Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

drug inspector

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about drug inspector

pranali.13p
 
Nov 21, 2019

Selling medicines without license in doctors clinic which is a residential area

Hello sir,
I want to complain about pharmacy named revoluce Healthcare llp at byculla mumbai ,which is in house pharmacy located at byculla mumbai n residential area,
They don't have licence for selling medicines at that place because of residential area,no ghumasta license,no drug license for that place is available.
All medicines are getting sold out , medicines are getting supplied to the patient with home delivery .insulins injections are getting sold out without bills without drug license.
No pharmacy license is available in the pharmacy,it is tie up with Dr.its in-house pharmacy available in Dr pathans clinic itself

So ,I request you sir,to take nessesary action against them as per law.

Thank you
dinesh2700
 
Nov 6, 2019

licence

Is Gopal Medico,near District Hospital,Jaunpur (U.P.) registration authorised?
Is there any Pharmacist available?
sajidc
 
Aug 5, 2019

Without showing the drug license and not using proper storage area they keeping the medicines and selling

Sir i m saji i want to complaint about koyikkal pharmaceutical Trivandrum which was located in j p lane house number j59 west fort Trivandrum. First of all i want to tell you that this is a residential area and this building was a residential building and upstairs the owner of this company was staying and downside bulding he keep lot of medicines include injactions without a proper way there is no freezer for keep the injuctions also there is lot of rats and other insects sourunding . Also there is not showing a drugs licence . Before anything happen wrong, kindly take necessary action.
From one of welfare
Daya Urlagonda
 
Jul 10, 2019

About pci regestraion

Adithya pharmacy this the type of medical store i recently completed my b. pharmacy student i just asked him ,is there any vaccines in your pharmacy store he said meet tomorrow 9 o"clock ok i went nxt day morning on dat day he said that my sir didn't came so come tomorrow morning k i went back after nxt day again i went to store he saying there is no vaccines in these store i may angry that ppl. but here main reason to there is no need any certificates for these store by ppl saying that ppl plzz take action without certificates he id taking in store's.kindly plz take action sir.
Pharmaocean
 
Sep 13, 2018

Two liscense for one medical shops for selling steroid without a prescriptions

Good evening sir,

I am a bpharmacy student i worked in new health care medical store in mehdipatnam royal colony sir but they will not give salary on time sir so i leaved from that pharmacy

Two licence they have. Sir
No one is pharmacist in the shop they bought the liscence sir ,
They sold testo depot injections,neurobal capsule and the drugs will billed with old liscense sir
So i request u take a necessary action as per law
Thank u sir
Shubh chintak
 
Jul 10, 2018

Against nasha kamni vridnavan ras

Respected Sir/Madam
I am requested to please controll Ambey ayurvedic store , singh sbha gurdwara near bus stand , openly sale kamni vridnavan ras in wholesale level , .Normal person doesn’t bother that its goodwill will destroy all timed
ukg
 
Oct 15, 2016

Retail licence for medical store

Dear sir
Sir maine B.pharm aur diploma x ray technician kacourse kiya h.maine mau district se retail medical store k liye sarkari fees k sath online aavedan october 2015 me aavedan kiya aur saare document ki xerox ki ek file drug ispector mau ke office me submit kar di. Lekin yaha k d.i. mr. Sivkuma nayak (mo. No.8953837334)mujhse 35000 ghus maang rhe h.sir maine upsssc me x ray tech ki direct recruitment ka interveiw b diya waha b ghus n dene ki vajah se mera selection nhi hua
Sir kripya aap se nivedan h ki d.i. ko aades diya jaaye k bina ghus liye mujhe licence issue kiya jaaye taki mai apni jivika chala saku .

Umesh kumar gupta
Near chc'po-doharighat
Dist'mau up(275303)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    audi india - HIGHER BILLING
    I HAVE GIVEN MY AUDI A-6 CAR NO GJ01RP 0774-ROHAN SHAH...
    ESI - Worst Hospitality towards patients
    Staffs are very irresponsible.. they dnt even consider...
    passport - Police Report not yet finalized by SP Office
    My police verification was done on 01pp11/01/2020....
    AADIM JAATI KALYAN VIBHAG , CHHINDWARA - Scholarship esshue
    Sir mai jab bhi polytechnic 1 st Year 2019-20 ki...
    NSDL - correction in pan card
    I have received an sms on my mobile that “ discrepancy...
    Advanced Beauty and Cosmetic Clinic, Chennai - Cheating
    I started small business by taking franchise outlet by...
    APSRTC - Driver misbehave
    Service no.51518.AP21Z0727.dt.20/01/2020.Driver rash...
    nsdl pan - correction in pan card
    I have received an sms on my mobile that “Discrepancy...
    Axis Bank - Charges
    Hi, we request you to share with us the complaint Id for...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username