Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

dsssb

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about dsssb

praveen@143
 
Dec 5, 2017

Payment Issue

I have made the Payment and the respective Amount has been deducted from my Account but still DSSSB site shows Payment has not been made.
PRAVEEN KUMAR SWAMI
Reg No. 3103199781964652012
Email: slysachin@gmail.com
kkpankaj
 
Nov 17, 2017

incomplete registration no.

sir,
when i was doing registration number. DSSSB Site given error so i have not completed my registration number.but if today we will registration no. it show already registerd. what am i do now ?

high school details:
DOB - 01/07/1991
ROLL NO. - 5188941
PASSING YEAR - 2007
email : kkpankaj9756@gmail.com
Rajesh
 
Nov 6, 2017

Admit Card

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am not able to get my Admit card of LDC Tier-1 exam to be held on 12/11/17 through website. Website showing nothing after providing all detail like application no. DOB etc.I have tried to open the website and my page within given time of printing the Admit card still I didn't get anything at my home page,Please tell me what should I do now.
My details are as follow:

Registration Number : 2106199511412622011

10th roll no. 1141262

10th passing year- 2011

Date of birth : 21/06/1995

Mail id: rajurajesh321@gmail.com
Mobile number:9001195157

Please help me out to get the Admit card
Thanks n retards
Rajesh
swati921234
 
Nov 5, 2017

NOT ABLE TO FILL THE FORM

UNABLE TO COMPLETE THE FORM FOR THE POSITION OF GRADE 2(DASS) IN DSSSB VACANCY.

I have filled the required details Iin the form but at the stage of submission its giving an error as "Please complete the entry" I have checked several times but still the error is same. Please help me out.

Swati Tiwari

Registration No: 0707199264137812007
E-mail : swati.tiwari95@gmail.com
mobile no: 9990687874
sadafnaaz
 
Oct 30, 2017

Missed exam because of wrong address

I, Sadaf Naaz, an aspirant for DSSSB (primary teacher job) was not able to get the correct address of the centre because of misprint the pincode in admit card.
Because of that I missed the exam on 29 October 2017
LABHANSH TOMAR
 
Oct 20, 2017

Not getting DSSSB primary teacher admit card

This is LABANSH TOMAR an DSSSB aspirant with registration no. 0609199564267742010. I am not getting my admit card , my status for receipt is showing pending. Please help me in this regard .


Registration no. - 0609199564267742010

10th roll no. - 6426774

Passing year - 2010


Yours faithfully
LABHANSH TOMAR
8802003408
EMAIL- Labhansh060@gmail.com

Not getting DSSSB primary teacher admit card Not getting DSSSB primary teacher admit card Not getting DSSSB primary teacher admit card

Meenakshi panwar
 
Oct 20, 2017

Not showing my roll no

Respected sir I m login for dsssb post code 16 17 from last two days continuously but roll no not shown .please resolve my problem as soon as possible
kamlesh kumar164
 
Sep 14, 2017

process of applying form after doing registration rejectected ......

my form is not going to filling due to some web error ......and last date of filling form is tomorrow ....give any solution faster...
Mohd Sikander
 
Sep 12, 2017

Request To update Registered mobile and Email ID

have lost my mobile no. so i can forget password
I have forgot my log in password for DSSSB & also my registered mobile number have been changed.
So I am therefore requesting you to update my new mobile number as per detail given below so that I can reset my password by OTP.

Mobile: 8076258466
mail id.mohd.asifkhan2002@gmail.com

registration number is : 140319956445398

Thanks and regards.
Mohd Sikander
narenderdagar
 
Sep 11, 2017

update my mobile number

I forgot my password and also changed mobile number. So how can I get my password or reset my registration? Please send me my reset password on my new number or email id.
7011536207
naren1985dagar@gmail.com
My Registration no. 1601198464101641999

Thanking You
Narender
narenderdagar
 
Sep 11, 2017

Update mobile number

I forgot my password and also changed mobile number. So how can I get my password or reset my registration? Please send me my reset password on my new number or email id.
7011536207
naren1985dagar@gmail.com
My Registration no. 1601198464101641999

Thanking You
Narender
seema3440
 
Sep 3, 2017

want to edit application form

sir/madam,
i have filled application form for PRT post code 16/17 but in qualification details i was filled wrong in coloumn sr. sec. as passed in english at place No option. so i want to edit in my application regarding to qualification detail so i requested to you give me option to change my qualification detail in my application form or please guide me how can i change my qualification detail in application form.

registration no.020919916412164
application id. 87852517
contact no. 9899942593
email id. manish17886@gmail.com
babbiibabita
 
Sep 1, 2017

forget password

my name is hina farooqui and i forget my password and while reseting the password they send otp to my old registered number and right now i dont have that number please sir help me .
its really urgent because i have to fill for post code 16/17 and last date is 15/09/2017. sir its really urgent please send my password to my new number.
mobile number-8800876931
email id-hinafarooqui.hf@gmail.com
kindly help me as soon as possible.
k@j@l
 
Aug 30, 2017

Urgent

Respected sir/ma'am
My self KAJAL I forget my dsssb registration password.
My DOB-01/02/1993
10th roll no.-6409797
My mob no.-8376045769
Kindly send me mail so that i can reset my password.
Thank you
Madhu_1987
 
Aug 30, 2017

ONLINE APPLICATION ERROR

Dear sir,

I am Madhu Mala. I have been trying to fill online form for the post of Primary Teacher since 25th August, 2017, but due to server error its not completing the process of stage 1. The same problem was occurred while filling DASS (II) & DASS (IV) and I couldn't apply for these posts. Please help me in this regard.

Thanks.

M.No. 9871152853

ONLINE APPLICATION ERROR

sunitanehra1511
 
Aug 29, 2017

Forgot password of dsssb online application and have changed registered mobile no.

Sir,
I have forgotten my dsssb online application password and also i have changed my registered mobile no. I m applying for primary teacher vacancies. I m unable to apply due to forgotten password and registered mobile no. Which is now no more in use. So please help me.

REGISTRATION NO.- 1511199061545192006
NAME- SUNITA NEHRA
MOBILE NO.- 9818916542 (NEW)
PARULACHIEVER
 
Aug 28, 2017

INCOMPLETE REGISTRATION

I HAVE SUBMITTED MY REGISTRATION FORM BUT FORGOT TO UPDATE MY CTET QUALIFICATION DETAILS. SIR / MAM, PLEASE LET ME KNOW HOW TO UPDATE IT BEFORE THE LAST DATE OF REGISTRATION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
parvin k
 
Aug 25, 2017

website not working properly

When I was registering for dsssb, I did not even get the password and even not submitted my registration confirmation and after when i tried to create registration I'd, it was showing that already registered and tried so muchh to log in because I don't know what was the password and when I tried to Change password it was showing to write OTP ,and the otp was not coming in my mobile no.
I had been tried this for 15 days to get the otp or Change the password.
And I couldn't fill my form for which I was preparing for long time.
It is a request please do something and give equal and fair opportunity to everyone one.
swati921234
 
Aug 21, 2017

SITE NOT WORKING

I registerd into the site of DSSSB on 18th august. But I am not able to log in to the site as it is showing the error as "SOME ERROR OCCURED. PLEASE CONTACT YOUR SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR". please extend the last date of the application as today is the last day for filling the form and the site is not working. Please make sure the problem gets solved.







Registration Number: 0707199264137812007
Email ID: swati.tiwari95@gmail.com
Kumar Vaibhav Gautam
 
Aug 12, 2017

Forget Password

Respected sir
I requested to change the mobile no of my personal dsssb login ...but it is showing status pending.....how much time it will take as I can't able to fill form of DASS Grade 2 Post code 3/17 due to unavailability of password ....password change require mobile no for OTP ..but my phone no change request is pending ....plzz help me out as soon as possible.

Name : Monika Gautam
phone number: 8826109408
Registration no : 30/05/1995
10th roll.no : 6424355
Passing year: 2009

Status of change request:

Request I'd =150205767838469
Date of request=06/08/2017
Status pending

Pls help me..
pinki gahlot
 
Aug 8, 2017

password recovery

Respected sir

I requested to change the mobile no of my personal dsssb login ...but it is showing status pending.....how much time it will take as i am unable to apply for current vacancies due to unavailability of password ....password change require mobile no for OTP ..but my phone no change request is pending ....plzz help me out as soon as possible.


phone number: 9582438064
Registration no : 19/07/1990
10th roll.no : 6148638
Passing year: 2006

Status of change request:

Request I'd =150184569489937
Date of request=04/8/2017
Status pending

Pls help me..
Hitesh4071
 
Aug 2, 2017

Dsssb site not opening

Dsssb has advertised vacancy in July 2017 and opening registration was from 01/08/2017 but till date online site is not opening how can the candidates do the registration now. This is so irresponsible from dsssb
poonam madhwal
 
Jun 13, 2017

downloading of admit card

Sir,
I am downloading my admit card for DSSSB GR II, Post Code 40/13. But its showing that I am not eligible to download admit card for the same.

Exam is on 25th of June. Please help me in this regard
My Registration Id is 1401198864049702003
Application No. is 53779546
Phone No. 8527919137
SudhaYadav
 
Dec 16, 2015

Registration problem

Sir i have registered for dsssb in 2013 but i have forgot the password nd mob no. Has also changed so i am unable to register for 2015 vaccancies.pls help me. Sudha yadav, dob-26/12/1989, roll no-2148596,passing yr-2005
aditi kishor
 
Jan 10, 2015

forgot password

i forgot my dsssb id password

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Akshar IT Solution - Google Account Password and Recovery Email Changed
    Please help, as soon as possible, someone have change my...
    Dogs threat - Removal of dogs
    Hello sir, I leave at house no 996,Saraswati Vihar,...
    HDFC BANK / ONE ASSIST MFEE - Cancellation of ONE ASSIST & refund of money Without...
    I am a hdfc bank credit card holder. The bank has auto...
    scholership - didnot got the scholarship
    i am kalyani, i applied for scholarship in degree in the...
    paytm - Success
    Aamount of money is deducted secretly from my bank through...
    Loss of black bag - Lost bag with luggage
    I lost my black bag contains pendrive charger and some...
    Ravi Kumar - Regarding mistake in my father name
    Dear Sir/Mam, With due respect, I made a mistake in my...
    Airtel Dish Tv - Service Is to bad from customer care
    I have problem of Error Code 001 in the screen from...
    Indian Air Force AFRO PENSION WING - Pension
    Sir, I am ex sgt manoj kumar singh.my Date of...
    SSC - Not get registration number and password
    After registering have not get. Registration number and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username