Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

dsssb form editing after final submission

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about dsssb form editing after final submission

Raushan kumar pathak
 
Aug 9, 2020

Incorrect mother name

My mother name is incorrect in DSSB registration.
Correct name of mother is PUTUL Devi instead of ANITA Devi.
My registration no ################
Email id is [email protected]
Contact no 9871684897
Post code patwari 13/17
Savita ranjana
 
Feb 21, 2020

Correction in application number 76083753

Application number 76083753

Post code 79/20

I have made a mistake in passing year of MA as 2012 which is incorrect.

Correct passing year is August 2015
@Nidhipottery
 
Feb 20, 2020

CORRECTION IN "CATEGORY" MENTIONED IN DSSSB APPLICATION

I have applied for Post of Drawing Teacher (Post code:90/20).
By mistake I have entered my Catergory as EWS. My category in General/ Unreserved
WRONG :EWS
CORRECT :General/ Unreserved (UR)

So I request you to correct my application form and inform me.

Name-Nidhi Pandey
Post - Drawing Teacher
Application no. 34829119
Registration no. 3005199326440202008
Email - [email protected]
Mobile no. 8957334269
@Nidhipottery
 
Feb 20, 2020

CORRECTION IN 12TH PASSING YEAR

I have applied for Post of Drawing Teacher (Post code:90/20).
By mistake I have entered my Catergory as EWS. My category in General/ Unreserved
WRONG :EWS
CORRECT :General/ Unreserved (UR)

So I request you to correct my application form and inform me.

Name-Nidhi Pandey
Post - Drawing Teacher
Application no. 34829119
Registration no. 3005199326440202008
DOB - 30/05/1993
Email - [email protected]
Mobile no. 8957334269
venkat Saini
 
Feb 18, 2020

forgot to tick meritorious sports person and university state name

Respected Sir/Ma'am,

With due respect, I venkat saini, forgot to tick meritorious sports person in the dsssb form. Kindly guide me how can do the same.


contact number-9999156763
email id- [email protected]
gahlotasha1994
 
Feb 14, 2020

Correction in 12 th passing year and percentage

Name Vishal Gahlot
Post applied junior clerk post code (13/20)
Application no 47842105
Registration no. 10101998081934232014
Wrong paasing year 2014
Correct passing year 2016
12th% Wrong 55.10
Correct %is 66.80
Email id - [email protected]
Mob no 9013249161
[email protected]_
 
Feb 6, 2020

Correction in 12th passing year

I have applied for dsssb Jr clerk post code 13/20.By mistake I have entered my 12th passing year as 2013 though my 12th passing year as 2015.
WRONG :12th passing year as 2013
CORRECT :12th passing year is 2015
So I request you to correct my application form
Name-Sachin
Application no. 94577035
Registration no. 150819972212362285
Email - [email protected]
Mobile no. 8700863451
[email protected]_
 
Feb 6, 2020

CORRECTION IN 12TH PASSING YEAR

I have applied for dsssb Jr. Clerk post code 13/20. By mistake I have entered my 12th passing year as 2013 though my 12th passing year is 2015.
WRONG :12th passing year as 2013
CORRECT :12th passing year is 2015
So I request you to correct my application form and inform me.
Name-Sachin
Post - Junior clerk
Application no. 94577035
Registration no. 150819972212362285
Email - [email protected]
Mobile no. 8700863451
Aanchalch
 
Oct 10, 2019

Wrong filing of Diet passing State

Dear Sir,

While applying for primary teacher application, I have put wrong state of passing diet. Would request you to please let me know how can I correct this.

Is there is any chance of rejection of form.

I am very much dispressed.

Please help.

Name - Aanchal
Photo 9818886748
Aanchalch
 
Oct 10, 2019

Wrong submission of state of passing diet

Dear Sir,

While applying for primary teacher application, I have put wrong state of passing diet. Would request you to please let me know how can I correct this.

Is there is any chance of rejection of form.

I am very much dispressed.

Please help.

Name - Aanchal
Photo 9818886748
VIKASH KUMAR BIKKU
 
Oct 9, 2019

Correction in percentage marks of ctet and state of exam of ctet

Respected sir/ madam,
With great respect I would like to tell you that I am vikash kumar Bikku applied for PRT post code -15/19.My registration no.is-################ and Application no is -46118006
While filling the form unluckily by mistake I wrote the PERCENTAGE MARKS OF CTET 66.67 INSTEAD OF 60.67. I also write THE STATE OF CTET DELHI IN PLACE OF BIHAR.
I attached my CTET CERTIFICATE as proof.
So,I request you to correct my details in my application form either open the link to edit the application form.For it i shall be ever obeliged to you.



Your sincerly
Vikash kumar Bikku
Application no.-46118006
Reg.no.-################

Correction in percentage marks of ctet and state of exam of ctet

ManishKumar12
 
Oct 1, 2019

Wrongly ticked the Dept Candidate i am not in them

Sir i actually wrongly ticked that column i am just a normal student just by mistake i ticked that column i hope you can help me out by removing that tick i dont want tk get my form rejected by just that mistake please help.
Name Manish Kumar
Application No. 50312537
Reg. No. 0103199882038832013
Post Prt Teacher
Krishan avtar
 
Sep 29, 2019

Forgot to mention graduation in application form

Respected sir/madam
I have applied for dsssb prt post code 15/19. Sir i have completed my graduation b. Sc in 2013 from mjpru bareilly with 62.37%. Sir unluckily by mistake i forgot it to mention in application form. Sir please update these details and kindly inform me. I will be very grateful to u.
Thank you
Name - Kavita devi
Application no. -21850211
Registration no. 0203199252122952008
Ph no. 9536535683
Email. Id - [email protected]
Oshin yadav
 
Sep 25, 2019

Change mothers name

Spelling of mother's name is wrong Sunita yadav instead of Suneeta yadav. I want to change it for the post code 15/19 prt.
Aman2308
 
Sep 24, 2019

Correction in Diploma's Passing Year

While filling my online application form for the post of Junior Engineer(Civil), post code 17/19, I have entered my diploma's passing year as 2014 though my diploma's passing year is 2017.

Wrong: Diploma's Passing Year 2014
Correction: Diploma's Passing Year 2017

So, I request you to correct my application form. My application form details are as below-
Post Code- 17/19
Application No- 88051405
Registration No- 230819972703641320852014

Email Id- [email protected]

Aman Chaudhary S/O Ajeet Singh Chaudhary.
Aman2308
 
Sep 24, 2019

Correction in diploma's passing year

While filling my online application form for the post of Junior Engineer(Civil), post code 17/19, I have entered my diploma's passing year as 2014 though my diploma's passing year is 2017.

Wrong: Diploma's Passing Year 2014
Correction: Diploma's Passing Year 2017

So, I request you to correct my application form. My application form details are as below-
Post Code- 17/19
Application No- 88051405
Registration No- 230819972703641320852014

Email Id- [email protected]

Aman Chaudhary S/O Ajeet Singh Chaudhary.
01adinish
 
Sep 24, 2019

Regarding application form of prt post code 15/19ode

I am trying to do registration for prt 15/19 but not able to get password due to to which i am not able to fill up the form . i want to cancel old registration and apply for the new one please help me as soon as possible..
Registration no.-1407199261393032008
jyoti asha
 
Sep 19, 2019

date of birth

dear sir
actually i used dsssb site first time. When I was filling my registration form, I made a mistake in my date of birth. my date of birth is 26/05/1995 but by my mistake i filled 26/05/1991. please given me the solution of this problem that how can i change my wrongly filled date of birth in registration.

i request to you please help me as soon as possible
GOVINDER SINGH
 
Feb 4, 2019

change my Mother's name

Respected sir/Madam
I have applied Junior clerk 19/15 in DSSSB. My application No is 22917161 and Reg no. 1510198663819852003. My mother name is SHAKUNTALA DEVI but in form SHAKUNTLA was typed unfortunately. So I request you to correct my mother name in application form as soon as possible. I will be highly obliged to you.
Please sir update it and inform me
Email. [email protected]
Komal Gahlot
 
Feb 3, 2019

Filled ctet wrong information ( dsssb prt post code : 16/17 )

Respected sir/madam,
Post code: 16/17
I have filled ctet details wrong in my form, i had to leave it blank but by mistake i filled my friend's detail in that. I tried to edit it but i couldnot. Please remove the ctet details from my form.
Post code: 16/17
Applicant's details:
Application number: 14319751
Name: Komal Gahlot
Email- [email protected]
ManjeetSaini
 
Jan 31, 2019

Change in Father name

Respected Sir/Madam

I have applied for post Grade-IV(DASS)/Junior Assistant Post Code: (20/18)
Application Number : 39463921
Reg No: 2407199561555112010
Father name. Hawa Singh Saini

There is a space between "Hawa" and "Singh" which i forgot to mention. Could you please update the same.

Email id: [email protected]
jjeettrraamm
 
Sep 2, 2018

wrong data entered

Wrong detail
I have applied Post of Assistant Teacher(Primary), Post Code-89/17. I Have entered Diploma in Education passing year by mistake 2015 . So I request you to correct my educational passing year correct. My application details are below:-

wrong: Diploma passing year 2015
correct: Diploma passing year 2014

So I request you to correct my educational details. My application details are below:-
Post of Assistant Teacher(Primary), Post Code-89/17
Application No. 49853040
Name- JEETRAM CHOUDHARY (Reg. No. 0101199607705812010)
Please Sir Update it & Let Me Know Soon
Thanks

JEETRAM CHOUDHARY S/O NANU LAL CHOUDHARY
Risky_Roy
 
Aug 12, 2018

Entered wrong state of eligibility in 12th qualifications

While applying for Medical Record Clerk (Post Code - 11/18)I wrongly entered Delhi instead of Haryana in my 12th qualification.

Application No. 92902144
Name. -. Rohit Kumar
Registration No. - 2902199621839272014
Email - [email protected]
Risky_Roy
 
Aug 12, 2018

Entered Wrong State in 12th Class qualification

While applying for Medical Record Clerk (Post Code - 11/18)I wrongly entered Delhi instead of Haryana in my 12th qualification.

Application No. 92902144
Name. -. Rohit Kumar
Registration No. - 2902199621839272014
Email - [email protected]
chiragsingh8376
 
Aug 7, 2018

Wrongly entered state in Educational Qualification

I SUBMIT APPLICATION FOR NURSING OFFICER POST CODE :(3/18) FOR 2018 . I WRONGLY ENTERED MIDWIFE CERTIFICATE BOARD .
I GET CERTIFICATE FROM HARYANA NURSES REGISTRATION COUNCIL BUT I ENTERED WRONGLY IT TO DELHI NURSING COUNCIL. PLEASE CORRECT IT .Please update it soon and inform me

Name- SNEHLATA
Registration Number- 1610199263953612008
Application Number- 59646525
E-mail [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username