Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DOPAGENT

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about DOPAGENT

Manvendrz
 
Jun 28, 2020

Website working very bad

I'm dop. Agent ... website using every month
My experience very bad, website not working properly, last day's of month website are working very bad... extra pay for next month with interest...
MAYA BJP
 
Jun 22, 2020

DOP agent MPKBY is very slow

Sir my Login id DOP.MI4950060200014
Sir its not working properly, the net is very slow that why it's not starting. When I clicked the login then suddenly it comes and FATAL IS EXPIRED.

Please recover ASAP.

with Regards
Maya Bajpai
9752377608/9300329688
indradeviinani
 
Oct 22, 2019

DOP.MI3052030100003

for new password
Sir
I am a dopagent .My password blocked. i use 5 times our Id. so I request you to please sent my new password immediately
for lot deposit in post office.


Agent Name - INDRA DEVI
CODE -DOP.MI3052030100003
CNTACT NO. - 9460816516
MAYA BJP
 
Sep 27, 2019

My SAS Agent ID 4950060200010 were blocked

My SAS agent Id 4950060200010 is not have been given proper service. Please resolve my problem and inform to Sub post master S.E.C.L bilaspur (C.G.).
So, kindly ASAP inform to post master to resolve this problem as earlier.


MAYA BAJPAI
contact no. - 9300329688/ 9424152567
SAS Agent Id - 4950060200010
VEENA SHARMA JMU
 
Aug 21, 2019

I D Blocked

sir , I Veena Sharma , ID no : DOP MI1800020100004, my password is expired. i changed my password and when i entered my new password, the site opened, but after a few minutes, due to the slow internet connection server down, the network was lost. I again tried to log in but the site didnot open . sir i tried it 5 times . may be my id is blocked. it is requested from my side to please send the new password immediately so that i shall work and deposit the lot in time.


REGARDS,
VEENA SHARMA
ID No: MI1800020100004
MOB. 7780984122
email id : [email protected]
tripurari yadav
 
Jul 27, 2019

for new password

Sir
I am a dopagent .My password blocked. i use 5 times our Id. so I request you to please sent my new password immediately
for lot deposit in post office.


Agent Name - REKHA YADAV
CODE - DOP.MI2312060100001

CNTACT NO. - 9616330017
BASANTI THAKUR
 
Jun 5, 2019

ACCOUNT LOCKED

Sir mera password bhool gaya hu aur galti se 5 Baar attempt kar Chuka hu kripya mera new password bhejne ka kast kare


BASANTI THAKUR
9926149337
DOP.MI4954450100004
BASANTI THAKUR
 
Jun 5, 2019

ACCOUNT LOCKED

I'm unable to login into my account after i mistakenly entered the wrong password 5 times, so please issue me the new password as soon as possible.

AGENT NAME - BASANTI THAKUR
AGENT ID - DOP.MI4954450100004
CONTACT NO - 9926149337
Rinky1986
 
Dec 26, 2018

Password

Sir mera password bhool gaya hu aur galti se 5 Baar attempt kar Chuka hu kripya mera new password bhejne ka kast kare


Rinky Sharma
9450088011
DOP.MIG0006031
[email protected]
Head post office
MAYA BJP
 
Dec 7, 2018

TELLING PASSWORD IS INCORRECT

RESPECTED

I AM MAYA BAJPAI POSTAL RD AGENT. I AM FACING A PROBLEM OF PASSWORD. I WRITE A CORRECT PASSWORD BUT THE DOP AGENT LOGIN ID SAY IT'S A WRONG PASSWORD or TELLING INCORRECT
(You have made 2 unsuccessful attempt(s). The maximum retry attempts allowed for this access mode are 5.)
PLEASE GIVE ME A NEW PASSWORD ASAP.

MY LOGIN ID : DOP.MI4950060200014
CONTACT NO. : 9424152567
EMAIL ID : [email protected]
MAYA BJP
 
Dec 7, 2018

TELLING INCORRECT PASSWORD

RESPECTED

I AM MAYA BAJPAI POSTAL RD AGENT. I AM FACING A PROBLEM OF PASSWORD. I WRITE A CORRECT PASSWORD BUT THE DOP AGENT LOGIN ID SAY IT'S A WRONG PASSWORD or TELLING INCORRECT
(You have made 2 unsuccessful attempt(s). The maximum retry attempts allowed for this access mode are 5.)
PLEASE GIVE ME A NEW PASSWORD ASAP.

MY LOGIN ID : DOP.MI4950060200014
CONTACT NO. : 9424152567
EMAIL ID : [email protected]
arvindvahidpura @gmail .com
 
Nov 26, 2018

re sat my password

my agent password is locked please resat it dop.mi3337040200003 my email arvindvahidpura @gmail.com 9828891654
DOP.SHOBHA01
 
Oct 31, 2018

My password not working

I m shobha kumari post -domchanch bazar dist-koderma state-jharkhand pin code-825418 my password not working my id-DOP.SHOBHA01 Please help me if r/d are not deposit today take fine last day of month please help me



Regards
Shobha kumari
Id-DOP.SHOBHA01
MOBILE-7992374217/9771354651
[email protected]
harshadpatel209
 
Sep 24, 2018

Password forgot

Respected sir,

My user ID: DOP.MI3840010100046
Email Id: [email protected]
Mobile: 9925899177
Ykarya
 
Aug 17, 2018

Password blook

Sir
My rd longing id is "DOP.MIG0058367"
I am lost my password so plz reset my password and sand me my mail address "[email protected]" my phone no " 9414465788"
Regards
Yugal kishori arya
Ladnun
naimik bhatt
 
Jul 20, 2018

password not as working

my account was block please unblock id
Pra1999
 
Jun 4, 2018

PROBLEM WITH NETWORK

SIR,
MY DOP IS MI6733090100014 AND MY NAME IS SHOBHA PK. I HAVE ALREADY PREPARED MY SCHEDULE WITH REF NO:C65528757 AMOUNTING 20000 AND WHEN I WAS PREPARING THE SAME SCHEDULE AFTER DEDUCTING 1500 FROM IT BUT IT IS SHOWING THAT THE LIMIT EXCEEDS SO WHAT I HAVE TO DO NOW . PLEASE HELP ME TO SOLVE THE ISSUE.
EMAIL:[email protected]
Nandini B C
 
Mar 15, 2018

Resetting password

Sir/Madam

I have forgot my password.. can u please reset the password.. so that I can login to the site.

Agent ID-DOP.MI5775020100015


Regards
K Geetha
DOP.MI4931140100009
 
Mar 7, 2018

DOPAGENT PRIVACY ERROR

I AM SMT POOJA NASHINE DOPAGENT 4931140100009
SIR MAINE 4/3/2018 LOT REDDY KIYA THA BUT PRINT NAHI LE PAYI THI ISLIYE 6/3/18 KO LIST NIKALNE KE LIYE REORT ME JAKAR DATE 1/3/18 TO 6/3/18 DALA BUT 4/3 WALA LISTREF NAHI AAYA MAINE AAJ LOGIN KARNE KI KOSIS KARNE PAR
*YOUR CONNECTION IS NOT PRIVATE *ERROR AA RAHA SO PLZ GIVE ME SOLUTION MY EMAIL ID [email protected]
gmail.com
Sksoni11
 
Jan 2, 2018

My MPKY AGENCY Login id DOP.MIG0040526 SAHI NAHI CHAL RAHI HAI

Sir my Login id DOP.MIG0040526 ko 4 days se sahi nahi chal ye likha aa raha hai""unable to login. Please try again or contact bank for more details "" please my mail id [email protected] ya mob. No 9414415182par sahi karne ki kirpa kare. Minaxi soni
ramsushilmishrasdl
 
Dec 12, 2017

id password not working

Dear Sir,/Madam
My Id No. is Dop.mig0070759. My id was locked. I complaint for it and a password was given from the head office . I received it from shahdol head post office branch madhya pradesh . When i used to open it , it was not working. The password is not working.
kindly help me for this because my rd's installments are pending and month is also on its end. please pay attention on it.
Thanking You
Shyam SelvaKumar
 
Sep 13, 2017

reset my password

Kindly reset my password.
My old password is [email protected]
My ID DOP.MI############.

Thanking you sir,

Yours faithfully,
G.Ganga
9865370823
Shyam SelvaKumar
 
Sep 13, 2017

reset my password

Please kindly reset my password.
My old password is [email protected]
My ID DOP.MI############

Thanking you sir,

G.Ganga
RD agent
Shyam SelvaKumar
 
Sep 13, 2017

reset my password

please kindly reset my password.
my old password is [email protected]
my ID IS DOP.MI############.
tiw.anki
 
Aug 23, 2017

given password from head office is not working

dear sir,
My id no. is Dop.mi2260040400001. My id was locked. I complaint for it and a password was given from the head office . I received it from New Hydrabad branch lucknow. When i used to open it , it was not working. The password is not working.
kindly help me for this because my rd's installments are pending and month is also on its end. please pay attention on it.
Thanking You

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    NAAPTOL - Fake Product Given. Fake Company
    I have ordered 5 litre Copper product. They delivered a...
    mobile tower - Mbile tower
    We face very difficult problem for this tower. Because...
    SSC - Payment status not updated
    I have paid Rs 100 for the examination of...
    5 seater Wooden Sofa - Product is not delivered
    I order a product online before a month on royaloak online...
    Phone call - Unknown number from pakistan
    I got a call from unknown number was saying about 25lac...
    EPF - EPFO
    Dear account holders, As we all know about Pandemic...
    Marcus Sulya - Refund money
    Sir, in my online nios , the name of the father is...
    BSNL Landline - BSNL Landline not working
    My BSNL Landline is not working for the last 6 weeks. All...
    EPFO - EPFO withdrawal official helpline
    Dear account holders, As we all know about Pandemic...
    GENERAL INSURANCE AGENCY - CLOSE MY AGENCY CODE
    My General Insurance code now active IN RELIGARE HEALTH...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username