Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Driving license Lost

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Driving license Lost

ramkumarrouth
 
Jul 18, 2018

lost of pancard and driving license

sir i have lost ;my driving license and pan card during travelling in local train from church gate to nallasopara ,

Ram kumar routh/ramkumar baldeo routh
neelampainuly
 
Jun 14, 2018

Losted Driving Licence

I have Losted my driving licence & I dont have any details of my Licence even so please help how to get new Driving Licence.
Touseefali
 
Jun 10, 2018

Lost My Driving license

Hi, I have lost my driving license,

Name : Touseef Ali
DL no : KA01 20090008936
Address : No 14, Appayanna Street, Dodda Mavalli, Bangalore 560004
Contact Number : 9035993134
jaat vikas
 
Apr 17, 2018

Driving licence Lost

Sir,
I lost My Driving Licence 5 Days Back on 12.04.2018. In Panchkula Distt.
Details Of My Licence Is Given Blow.

Name- Aakash Kumar
S/o Sh. Shyam Lal,
Date of Barth-30.04.1991
Address- H.no 414/b2 Dharampur Coloney Bitna Road Pinjore
Distt- Panchkula.
Pin No- 134102
Thanking you.
jasminelatkar
 
Nov 26, 2017

Loss of Driving License

I have lost my driver’s license (smart card- two wheeler and four wheeler both).
Rajamohangugan
 
Oct 24, 2017

Driving license lost

Name :Rajamohan,
Address :1/398,udayadevankadu,voimedu,vedai(t.k),nagai-614714
DOB:15/05/1993

Yesterday 23 october,I have lost my driving license when i went to visit temple at thirupampuram ,i need a copy of my license as soon as possible,
G.Karthick Gopal
 
Oct 5, 2017

I lost my driving licence

My name G. Karthick. I lost my wallet on 29/09/2017 while driving my bike. I had a pan card, driving licence, voter ID, Adhar card, 2 credit card and 1 debit card and a 4100 ruppes cash in my wallet. I waited a for a week and I had a hope that I will be mailed back,if some one find the my wallet. But I did not get a call or mail. Please register my complaint.
My address is
Karthick
21/11, Nethaji street
Madipakkam
Chennai-600091.
suresh krishna999
 
Oct 4, 2017

missing driving licence

respected sir/mam
i have lost my original driving licence and original pan card while travelling
myself
s suresh krishna
fathers name
b sekar
dob
09.08.1993
state
tamil nadu
district
thiruvallur
city
thirumullaivoyal
chennai 600062
suresh krishna99
 
Oct 4, 2017

missing driving licence

respected sir /mam
i have lost my original driving licence and original pan card while travelling.i kept both my cards inside my wallet and i lost it.
myself
s.suresh krishna
fathers name
b sekar
dob
09.08.1993
state
tamil nadu
district
thiruvallur
area
thirumullaivoyal
pin code
600062
suresh krishna99
 
Oct 4, 2017

missing driving licence

respected sir/mam,
i lost my original driving licence and my original pan card while travelling .i kept both inside my wallet and it is missing i dont know where i lost it.
myself
s.suresh krishna
fathers name
b sekar
dob
09.08.1993
place
chennai
district
thiruvallur
city
thirumullaivoyal
state
tamil nadu
Jeetnarayan Tiwari
 
Oct 2, 2017

loss of driving license

Sir,
My name is Jeetnarayan S/o. Ram Bahor Tiwari, Add. Qtr. No. D 10/B, Railway Quarter, Ajni, near Traphic Police Station, Ajni, Nagpur - 440003 Mob. 9881555770

please complaint lodge

Regards

Jeetnarayan Tiwari
Nagpur
MAHARAJAN M
 
Sep 20, 2017

Missing Driving License

My Name is Maharajan M

Sir i lost my driving license after two days as my purse was stolen in bus.

Father Name : M.Murugan
Date of Birth : 15.08.1995
Mobile No : 7667051787
Address : No.6/8, TNHB,
Thirumullaivoyal,
Chennai - 600 062.
shubhamsharma84
 
Sep 11, 2017

Driving License Lost | Request for FIR

To SSP/BULANDSHAHR

Sir, This is to inform you that i have lost my driving license and not able to find the same after my many searches both at home and office.
I am a resident of 578 civil lines, bulandshahr, UP and right now living in Exotica Fresco, Tower-G, Flat No.1004, Sector-137, Noida,201301.

Please consider this mail and file an FIR for the lost license.

Thanks & Regards
Shubham
9910080730
Fhghh
 
Sep 6, 2017

lost my licence i dont have licence no

i have lost or stolen my d/l i dint have that licence no or and copy of that let me know when how can get my new licence no
vijay31071979@gmail.com
 
Sep 5, 2017

Lost Driving License

Sir,Madam


My Name is MANIKANDAN K,
Father name KITTUSAMY ,
I have lost my licence, ( Licence No. : DL-TN34 20120005134 )
My Date Of Barth : 30/07/1979
Mobile No : 8681824215
Add :21-10 D36 Govindharajan Street salem

Lost Driving License

Prince vinu
 
Aug 31, 2017

Lost Driving license

Dear sir,
I have lost my driving license in perur Coimbatore area , DL no : TN38 20090003017 , Name VINOTHKUMAR , DOB 10/02/1985 Father name Mathivanan ,
vipinkumarprince
 
Aug 3, 2017

Lost Driving License

My name is Deepak kumar , I have lost my driving license(UK-0830090012028) as on 02/08/2017.
Please help me.
Akash Sahani
 
Jun 26, 2017

I have lost my driving licence

Sir,Madam


My Name is Akash Sahani, S/O. Sh. Anil Kumar Sahani, I have lost my licence, ( Licence No. : DL-0720160245200 )
My Date Of Barth : 19/01/1997
Mobile No : 9205521988 , 9810990558
Add : 9/53 Khichripur Delhi 110091
Vinay iyengar
 
Apr 13, 2017

Driving licence lost

Hi I am Vinay iyengar staying in Bangalore. I lost my wallet in bus stand which had my driving license,ATM card and some hard cash. My email I'd is vlaunch13@gmail.com.
ur_bisht
 
Jan 8, 2017

lost driving license

Respected sir/ mam,

Somebody stolen my wallet and there is my driving license also . I m living in Delhi right now and my license is from mohali, chandigarh.
What i do i m blank . Kindly help and guide. My mail id is ur_bisht@yahoo.com
rashmibhalla
 
Oct 25, 2016

driving licence

respected sir/madam
i have lost my driving licence on the way while coming back home.i don't remember any detail i.e.number or code. please submit my complaint and do the needful.
i shall be highly obliged.
thanking you
rashmi bhalla
42-new jawahar nagar
jalandhar city
DOB-12-06-1968
anup hr01
 
Aug 14, 2016

dl lost

I lost my driving license
Anup jain
S/o brij lal jain
#1932 kacha bazar
Chaparband mohala
Ambala cantt ph 9466260099
7206280161
Arvind Sehgal
 
Aug 5, 2016

lost Driving License

Dear Sir

I lost my driving license last month while somebody picked my pocket in Kalkaji, No of License was P03111998106356.

Kindly help me in finding the same to avoid misuse of the same.

Thanks

Arvind Sehgal

S/o Chaman Lal Sehgal

E 70 First Floor Kalkaji
New Delhi - 110019
Swapna Kuppa
 
May 30, 2016

I lost my driving license

I lost my driving license while travelling in bmtc bus in Bangalore. I don't remember my driving license number.
What to do and where to complain
parkash masiwal
 
Apr 13, 2016

i lost my driving licence

I lost my driving licence

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    epfo gurgaon haryana - PF withdrawal
    Dear sir/mam मेरा फॉर्म 19&10c...
    Debit card - Please delivered my debit card
    Delivered my atm to my bank fast
    Pwd tamilnadu - Very worst road conditions
    All the roads Kalapatti-vilankurichi , Kalapatty to...
    flipkart - Discrepancy in order
    I ordered dish tv from flipkart on 18th of November and...
    SHIPPING MASTER, GOVT. SHIPPING OFFICE - Applied for new CDC
    I had applied for new CDC on 17th Nov 2018, and I had...
    GSRTC - irregularity bus services from jhagadiya to Netrang Di...
    respected sir Bus service from jhagadiya...
    Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation - Polluting environment
    I am on a Volvo bus of RSRTC whose scheduled departure...
    TRACKON COURIER - Consignment has not delivered yet Awb No. 1365406455
    My Consignment AWB N. 1365406455 which has been booked on...
    TD-DOPBNK - misuse of mobile number
    Dear Sir, I am Parameswari my mobile number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username