Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

dsssb

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about dsssb

aswathysaju
 
Feb 13, 2018

B.ED -APPLIED IN PRT

Hi Sir,

Please clarify whether a b.ed qualified person can appear for PRT DSSB exams.
Renu Dhanda
 
Feb 2, 2018

Wrong filling of qualification dsssb pgt cs 2018

Sir,
I am Renu, regn no. 3011199221376452008. Application number 41457830. Post code : 151/17. When I was filling dsssb pgt computer science 2018 online form. In qualification section I want to mention my Mtech degree as qualification but that time option for mtech is not visible on site so I filled it with btech plus 1year experience. But with btech pgdca is also mandatory which I don't have. But after submitting I was unable to make changes. What should I do now. Please favour me.
vkumarp
 
Jan 31, 2018

WRONG GENDER FILLING IN REG. DSSSB

Wrong Gender

Dear Sir/Madam,

My Name is Jyoti Yadav and my registration number is 1508199522104382082011 , While doing the registration mistakenly i have choose Gender as Male instead of female . Please modify my registration detail . So that i can apply for the Assistant teacher( Primary) vacancy.



Regards
JYOTI YADAV
radhapal
 
Jan 31, 2018

forget passward and mobile no

I try to fill from dsssb prt but i forget my passward i try to forget passward so the software send otp on my old mobile number i have no old mobile number so my new mobile no is 7532968285 and email id is radharani.2247@gmail.com pls send me new otp on my new mobile number ............



Name Radha Rani
Post Prt
reetika chauhan
 
Jan 30, 2018

foget my pASSWORD

hello sir I have forget my password nd my rollno is already registered nd I have not previous mobile no by which I can get otp..pls sir suggest me how I registered again??

mail id -reetikac03@gmail.com
Zinny Malhotra
 
Jan 30, 2018

No option of editing dsssb form

sirĀ 
While filling my candidature for the post of TGT English female (Post code 134/17) last date 31st jan -18. By mistake my graduation year was uploaded as 2009 instead of 2004.The form is now locked and i cannot edit it. Kindly help.

I have been trying the Customer support number but they are busy for last few
days.

Kindly allow me to edit my formĀ 
my registration no. is 1607198361136591998
Name : Zinny

Mobile no. 9811209830
e mail: zinnymalhotra@gmail.com
SandeepMudgil
 
Jan 30, 2018

DSSSB FORM INVALID SUBMISSION ERROR

SIR
I am filling up the application on DSSSB website. I am filling for: PGT-MATHS(FEMALE) & TGT - (Maths) Female

On the first page when i enter all the necessary details and click on Submit. I am getting error message "Invalid Submission", this is after i have enter all the required things and selected all the options correctly. I have choose Category as "UR" and Sub Category = "Women candidate for TGT".

Please help in submitting the application.

My registration Id is: 010619884238222002
email: sandeepmudgil44@gmail.com
gaurav1mishra1
 
Jan 30, 2018

Error in roll no

Sir
By mistake I have feed my Roll no 66199 instead of 066199 . I have applied for PGT geography post code ( 118/17 ) . My Application No is 25646017 Reg No20041978661991992
Thanking you.
Gaurav
gaurav.etah
 
Jan 30, 2018

Non availability of payment again option

Dear Sir / Madam
I have applied for PGT geography post code ( 118/17 ) . My Application No is 19175995 and Reg No . 200419780661991992 . But the status shows that your Transaction has been failed , Please try Again but when I go to online payment section for pay fee again there no option for payment a massage flashed there that
You are not applicable to Pay Online.
And when I print my application The fee status in application shows that payment is pending . So please tell me how to pay fee once again whenever there is no option of online payment again .
Thanking you.
Gaurav Mishra
9891564019
gaurav.etah
 
Jan 30, 2018

Non availability of payment again

Dear Sir / Madam
I have applied for PGT geography post code ( 118/17 ) . My Application No is 19175995 and Reg No . 200419780661991992 . But the status shows that your Transaction has been failed , Please try Again but when I go to online payment section for pay fee again there no option for payment a massage flashed there that
You are not applicable to Pay Online.
And when I print my application The fee status in application shows that payment is pending . So please tell me how to pay fee once again whenever there is no option of online payment again .
Thanking you.
sunnyvkb01
 
Jan 29, 2018

DSSSB password

Dear Sir/Ma'am

I, have forgot my log in password for DSSSB & not able to register.

Its a request to you to kindly update my new mobile number 9911373763 so that I can reset my password by OTP.

Thanking you
Name - Vertika
Reg. no. - 1801198964079512004
New Mobile no. 9911373763
Email ID - sunnyvkb01@gmail.com
sunnyvkb01
 
Jan 29, 2018

Login Password DSSSB

Dear Sir/Ma'am

I, have forgot my log in password for DSSSB & not able to register.

Its a request to you to kindly update my new mobile number as per detail given below so that I can reset my password by OTP.

Thanking you
Name - Vertika
Reg. no. - 1801198964079512004
New Mobile no. 9911373763
Email ID - sunny_vkb@yahoo.co.in
ranjitkr39
 
Jan 29, 2018

Name error

Dear Sir/Mam,
I have applied TGT and PGT(Math).
My certificate name is 'RANJIT KUMAR' but DSSSB register name is 'RAJNIT KUMAR' (wrong). i.e wrong name

Please help me
Correct name - RANJIT KUMAR
Registration no.-################
Email I'd- ranjitkr39@gmail.com
Mobile no. - 9771523288
App no. (TGT Math)-89311939
App no. (PGT Math)-88437914
Radhikasach
 
Jan 29, 2018

Unable to submit the application form

Sir/Ma'am,
I am a Post graduate in Economics and I've been trying to apply for the post PGT Economics. I have completed my application form but I cannot proceed with the final step. Kindly process my application. I have completed my post graduation in Economics in 2016 with 68.5%. Also I've obtained first division in all the qualifying exams. Thus making me eligible for the post PGT ECONOMICS ( post code: 107/17)

My details:

Name : RADHIKA SACHDEVA

Registration no. : 0507199361333252009

Mobile no. :9599514006

Email id: rady051993@gmail.com

Post code: 107/17

Please provide me the solution as soon as possible.

Unable to submit the application form Unable to submit the application form

mahkumme
 
Jan 28, 2018

CORRECTION

This is to inform that during the filling of my form for the of TGT SANSKRIT POST CODE 145/17 dated 15/01/2018 .
REGISTRATION NO 1806198833110202003
APPLICATION ID 22556809
During the selection of education qualification, i have selected B.ed diploma in place of B.ed degree in qualification.
so i request you kindly correct my education qualification .

thanks

9868561237
ANURADHA18
 
Jan 28, 2018

Forget Password & Mobile No changed

Forgot Passord
Can't register for dsssb vacancies
Dear Sir/Ma'am

I, have forgot my log in password for DSSSB & not able to register.

Its a request to you to kindly update my new mobile number 9311228844 so that I can reset my password by OTP.

Thanking you
Name - Anuradha
Reg. no. - 1011198463510232000
New Mobile no. 9311228844
Email ID - anu@khannaca.co.in
Sunshine26
 
Jan 28, 2018

FLAWS IN ONLINE REGISTRATION SOFTWARE

Their are serious FLAWS in DSSSB online registration software which needs to be corrected asap. For eg.
1. If someone has forgot his/her registered password and mobile number then the system is not showing any option other than sending OTP on registered mobile number. How a candidate will login in such circumstances?
2. Even if somebody gets logged in somehow, still if a candidate wants to correct some mistakes made previously while filling of
DSSSB registration form like name, parents name and especially GENDER, he/she is not able to do so as the system software is not prompting to correct the details filled previously! Hence if a female candidate has filled her gender as Male by mistake, then she cant apply for female teacher post as her Gender is male in registration details, for which no option in getting reflected in registration page to rectify the wrong entry submitted while doing registration.

for upcoming exam for PGT & TGT, last date of applying is 31/01/18 before which the above flaws must get corrected by DSSSB.
Navanit Mani Tripathi
 
Jan 27, 2018

Application no. not received

Dear Sir,
During applying for the post of TGT- Hindi Female application is lock without paying fees.and I have not received my Application No. Now there is no option showing to pay the fees.and to get the Application Number.
Please suggests & what is the method to pay the fees.

Details-

Registration No: 1008198915507752002

Registered Mob.No- 9628737762
Mail ID- nmt2010ceo@gmail.com
chanda433
 
Jan 26, 2018

FORGET TO FILL B.Ed AND CTET MARKS

I APPLIED TGT SOCIAL SCIENCE (FEMALE) POST CODE 138/17 . BUT I FORGOT TO FILL CTET AND B.Ed MARKS. I WAS SKIPPED OTHER OPTION AND COMPLETE ALL STEPS. I AM UNABLE TO EDIT THE FORM.


PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE SOLUTION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BECAUSE LAST DATE IS ALSO APPROACHING.

APPLICANT NAME : CHANDA
REGISTRATION NO. 0405198800430122005
EMAIL ID : chandas433@gmail.com
PHONE NO. 9136101909
Khushbu Chawla
 
Jan 26, 2018

Incomplete information filled

Respected mam/sir,
I have applied for the post TGT-MATHS. But my educational qualifications were not saved due to down server and i submitted the page. I have done graduation, b.ed and post graduation bt due to page crash , none of the information is shown. I want to correct my details.
ITS A HUMBLE REQUEST SIR/MAM TO PLEASE GIVE SOME DAYS FOR CORRETION.. Otherwise i won't be able to give this exam.. PLEASE HELP..
Thank you!

Khushbu Chawla
Email- Khushbuchawla12@gmail.com
Mrs.Kavita dhillon
 
Jan 25, 2018

B.ed qualification not filled in tgt science & pgt English

Sir , I forget to fill B.ed qualification in tgt science & pgt English (female) form,i have submitted my form ,now plz help me to correct this mistake...plz plz.. advertisement no.04/2017
Mail.- veersara2010@gmail.com
Mob.no. 9990356045
Saurabh Gupta
 
Jan 25, 2018

Forgot Passord

Can't register for dsssb vacancies
Dear Sir/Ma'am

I, have forgot my log in password for DSSSB & not able to register.

Its a request to you to kindly update my new mobile number as per detail given below so that I can reset my password by OTP.

Thanking you
Name - Swati Gupta
Reg. no. - 1904198661518022001
New Mobile no. 9560767734
Email ID - saurabhgupta1981@yahoo.com
Anjali Mishra
 
Jan 25, 2018

Incomplete educational details in TGT and PGT form

Incomplete educational details in TGT and PGT form

Respected Sir/madam
While filling the form for PGT and TGT, I added my Graduation and Post graduation but missed B.Ed. and CTET now there is no option to edit the application.
I would like to bring to your notice that i have done B.Ed. from GGSIPU and scored 77% in it. In CTET 68.6%

Please consider my case.
ANJALI MIAHRA
Application number
For TGT HINDI 141/17 : 75938429
For PGT HINDI 111/17 : 42548521
Email : anjalimishra.anjali07@gmail.com
Chandnias
 
Jan 24, 2018

Mistake in filling 12 passing year

Sir
I am an aspirant in prt..my reg no. is 0606199163632432007.i have filled my 12 pasing year as 2007 inspite of 2009 by mistake.you are requested to help me regarding this problem.
Aakash chugh
 
Jan 24, 2018

Unable to enter b.ed as educational qualification in dsssb form

Forgot to select "other" and select "graduation" where I entered the B.Ed as qualification in the application form for TGT Maths (Female)
I applied for TGT Maths (male) a few days back but unluckily i selected graduation for both the degrees BT I have to select "other" for entering educational qualification of B.Ed because it was under the option of "other" and i got skipped and did not able to fill that

Now i am neither able to edit my application because it is locked and nor i can apply for fresh application because my user id is already registered.

Please provide me the solution as soon as possible because last date is also approaching.

My registration no is 0109199161650602007
mail id- aakash.chugh038@gmail.com
Application no- 81565976
Post name -TGT maths (male)

I am waiting for the kind and prompt response.

Please help me in this regard
Thankyou

Unable to enter b.ed as educational qualification in dsssb form

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IIHFL - pmay
    main 2016 main iifl se loan liya hai or sep 2017 main PMAY...
    bsnl kolkata - internet
    sir our company name OPTIVAL HEALTH SOLUTIONS PVT.LTD , we...
    Voot - voot main page not open
    voot main page not open some dance deewana page is shown...
    Cauvery Water - No cauvery water in Basavanaga
    Hi There is no water supply in Basavanagar Shell...
    CIDCO - Water Leakage in ceiling of my flat
    I am residing in Flat no 12 of E-12 of Geetanjali...
    utitsl-pan card - APPLICATION HAS BEEN MARKED FOR DUPLICATE VERIFICATION...
    Application Coupon number U -A010423159 Application...
    whirlpool consumer products/ RO - refund amount for cancelled order not received
    Dear Umarani, We hope our service team has already...
    AIRCEL MNP - UPC code not generating
    My Aircel No - 9619683026 Last 5 digit of SIM-...
    www.pancardnri.com - Excellent Experience
    Excellent service. We got our PAN card in US by mail....
    flight ticket through irctc.com - Not refund money
    Dear Sir, I booked a flight ticket...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username