Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

dsssb

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about dsssb

Kumar Ashish Deshwal
 
Sep 16, 2017

Online site problem

Dsssb official site for online application against recruitment of mcd does not work properly on 13,14 and 15 sept. 2017. Last date online application was 15 sept 2107. Dsssb have to extend last date for online application. I tried to apply for the post of prt many times but its failed every time.
chitrasharma
 
Sep 15, 2017

Not able to submit form

I am not able to submit my dsssb form online.I have applied for the post of primary teacher and i have completed the filling of full form but it is not getting submitted. please provide help. my registration id is 0808199261535072008- name- chitra
Sudhansu Rout
 
Sep 15, 2017

Unable to login and after my online payment I am unable to re-view payment process

Sir I am SUDHANSU SEKHAR ROUT.When
I am trying to login me..but it show the following error
Some Error occured. Please Contact your System Administrator now
Before today after online payment about 5pm I am unable to get the status of my application.
So please sir kindly take action for my above issues.

Thanking you.
My reg. No. 16061994520662009
Email id-sudhansu_1994@yahoo.com
Mob no.- 9777815584
Manisha Dev
 
Sep 14, 2017

missing password and phone number

Dear Sir/Madam,

I change my mobile number from which i registered in DSSSB online portal during last year. now i tried to fillup the form for present vacancies but couldn't succeed due to password.
it is requested to solve the problem in meantime so that i can apply for the present posts in DSSSB.
Details:
registration number: 2607198863229852004
New Phone number: 8510020082
Name: Manisha
Father's Name: Satyaveer singh

with regards
manishjb
 
Sep 14, 2017

server issue

sir i am trying to login me..but it show the following error
Some Error occured. Please Contact your System Administrator
so sir please get rid off that error for today
Rajendra Kumar Bairwa1989
 
Sep 13, 2017

Dass 4 admit card

Dear sir
I am update at e Dozier my profile and my registration no 84418111 DOB- 27/02/1989 or 10th passing year-2003 Roll No.3929978 but I couldn't generated my e admit card please suggest me for it.my mob no 9982446078
Rajendra Kumar Bairwa1989
 
Sep 13, 2017

Dass 4 admit card

Dear sir
I am update at e Dozier my profile and my registration no 84418111 DOB- 27/02/1989 or 10th passing year-2003 Roll No.3929978 but I couldn't generated my e admit card please suggest me for it.
Rajendra Kumar Bairwa1989
 
Sep 13, 2017

Admit card of DASS 4 61/15

Dear sir
I am update my profile already but DASS 4 Admit card couldn't gernate and exam will be held on 17/09/2017 registration no. 84418111 how to be generate please suggest me
GIRRAJPD
 
Sep 13, 2017

Unable to fill form due to forget password and changed mobile number

I am Heena Meena. I am already registered in DSSSB but I don't remember my password and I have LOST my Registered mobile number so I am unable to fill my forms of DSSSB.
Kindly change my mobile number. I will be highly obliged.

Thanking you.

Reg. no.: 1001199000772622006
New MOBILE NUMBER:- 9650708116
New EMAIL ADDRESS: girrajsinghal1991@gmail.com
kiran nain
 
Sep 13, 2017

forget password

I am KIRAN.I am already registered in DSSSB but I don't remember my password and I have LOST my Registered mobile number so I am unable to fill my forms of DSSSB.
Kindly change my mobile number. I will be highly obliged.Plase help me.

Thanking you.

Reg. no.:- 210119952208603162
MOBILE NUMBER:- 9992233658
EMAIL ADDRESS:- nainmandy@gmail.com
kiran nain
 
Sep 13, 2017

forget password

I am Kiran.I am already registered in DSSSB but I don't remember my password and I have LOST my Registered mobile number so I am unable to fill my forms of DSSSB.
Kindly change my mobile number. I will be highly obliged.

Thanking you.

Reg. no.:- 210119952208603162
MOBILE NUMBER:- 9992233658
EMAIL ADDRESS:- naimandy@gmail.com
shweta siddharth sharma
 
Sep 12, 2017

forgot password

I am SHWETA.I am already registered in DSSSB but I don't remember my password and I have LOST my Registered mobile number so I am unable to fill my forms of DSSSB.
Kindly change my mobile number. I will be highly obliged.

Thanking you.

Reg. no.:- 2809199063772172006
MOBILE NUMBER:- 9968531829
EMAIL ADDRESS:- kapilshweta24@gmail.com
shweta siddharth sharma
 
Sep 12, 2017

forgot password

I am SHWETA.I am already registered in DSSSB but I don't remember my password and I have LOST my Registered mobile number so I am unable to fill my forms of DSSSB.
Kindly change my mobile number. I will be highly obliged.

Thanking you.

Reg. no.:- 280919906377217
MOBILE NUMBER:- 9968531829
EMAIL ADDRESS:- kapilshweta24@gmail.com
neha1717
 
Sep 12, 2017

THOSE WHO HAVE FOREGOT THEIR PASSWORD & ALSO CHANGED THEIR MOBILE NUMBER.

For those who have forgot their password & are nt using old mobile number. if you want to register yourself for the DSSSB VACANCY PLEASE ADD ZERO BEFORE YOUR 10 CLASS ROLL NO SO THAT YOU CAN REGISTER YOURSELF AS A NEW USER, KINDLY FILL ALL THE DETAILS PROPERLY .............................. ....... ALL THE BEST FOR YOUR EXAM.............................................




ANONYMOUS..
bhwnabajaj
 
Sep 12, 2017

Filled wrong details ..need to edit

Respected Sir/Ma'am,
I had applied for the post of primary teacher(MCD)and filled my 12th percentage and ctet marks incorrect by mistake. So, is there any option to edit these mistakes. Or does dsssb offers any chance of correcting the mistakes committed in the form?

Email id: bhawnabajaj431997@gmail.com
khansaifi221
 
Sep 11, 2017

forgot password

I am AMIR KHAN.I am already registered in DSSSB but I don't remember my password and I have LOST my Registered mobile number so I am unable to fill my forms of DSSSB.
Kindly change my mobile number. I will be highly obliged.

Thanking you.

Reg. no.:- 1502199587329952011
MOBILE NUMBER:- 9650078518
EMAIL ADDRESS:- khansaifi221@gmail.com
Lalitendra singh
 
Sep 11, 2017

Not fill ctet details in form for the post of primary teacher

Respected sir/ mam
I didn't fill my ctet details in form for the post of primary teacher . Is my form accepted ? What should I do now . Please give me some guidanace.
I shall be highly obliged
Thanking you
meenasunilkumar338
 
Sep 11, 2017

change mob no. so i can forget password

I am SUNIL KUMAR MEENA.I am already registered in DSSSB but I don't remember my password and I have LOST my Registered mobile number so I am unable to fill my forms of DSSSB.
Kindly change my mobile number. I will be highly obliged.

Thanking you.

Reg. no.:- 1401199508592122009
MOBILE NUMBER:- 7733822484
EMAIL ADDRESS:- meenasunilkumar338@gmail.com
meenasunilkumar338
 
Sep 11, 2017

Forget password

I am SUNIL KUMAR MEENA.I am already registered in DSSSB but I don't remember my password and I have LOST my Registered mobile number so I am unable to fill my forms of DSSSB.
Kindly change my mobile number. I will be highly obliged.

Thanking you.

Reg. no.:- 1401199508592122009
MOBILE NUMBER:- 7733822484
EMAIL ADDRESS:- meenasunilkumar338@gmail.com
smartsom15
 
Sep 11, 2017

forget password

Respected Sir,

I am Neeru Devi.I am already registered in DSSSB but I don't remember my password and I have LOST my Registered mobile number so I am unable to fill my forms of DSSSB.
Kindly change my mobile number. I will be highly obliged.

Thanking you.

Reg. no.:- 070119885842382003
MOBILE NUMBER:- 7382409582
EMAIL ADDRESS:- smartsom15@gmail.com
Shweta44singh
 
Sep 11, 2017

Filled wrong details, need to review

I have mistakenly filled wrong details, and also have forgotten to include ctet, how can i revisit and review or edit my submitted application. Please help.
Shweta
Email-shweta.singh55382@gmail.com
Contact number - 8375099619
NEHA RATHOUR
 
Sep 11, 2017

forgot password and mobile no.also changed

i have forgot my log in password for dsssb & also my registered mobile no. have been changed so i am therefoere requesting you to update my new mobile no.as per detail given below so that i can reset my password OTP...MOBILE NO...9540835374.......

EMAIL ID..nayakneha222@gmail.com
REGISTRAION NO.2403199452887682009

Thanks & Regards

NEHA NAYAK
NEHA RATHOUR
 
Sep 11, 2017

forgot password and mobile no.also changed

Respected Sir/Madam,i have forgot my log in password for dsssb & also my registered mobile no.have been changed so i am therefore requesting you to update my new mobile no.as per detail given below so that i can reset my password by OTP....................MY MOBILE NO.9540835374...EMAIL ID.nayakneha222@gmail.com.....registration.2403199452887682009...........THANKS AND REGARDS..NEHA NAYAK
Sonia Gupta
 
Sep 11, 2017

Fraud call naming as dsssb

I want to draw attention towards a serious problem I faced today.Every person seems to take advantage of our problem.yesterday I wrote complain about my problem I am facing while filling form.Today I got a call from naming Rahul kr Sharma from 8617603218 . He said that he will update my no and this call is from dsssb at 8:33. He said that give me your card details and 10/ will be deducted as rules. Later 3 MSG's came one by one as ############rs from both cards . He took details of another card saying that there is some technical fault.when I said that why msg for a big amount besides 10/ . Then he said may be technical fault you just tell otp.I did not give him otp. But when I started enquire more he got hypered then I said about how he is talking and he found himself unable to get amount then he cut down call. Please check if anybody in dsssb named and having this no I HV mentioned before. Please take proper action of my complain
Lalit0211
 
Sep 11, 2017

Forget password and changed my mobile number

Respected sir,
I am Himanshi.I am already registered in DSSSB but i don't remember my password and i have changed my mobile number so i am unable to fill my forms of DSSSB.
Kindly change my mobile number and email address. I will be highly obliged.

Thanking you.

Reg. no.:- 0708198302243171998
MOBILE NUMBER:- 7011594066
EMAIL ADDRESS:- lalit0211@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    AKTU result - Result Not Updated
    Respective sir/maim I am Akash Patel,My roll no is...
    ATM - lost ATM
    Today I lost my purse in bus number 324 from marathlli to...
    kailash dhoot - Contact Detailkj
    कटारिया ऑटोमोबाइल,...
    payzapp - Fund Transafer Pending
    Revered, Its been pathetic to hear the strategy about...
    Airtel payment bank - Money Not Added In Wallet But Debited From Bank Bank A/c
    Dear Team, I am paying the utility bill payments from...
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - Registration id
    I've lost my Registration id of 2016-17 ie. of 2nd...
    Pune University - PRN expired issue
    Hello, I had taken admission for Msc microbiology(2008...
    Ulhasnagar Municipal Corporation - Dirty smell near chemical factory
    Respected Sir, I am a resident of Ulhasnagar-3. Pin code-...
    Gala quick spin mop - Spinner jaam
    Spinner is not working properly. And i complain on...
    Reliance Communication - invalid deduction from balance
    Invalid deduction from balance Sir/madam I want to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username