Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University

Karen pal
 
Dec 7, 2018

Result detained

Dear sir,
I want to say that I have taken my result. I have filled my details correctly in OMR sheet and why my result is showing detail in marksheet.
I hope you will answer me soon.Please clear my result soon
Regards

Karan pal

NAME:. KARAN PAL
ROLL NO:. ############
Thanks

Result detained

myshahid1
 
May 4, 2018

document verfication

my complain is regarding document verification which is pending since 23-march-2018.My application ID is 10806 and i have frequently called helpline numbers but there is no response.


my contact
9796218623
dchaturvedi
 
Feb 17, 2018

Having trouble with re exam form.

Greetings for the day Sir/Mam,

I am a student of M.com(Private), my roll no. is ############. I am having a re exam in one of the paper in final year 2017, I have submitted an application regarding the same with reference number 14954. The website is not recognizing the roll no., and the last date has already expired. Kindly take the issue seriously and please get it resolved. Will be waiting for your valuable response!

Thank you with regards.
Dharmendra Chaturvedi.

Contact information - 8439435079
Chetan Singh Sengar
 
Feb 15, 2018

Regarding RD(PMW)

I just wanted to know about RD(PMW) written in my marksheet.
Sir, in my 6th SEMESTER Marksheet ...RD(PMW) witten what its means .please tell me.
Its really Important to Me !

ROLL NO : ############
ENROLL NO: 144098
Rahul Baghel
 
Sep 20, 2017

B.sc Result

my roll.no- 1701020041243

My B.Sc result is not recived please help me
I'm very upset please Help
jeetesh chaudhary
 
Aug 30, 2017

RESULT NOT SOWING

SIR MAIN DS COLLAGE ALIGARH MAIN PRIVATE BA FINAL KAR RAHA HUN IS COLLAGE KE REGULAR KE SARE RESULT AA GAYE HAI LEKIN ABHI TAK PRIVATE KE RESULT NAHIN AAYE HAI AISA KYON HAI
Csachin
 
Jul 15, 2017

Result not showing on site

Hello
I am sachin Chauhan from agra my bsc 3rd year result not showing on website it is showing pls enter correct roll no. I have tried many times I have cross check with other roll no. Of my college but still it is showing same error
Roll. No. ############
dharmesh sharma
 
Mar 20, 2017

Deactivate my Complaint

Sir
Deactivate my complaint ..so my problem is solve..
raelu
 
Feb 23, 2017

to know about RD(MW) written in result

Sir, in my M A (P) private result ...RD(MW) witten what its means .please tell me

Roll no.-############
kumari kiran
 
Jan 7, 2017

RESULT INCOMPLETE

Sir, in my result my result status is RD(PMW). What does it mean? Get it correct fast sir it's a humble request to the AGENCY 2016 who does this work Please solve this problem of my complain... M.Sc Biotechnology 2016 4th semester result R.B.S. RESULT ... ALL STUDENTS OF THE CLASS HAVING THE PROBLEM... PLEASE CORRECT IT...
sbm93gupta
 
Nov 30, 2016

nothing

Is site se kuch ni hoga, Dr. B.R.A.U ja kar hi kaam hoga
GUNJAN SINGHAL
 
Nov 4, 2016

MA FINAL 2013 MARK SHEET NOT RECD

Sir,

I, Gunjan Agrawal D/o Shri Vishnu Bihari Agrawal & Sudha Agrawal, Mahavir Nagar, Firozabad has been appeared in MA (Final) Sociology Examination vide Roll No.############ (Enrol No.36128) in April 2013. We had contacted my college SRK (PG) College Firozabad many times but they told that mark sheet not received.

Sir, you are requested to please provide my Mark Sheet of MA Final (Sociology) so we can apply for other examination.

Gunjan Agrawal
D/o Shri Vishnu Bihari Agrawal & Smt. Sudha Agrawal
M A (Final) Sociology
College : SRK (PG) College Firozabad
DBRAU Agra 2012-13 Session

Roll no. - ############
Enrol No.36128
Mob. No. - 8535027447
Rahul Saxena
 
Oct 23, 2016

showing result under proces

name-rahul saxena
roll no-############
bsc part 1
mob no-8006205849
sir main jab bhi apna bsc part1 ka result dekhta hu to woh result under process aa raha hai ,aisa kyu???
rishav bhindwal
 
Oct 9, 2016

botny

sir,
mera name rishi kumar s/o atarsingh roll number ############ h meri botny m RD(MW) lgi hui h aap mujhe RD(MW) ki jankaari de aapki bahut kripa hogi plz sir,
satyapal chahar
 
Sep 29, 2016

Correction in B.A 2015 3rd Year marksheet

SIR,
MERI B.A 2015 3rd YEAR KI MARKSHEET ME RG ( RASHTRIYA GAURAV ) AND ES ( ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES ) KE NUMBER CHAD KAR NAHI AAYE HAI. JABKI MAINE DONO HI EXAM DIYE THE. INTERNET PAR MERI MARKSHEET ME RG ( RASHTRIYA GAURAV) KE NUMBER DIKHA RAHA HAI. LEKIN DR. BHIM RAO AMBEDKAR UNIVERSITY DHWARA MERE COLLEGE SHREE SHYAM MAHAVIDHYALAY (344) ME BHEJI GAYI B.A 2015 3rd YEAR KI MARKSHEET ME DONO RG AND ES ME SE KISI KE BHI NUMBER CHAD KAR NAHI AAYE HAI.
AAPSE VINAMRA NIVEDAN HAI KI MERI B.A 2015 3rd YEAR KI MARKSHEET ME RG AND ES KE NUMBER CHADANE KA KASHT KAREIN. MAIN AAPKA SADAIV ABHARI RAHUNGA.

ROLL NO. ############
NAME- SATYAPAL CHAHAR
F.NAME - MAN SINGH
MOB. NO. - 9012219364

Correction in B.A 2015 3rd Year marksheet Correction in B.A 2015 3rd Year marksheet

ALPHAZ UDDIN
 
Sep 28, 2016

Result Status

Sir, in my result my result status is RD(PMW). What does it mean? Get it correct fast.
Name-ALPHAZ UDDIN
Class-BSc 2nd year
College-Agra College
Roll no.-############
karama
 
Sep 27, 2016

result status

What is Rd(wsub,mw) in result status. Mera. Result me to me pass hue laken result ke aage Yee likha haii iska kya MATLAB haii
singhkaran
 
Sep 22, 2016

history paper second

Sir, in my result my result status is MW in history 2nd paper. What does it mean? Get it correct fast.
Name-karan veer singh
Class-BA2nd year
College-Agra College
Roll no.-############
rksingh0312
 
Sep 12, 2016

Didn't did the viva

Hi,
i am a student of MA SOCIOLOGY , u missed the viva , now how can i give the re for my viva please help me.
rksingh0312@gmail.com send me on this mail id
plzz plzz plzzz
shrd1978
 
Sep 5, 2016

NOT GETTING MY LLB DIGREE IN MY HOME ADDRESS

respect sir,
i have passed L.L.B. in year 2003
my L.L.B. final year roll no. is 28280
my enrollment no. is 954183
I have submitted fees for getting digree Rs. 500.00 from chalan no 89829 DT.23-09-2014
PLZ SEND ME MY DIGREE IN MY HOME ADDRESS
MY PHONE NO. 9457371058
REGARDS
SHARAD KUMAR
382 MOH CHAPPATTI
SINGH GUN HOUSE WALI GALI KARHAL ROAD
MAINPURI (U.P.)
Harender.Hardy
 
Aug 23, 2016

Result Late

Dear Sir

My sister appeared for the final year BA (regular) exam. The result of the same came on 17.08.16 but her result is not showing. Only the few words are appearing there - " Result under process". Can you please tell me what exactly the problem is and what we should do now. My sister wants to take admission in B.ed but due to late result it will be impossible for her to take admission this year. Her one year will be waste
Simy gupta
 
Aug 21, 2016

Result showing under process

I give b.com2 year exam in march 2016..nd result cm on july 1..my resukt showing under process...two months ho gye..bht tention ho ri h..result kyu ni update hua ab tak..i dnt wnt to waste my one year..plz short out it..dont play with our future..plz plz
Abhi agrawal
 
Jul 16, 2016

To get the marksheet of B.com final

Dear sir, I had appeared for B.com final examination in May 2014 And i had passout my exam but I have not got my marksheet till now Plzzz Suggest me what should I do to get my marksheet I shall be highly obliged to u
mahendra8233
 
Jul 8, 2016

b.sc agriculture re -exam clear hone pr bhi data join na kiye

Dear sir, mene bsc agriculture complit kr li h par fir bhi meri marksheet me shi correction hokr mujhe nhi mil paa rhi h ....university wale bolts h hmare pas data nhi h ..jab aapke pas data nhi h to university me kyu Bethe hue ho ...jgh khaki kro ..kyu students kaka future barbad kr rhe ho .
dharmesh sharma
 
Jun 24, 2016

bsc 2013 me mw ke re-exam k sambanda me

Sir,
bsc k physics ke tin paper me mw ka re- exam 2016 me dia h isme mere bsc 2nd yrs ka roll no. ############ ki jagah 1st yrs ka roll no. 1219941075 aya h. Kirpa karke ise 2nd yrs ke roll no.############ Pe karne ki kirpa kare.
thank u
dharmesh sharma
s/o ramesh chand sharma
jagjeet sing mahavidayal fatehbad
Dharmeshsharma786@rediffmail.com
contact no. 9411402073

bsc 2013 me mw ke re-exam k sambanda me

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    epfo gurgaon haryana - PF withdrawal
    Dear sir/mam मेरा फॉर्म 19&10c...
    Debit card - Please delivered my debit card
    Delivered my atm to my bank fast
    Pwd tamilnadu - Very worst road conditions
    All the roads Kalapatti-vilankurichi , Kalapatty to...
    flipkart - Discrepancy in order
    I ordered dish tv from flipkart on 18th of November and...
    SHIPPING MASTER, GOVT. SHIPPING OFFICE - Applied for new CDC
    I had applied for new CDC on 17th Nov 2018, and I had...
    GSRTC - irregularity bus services from jhagadiya to Netrang Di...
    respected sir Bus service from jhagadiya...
    Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation - Polluting environment
    I am on a Volvo bus of RSRTC whose scheduled departure...
    TRACKON COURIER - Consignment has not delivered yet Awb No. 1365406455
    My Consignment AWB N. 1365406455 which has been booked on...
    TD-DOPBNK - misuse of mobile number
    Dear Sir, I am Parameswari my mobile number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username