Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DishTV

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about DishTV

DishTV_CST
 
Sep 28, 2019

My recharge

Dear Ajay,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [email protected] with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Sep 20, 2019

My recharge

Dear Ajay,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your VC number and registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Ajay1213
 
Sep 18, 2019

My recharge

Amount debited but my dishtv was not activate
DishTV_CST
 
Oct 9, 2018

Request for change subscription

Dear Namdev,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for reaching out to us. Please write to us about your concern with your VC number and registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
More NAMDEV VITTHAL
 
Oct 8, 2018

Request for change subscription

Pl keep my subscription only 209/- instead of 299/-.
NILESH GOUR
 
Dec 19, 2016

SERVICE ISSUE

I AM CUSTOMER DISHTV HAVING DISHTV CONNECTION VC NO. 01516371093 AND MY MOBILE NO. 09926140039
FROM LAST SIX DAYS MANY COMPLAINTS TO DISHTV SERVICES CENTRE BUT NOT RESOLVE MY DISHTV CONNECTION PROBLEM AND THREE TIMES VISITED MY ADRESS DISHTV REPSENTITIVE BUT ISSUE NOT RESOLVE AT PRESENT TIME PLS HELP I HAVE DISTURBE MY OFFICE WORK.
[email protected]
 
Jun 1, 2016

Payament debit in my bank account

Mene aaj after noon me 1500rs ka six months ka pack liya dish tv ke caustmer care se puchkr. Muje btya gyanki www.dishtv.in se pack lend se benifit he. Mene esa hi kya par mere ATM se paise debit ho gye aur pack active nhi hoya. Custmer care wale bol rhe he ki humre pass show nhi ho rha. Fir ye batau bhai mere paise gye kha. Muje mere paise do ya fir pack active kra do. Dish tv wale froud b krne lge ho kya.
Mera CVC NUMVER HE
01524339939
Please help karo ya fir me cansumer court me jakr case karo.
DishTV_CST
 
Nov 21, 2015

Dishtv

Dear borbanhemraj

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV_CST
 
Nov 19, 2015

Dishtv

Dear borbanhemraj

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
borbanhemraj
 
Nov 19, 2015

complaint ageist dishtv service provider

माननीय सर ,



मुझे डिश टीवी कि शिकायत करनी है मेरा वीसी नंबर 01514623274 है और मैं डिश टीवी का पिछले ४ सालो से नियमित ग्राहक हुँ I मुझे इनसे काफी शिकायत हैI
1. ये लोग बिना किसी पूर्व सुचना के पैकेज का दाम बढ़ा देते है, पहले मेरे पैकेज का दाम 270/- रूपये था , फिर 285/- रूपये कर दिया और अभी हाल में मुझे पता चला की मेरे पैकेज का दाम 305/- रूपये कर दिया गया है और कोई अतिरिक्त चैनल भी नहीं दियाI मैं एक मजदुर वर्ग का आदमी हुँ और इन सब परेशानी से काफी परेशान रहता हुँ ये डिश टीवी वाले अपनी मर्जी से पैक का रेट बढ़ा देते है जो गलत है I

2. डिश टीवी वाले कभी भी अपनी मर्जी से कोई भी चैनल चालू या बंद कर देते हैI और इसके बदले में पैक का दाम भी कम नहीं करते I
3. ये लोग दिन में २-३ बार फ़ोन करते और बेवजह ही मैसेज करते रहते है और परेशान करते हैI

महोदय जी से निवेदन है की कृपया कर डिश टीवी पर उचित कार्यवाही करने की कृपा करे तथा मुझे न्याय दिलाए एवं मुझे इस मानसिक प्रताड़ना के लिए मुझे उचित मुआवजा दिलवाने की कृपा करे I

धन्यवाद

हेमराज बोरबन
मोबाइल न. 9993082860
भोपाल म. प्र.
DishTV_CST
 
Aug 8, 2015

Dishtv

Dear arera

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]
Have a nice day.

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
DishTV_CST
 
Jul 30, 2015

Dishtv

Dear arera,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number, mobile number and email ID at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
Dishtv
arera
 
Jul 29, 2015

misleading offers and fooling the consumer

1# comparedth people were so courteous and full of misleading offers of:-
.....a) full 100% refund, if not installed and activated within 24hrs of on line payment-
.....b) freebies like " shoes, goa hoilday and what not"
2# well, there was No call or Anyone turned for installation, even after 30hrs-
3# and when we call them for Refunding the amount and cancel the order..
.........they started blaming the Dishtv office for Not complying-
4# then we kept chasing all over for clarification or refund, but haywire replies-
5# finally we thought of filling FiR for fraud and getting harassed and cheated-
6# when the same was posted on their site, we started getting frantic calls from
......almost All over the country, requesting what not, which finally we agreed and
......assured by Indore Dishtv office (Ms.Aarti) to get the installation & activation
......by today (29 july15) evening-
7# well, the installer installed the [email protected]:10hrs and activated the viewing card and informed us
......that maximum by 20:10 hrs..that is 2hrs..the card will get activated-
8# now, after 2100 hrs, when nothing got activated,,,we called customer care
......and pretty curtly informed that the FRANCHISE has not informed or filled the
......requisite form, hence it would take 24hrs to activate-
9# is this an All India (so call) professional company OR their franchise (commission agents) behave
,....or run a comapny ??? or is it (somehow) just a Fooling and Hooking way to lure consumers???
10# i went thru all the documents and fail to find ANYWHERE the clause of minimum 24hr activation time
.....which the customer care team leader pretty curtly and laughingly replies that "every thing is not given in writing"
11# wow, real smart way to fool the consumers..let them get hooked & then we will show our real colours-
12# When can we Indians become " clean in our dealings" ?
13# if companies like Dishtv, which is so call an associate firm of Zee TV, is like this??? then may the
.....Almighty save the Country and their Helpless Consumers-
paranjpesu1
 
Apr 26, 2015

recharge payment

My VC No. of Dish TV is 01520156243 and RMN is 9201414945. I have recharged diahtv pack for six months on the dish tv site.
and the payment of Rs.2010 is made through State Bank of India net banking. The transaction reference No. is 3241974131G00XU2VK0 on 25/04/2015 at 2308 hrs.The amount of Rs.2010 has been transferred to Pay u india 32173669294. However the recharge payment is not shown in the MY ACC of dish TV.and the next recharge date is shown as 25/04/2015 and shut off date as 28/04/2015. This date of next recharge may be rectified

Name: SHRI RAM PARANJPE, Mob.No.: 9201414945 VC No. 01520156243
Date of recharge: 25/04/2015 at 2308 hrs Amount of recharge: Rs.2010 for six months All Sports Pack.
Mode of payment: State Bank of India Net Banking
Transaction Reference No. 324197413IG00XU2VK0
email: [email protected]

Kindly do the needful

S.C.PARANJPE
.
mukhtar singh
 
Feb 17, 2015

Recharge related

I made a recharge of 1377 on 16/2. I received a confirmational message from hdfc bank stating that thanku for using hdfc bank debit/ATM card for rs.1377.00 in SBIPG at Dish_TV_PayTM on 2015-02-16:20:17:57.
But my dishtv was not recharged.What to do??
VC number: 01514683867
Mobile number:9752753465

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username