Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

DREAMGAINS.COM

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about DREAMGAINS.COM

abhinav.009
 
Jun 7, 2017

dream gain

I also have taken the service of Javed (Mob 7236042185). I have joined his service in commodity. I am very much satisfied with his calls. He provides accuracy around 90%. In his calls target is big and stop loss is small. His calls are really amazing in commodity market. Daily i am geting good profit. Earlier i joined so many companies but everywhere i got loss. But now i am getting good profit everyday. Javed is really genuine tip provider. his mob no is 7236042185
Tijo Sunny
 
May 30, 2017

Dreamgains Fraud

No-1 Fraud... right after subscribe one idiot named Deepak called and given tips... and loosing loosing...loosing,,, i called him many times he said to hold it...50K negative , still he said to hold, and many times i ask him he said to hold and end of the day he said to close the position .. i had 150000 RS lost... second day same 50 K lost.. Then i called his office someone who answerd told me he is the manager and he will assign someone else to deal with me and they will recover my lost... no one contacted ..they are giving tips by sms but most of them are looosing tips only

ex: Buy X above 100 RS Sl 95 Target1 -105 target2 -110

if the price went 101 range and came back to negative.... after some time they will send sms .. Buy X above 100 not yet initiated pla avoid call... What the hell we already take position once it cross 100

next by chance if it wend above 101 ... immediately they will send sms book paritial profit between 101 and 105 .. they are not sure i will hit atleast 1st t arget

and when it going down they will send sms exit from remaining position

at the end BIG loss fro us


just in 1 month i loose 2.75 Lacs

my no - 9207377967
smanju_sm
 
May 30, 2017

Incurred huge loss in one month

I invested in dream gains in both monthly service (Rs 7000 per month) and rs 25000 for 6 months.
But withing 1 month of service i lost more than 1 lac rupees. They have no stock expertise. I was gauranteed 85% accuracy. all call went wrong and negative.
Now they even do not provide daily calls.
Worst ever service.
If the authorities are seeing this complaint - do contact me.

9560772267
Chinmaya101
 
May 10, 2017

Javed (7236042185) : FRAUD

Javed (7236042185) is a complete FRAUD, he doesn't have any knowledge about market. He provides calls referring to some other trading site and 90% of calls are negative. I lost 1.5 lacs in one month following his calls. Then Javed said that am not monitoring properly hence went into loss, so he will handle my account henceforth and will charge half of my profit, I agreed to it. But minimum balance in account should be 2.5 lacs. I burrowed the money from my friends and deposited 2.5 lacs in my account and gave him my trading password to transact. He is so brilliant that he lost all the money in just 15 days. Now he is neither receiving my calls nor replying my messg.
So I lost 4 lacs in around 2 months. To recover that loss I learnt trading techniques, attended trading sessions, studied the market for months and now am trading by my own with a profit of around 10% every month.If you need confirmation on what is mentioned above, please call me (Chinmaya) on 08095137828.
Chinmaya101
 
May 10, 2017

Javed (7236042185) is a FRAUD

Javed (7236042185) is a complete FRAUD, he doesn't have any knowledge about market. He provides calls referring to some other trading site and 90% of calls are negative. I lost 1.5 lacs in one month following his calls. Then Javed said that am not monitoring properly hence went into loss, so he will handle my account henceforth and will charge half of my profit, I agreed to it. But minimum balance in account should be 2.5 lacs. I burrowed the money from my friends and deposited 2.5 lacs in my account and gave him my trading password to transact. He is so brilliant that he lost all the money in just 15 days. Now he is neither receiving my calls nor replying my messg.
So I lost 4 lacs in around 2 months. To recover that loss I learnt trading techniques, attended trading sessions, studied the market for months and now am trading by my own with a profit of around 10% every month.If you need confirmation on what is mentioned above, please call me (Chinmaya) on 08095137828.
aaryanshallow
 
May 3, 2017

fraud services

Waste and Fraud calls...
fraud calls by dreamgain


Dear Traders, dont losse your hard earn money. Dreamgains they show only profitable calls on website. Tell me one thing if they can really give good profit why they dont do their own trading..All fake track sheet updated on website...please guys dont pay to them.. either give profit first and then charge..only 1 man who is giving profit first and charging later, His name is Rahul 8802174313... if u r not satisfy, he is not gonna charge anything.,, but dont go with dreamgains, big looser.
aaryanshallow
 
May 3, 2017

fraud services

Waste and Fraud calls...
fraud calls by dreamgain
Dear Traders, dont losse your hard earn money. Dreamgains they show only profitable calls on website. Tell me one thing if they can really give good profit why they dont do their own trading..All fake track sheet updated on website...please guys dont pay to them.. either give profit first and then charge..only 1 man who is giving profit first and charging later, His name is Rahul 8802174313... if u r not satisfy, he is not gonna charge anything.,, but dont go with dreamgains, big looser.
KHUMAN SINGH BHATI
 
Mar 21, 2017

FROUD COMPANY

Hi guys, This company is froud company. On trail base Mr Suman give the tips on FAO for hindalco, I have lost 18500/-, After he has never pick my call.
Dilip chugh
 
Mar 9, 2017

CHEATER COMPANY PLEASE AVOID

I SEND TO THIS COMPANY Rs 5000 VIA BANK NEFT CONTAC PERSON ,GAURAV ,TELL ME OUR TIPS ARE 90%ACURATE WHEN I START TRADING TOTAL TIPS ARE VERY WRONG ,SO PLEASE AVOID THIS COMPANY THIS COMPANY IS TOTALLY FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD. IF ANY PERSON CHEATED IN BANGLORE PLS REGISTER F I R AGAINST THEM, I SEND COMPLAINT TO SEBI BY SPEED POST . IF ANY PERSON CONT ME PLS CALL 9323684000.DILIP.
yash suvarna
 
Jan 25, 2017

sweet cheaters(plz plz plz donta join)

i my name is yash, from karnataka, this is the true story of me any body can contact me personal. i am small trader with a big dreams.but with less gready in stock market.a executive from dream gains company called and started with his brave records of his great researchers( in cheating people) and asked to join with them and make me a rich man and also he told that he will be in "second second of my breath" in followups. and gave me one trail and which got clicked( its a miracle) and he gave me another call and told i have to make profit and then pay his subscription 3,000 rs (part payment) and also he told it doesnt mind he gives me 500 rs profit but i have to pay 3000. he gave which was call of itc call option to buy at 7 and target of 8.and it was like when he called it was in 7.20. and then he told to cover in 7.90.which was not possible to trade.and then he told i have to pay subscription3000 or else he will be getting problem by his seniors( chor ka guru maha chor) i didnt have money.coz my investment was just 10000 which was my wifes salary money. but he wanted me to pay from that capital money so that he told he will recover me it in a single day and not to worry. and i borrowed with local financiar and paid for his hell company. and next day on12 th jan 2017he gave call of hero motors corp 3100 to buy at 66 and after buying withing 2 minutes it was in 52.55. and then i called him he is telling just cover it in market price. i got loss of 2800 and same evening he called me and started with his part 2 dramas of his chor gurus story, and he is blaming for american president mr trump for this loss.due to market unexpected. so he told not to worry next day he will recover. then he gave next day on 13th jan 2017. tatasteel 450 call for 9.20 buy same story within some while it was in 8.. again 2400 loss now my capital is in 5000, so again he is calling me and asking to arrange some more money and trade he will recover everything and give, so i told no i will not trade in option so then he told he will give calls in cash segments.and he gave sun pharma call to buy at652, same story within a minute it was in 640. now am strugling to come out. no phone call from this razcal company.nuw because of this company to recover my wifes money and financiers money.am doing a parttime waiter job at hotel in the evening.plz guys never join with this company nor any other company all are frauds. if you are intrested to stock market just research yousrelf for some days and do some small profits.god will surely pinish this bastards. my tears will never survive them.any body can personaly contact me. and also i am filing some suits to consumer court for this company "dream gain"
magicmail007
 
Jan 14, 2017

My Experience abt this Company and Stock Market.

Hi guys, this is akshay here being experience in Stock Market field for around 2 year completed MBA IN Finance. This is an accurate advice to all of the gentle people, there are thousands of stock advisor company in india many are fake and somes are genuine. In this running days more often to come but the point is how to identify the genuine and fake? The answer is simple as shutting eyes, like the company who provides accuracy aroun 75 to 100 percent is not genuine at all because no analysist can give you this kind of accuracy at all, instead the company who give accuracy around 50 to 70 percent are genuine. The next point is of SEBI registed or unregistered for which we can go? My answer would be nothing because the more value of the company is the more risk you have the small business is the more you will get. As per the theory and research of the market i would say the company who register with sebi they give more fake calls than the unregister. The other fact SEBI license is very easy to get with passing the exams but you all think when the company starts the company builds an repo and customer so the new company would'nt make you because if the company make you loss then the startup comapny will loose the performance. So its your money trade with levels maintain stoploss on each and every call and yes the company who doesnt provide the stop loss that means undoubtely that company is fake. i also taken many advisiory services like CAPITAL VIA CAPITAL HEIGHTS CAPITAL AIM STAR INDIA DREAM GAINS but the are resultis Zearo

My number 7020639457
magicmail007
 
Jan 14, 2017

Don't waste your money and time upon the fake outlook

Took services few months back i observed their calls and then trade in them but itz all fake..targets are of 2-3 points and SL are 9-10 points calls are already executed when u receave the sms
Stoploss calls are shown as cost exit it so manipulating and missguiding
Itz my humble request please don't waste ur mobey and time in this fraud company..even thier tracksheet are fake
If you have any questions or query kindly call me on ny number 8888332282
aaryanshallow
 
Nov 8, 2016

Stop making fool to clients

fraud calls by dreamgain
Dear Traders, dont losse your hard earn money. Dreamgains they show only profitable calls on website. Tell me one thing if they can really give good profit why they dont do their own trading..All fake track sheet updated on website...please guys dont pay to them.. either give profit first and then charge..only 1 man who is giving profit first and charging later, His name is Rahul 8802174313... if u r not satisfy, he is not gonna charge anything.,, but dont go with dreamgains, big looser.
Periya Samy
 
Oct 29, 2016

Cheat

Cheat stock indication company
Periya Samy
 
Oct 29, 2016

Cheat

Stock indication cheat
nageshd
 
Oct 27, 2016

Fake Calls and fraud company

Fraud calls by dreamgain
Dear Traders, dont losse your hard earn money. Dreamgains they show only profitable calls on website. Tell me one thing if they can really give good profit why they dont do their own trading..All fake track sheet updated on website...please guys dont pay to them.. dont go with dreamgains, big looser.
famy045
 
Oct 6, 2016

No company is good

Dear Traders, no company in a genuine company and no individual is capable of giving you profit every time. i'm not saying dreamgains is a fake a company but sometimes calls may go wrong because it is a stock market guys and you should be knowing before investing in anyone's tips and you should make use of maintaining Stoploss every time. then only you can survive in the market. kyunki zyaada profit k chakkar mein Investment nahi jana chaiye. so beware of trading with fraudsters. Trade at your own Risk with maintaining stoploss kyunki Research kuch nahi hota just you need to be update with market trends. I myself have done Research and Earn lot of profit with minimum investment. so better start with your own tips with less amount. and see if you get profit then go for big. but always maintain SL



Thanks & Regards
Sahil
rkg24464
 
Aug 5, 2016

Fake performance

Dreamgains is updating the performance fake....SMS is delayed in most of the calls...We didn't get the entry.But they say that target achieved...I'm trading in basemetals and crude...So lost huge amount in 2 weeks..Now I'm trading with www.marketadvisor4u.com..It's a genuine website run by a trader himself...Last month I joined them...No stoploss hit..I gained good profit for the first time in my life..I'm really thankful to Pramod Nayar,CEO of the company.
Piyush1725
 
Jun 9, 2016

Chutiya logo k chutiya company

Benched service join karne se pehle 1000 baar ye log apne maiyaa chudaawayenge,
Aur ek baar inki maiyaa chuda gayi to bhul jaate hai unaka baap kon hai
Don't join this company
It's fake and droid
Staff also droid benchod
aaryanshallow
 
Apr 22, 2016

fraud calls by dreamgain

Dear Traders, dont losse your hard earn money. Dreamgains they show only profitable calls on website. Tell me one thing if they can really give good profit why they dont do their own trading..All fake track sheet updated on website...please guys dont pay to them.. either give profit first and then charge..only 1 man who is giving profit first and charging later, His name is Rahul 8802174313... if u r not satisfy, he is not gonna charge anything.,, but dont go with dreamgains, big looser.
aryan47
 
Apr 14, 2016

loss making company

Be aware of fraud companies. There is no one in this market who can give you 100% sure calls. If you get above 80% accurate calls then also you can make good profit every month, but now a days most of the companies are making fool to clients and doing fraud. I subscribed almost all famous companies and lost huge amount as there subscription charges. Finally i came to know that they are making fool, and even there past performance is also fake. Fortunately i got one genuine tip provider who is giving consistent profit in equity market. I joined that tip provider and found that he is really giving consistent profit. His calls are around 85 to 90% accurate, i have taken stock future service which he charge 10000 per month. It has been around one year since i started trading on his tips. Now i am fully satisfied bcz i am making good profit every month. Its my personal experience, if any one wants to try his service he can contact him at 7236042185 his name is Javed. He is a genuine person.
madawat
 
Feb 26, 2016

cheating company

I started their service....company say me deposite 5000 rs.for service.i deposit amount after one week company say to deposite 10000 for premium service....i also deposited again same amount......after that company give me nagative calls.....now not replying.......and not give me reciept....so this is fraud research company....
SATISH D KALA
 
Feb 21, 2016

non receipt of services as per commitment given while registering /joining with you.

IN SHORT WE WOULD LIKE TO SAY THIS IS FRAUD COMPANY
aaryanshallow
 
Jan 25, 2016

FRAUD COMPANY

Dear Traders, dont losse your hard earn money. Dreamgains they show only profitable calls on website. Tell me one thing if they can really give good profit why they dont do their own trading..All fake track sheet updated on website...please guys dont pay to them.. either give profit first and then charge..only 1 man who is giving profit first and charging later, His name is Rahul 8802174313... if u r not satisfy, he is not gonna charge anything.,, but dont go with dreamgains, big looser.
frustrated
 
Dec 4, 2015

Untrustable

I was thinking that i am the only one who does not check their reviews online and as per all i submitted the money to them on Wedenesday. Mrs mamta told me sir that you will get minimum 6000 rs profit per day and if any company call put you in loss then we will give you a cover call to cover your losses and those calls will be HNI. She said that we have around 85 % accuracy in our call . So i joined them

So when i taken up their call their calls are like the entry the stop loss and the target. So what happens is like when you get an entry and lets say the target is around 10 pts and the market come backs from 5 points then they will send you message to cover it between 4 and 5 point and when you get the message it remain to 2 points or 1 points which shows them they let you in profit as per their track sheet and you become in loss.

So i called theeir manager and ask what to do i have only one point for me then he said wait it will come and the stop loss hits and i am in losss and company track sheet is saying profit. what an awesome job by them..


Now i called their representative Mamta that i was in loss , now she said that i will give you cover call which she told me to be HNI put me in another 3000 rs loss in one lot then she gave me another call that put me in another loss of 2500 rs.


I was really frustrated and told her to refund the money and she replied that we can't give you that as we dont have any refund policy .

Dreamgains is really bad in their performance . I am fighting with them to get my money back ...

Hope it will helps the newbie traders to save from their traps..


thanks

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KARAN BHOJNALAYA, JM road pune - About illegal mess
    KARAN BHOJNALAYA ,JM road Behind McDonald's Pune...
    jiofi 2 - Not working
    Joi dongle not working. I have purchased Jiofi 2 on 8th...
    Idea - Wrong offer
    Hello Sir, My name Sourav...
    merit cum means scholarship (MOMA), kerala - Scholarship Amount not credited
    Respected Sir/Madam, I have applied for a Merit-cum-means...
    Eureka forbes Water Purifier - VERY SLOW PURIFIE THE WATER
    Dear Sir/ Madam I have facing the problem last one week...
    Nykaa - Late delivery
    I had to wait 21 days to receive my product that too after...
    NAGAR NIGAM SAHARANPUR - Leakage of water supply pipeline
    Dear sir, There is water supply pipeline is...
    shopaaz.com - cheating
    Hi, Please don't buy any product from shopaaz....
    HDFC Bank - Credit Card - Telecaller Abuses
    REMINDER:18 Hi.. HDFC Bank Team, It is 17th...
    Bank of Baroda - refund not completed.
    Dear Sir, We have Given The Refund reference number by...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username