Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

dsssb delhi

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about dsssb delhi

Sonudahiya
 
Sep 19, 2019

Invalid submission

Respected sir/ma'am
Whenever I fill my details and submit my application form a message blink on my screen 'invalid submission' .what should I do. I am trying to fill DSSSB application form for post code 5/19 Assistant teacher form.
My registration no. Is 0304199221205812008

Invalid submission

chrtna
 
Jul 30, 2018

Application status

I would like to inform that my name is chetna & I have applied for the Post of Assistant Teacher (nursery)with post code 88/17. At the time of filing the form i checked the status and it was showing that application received and nothing shown pending but now the status has changed and showing application not received by board. You are requested to please look into this matter and resolve the issue asap. My details are as below:

Name : chetna
Registration no. : 2005199163951472006
email id: [email protected]

Application status

anuroda17
 
Jul 2, 2018

change in category status from UR to OBC

Sir/Madam

I have applied for PGT Economics - Female (Post Code:107/17) & TGT (Social Science)-Female (Post Code:138/17)

As there was delay in issuing my OBC Non Creamy Certificate so while filling form i have selected UR category.

Now i have got my OBC Non creamy certificate.

I want you to update my Category Status from UR to OBC.

Please let me know the procedure.

Regards
ANNU SARNA
(Reg No.1709198161468571997)
Date Of Birth : 17-09-1981
[email protected]
 
Jan 27, 2018

forget to add all qualification detail

Respected Sir/Madam
Myself Manisha and applied for the post of PGT Political science (post code- 115/17) and TGT social science (post code-138/17). By mistake i have forgotten to mention my B.Ed degree and other qualification details.
Now i am neither able to edit my application because it is locked and nor i can apply for fresh application because my user ID is already registered. please provide me the solution as soon as possible because last date is also approaching.
Thank You

Applicant Name- Manisha
Registration ID- 1510198663923032001
Email ID [email protected]
aakash_b
 
Jan 21, 2018

Unable to Login

Hello DSSSB Team,

I am unable to login to the online oars portal for the past few days. I need to apply for the post of PRT for which the last date is approaching soon. The login portal is not working for many other candidates as well. Please look into the issue here. After clicking the login tab it shows that some error occured, please contact the administrator.

My Registartion no. 0809198961519652005

Regards,
Aakash

Unable to Login

shree734
 
Jan 21, 2018

Not able to login

Dear sir/madam,

I have my DSSSB credentials but I am unable to login.
Whenever I try to login it shows an error msg as "Some Error occured. Please Contact your System Administrator".

And even shows some exception during password reset also.

Please try to resolve the issue asap so that I can fill the form.

Thanks,
Shree Devi
email : [email protected]
Reg No - 1001198961469622004

Not able to login Not able to login

Kirti Mishra
 
Nov 8, 2017

To change my graduation year & also my college name

Dear sir/Ma'am,

I need to rectify my application, have filled wrong graduation year and also college name. Is there any way to do the change my application? It would be highly appreciated if this could be done, please advice me.

Thanks

Application no :-37636964
post code :-81/17
post-GRADE-II
EMAIL ID:- [email protected]
MOB NO- 8376896181

Regards

KIRTI MISHRA
Pradeep03feb
 
Oct 26, 2017

Name error

Sir/Mam,

I got my incorrect name registered with DSSSB as PRADIP which is PRADEEP in actual. Please guide me the way to correct this mistake. I am unable to apply for the vacancies under DSSSB and even didn't attended DASS GRADE 2 2013 due to same issue. I also tried to re-register but all my credentials are registered under "PRADIP".
Please guide me the possible way to correct it and allow me to participate in your recruitment process hassle-freely.

Thanking you,
PRADEEP KUMAR
S/O RAM NARESH
10th ROLL No. 6154052

Name error

Neeraj Kumar0510
 
Sep 3, 2017

DSSSB SITE NOT WORKING AND DATES ALSO NOT EXTENDED

Dear Sir,/Madam,

I am trying to apply for JE on DSSSB site but this site just wastes our time for days and not useful at all , always showing errors . After wasting several hours throughout a period of a week , I am very helpless and request you to take immediate action.

Earlier also , I was trying to fill the DASS Grade II form 2 weeks back but this site works very bad and i couldnot even fill the form before date and even after complaints from many people date was not extended.

I don't know whether I would be getting any help on this from senior authorities .

Thank you in advance for your anticipated cooperation.

DSSSB SITE NOT WORKING AND DATES ALSO NOT EXTENDED

Tarun Chaudhary
 
Aug 20, 2017

Site not working

I am facing a serious issue in filling DSSSB online form for various posts for which the last date is 21 aug 2017.
I have successfully registered myself on 16 aug but did not fill form that day.
Now I am trying to fill form but the website says "SOME ERROR OCCURRED. CONTACT YOUR SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR".

WHAT IS THIS MESSAGE KINDLY SOMEONE LOOK INTO THE MATTER ASAP.


Registration Id- 2906199361775212009
Email- [email protected]
gaurav2609
 
Aug 8, 2017

forget my password and unable to get otp

Hello sir this is gaurav. my 10 th class roll no is 6164557, dob (12/02/1991)
I forget my password for online Application Registration system. Because of which i was not able to update the mobile number in my profile. And in the same time i am not getting the OTP also so its an humble request to provide me the solution so the i can get rid of this problem.

forget my password and unable to get otp

ritu barka
 
Oct 28, 2015

FORGOT PASSWORD

I am not able to register on dsssb advertisment bcoz i forgot my password,
so, please help me

FORGOT PASSWORD

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username