Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

doctor of west bengal government hospital

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about doctor of west bengal government hospital

surja1
 
May 16, 2018

Came at late

I have came to egra super spaciality hospital to consult skin deperment for my 30 months old daughter. I came to the hospital at 8 am but doctor came at 12 pm.
I am requesting you to check this issue and take necessary step.
anup774
 
Dec 27, 2017

unavailability of gynecologist at KURSeONG Hospital

Sir/Madam,
Please, be informed that I am resident of Kurseong, Distance. Darjeeling, West Bengal, today my wife has been to Kurseong Sub-Divisional hospital to visit Gynecologist in emergency, but, what she found was no gynecologist available. While enquiring they said gynecologist will not be available for few days as they have gone for Christmas leave. As far as I know there are two gynecologist at this hospital. Therefore, I want to know how the hospital administration grant leave for both the doctors of the same field for the same period.
Therefore, requesting you to kindly look into the matter, and do needful action towards this kind of issue, so that the every person gets the proper health facility.
enamul_h
 
Nov 26, 2017

Not providing IM Nail Bill

I am Enamul Haque, I met with accident in Delhi due to this broke my right leg . First operation done at R.K.Hospital delhi . My parents taken me back to Asansol for take care but the fixator move from its place so parents went to Dr.Kiritibhuson Ghosh (Rgn 34953) for treatment and he has operated my leg with IM nail . He has given all bills excluding IM nail invoice due this I am my claim in insurance is pending. My parents and brother went there many times but he is giving lame excuse of GST . I came back to delhi and joined office . So its not possible to visit the town . Please help as we belong to very poor family and 47k amount matters us very much . Thank you
Enamull Haque
mob : 9958938100

Dr KB Gosh mob : 9434013813
dil arora
 
Aug 12, 2017

operation not done in nopara hospital

Good afternoon sir, I am Suraj. I went to the hospital but there is medical facility,doters not available hospital not upgrade , all are there instantiation. There is no operation facility and this is too big Baranagar area but there is not any hospital for general people. If there is any emergency then the people are go to the Arijikar hospital
DIP12
 
Mar 3, 2017

FALSE CERTIFICATE ISSUE

FALSE CERTIFICATE ISSUE
D R A K CHATTERJEE NEUROLOGIST HAS ISSUED A PRIVATE MEDICAL CERTIFICATE IN FAVOUR OF SRI S K GUIN ON 17/02/2017 THAT HE WAS ILL AND UNDER TREATMENT FROM 09/02/2017 TO 17/02/2017 , MR GUIN SUBMITTED IN RAILWAY FPR GRANT HIS COMMUTATIVE LEAVE IN RAILWAY SERVICE BUT DURING THIS PERIOD MR S K GUIN TRVEL IN A TOUR PROGRAMME AT VISHAPATNAM AND HYDRABAD FORM 08/02/2017 TO 18/02/2017 IN AVIL HIS RLY PASS WITH CONFIRM RESERVATION . HOW TO ISSUED THE PMC PRIVATE MEDICAL CERTIFICATE IN ABSENCE OF MR S K GUIN BY THIS SR MOST DOCTOR MR A K CHATTERJEE . PLEASE INVESTIGATE THE MATTER AND SUPPORTING DOCUMENT IS TO BE ATTACHED . DOCTOR REGISTRATION NO 3819 .

FALSE CERTIFICATE ISSUE

DIP12
 
Mar 3, 2017

FALSE CERTIFICATE ISSUE

D R A K CHATTERJEE NEUROLOGIST HAS ISSUED A PRIVATE MEDICAL CERTIFICATE IN FAVOUR OF SRI S K GUIN ON 17/02/2017 THAT HE WAS ILL AND UNDER TREATMENT FROM 09/02/2017 TO 17/02/2017 , MR GUIN SUBMITTED IN RAILWAY FPR GRANT HIS COMMUTATIVE LEAVE IN RAILWAY SERVICE BUT DURING THIS PERIOD MR S K GUIN TRVEL IN A TOUR PROGRAMME AT VISHAPATNAM AND HYDRABAD FORM 08/02/2017 TO 18/02/2017 IN AVIL HIS RLY PASS WITH CONFIRM RESERVATION . HOW TO ISSUED THE PMC PRIVATE MEDICAL CERTIFICATE IN ABSENCE OF MR S K GUIN BY THIS SR MOST DOCTOR MR A K CHATTERJEE . PLEASE INVESTIGATE THE MATTER AND SUPPORTING DOCUMENT IS TO BE ATTACHED . DOCTOR REGISTRATION NO 3819 .

FALSE CERTIFICATE ISSUE

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Digital - RE: New LED TV closed down suddenly
    Dear Valued Customer, Our team tried contacting you,...
    Plethico Pharmaceuticals Ltd. - Refunds of Fix deposits no. 5139dt.
    Refunds of fix deposits no done inspire of many reminder...
    Star Plus - Ishqbaaz promo
    Star plus why we are not getting promos of ishqbaaz what...
    INDIAN RAILWAY TDR REFUND - Unreasonanle denial of TDR
    Sir, I have booked ticket from lucknow to gwalior (PNR...
    DTC bus service - Bus pass stolen
    dtc bus pass Respectfully sir My self kuldeep bajpai i...
    NVSP - No BLO Appointed
    Hello, Application for Voter ID has been submitted...
    UIDAI - Complaint about correction
    I went for correction of my aadhar in a enrolment...
    Airtel payment bank - Rajubhai 36568
    Money debited twice but recharge unsuccessful both...
    bhim app - Contact 08910496355 bhim
    3600 failed transaction refund I tried to transfer Rs...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username