Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

District Scholarship Committee up

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about District Scholarship Committee up

Anwarul Hasan.
 
Jun 3, 2021

Scholarship Pending At District Committee

I am student of BBA from shia PG college.. My Scholarship status is not verified by District Scholarship Committee.
Due to Covif my financial situation has gotten even worse I really need the money to submit my fees. I request anyone incharge of this to please verify my status.
Registration No. 270620402004237
Name . Anwarul Hasan
Anwarul Hasan.
 
Jun 3, 2021

Scholarship Pending At District Committee

I am student of BBA in Shia College .. My Scholarship status is still showing Pending at District Scholarship Committee ..I am from poor background so I urgently need the money to submit my fees .I request the committee to please verify my form ..
Keshbhan singh
 
May 21, 2021

Pending scholarship

Pending at district scholarship committee
Sir.,
My scholarship status is showing that
Scholarship is pending at District scholarship committee.
Please solve my problem Sir
My registration number is
622110102000157
Date of birth
10/04/2002
Mob.9125829369


rahilshaikh881
 
May 5, 2021

My scholarship form is pending at district scholarship committee

Sir,
I belong to poor minority family,
And my scholarship form is pending at district scholarship committee., Please do approve it as I need that amount in these tough times.
I'll be highly thankful to you if you approve my scholarship form.
Registration no- 610340402001987
Name- Mohd Rahil
Dob- 20/10/2002


Khjg
 
Jan 31, 2020

Scholarship

Respect sir/ madam

Sir, I am Devendra Kumar from Pratap college of higher education sidhawan, fatehpur, u.p
My form is pending at District scholarship committee
(Reason).UP board/ ICSE board high school roll number not match with up board Database/board type other than up board.
My high school roll number (5155244) CBSE board
Please help me sir , confirm it and my pass it from District scholarship committee .

Registration no - 420550501900052
Date of birth - 03/12/1997
Contact no - 7607676357

Thank you
You obediently student
Devendra Kumar
D.El.ED (first year)

Scholarship

ag80964
 
Jan 29, 2020

scolership pass ho gayi hai aayi nahi hai

sir meri scoleship District Scholarship Committee se pass ho gayi hai abhi tak nahi aayi hai bsc 1 year hai
registraition no. 470420501901139 hai
date of birth -08/07/2001 hai

scolership pass ho gayi hai aayi nahi hai

dixithri94
 
Feb 2, 2019

Scholarship is rejected by district scholarship committee

Sir I hv already submitted all the original documents ,
Including income certificate then why it is rejected,
My humble request to pls help in getting my scholarship
NAME: SNIGDHA SINGH
D.O.B: 21/09/1996
Reg. No. : 670380501806333
BANARAS HINDU UNIVERSITY

Scholarship  is rejected by district scholarship committee

amansagar
 
Jan 23, 2019

pending at district scholarship commitee

respected sir i aman sagar my scholarship form status is pending at district scholarship commitee which verification will be done by district welfare officer but it is still pending from 1 weak and above and sir i have to correct my form because i had done some mistake. i am very worried about this
so sir please do something fast beause last of correction is 28 jan and today is 23rd
and i belongs to SC catagory i need this scholarship plz sir do something
Registration no. is- 090540211800057
DOB- 09/08/1999

thank you
your obidiently
aman sagar

pending at district  scholarship commitee

AnjaliChaAurasia
 
Jan 20, 2019

Rejection of scholarship

Sir, main anjali chaurasia from vns, mera sb doc. Shi h pr fir bhi reject ho gya hai scholarship district scholarship se,reason bol rha up board high school marks not match with up board database, pr hm cbse k hai, sir plzz check kijiye 3no saal nhi aaya hai mera scholarship ye mera bcom 3rd year hai, reg. No-670820121800686
Dob-24/07/1997
Students ki mistake naa ho tb bhi unlog ko scholarship naa mile ye kaun si bat hai, itna daurte hai, scholarship form bharne k liye aur kuch milta bhi nhii, dekh lo yrrr

Rejection of scholarship

Durgesh666
 
Jan 19, 2019

Rejection scholarship

My application no-590820111800182 I also correction
But my form is rejected district scholarship comety why

Rejection scholarship

Teotialalit
 
Jan 17, 2019

Pending scholarship application

Sir, I am student of Amar Singh inter college lakhaoti . I am studying in class 11 . My registration number is 110231101800288. My application is pending at district scholarship committee due to misunderstanding of roll no.of up board 10 class.but I have passed 10 class from cbse board and I have mentioned it clearly in scholarship form.

Pending scholarship application Pending scholarship application

raghuvanshi9898
 
Jan 12, 2019

Wrong in board

Sir mai 12th me hu Mera up scholarship registration number 642981511800427 Hai maine 10 Cbse board se pass kiya tha galti se up board Chadh Gaya Hai pls help.

Wrong in board

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username