Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

dsssb delhi

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about dsssb delhi

rsroop1
 
Feb 13, 2019

Not able to fill e-dossier for DASS Grade -2

Dear sir,

The e-dossier submission date is 18 Feb 2019 for DASS Grade-2 (post code 40/13) . However, while filling the e-dossier, under details of the education qualification tab, the selecting the private institute and then saving the document of proof make the website out and ERROR of INDEX OUT appears,
From last 3 days i have made more than 100 attempts, but the same massage is appearing. i have also tried to approach controller of the Exam on the Tele : 011-22370309, but no one is picking up the phone.
kindly resolve the issue, at the earliest to enable us to submit the e-dossier form.

Regards,
Roop Singh
9643738185

Not able to fill e-dossier for DASS Grade -2

Apoorva Udit Gupta
 
Jul 12, 2018

Application status changed from application received to application not submitted due to final submit button not pressed by the candidate

while filling the application for post of pgt computer science the site said that the application is received now when the exam is due on 26 july 2018 the status is changed to "Application not received by the board due to final submit button not pressed by the candidate" To acknowledge their fault now for the application of prt the portal dsssb have introduced the lock application tab.
I understand that i did not take any screenshot of the application received status and the print copy is also not available. If there anyone else too like me facing the same issue (The present status screenshot is attached below) can kindly connect me via mail-

[email protected]

This problem is mostly faced by the female candidates because we had the fees waiver and hence the site made it worse for us to understand the technical glitches and the scrutiny they made later on in terms of incomplete applications. Had they been more vigilant either to introduce the lock application or pending application status earlier rather than uploading the instructions to press the "Final Button" which i as a candidate was unable to locate. Submit i correctly remember I did and wen i logged in again due to no print copy of the form for pgt computer science the apply tab said "I cannot apply for the same post again" and the status tab showed "Application submitted" .
Candidates like me kindly contact me so that a strong plea can reach the DSSSB board and everyone gets the fair chance to complete rest is all competition.

Application status changed from application received to application not submitted due to final submit button not pressed by the candidate

DsssbApplicant
 
Feb 20, 2018

Biased age limit for PGT computer science

Age limit for dsssb pgt computer science 2018 was kept 30 and for dsssb pgt other subjects, age limit was 36.

I want to know why this discrimination towards computer science graduates and post graduates. Is computer science is not a subject or it does not require proper studies.

I missed this opportunity due to this flaw

I atleast expect a reply from concerned authorities.
Shalini Gupta 1991
 
Jan 20, 2018

Forget password option is not working

Dear Sir / Madam
I am trying to fill DSSSB online form and I forgot my password, when I click on Forgot password option and enter registration ID, The moment I click on "Get OTP on your registered mobile number for reset password", I am getting below error.

Please do needful and let me know how to resolve this issue.

Server Error in '/' Application.

Could not allocate space for object 'dbo.forgetpass'.'PK_forgetpass' in database 'dsssbonline' because the 'PRIMARY' filegroup is full. Create disk space by deleting unneeded files, dropping objects in the filegroup, adding additional files to the filegroup, or setting autogrowth on for existing files in the filegroup.

Regards

Registration ID - 2412199063668142007
Mobile Number - 9891888830
Email ID - [email protected]

Forget password option is not working

Singla Lucky
 
Jan 15, 2018

PROBLEM IN WEBSITE WHILE FILLING UP THE FORM AND HENCE AUTOMATIC FINAL SUBMISSION OF THE FORM

Dear Sir/Madam

I would like to bring to your notice that while I was filling up the form for the post of TGT- English (Female), your website stopped working i.e. it hanged and as a result I was unable to finish filling up my form and when I logged in again it was showing that my application has been finally submitted.

Therefore, you are requested to please look into the matter at the earliest and allow me to make changes (add CTET) as per the details given below to my application. Please resolve my issue as it is one of a few chances we get.


CTET qualified
Percentage : 60.67
University/Board : CBSE
Date of passing : Jun 2011

Application Number :

Thanks & Regards
Name : Poonam
D.O.B : 11.09.1981
Email Id : [email protected]

PROBLEM IN WEBSITE WHILE FILLING UP THE FORM AND HENCE AUTOMATIC FINAL SUBMISSION OF THE FORM

nitinABHI26
 
Jan 10, 2018

Issue while registering Profile on DSSSB Portal- Very Poor Designed Application

Hi,



Myself Neha , was trying to register myself to the portal to Apply for the post PGT Post. Every time I submit my details by filling DOB, My 10th Roll No & Passing Year, I have been redirected to Error Page. After 25-30 attempts somehow I managed to proceed to the page to enter further details but same issue on this page as well. After filling all the details as per the validations provided when I submit the form, It is prompting me to correct the password. I put the password as per policy given. I tried many combinations but always I got that prompt. It is very frustrating to me as it seems that the application is designed by some kids and no decorum has maintained while releasing the application to the Production. Please get this validation issue rectified ASAP to get proceed further.



Thanking You,



Mobile No- 9717197772

Email- [email protected]

Issue while registering Profile on DSSSB Portal- Very Poor Designed Application

sulekhakumari
 
Nov 15, 2017

dsssb need rectify mother name

i apply dsssb grade-2 (dass) post code : (81/17) but by mistake mother name wrongly submit. If there is any way to do the change in my application. It would be highly appreciated, if this could be done.

registration number- 0511199686261132012

gmail id- [email protected]

please check it

dsssb need rectify mother name

jigyasa saini
 
Oct 22, 2017

mistake in admit card

respected sir / ma'am
i jigyasa saini having roll no 1770032350 have mistake in my admit card. my category is UR but there is sub category written -SP.
kindly correct my admit card as soon as possible i have my exam on 29 oct 2017.
thanking you

mistake in admit card

Sandeep Gupta
 
Aug 27, 2017

FINAL SUBMISSION IS NOT DONE.

Reg No.040819881190842004

WE ARE TRYING TO SUBMIT OUR FORM, BUT FINAL SUBMISSION IS NOT DONE YET. MANY TIMES WE ARE DOING THE SAME THINGS, BUT SYILL THE FORM IS NOT SUBMITTED. KINDLY HELP TO SUBMIT THE SAME.
rishisharma6
 
Aug 21, 2017

dsssb portal show error while i chose to get otp on my mobile

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have registered my details 2 or 3 years ago on this site. so when i choose for registering myself on your site. its shows error for already registered user.. but when i go for sign in then i dont remember my password now.. so i choosed the forget password option.. but now after entering my details to get otp on my mobile your site is showing some server error.. and i am unable to fill my application for this post... please help.. and do needfull..
my details are:-
D.O.B- 15/11/1992
My 10th roll no- 6304595
Passing Year- 20007

Name- Rishi Kumar
Mobile-9999733873
Gauravpawar33
 
Aug 20, 2017

Application Form

I am not able to complete my application form because site is not working from 3 days !! Kindly help

Application Form

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    VOLTAS - Delay in AC Repair service
    Dear Divyesh, Thanks for voicing your concern. Please...
    SBI - SBI Credit card
    I was applied for sbi credit card application no...
    MYNTRA - refund
    I can't use my myntra credits , they convert refunds...
    High Court jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh - khatma report
    निवेदन है कि मैं सोहन...
    TVS Credit Services Limited - Reference No - 190513004517
    Dear Sir/ Madam What is the meaning of Resolved ....
    NIFT Raebareli - Complain against faculty
    I would like to bring into your notice that my child and...
    yanwen - ITEM NOT RECEIVE
    Dear Sir, My tracking number VR064052853YP did not...
    New presidency high school - High book prices
    Respected sir The school new presidency high school is...
    Gurukul defence academy kuchamn - Fee refund
    Sir good afternoon.sir my name is jiya shekhawat from...
    SBI Speed Post - ATM CARD
    Reference to the Speed post no. AQ583210516IN as it is an...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username