Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DR. AQUAGUARD MAGNA HD RO + UV

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about DR. AQUAGUARD MAGNA HD RO + UV

Eureka Forbes India
 
Oct 3, 2018

In response to your complaint

Dear Amitabha,

I have received a feedback from my team that your concern has been resolved. You may get back to me in case of any doubts.

Regards,
Anita
Eureka Forbes India
 
Sep 17, 2018

In response to your complaint

Dear Amitabha,

I do understand your concern & have raised your service request with my team in Delhi. They will definitely get in touch with you as soon as possible to attend the same. Request your patience meanwhile.

Regards,
Anita
Amitabha Nandi
 
Sep 16, 2018

Filter leakage

Customer Code 8001052618
Name Chirasree Nandi
Address Flat no. 214, Pocket “B", Sarita Vihar, New Delhi - 110076
PO no. and Date ############ dt. 12.10.2017
Mobile no. 9717146660


Filter leaks on and often. Yesterday night kitchen floor was full of water. source Water Filter. This is my sixth complain on the same issue failed to solve out by Aquagard. On 15th June ur technician replaced Top head. That lasted for three month only. Again problem started from 15th september 2018. Take necessary action asap.
Amitabha Nandi
 
Sep 16, 2018

Filter leakage

Customer Code 8001052618
Name Chirasree Nandi
Address Flat no. 214, Pocket “B", Sarita Vihar, New Delhi - 110076
PO no. and Date ############ dt. 12.10.2017
Mobile no. 9717146660


Filter leaks on and often. Yesterday night kitchen floor was full of water. source Water Filter. This is my Sixth complain on the same issue failed to solve out by Aquagard. On 9th/15th June ur technician replaced Top Head. That lasted for Three month only. Again problem started from 15-9-2018 .
Eureka Forbes India
 
Jun 15, 2018

In response to your complaint

Dear Customer,

I have received a feedback from my team that your issue has been resolved. You may get back to me in case of any doubts.

Regards,

Anita
Eureka Forbes India
 
Jun 15, 2018

In response to your complaint

Dear Amit,

I have received a feedback from my team that your issue has been resolved. You may get back to me in case of any doubts.

Regards,

Anita
Eureka Forbes India
 
Jun 14, 2018

In response to your complaint

Dear Swamiyelu,

I have sent your details to my team in Guntur. Be assured, they'll get in touch with you at the earliest to fix the issue in your product.

Regards,
Anita
Eureka Forbes India
 
Jun 14, 2018

In response to your complaint

Dear Amit,

Let me assure you that my team is working towards resolving your issue. They will definitely get in touch with you to give an update.

Regards,
Anita
Amitabha Nandi
 
Jun 9, 2018

Filter Leakage

Customer Code 8001052618
Name Chirasree Nandi
Address Flat no. 214, Pocket "B", Sarita Vihar, New Delhi - 110076
PO no. and Date ############ dt. 12.10.2017
Mobile no. 9717146660


Filter leaks on and often. Yesterday night kitchen floor was full of water. source Water Filter. This is my fourth complain on the same issue failed to solve out by Aquagard. On 3rd May ur technician replaced a silicon ring. That lasted for few days only. Problem started .Vedio of the leakage is attached herewith. Hope this will help u to sort out the problem.Send a Senior Engineer. I hv taken a vedio, but failed to attach.
Swamiyelu
 
Jun 7, 2018

Dr aquaguard not working

K.swamiyelu
DWARAKANAGAR 9th line Guntur
Swamiyelu
 
Jun 7, 2018

Dr aquaguard not working

My name is k.swamiyelu.my cell no:9491610304.
DWARAKANAGAR 9th line Guntur.
Eureka Forbes India
 
Jun 2, 2018

In response to your complaint

Dear Customer,

Request you to share your registered contact number/customer ID here. I'll have the relevant team connect with you soon for further assistance.

Regards,
Anita
back2am
 
May 31, 2018

Filter stops working exactly at 1 year

I have Aquaguard HD+ RO MAGNA. The beauty of this product is that the filters will stop working exactly at one year and coincidently it will be on the warranty end date and it will force you to buy AMC. This is a new kind of cheating by bringing in Health and Safety stuffs. Such as Fraud company
Eureka Forbes India
 
May 6, 2018

In response to your complaint

Dear Amit,

I've shared your concern along with your details with my team in Delhi. Be assured, they’ll connect with you as soon as possible to address the same.

Regards,
Anita
Amit Nandi
 
May 3, 2018

Filter Leakage

Chirasree Nandi (9958005553)
B-214 , Sarita Vihar, New Delhi
Customer Code 8001052618
PO no. & Date- ############ , 12.10.2017

Filter is Leaking since night
Eureka Forbes India
 
Mar 19, 2018

In response to your complaint

Dear Sajal,

Basis your discussion with my representative, I am glad to know that your issue has been resolved. Do get back to me in case you require any further assistance.

Regards,
Priya
Eureka Forbes India
 
Mar 19, 2018

In response to your complaint

Dear Customer,

Please share your registered contact number and customer ID here. I'll surely have my service team connect with you soon to rectify the issue in your product.

Regards,
Anita
Eureka Forbes India
 
Mar 19, 2018

In response to your complaint

Dear Sajal,

I have forwarded your details to my team in Bhopal. Be assured, they'll get in touch with you at the earliest to service your product.

Regards,
Priya
Eureka Forbes India
 
Mar 19, 2018

In response to your complaint

Dear Kapil,

I am still awaiting your details. Kindly share the same as this will help my team connect with you at the earliest.

Regards,
Anita
Ajwin
 
Mar 15, 2018

Filter is leacking automatically

Since yesterday my filter Dr.Aquagaurd Magna UV is automatically filling tank and overflowing even the filter is not switched on .can I know what is the problem??
Ajwin
 
Mar 15, 2018

Water leacking automatically

I have an Dr. Aquagaurd Magna UV WATER filter since yesterday the tank is over filling and spilling out even the filter is off .can I know what maybe the fault ??
sajalpatil
 
Mar 12, 2018

RO NOT WORKING

I have purchased Aquaguard Magna HD RO UV water purifier for. As I have noticed water not dispensing and also Green light continuously blinking, I called technician last Saturday. But they did not come.

I am not happy, I purchased this machine. Now you technician saying I have to replace this filter and will cost me overall Rs.5100/-paid by me. I have changed the filter 2 months back but today we have once again facing the problem .

Kindly send the expert technician for locate the real problem in the machine

SAJAL PATIL,
Registered Mobile No.9926672510
Eureka Forbes India
 
Mar 7, 2018

In response to your complaint

Dear Kapil,

Please be assured, we always aim to provide the best possible experience to our customers. Request you to share your contact number and location here. I'll have my team connect with you at the earliest for further discussion.

Regards,
Anita
N. Mohamed hussain
 
Mar 7, 2018

My Purifier light glowing green stable-- GWPDDRM-RU00000

Dear Sir/Madam

I have purchased Aqua guard Magna HD+RO+UV machine last year 17th March and not even completed one year and now it us under warranty. As I have noticed water taste changes and also there was a call from customer care for service , I called technician last week. But they did not come. Fortunately he arrived yesterday and noticed there was a green light glowing stable which needs all filters to be changed overall.

I am not happy, I purchased this machine for INR18000 and not even completed one year. Now you guys saying I have to replace this filter and will cost me overall INR 5200 (including AMC). Absolutely not fair. I have seen so many reviews, understood technicians are cheating customer.

This replacement must be covered as part of warranty. So please don’t try to cheat me and help me.


My details: N. Mohamed Hussain,
Aquaguard: GWPDDRM-RU00000
Mobile number: 7397784523
Kapil1976666
 
Mar 1, 2018

Want to buy manga Uv

I want to buy Magna UV , four machines for my 4 Floors but after reading the comments I am doubtful and totally dis-satisfied. Will not take a risk

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNAU - Harassment by teachers
    I am studying in palar agricultural college in ambur. The...
    Auto Rickshaw - Pune - Overcharging
    I am resident of Aditya garden city I have to go Vinayak...
    TSLPRB - How to download hallticket
    Dear PSLRB Team, I am Ravi Ande Regestration...
    PMAY SCHEME - PMAY Credit Linked Subsidy Scheme application and kindly...
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am Preeti Balvant Thaker & my...
    Cox & Kings India - Refund Not Made, Fake stories and promises
    Team, I cancelled my international trip and when asked...
    SpiceJet airways - Membership points vanished
    Hi My membership points were more than 100,000 and...
    Mcdonalds India - Lack of quality and staff ignorance and arrogance
    Dear Richard, We are sorry to hear about your...
    lic hsg - Housing Loan a/c doesn't belong to me
    In the cibil records it is shown that a Housing Loan...
    BSNL Prepaid Mobile - Frequently renewing and deducting for Zindagi rocks
    Frequent messages for renewal of zindagi rocks and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username