Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dogs

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dogs

Timple Raj
 
Jun 22, 2022

Street Dogs

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am living in kandhanchavadi. There are surrounding ten (15+) stray dogs are big troubles to the public and make nuisance sounds at night and not only that, it chases away the occupants of the vehicle and bites them
So please capture these dogs immediately. make this area a quiet area.

Address:
No. 7, Manimegalai St, Kandhanchavadi, Chennai - 600096
Dineshrocky
 
Dec 3, 2018

Street/stray dogs

I am living in kalaimagal nagar(behind periyar nagar electricity board& Dhanish school),kolathur,ch-99,in my street there are about 10 dogs, people are very afraid to cross over the street & the dogs are very dangerous they are always barking in the night,chasing people's &biting the bike seats in my street...pls take immediate action...
Ashwin mano
 
Oct 2, 2017

Stray dog issue

Stray dog issue at medavakam Chennai in sivagamy nagar due to which kids and old age get bitten and suffer... Ashwin 9790981949
meetvaishu
 
Mar 25, 2017

Street dogs biting residents

Hi Sir,this to inform you that in our area many street dogs are attacking residents here.there is a park i. Eri scheme to which we go by walk. But these dogs are threatening us continuously.kindly send dog catchers to our area
Sathishjones
 
Feb 25, 2017

Nuidance by dogs

Lots of dogs in Ramachandra hospital located in porur which is creating a lot of troubles especially for patients and people visiting the patients located in Ramachandra hospital. These dogs are very threatning, i would appreciate if somebody could clear these dogs from Ramachandra hospital.
Sabari9625
 
Nov 20, 2016

Request to remove sreet dogs

So many stary dogs in the street.. highly disturbing during night and early morning...litters here and there ...making area untidy..esp in front of gates !

Please take necessary steps to catch these and relocate them elsewhere !
106/a subashree nagar,1st main road mugalivakkam ch-125
Rupeshm697
 
Sep 27, 2016

Dogs

Hi, I m staying in sholinganallur, MGR street,chennai. I have been affected by dogs here . There are 10 to 15 dogs roaming here. I m working in night shifts. There is no one from authorities has controlled or took them over. Lot of people are getting injured. Kindly take severe actions and get them clear.Thanks
Shaik Thameem
 
Jun 11, 2016

About street dogs

We are living kandasamy nagar 4th street. Karambakkam, porur. We are facing street dog problem in our area. There are dozens of dogs in every street chasing everyone passing by. Please do the needful.
Sampath Kumar Gopinadhuni
 
Oct 1, 2015

Please take away dogs

Dear sir,
We can see around 15 to 20 dogs in our street. They are not allowing us to roam people freely. So please take away dogs as soon as possible.
Address: Harbour colony, kolathur (600099)
srinivas13035
 
May 3, 2015

Street dogs problem's

This is to bring to your notice which we are suffering from street dogs. They are making a lot of trouble to the people passing by.5th cross street, balaji nagar, kolathur, chennai - 99. .

They are barking and trying to bite and sometimes chasing us. I have seen them biting people.There is no safety when we are returning from ofice at mid night they are chasing us and they bite.

I hope you will take this as serious and will take action aganist them, and please let us know if you have any challenges in taking action.
dawoth
 
Jan 14, 2014

dogs creating problem

sir,,
we have problem because of dogs..those are barking at night times and some times coming to bite us...there are more than 4 dogs roaming all nights...please help us by removing dogs...
area is
portuguese street,
near by stanly hospital,
7 wells,
chennai-600001
please take action immediately......
thank you sir,madam..
Karthik C
 
Jul 8, 2013

35 to 40 Street gods in my area

Dear Sir,

Its has been a massive and very difficult leaving in my house due to my area's dogs continuously barks day and night. and also we cannot even walk in the streets, they come like anything to attack us and also we cannot even go in Car / bike, they just attack us like anything. and follow us for 1/2 km. the house owner in-front my home, feeds food to these street dogs daily and its bcome a massive problem now a days as the number of dogs has been increased.

I Work from home also, i am not able to take My Customs and Office phone calls due to the barking sound of the dog.

Please do the needful immediately. and catch all the dogs, otherwise we are still in trouble. Thanks.

Regards,
Karthik.C
#121/1, Akshya Nilaya, Gunjur
Via Varthur Main Road, Bangalore East
Bangalore - 560 087
Mobile : +919740714488
Rams.S
 
Mar 19, 2013

Catch our street dogs

dog catching
respected sir ,
I am residing at Pudutteru 2nd street,Lakshmipuram, near perumallu kovel, chrompet, chennai.
we have too many street dogs in our street and we are so disturbing about that.This is the exams time, so thet can't reading & sleeping sufficiently. we dont know from where that all dogs came to our street.and we could not walk at night in our street. please sir please come and collect all the dogs from our street.thanking you.

Thank you in advance.
Your's Faithfully
Ramesh
8438240366
User863827
 
Nov 14, 2012

Complaint about street dogs

This is to your kind attention regarding street dog in our area, where we are living in
5TH STREET ANNAI SATHYANAGAR R.A.PURAM GREENWAYS ROAD CHENNAI 28
We are very fed up with street dogs .We are facing a lot of problems due to presence of Stray dogs in the SATHYA NAGAR 5TH STREET These dogs are often seeing chasing/playing each other openly.Residents of nearby this area are really afraid of these dogs and want to get rid of them.
Appreciate your attention on this.
User313805
 
Feb 4, 2011

Complaint about street dogs

This is to your kind attention regarding street dog in our area, where we are living in mogappair west, Chennai.
Area name : Jeswanth Nagar Main Road, Reddy Palayam road,
Chennai : 600037

We are very fed up with street dogs .We are facing a lot of problems due to presence of Stray dogs in the Jeswanth Nagar, Mogappair. These dogs are often seeing chasing/playing each other openly.

Residents of nearby this area are really afraid of these dogs and want to get rid of them.
Appreciate your attention on this.
User313805
 
Feb 4, 2011

Complaint about street dogs

This is to your kind attention regarding street dog in our area, where we are living in mogappair west, Chennai.
Area name : Jeswanth Nagar Main Road, Reddy Palayam road,
Chennai : 600113

We are very fed up with street dogs .We are facing a lot of problems due to presence of Stray dogs in the Jeswanth Nagar, Mogappair. These dogs are often seeing chasing/playing each other openly.

Residents of nearby this area are really afraid of these dogs and want to get rid of them.
Appreciate your attention on this.
User43196
 
Jun 3, 2010

Complaint about street dogs

This is to your kind attention regarding street dog in our area, where we are living in Chennai.
Area name : No 3/38 3rd street srb nagar kolathur Chennai 600 099
We are very fed up with street dogs We are facing a lot of problems due to presence of Stray dogs in the area, the dogs bark the hole night and chase the motorcyclist in the night even Childrens are scaring to walk in our street.please take some action for us.

md shakir
User667058
 
Feb 9, 2012

Irritating Street Dogs

Dear Sir/Madam


I am residing in Tamil Nadu Housing board, 5th main road,Ayyapakkam . Here there are around 15 dogs roaming in our street.Barking all the time and always it is in state where we really cant able to see.We urgently need help of yours.Its really so irritating to walk in the street.Hope u people will see this complaint and take actions as early as possible.
User195254
 
Dec 5, 2010

Dogs

Please catch the dogs in our street "Parameswari Colony", Andavar Nagar, Kodambakkam, Chennai-24. Thanks a lot.
User33191
 
May 24, 2010

Complaint about street dogs

This is to your kind attention regarding street dog in our area, where we are living in Chennai.
Area name : No.169,Niranjani Flats,3rd cross Street,Sankar Nagar, Pammal, Chennai
We are very fed up with street dogs .Recently one of the dog has bitten up a men & Yesterday that dogs was tear my car cover. We are facing a lot of problems due to presence of Stray dogs in the Sankar Nagar (Chennai). even Childrens are scaring to walk in our street.please take some action for us.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username