Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

dsssb

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about dsssb

nejamalam
 
Oct 15, 2018

ForgotPassword

Dear Sir/Mam

Please help me I forgot my password and because my register mobile no is change and next week my exam

My old no 813077573
New no 7303436055
Register email : nizamalam89@gmail.com
Registrationdetails: ################
Ritika Jain
 
Oct 3, 2018

Re-exam only of selected no of candidated for post 134/17 tgt maths female

Respeted Board
I would like to draw your kind attention towards exam held on 22/09/18 for the post of tgt maths female to be reconducted only for 3rd shift.
It would be unfair to reconduct exam only for few students .Its like providing an extra opportunity to students of 3rd shift only.This opportunity should be given to all those candidates who are willing to appear in re-exam irrespective of shifts.
Conducting re-exam only for selected ( i.e 3rd shift )number of students would be unfair to others.
It would be against right to equality.It is hoped that ministry will cosider this case and will provide equal opportunity to all.

Re-exam only of selected no of candidated for post 134/17 tgt maths female

rashmirays100
 
Sep 29, 2018

application error

This is with reference to my application submitted against advt no 04/17 for the post of Assistant teacher primary Post code 89/17.
I had successfully submitted the application. I also have the print of my application after submitting it successfully, Today, I have logged into my DSSSB online account and observed that my application status for post 89/17 is showing the following status:
Status of application: Application not received in Board due to pending final submit by the candidate.

My Registration No is: 8021995061675872010
Application number - 31021225

Kindly rectify the problem at earliest.

Regards
Rashmi

application error

sandeepkaushik
 
Sep 27, 2018

Error: Application not received in Board due to pending final submit by candidate

This is with reference to my application submitted against advt no 04/17 for post of Assistant teacher primary Post code 89/17. I had successfully submitted the application. Today, I have logged into my DSSSB online account and observed that my application status for post 89/17 is showing following status:
Status of application: Application not received in Board due to pending final submit by candidate.
My Registration No is : 030919875109042002

Kindly rectify the problem at earliest.

Thanks
Regards
Neelam

Error: Application not received in Board due to pending final submit by candidate

Shivani ahlawat
 
Sep 26, 2018

Application status pending of post 89/17

Registration ID - 1512199261554882008
Post Applied - Assistant Teacher (89/17),


Respected sir/madam,

With due respect, I want to state that I have applied for the above posts. There were no registration number given to me on that time and no application shown in my registered id. I thought it will be uploaded at the time of issuing admit cards because as the status shown to me was APPLICATION RECIEVED. But today when i check my id, I saw my application was not recieved due to pending final submission. Please help me. I will be highly obliged to you for this kindness.

Thanking you,
Yours truly,
Shivani ahlawat
Contact details - 8860120568
E-mail Id - shivaniahlawat1@gmail.com

Application status pending of post 89/17

nikhilgurjar
 
Sep 26, 2018

admit card issue in dsssb

Hello Sir... Exam for the post code 16/17 , 1/18 will be held on 30/09/2018. I forget my application number. I tried many times to click on know your application number, but there is nothing going on. Due to this , I am unable to download the admit card. My details are given below:
Name :Nikhil kumar
Registration Number:- 0107199405046232009
Date of Birth:- 01/07/1994
Phone number 9568982080
Alternate Email Id :er.nikhilkumar1994@gmail.com
Sneh Sri
 
Sep 25, 2018

Unable to download my TGT Natural Science for dsssb

Myself Neha Grover. I applied for TGT Natural Science. Exam on 27September, but IT department is saying some error. So, I am unable to download my TGT admit card for dsssb tgt natural science. Please help me, it's the matter of my future.

Registration no.
1409198721254782002



Application number is
64798089

Waiting for your help
deepika1988
 
Sep 25, 2018

Admit card issue in dsssb

hello sir..
I have applied for the post code16/17,which has been rescheduled on 30/09/2018 . But I tried many times to click on know your application number , there is nothing to show and no process going on. My details are given below:
Name :- Deepika Anand
Registration Number: 0709198861698032004
Date of Birth 07/09/1988
Email Id deepika.anand@live.com

Please Help me to download the admit card.. This is most important opportunity for me.
thanks
deepika1988
 
Sep 25, 2018

Admit card issue in dsssb

hello sir..
I have applied for the post code16/1,which has been rescheduled on 30/09/2018 . But I tried many times to click on know your application number , there is nothing to show and no process going on. My details are given below:
Name :- Deepika Anand
Registration Number: 0709198861698032004
Date of Birth 07/09/1988
Email Id deepika.anand@live.com

Please Help me to download the admit card.. This is most important opportunity for me.


Jyoti Vats
 
Sep 24, 2018

regarding admit card

Hello Sir... Exam for the post code 16/17 , 1/18 will be held on 30/09/2018. I forget my application number. I tried many times to click on know your application number, but there is nothing going on. Due to this , I am unable to download the admit card. My details are given below:
Name : Jyoti Vats
Registration Number:- 0403198861352482003
Date of Birth:- 04/03/1988
Phone number 9711353497
Updated Email Id vatsgaurav2@gmail.com
Alternate Email Id vats.decentgirl.ritu@gmail.com

Please help Me to rectify the problem.
Jyoti Vats
 
Sep 24, 2018

regarding admit card

hello sir.. Now, date of Exam for the post code16/17 , 1/18 has been scheduled on 30/09/2018 . But I forget my application number. I tried many times to click on know your application number , there is nothing to show and no process going on. My details are given below:
Name :- Jyoti Vats
Registration Number: 0403198861352482003
Date of Birth 04/03/1988
Phone number 9711353497
Updated Email Id vatsgaurav2@gmail.com
Alternate EmailID is vats.decentgirl.ritu@gmail.com

Please Help me to download the admit card.. This is most important opportunity for me.
deep.pareek
 
Sep 24, 2018

NOT ABBLE FOR DOWNLOAD ADMITCARD

Hello sir,
My sister fill application form for DSSSB PRT exam advertisment no. 16/17. Now examination date has been come but I am unable to download my admit card .
Please help me sir.
Application no.89239655
Name - Priyanka Sharma
EMAIL- ias.deep17@gmail.com
Please help me sir , exam is on 30/9/18
Trivendar Jangir
 
Sep 23, 2018

Admit card

Hello sir,
My sister fill application form for DSSSB PRT exam advertisment no. 1/18. Now examination date has been come but I am unable to download my admit card .
Please help me sir.
Application no.25941477
Name - MANJU
EMAIL- tvjangir178@gmail.com
Please help me sir , exam is on 30/9/18
VINTIRANA
 
Sep 20, 2018

FORGOT APPLICATION NUMBER

I HAVE FORGOT MY APPLICATION NUMBER.
THE MOBILE WHICH I HAD REGISTERED SIM HAS BEEN BROKEN AND NOT WORKING.
MY EXAM IS ON 22 SEPTEMBER 2018.
I AM NOT ABLE TO DOWNLOAD MY APPLICATION FORM
e ADMIT CARD IS ALSO NOT AVALIABLE
MY DETAILS
NAME- VANDANA
D.O.B- 15-12-1982
10th CLASS ROLL. NO. 5142311
YEAR OF PASSING 1998.
KINDLY RECTIFY MY PROBLEM
rubal shandilya
 
Sep 13, 2018

non receipt of Admit card for exam on 16 Sept 2018

My self – Rubal Shandilya


I have submitted online application for the above subject post of Physical Education teacher
code 90/17. Registration no is 1001199061343882007

Application number 71734842



Kindly release my admit card to permit me appear in the examination on 16/09/2018 and oblige.


Will Highly Appreciate your Doing needful

Have already send several mails to dsssb-secy@nic.in but no result
Application No 71734842
Name RUBAL SHANDILYA (Reg No.1001199061343882007)
Gender M




Postal Address 77,AKASH KUNJ , SECTOR-9, ROHINI, NEW DELHI-110085
Email-Id rubalshandilya@yahoo.co.in
Nationality Indian
Category UR
Sub-Category
Fee Status Confirmed at DSSSB



Keeping in mind that this my last chance to appear in the exam .

Awaiting your reply.....

Thanks/Best Regards

Your's faithfully

Rubal Shandilya
9891966054
Dipteshwar singh
 
Sep 1, 2018

Regarding my assistant teacher admit card

Dear sir

My self - Rekha singh


I have submitted online application for the above subject post but not found my name in the list.

Therefore I filed assistant teacher code 88/17. Registration no is 1003199111587052007
Application no 56541157.


Kindly release my admit card to permit me appear in the examination on 02/09/2018 and oblige.


Will Highly Appreciate your Doing needful

Have already send several mails to dsssb-secy@nic.in but no result


Keeping in mind that this my last chance to appear in the exam .

Awaiting your reply.....

Thanks/Best Regards

Your's faithfully

Rekha singh

Phone No - 8178418889,8130955971

Mail Id: singh.dipteshwar@gmail.com
Dipteshwar singh
 
Sep 1, 2018

Regarding my assistant teacher admit card

Dear sir

My self - Rekha singh


I have submitted offline application for the above subject post but not found my name in the list.

Therefore I filed assistant teacher code 88/17. Registration no is 1003199111587052007
Application no 56541157.


Kindly release my admit card to permit me appear in the examination on 02/09/2018 and oblige.


Will Highly Appreciate your Doing needful

Have already send several mails to dsssb-secy@nic.in but no result


Keeping in mind that this my last chance to appear in the exam .

Awaiting your reply.....

Thanks/Best Regards

Your's faithfully

Rekha singh

Phone No - 8178418889,8130955971

Mail Id: singh.dipteshwar@gmail.com
seema15
 
Aug 27, 2018

admit card issue in DSSSB

Dear sir

My self - Seema Bartwal


I have submitted offline application for the above subject post but not found my name in the list.

Therefore I filed OA No - 100/1695/2018 and Honorable Tribunal (CAT) was pleased and passed interim order on 27/04/18 for permitting me to appear in the incoming examination .

Same copy and Application I have submitted in the DSSSB office and receive of the same I am attaching here with .


Kindly release my admit card to permit me appear in the examination on 16/09/2018 and oblige.


Will Highly Appreciate your Doing needful

Have already send several mails to dsssb-secy@nic.in but no result


Keeping in mind that this my last chance to appear in the exam .

Awaiting your reply.....

Thanks/Best Regards

Your's

Seema Bartwal

Phone No - 9711209906,

Mail ID - seemabartwal15@gmail.com
asmita lonare
 
Aug 14, 2018

forgot to fill the form

Resp.sir/ madam
with due respect ,i want to say that please extend online application date for advertisement no. 02/2018.because we get late advertisement. we want to apply for the post .please help in out.
Deepika.Kumar
 
Aug 12, 2018

Forgot password and mobile no. changed

Dear Concern,

I have forgot my password for DSSSB and the registered mobile number is no more available. Kindly update my Mobile No. which is 7042831700.

My registration number is : 1002199587348952011
monika51995
 
Aug 7, 2018

wrong surname typed

sir,my friend has by mistake typed wrong surname so is their any issue at the time of verification of documents if she cleared the exam of stenograher her registration id is 0502199982129352014 please help before 13/8/2018
chiragsingh8376
 
Aug 7, 2018

Wrongly entered state in Educational Qualification

I ENTERED WRONG STATE FOR WHERE YOU GET MIDWIFE CERTIFICATE . I WRONGLY ENTERED DELHI NURSES COUNCIL AND STATE DELHI . I GET THIS CERTIFICATE FROM HARYANA NURSES REGISTRATION COUNCIL STATE HARYANA PLEASE UPDATE IS INFORMATION AND INFORM ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

NAME : SNEHLATA
REGISTRATION NO :1610199263953612008
EMAIL ID : CHIRAGSINGH8376@GMAIL.COM
Sumanmeena1987
 
Aug 3, 2018

PGT Sanskriti Admit card

I have applied PGT {Sanskrit} {Female} post code 117/17, than my mobile number update fill up form, now it was misplaced. Any information about examination and other not received me. My friend tell me about exam.

Now my exam admit card not download. plz send my Admit card post code 117/17, PGT, {Sanskrit} Female.  

I hope you help me ... Thanking you

Suman Meena D/o Sh. Chuttan Lal Meena  R/o Ward No. 20, Devatwal Colony, Near of Vivekanand School, Badiyal Road Bandikui, Distt.-Dausa, Rajasthan. PIN 303313


Application ID -- 31332359

Registration No. 1806198728805462002

DOB- 18/06/1987

Mob. 8826111262
Sheetal Pearl Vincent
 
Aug 2, 2018

Correction of ex service man

Dear sir /madam.
I have applied for the post of nursing officer code 3 /18.
By mistake i ticked against ex service man. Kindly correct it. My registration number is 24061988 57032892005.
Thanking you
Bhawnasiwal
 
Aug 2, 2018

Forget to Insert the Qualification

Dear Sir/ Ma'am

With due respect I want to say that I was enter the qualification and then I was save the data and lock the application then I realized that the qualification wasn't save because I wasn't click the insert button. Kindly insert the data or give me permission to rectify it.


Thank You with regards,

Bhawna
Registration No. 2409199364453932009
Mobile No. 9289780813

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IRCTC - Not refunding cancelled ticket ammount
    Dear sir/madam I had cancelled my 2 train ticket on 2nd...
    Kaff Appliances India - working fine and in good condition
    I bought KHB78BR4 hob from Kaff a year ago, it is working...
    Upsouth pune airport - Mes fault
    Dear Paytivo, We are having problem with our pos...
    RAILWAY RPF - Theft in running train
    Almost 10 BSF men git in general bogy of train no. 12802...
    SWIGGY - Review.
    Dear Swiggy, Why don't you people allow 0 rating ?...
    Inc.5 Shoes - Poor quality and highest price
    Bought a pair on 10th Oct from city centre 2 Kolkata for...
    LG TV - LG TV black out
    I have purchased the 32' led TV and the same is...
    Jio - Very bad service
    The service jio provides in this area is not upto the...
    Titan skinn perfume - Refund not initiated
    I !ordered titan skinn perfume for men from myntra but the...
    mumbai local - Left Dmart bag
    Lost my Dmart bag with all the eatery stuff and snadle in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username