Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dish tv register new mobile number; old register number not in use

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dish tv register new mobile number; old register number not in use

DishTV_CST
 
Oct 14, 2019

UP DATE MY MOBILE NUMBER

Dear Siyath,

We wish to inform you that to update your RMN, please contact our customer care at 1860 258 3474 (local charges may apply) for OTP. Moreover, you can send the message from RMN & NON-RMN (DISHTV) (RMN) (11 DIGIT VC NUMBER) to 57575. Also, you can log in on our Website (www.dishtv.in) to change your Register Mobile number.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
siyath759gmail.com
 
Oct 12, 2019

UP DATE MY MOBILE NUMBER

PLEASE UP DATE MY NEW NUMBER IS 9605995224 & VC NUMBER IS 025 1403 9904
siyath759gmail.com
 
Oct 12, 2019

UP DATE MY MOBILE NUMBER

PLEASE UP DATE MY NEW MOBILE NUMBER IS 9605995224 & VC NUMBER IS 025 1403 9904.
siyath759gmail.com
 
Oct 12, 2019

UPDATE THE MOBILE NUMBER

I have to update the correct mobile no. Can you update 9605995224 as new and correct mobile no to VC No. 02514039904
Gk4566
 
Sep 28, 2019

RMN change

My registered mobile no is wrong so I have to update the correct mobile no. Can you update 9970515885 as new and correct mobile no to vc no. 02542251140
pillappan
 
Sep 25, 2019

change register Name & Phone Number

Dear sir/Madam,

my name is sonaimuthu , i bought dish tv receiver from some one so try to change register name & number .so please advice .

they already register account. how can change?
Jobanjeet singh
 
Sep 24, 2019

Change mobile no

Change my mobile no my new no 9872923630
My VC NO. 02543561704
DishTV_CST
 
Sep 23, 2019

Mobile Number

Dear Nadeem,

Thanks for writing in. If you want to register/change your mobile number then you can send the message from RMN & NON-RMN (DISHTV) (RMN) (11 DIGIT VC NUMBER) to 57575. Also, you can log in on our Website (www.dishtv.in) to change your Register Mobile number.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Nadeemk654
 
Sep 21, 2019

Mobile Number

Please change my mobile number, my number is 7017119158 this number is not registered
DishTV_CST
 
Aug 30, 2019

RMN

Dear Sabbir,

Thanks for writing in. If you want to register/change your mobile number then you can send the message from RMN & NON-RMN (DISHTV) (RMN) (11 DIGIT VC NUMBER) to 57575. Also, you can log in on our Website (www.dishtv.in) to change your Register Mobile number.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Sabbir0852
 
Aug 28, 2019

RMN

My old number replace to new number 9382078963 its my new number .... My vc number 01512560795...
gulabkarkhile
 
Aug 13, 2019

Change Register mobile no

Change Register Mobile Number
Respective Dish TV team

Due lost my Register Mobile number , so am requesting you to kindly update my new number +91 9325364619 on my VC Number 01519860231 and email address of [email protected]
DishTV_CST
 
Aug 5, 2019

format of sms

Dear Rashid,

Thanks for writing in. If you want to register/change your mobile number then you can send the message from RMN & NON-RMN (DISHTV) (RMN) (11 DIGIT VC NUMBER) to 57575. Also, you can log in on our Website (www.dishtv.in) to change your Register Mobile number.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
rashid250
 
Aug 3, 2019

format of sms

i need the format for registering the number

for example my no is 9745383003
sathiya001
 
Jul 20, 2019

Change Register Mobile Number

Respective Dish TV team

Due lost my Register Mobile number , so am requesting you to kindly update my new number +91 8792126407 on my VC Number 01519359912 and same email address of [email protected]

Thanks & Regards
LATHA
8792126407
DishTV_CST
 
Jul 15, 2019

Change RMN for a VC

Dear Mubeen,

Thanks for writing in. If you want to register/change your mobile number then you can send the message from RMN & NON-RMN (DISHTV) (RMN) (11 DIGIT VC NUMBER) to 57575. Also, you can log in on our Website (www.dishtv.in) to change your Register Mobile number.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
mubeen787
 
Jul 13, 2019

Change RMN for a VC

Hello Team,

I want to change the RMN for VC 02542363685

Please update 9980257757 as the RMN for the above mentioned VC.

You may also reach out to the above cell number for any queries.

Thanks and Regards
mubeen787
 
Jul 13, 2019

Change RMN

Hello Team,

I want to change the RMN for VC 02542363685

Please update 9980257757 as the RMN for the above mentioned VC.

You may also reach out to the above cell number for any queries.

Thanks
DishTV_CST
 
Jul 4, 2019

Unable to register RMN

Dear Customer (S384653),

Thanks for writing in. If you want to register/change your mobile number then you can send the message from RMN & NON-RMN (DISHTV) (RMN) (11 DIGIT VC NUMBER) to 57575. Also, you can log in on our Website (www.dishtv.in) to change your Register Mobile number.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
S384653
 
Jul 2, 2019

Unable to register RMN

I am trying to register the RMN for the VC number 025 3527 3925 by sending SMS but each time i get a response saying mobile number is incorrect format.

When I am not typing a mobile number why does it keep saying wrong format for mobile number?

I want to register the VC number 025 3527 3925 with 9908238525.

I am contactable on [email protected]

Please revert.
shaul79
 
Jun 14, 2019

register mobile number

i have tried to register my mobile number for my dishtv truhd severl times but failed.in need to register my mobile number 9003211406 on my Vc 02542098060
DishTV_CST
 
May 31, 2019

Request for RMN change

Dear Aju,

As per our discussion, we have shared all the relevant information regarding your concern. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
May 31, 2019

Request for RMN change

Dear Aju,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Ajuraju
 
May 31, 2019

Request for RMN change

please change my dish old RMN to new because, SMS registration to 57575 is failed so many times


vc no. 02542153693

new mobile no. +919847173125

email: [email protected]

hope you guys will do it.

Regards
Aju Raju
DishTV_CST
 
May 21, 2019

Register Mobile Number for this VC number

Dear Shankar,

Thanks for writing in. If you want to register/change your mobile number then you can send the message from RMN & NON-RMN (DISHTV) (RMN) (11 DIGIT VC NUMBER) to 57575. Also, you can log in on our Website (www.dishtv.in) to change your Register Mobile number.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username