious shop,but I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username