Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

dsssb

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about dsssb

Ashish singh sindhu
 
Jan 19, 2018

For name correction

Respected Sir,
I have registered DSSSB 3-4 years ago, now my mother and father name changed, kindly suggest me how can I Change my father name and mother name and fill the form.
Lodin id 05021992206362536
Mobile number 9991666622
Email id Ashish9991666622@gmail.com
jatincustoms88@gmail.com
 
Jan 19, 2018

REGARDING EDUCATION QUALIFICATION FOR PRIMARY TEACHER POST

I Monika Yadav, want to inform that i applied online for the post of Primary Teacher having Post Code 89/17 vide application number 46488361 on dated 18/01/2018 and my registeration number is 2601199261536192007. Sir, in that form I forgot to mention the educational qualification of CTET. I hereby request you to arrange to correct the same. My CTET Qualification is as follows:

CTET Passing year: 2013
Percentage Obtained: 62.66%
Board: CBSE

I ensure that these kind of mistakes will not be done in future by me.
Jyoti Sharma
 
Jan 18, 2018

Regarding reset password

Respected Sir,
I have registered DSSSB 3-4 years ago, now my mobile no and e-mail I'd has been changed, kindly suggest me how can I reset my password and fill the form.

Thanking You.

Jyoti
Mobile no. 9818735857
E-mail id- jyoti041193@gmail.com
Registration no. 0411199263744792009
Himanshu vikram singh
 
Jan 17, 2018

incomplete application

Dear contact person,

I have applied for the post of assistant primary teacher .I filled up my educational qualification and application was sucessfully saved and locked . subsequently after the payment i could not able to find my ctet qualification in the print out.
please look into the matter as soon as possible because it is one of a few chance we get. I shall be highly obliged.
Registration no:1007198922080202004
my application no: 91535661
contact no: 9451916769
email ID: hvsingh789@gmail.com
Himanshu vikram singh
 
Jan 17, 2018

Incomplete application form

Dear contact person,

I have applied for the post of assistant primary teacher. I filled up my educational qualification and my application was successfully saved and locked. subsequently, after the payment i took the print out in which my ctet qualification not mentioned. After that i could not able to do the changes as it was locked.
please look into the matter as soon as possible because it is one of a few chance we get. I shall be highly obliged.

Registration no : 1007198922080202004
My application no : 91535661
Contact no : 9451916769
email ID : hvsingh789@gmail.com
Guria Tiwari
 
Jan 16, 2018

forget password

Dear sir
I forgot my login password and even i am not getting the otp on the registered mobile no.
I request you to please help me out in this otherwise i will not be able to fill any form in future.

Thanks
Pooja
email- dugunjanath@gmail.com
mobile -7982696014
registration no- 0808198964208632005
kanishk123
 
Jan 16, 2018

unable to fill up tgt dsssb form

This is to inform you that i forgot my password to login to DSSSB website as well as i am not getting any OTP on my mobile to change the password. My registration number is 211119792970041995. I request you to please update my mobile number to 9818726781 so that i can apply for teacher vacancy asap on DSSSB website

Thank you

Registration Number - 211119792970041995
mobile number - 9818726781
kalpanasinghrana
 
Jan 16, 2018

not able to generate new password

0910198503238351999

Forget password
Sir, I have lost my password of dsssb and also contact nm that I have registered in it.
My registration nm is-0910198503238351999
My dob- 09/10/1985 yr of passing-1999 roll no 0323835
Please sir send me my otp or password on my id -
kalpanasinghrana@gmail.com

9205910535
Deepak Singh
 
Jan 15, 2018

REGARDING DSSSB

This is to inform you that i forgot my password to login to DSSSB website as well as i am not getting any OTP on my mobile to change the password. My registration number is 210319906442172006. I request you to please update my mobile number to 8510800023 so that i can apply for teacher vacancy asap on DSSSB website

Thank you

Registration Number - 210319906442172006
mobile number - 8510800023
Puja babbar
 
Jan 14, 2018

to change phone number and email id

at dsssb recruitment registration . please provide mewith a link to reset my phone number and email id so that i can fillup my form . My old phone number is not ther with me any more and my old email is not working . I am unable to update my new phone number and email id
pooja babbar
21 march 1995
sumit14dec
 
Jan 14, 2018

JBT not added in the qualification

Hello Sir/Madam,

My name is Pinki. I have submitted an application (41296611) which I think is incomplete as I did not add JBT as my educational qualification. I am not able to edit now and also unable to re-apply for the same post. Please add my qualification. I have cleared the JBT in 2013 from Haryana with 79.20%.

registration number PINKI (Reg No.2907199222077855602008)
Mobile 8010380039
E-mail sumit14dec@gmail.com

I would be very grateful to you
Many thanks
Negirekha
 
Jan 13, 2018

Registration issue- system shows ,you are already register

Dear sir,

Whenever I apply for registration process, system shows you are already register with some registration number.However I have never done registration process.when I go for forget password, it demand OTP , which I have not because I haven't do any registration process. Request you to please look into this matter and resolve the issue on priority basis.
Last time I also not able to apply due to this problem.

Regards
Name - Rekha negi
Registration no- 29041991 6116357 2007
Mail id: negirekha002@gmail.com
Brahmjeet
 
Jan 12, 2018

incomplete application form

Dear sir/madam,
I have applied for the post of pgt pol science .I fill educational qualification and still my application was sucessfully saved and locked . but in application print out my qualification is showing me incomplete my b. Ed was not showing
please look into the matter as soon as possible because it is one of a few chance we get. I shall be highly obliged.
Registration no:2210198663218502002 and my application no:27520673
contact no:9810842096
email ID:brahmjeet1986@gmail.com

incomplete application form

Rajan Rathore
 
Jan 12, 2018

corrction of parents name

hello, i am rajan
i have to add surname rathore in my parents name
kindly sugest me some ways
regn. no.-2710199361373462009
name rajan
email-rajan18rathore@gmail.com
Jaya321
 
Jan 10, 2018

Registration issue- system shows ,you are already register

Dear sir,

Whenever I want for registration process, system shows you are already register with some registration number.However I have never done registration process.when I go for forget password, it demand OTP , which I have not because I haven't do any registration process. Request you to please look into this matter and resolve the issue on priority basis.
Last time I also not able to apply due to this problem.

Regards
Name - Lajwanti
Registration no- 1206198663104762001
Mail id: nainar651@gmail.com
ashish gosa
 
Jan 9, 2018

Forget registration password DSSSB

Respected sir,
I have resigestered dsssb 3-4 yrs ago .now my mobile no has been changed kindly suggest me how can I reset my password
.
my mobile no is 8134934728
my email id is ashish.gosa83@gmail.com.

my registration no is .2611198361346171999
Thanks & Regards
veerp
 
Jan 9, 2018

not able to fill the form

Sir,

Myname is Veer singh. I want to apply for TGT PH&E but server is not allowing me to do so.. after many attempts when i tried to lock the appliation ..it showing error for age related. i am a SC candidate and i am full filling all necessary requirements. .. but application not getting submitted... kindly help.. REG. No. 3012198806000112004 ,
Mukul Priyadarshini
 
Jan 9, 2018

ERROR IN ONLINE APPLICATION

Dear Madam/Sir

I am not able to complete my ONLINE APPLICATION form as website is logging out abruptly itself and takes me to home page again and again. I have been trying to fill and complete my form for 3 days now but in vain.
This is highly ridiculous and irresponsible on the part of Delhi Government as many eligible and deserving candidates career is at stake.

Kindly help urgently.

Registration number luckily was generated which is 01121983815036.
A timely help can really be lucky.
Thanks n Regards.
Priya Rastogi PR
 
Jan 8, 2018

PROBLEM IN FORM FILLING

I have been trying to fill form of PGT Economics since 2-3 days but whenever I fill essential qualification, form is asking for clicking on all options which are optional. Essential qualification comprises Masters Degree in subject concerned and B.ed degree. But form is not submitting just filling these two essential qualifications. It is asking for check the checklist of essential qualification. Please guide me...
chuiya
 
Jan 8, 2018

regarding reset password

Hii sir,
I have resigestered dsssb 3-4 yrs ago .now my mobile no has been changed kindly suggest me how can I reset my password.
my mobile no is 8285384253 & my email id is ddurgesh441.ds@gmail.com.

my registration no is .220719896333017
Thanks & Regards
Deepak Saini
 
Jan 8, 2018

DSSSB errors

whatsapp me 8700431265 for ur help.
sharma sonali
 
Jan 8, 2018

website abruptly logout problem

website does not allow me even to enter my first page details related with 10th class details.Please guide me how to fill this form.
@priyuu
 
Jan 7, 2018

Forget password

Forget password
Sir, I have lost my password of dsssb and also contact nm that I have registered in it.
My registration nm is-081219886339922004
My dob- 08/12/1988 yr of passing-2004
Please sir send me my otp or password on my id -
Harshii.9877@gmail.com
vikram singh1
 
Jan 6, 2018

Website logging out automatically

Hi sir,

This is vikram singh from delhi , I am not able to complete my form as website is logging out abruptly itself.

When I try to enter the details of qualification or in any other requrement, it is not letting me complete the form.

Kindly help urgently.

Name- vikram singh

Phonenumber - 9971048852
Neel@123
 
Jan 6, 2018

UNABLE TO FILL FORM ...ERROR OCCURS

Dear sir/mam
Dsssb ki site proper work nahi kar rahi hai. Jab bhi mai login kar rahi hu Error dikha raha hai. Or kabhi galti se login ho bhi ja raha hai to apply pe click karte hi again logout ho ja raha hai automaticly. Dsssb ki vacancies ke form kaise fill karu. Last date is 31st jan 2018. Please do something. I am unable to fill form for teaching posts.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ambala RMS (CRC) - item not recvied deliverd
    Dear Sir, Please find attached the...
    INDIAN ARMY - Disability pension document 2001
    From Ex NK Sasidharan Pillai C No....
    UTI SENIOR CITIZEN UNIT PLAN - mediclaim amount not yet paid
    Dear Sir /Madam Mediclaim for the Senior Citizens...
    PAN NSDL - OTP NOT RECEVIED
    Token number:0018532527 payment successful O.T.P not...
    Amr Infrastructure - Breech of contract
    I have paid 15 lacs to amr in 2011 but they are neither...
    aksara infotech - Job satisfection
    Hi Im Subha Roy doing job in aksara Infotech for 1.5...
    Jio - Not recharged
    I recharged my jio mobile no.8639068385 via phone pe by...
    Tagore polytechnic - Frauding
    This college is frauding with students by putting much...
    Singapore Post (Ali Express) - NO SHIPPING UPDATE
    I ORDERED WIFI GLASSES FROM TOPTOM APP . INFO I GOT IT IS...
    Star Health Insurance - Scamming money form senior citizens
    I bought Senior Citizen Red Carpet policy for my Dad. Now...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username